Latest Business Reviews

Welcome to our review page, where you'll find the latest feedback from customers across various businesses on ReviewTec. Check out what people are saying about their experiences. You'll see a mix of positive reviews and appreciative comments from all over the web. Keep in touch with what customers are really thinking and enjoy reading about the great service and quality that businesses are providing to their customers.

Google Review
5 Stars
Awesome workers great guys the movers are so professional and they helped out so much especially Steve the leader did a great job I would use his company again
- Steven - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Brady N Brady LLC
Google Review
5 Stars
Very fast shipping and easy
- Doris Ehler - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Native Smokes 4 Less
Google Review
5 Stars
This is a great experience for us movers and painters
- Daniel Gibson - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Brady N Brady LLC
Google Review
5 Stars
The plastic wrapper needs to come off far easier , however great smokes.
- Sean Smith - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Native Smokes 4 Less
Google Review
5 Stars
Excellent service guys, for movers and helpers BRADY N BRADY is the right choice. Thanks again guys
- Noire Los - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Brady N Brady LLC
Google Review
5 Stars
Took care of me. Bought five golf carts so far.
- Michael Harleman - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Street Legal Golf Carts
Google Review
5 Stars
Very responsive
- Robert Brown II - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed TowAway LLC
Google Review
4 Stars
The plastic wrapper needs to come off far easier , however great smokes.
- Sean Smith - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Native Smokes 4 Less
Google Review
5 Stars
Very responsive
- Robert Brown II - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed TowAway LLC
Google Review
5 Stars
Eka was wonderful!! It was the first time buying a house and she made it easy.
- Debra Held - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Eka Suryadi Poling Realtor at Keller Williams Realty
Google Review
5 Stars
The movers are great and it's an adventure with every task love to work
- Daquan Lawrence - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Brady N Brady LLC
Google Review
5 Stars
Bryon I. was great. Quicky diagnosed the issue and offered replacement options. Work scheduled and finished same day.
- Andrew P (Pnak) - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Discount Garage Doors
Google Review
5 Stars
Broken door, trapped my car in the garage. Brakki came and fixed it. Came at time promised. Very professional the door was refreshed,works great
- Michael W. Dawson - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Discount Garage Doors
Google Review
5 Stars
The entire process was great. Each person we worked with throughout the process was fantastic. It was smooth and we were kept informed from the first phone call until the installation. We love the ease and convenience of the gas fireplace and it looks wonderful.

Mark was terrific to work with on installation day. He went through everything so we understood the remote control. He also answered any questions we had after the installation.
- Monte Bride - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Chimney Sweeps of America
Google Review
4 Stars
Bought 2lbs. of king crab, and the 20 Ribeyes special. The king crab was pretty good...nice sweet flavor. The Ribeyes, not surprisingly, were small...3 ounces each. Flavor was okay, but a bit more chewy than I expected for Ribeyes.
- Cesar del C - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed A Cut Above Meats
Google Review
5 Stars
My daughter is very particular about her hair- especially after she had a bad experience elsewhere (10 inches cut off when it was supposed to be a trim 😢). We have visited Rove several times and have been very happy. The stylists listen and her hair looks gorgeous afterwards!
- Kelly McCurdy - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Rove
Google Review
5 Stars
This salon is the best .. the service, the decoration, the location, the products. You name it. All the Ladies are so nice and it’s so elegant and stylish and most important they are absolutely amazing with all their expertise. You would never go wrong coming to this beautiful salon and having Gabriela or Tara making you look stunning. You will be in Beauty heaven. 😍😍😍
- Echeverry Roldan Family Echeverry - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Rove
Google Review
5 Stars
Congratulations Jody. !!! You are the best!! I love everything about the salon. It’s a beautiful experience that starts as soon as you walk in.
- Maria Farigua - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Rove
Google Review
5 Stars
Best hotel o ever stayed at . I i
- Michael Roades - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Baymont by Wyndham Springfield
Google Review
5 Stars
As expected they arrived on time and finished in record time. Clean up was exceptional and the crew was very
courteous . I was sent photos during the process of the work. Both Micheal’s were very helpful from the start. Micheal the estimator and Micheal the lead of the crew were very pleasant to deal with.There were a couple of things that I questioned and the crew was back the following afternoon to address and fix my questions. There were problems that could not have been addressed until the roof was ripped and I felt they were more then fare with only a $200.00
Increase of their original estimate. I would highly recommend this company at this time.
- Bessie Haag - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Rapid Restore
Google Review
5 Stars
Professional and very well done pictures.
- Pritpal Mann - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Lassman Studios Photography
Google Review
5 Stars
I believe I already sent very positive reviews but if not it was straight 5s across from my most recent visit.

