Latest Business Reviews

Welcome to our review page, where you'll find the latest feedback from customers across various businesses on ReviewTec. Check out what people are saying about their experiences. You'll see a mix of positive reviews and appreciative comments from all over the web. Keep in touch with what customers are really thinking and enjoy reading about the great service and quality that businesses are providing to their customers.

Google Review
5 Stars
- Andrea Steward - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Roeschke Law, LLC
Google Review
5 Stars
My experiences here have been more than pleasant. From the front desk to the dentist himself it is a A1 operation. I have already recommended the facility to neighbors and friends. I wouldn't hesitate to do so in the future!!!!!
- Kevin Herron - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Clear Lakes Dental
Google Review
5 Stars
Great job, showed up on assigned date and completed the pick-up with no issues.
- Jonathan Sauer - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Indy Pick Up 1111
Google Review
5 Stars
- Kailyn Johnson - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Clear Lakes Dental
Google Review
5 Stars
Felt very comfortable and heard here. They are now my primary dentist!
- Abby Swanda - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Clear Lakes Dental
Google Review
5 Stars
We are in Louisville and worked with Jaci to train our female working line GSD. Jaci really listens to what our expectations are for training and developed a personalized plan based on the breed, temperament, and our hopes for the pup. Jaci communicates well both in person during training and by text between sessions.
Jaci is able to clearly explain the canine train of thought, so we know the why behind behavior and what to do to get our pup to follow our expectations. Jaci is both serious and fun when training. She has high expectations, we don’t get away with close enough, and our pup is thankful.
This is the