Howard Tomlinson
- Howard Tomlinson - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
I've ordered from HCH several times and have yet to be disappointed. Timely shipping and everything is always packed securely.
- Bill Mershon - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Harbor City Hemp
Google Review
5 Stars
Delivery order arrived EARLIER than expected, and the food was hot and tasty! 🍕
- Glenn C Reimer - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Pizza Bolis
Google Review
5 Stars
My experience with Dr. Kam was excellent. I would refer family and friends to see her for a consultation.
- Virginia Leone - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
- Terry Buker - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Native Smokes 4 Less
Google Review
5 Stars
Took care of my legal issue 🙏
- Brent Garland - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Texas Criminal Defense Group
Google Review
5 Stars
- Melinda Bowie - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
5 Stars
The work has only happened once. But it happened at a good time and for all parties involved, they were great people. So thank you Community Labor Partnership.
- Anthony Smith - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
5 Stars
Kevin was not only nice but was able to help us get a car at a good price.
Thank you Kevin

The only down side is that there’s no coffee for the long process.
- Gerardojj Chitica - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
5 Stars
Jamie was incredible! She is very knowledgeable and she answered all my questions. My skin looked fabulous after my treatment and I cannot wait until my next appointment.
- Jane Sennett - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Jamie Leigh Artistry
Google Review
5 Stars
Jose was awesome! Easy to talk to and deal with. Recommend you go to him
- Mizael Moncada - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
5 Stars
I saw Shannon Erlich at my appointment at Becker ENT. She was very thorough, easy to talk to, and came up with a plan to help me. I found her to be very knowledgeable and she engaged me in decision-making. The time from check-in to being seen by Shannon was minimal. The administrative and nursing staff were attentive and friendly as well. Overall, a very good experience at Becker ENT and I would recommend them without reservation.
- Joanne Linkchorst - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
Scott recommended the best health insurance policy for my age group and situation. I had never “needed” health insurance before. Until I did, later that same year I was hospitalized for 2 weeks and needed breathing support. I don’t know what would of happen if I hadn’t taken Scott’s recommendation. Thank you Scott you were honest, dealt with me in earnest concern, and it saved my life. Thank you sir.
- Dave Rios - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Health Markets
Google Review
5 Stars
When I noticed a leak under my car, I contacted this company in the evening, and by the next morning, they had sent someone over. The technician was very helpful and quickly found the problem, which was much less expensive to fix than I thought it would be. I appreciate their prompt and effective service.
- ?? ?? - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Fixit
Google Review
5 Stars
I highly recommend Scott Hauser,
at HealthMarkets Insurance Agency,
His professionalism dedication knowledge and customer service are at the top of the chart,
In my opinion excellent and that is exactly what costumer service should be across every industry!!!
- sergio cabrera - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Health Markets
Cars.com Review
5 Stars
I came in to look at a Hyundai Kona. After a quick drive around, the process to buy was quick. Thank you Andrew!
- Kamryn Melton - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
4 Stars
I was very pleased with all the people that helped me
- Tammy Martin - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Vascular Institute
Google Review
5 Stars
I had a very good visit to Divine. Facility is very clean, their equipment is a Libbe system that is well maintained and staff Daisy and Jasper were very kind and helpful. I highly recommend I Am Devine Wellness for colon hydration.
- Lawrence Rust - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed I AM Divine Wellness Center, Colonics-Colon Hydrotherapy
Google Review
5 Stars
Did a great job. Worked hard got job done.
- Darin Vogel - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Muscle Movers Mesa
Google Review
5 Stars
Bought my car with Nicholas, he was super friendly and understanding, worked out a good deal and he helped everything go smoothly!
- Tate Harper - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
5 Stars
Excellent 2 hour massage! I will return and recommend.
- Mimi H - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Khun Sa Thai Massage
Google Review
5 Stars
The movers worked great, making sure they worked as a team to get all tasks done carefully & efficiently.
- Cristian Llamas - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Brady N Brady LLC
Google Review
5 Stars
Miguel is one of the funniest and best service giver in the car selling industry, and Alex the greatest and strongest as well as funniest and cutest seller I’ve ever encountered in this industry I’m thankful for your service.
- Christopher Cabrera - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
5 Stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Bhavesh, who came to me with high recommendations, and I must say he exceeded all expectations. From the outset, Bhavesh demonstrated an impressive depth of knowledge in his field, coupled with a remarkable level of professionalism that made the entire experience seamless and efficient. His expertise and dedication were evident in every interaction, providing valuable insights and guidance throughout our collaboration. I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of service Bhavesh provided and look forward to engaging his services again for my future clients.
- Danni Banks - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed 1st Inspection Services, Inc.
Google Review
5 Stars
- Oscar Lets play - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed United Moving Services
Google Review
5 Stars
Muy amables y buenos precios.
- karla fuentes - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
5 Stars
Great service and was always trying to give us the best deal possible experience felt like family business
- Santy Lopez - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
5 Stars
Amazing service! Photographer I had was extremely nice and friendly and made the experience super comfortable :)
- Ruqaya Khedr - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed Lassman Studios Photography
Google Review
5 Stars
Last week in February, I needed a jump start for my vehicle. Fortunately my insurance coverage has roadside assistance, and I called to submit a service order. TowAway LLC responded in about 20 minutes time, and had me rolling in no time. The technicians were polite and professional. I was glad to have my jumpstart issue resolved so expeditiously!
- Carol Daggs - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed TowAway LLC
Google Review
5 Stars
Had a great time with Jesse and sales manager ben. Made it very easy to get the vehicle we wanted. Thank you
- Heidi and Robbie Severs - Mar 03, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
5 Stars
I had the Nano brow service done with Mellie and cannot say enough good things. So happy with the outcome and would highly recommend M beauty! Also love how much time this saves me in my morning routine now!
- Sarah Gallagher - Mar 02, 2024- Reviewed M Beauty Studio
Google Review
5 Stars
- Tom Barone - Mar 02, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
The job was reliably sourced, communication with the employer and service technician was thorough outlining professionalism. My first personal experience with this business impressively sources opportunities. Provides qualified individuals work in suit of your trade history. My initial opportunity with this partnership we maneuvered a curved couch over a balcony. Space to maneuver it around the corner atop of the stairs proved too tight. The balcony was a single story duplex walkway with doors adjacent to one another and a stairwell linking in the middle from the driveway walkway. It had about 7' 5" height to ceiling of walkway and the posts at the top of the stairs in which prevented ease of access forcing a maneuver over the railing. Team members being the incredible MOVERS they are it was easily overcome with strength and ingenuity. You will be serve your community growing your connections. To better serve and above all provide safety among fellowships.
- Noah Overstreet - Mar 02, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
5 Stars
We were interested in a car at California Motors Direct. We were lucky enough to have Josh help us out. He went above and beyond to get us a good deal. He took great care of us. We recommend asking for Josh to help you with your purchase!
- Michele Vash - Mar 02, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
5 Stars
Great service and great price! Steaks are great and can’t wait to try the king crab legs! Will buy again
- Jonathan Trinh - Mar 02, 2024- Reviewed A Cut Above Meats
Google Review
5 Stars
Great customer service, answered all my questions and very nice People.
- Santiago Mejia - Mar 02, 2024- Reviewed YM Taxes
Google Review
5 Stars
Good movers helper will definitely hire use services again. Really appreciate all the help
- Desiree Mandujano - Mar 02, 2024- Reviewed Muscle Movers Mesa
Google Review
5 Stars
I love this place! Beautiful aesthetic, friendly staff and great packages! This is going to be my new go to place for IPL and laser! Can’t wait to try their other services!
- Sheleen Williams - Mar 02, 2024- Reviewed Dr Mohandas Medspa
Google Review
5 Stars
- Aimee Major - Mar 02, 2024- Reviewed Dr Mohandas Medspa

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!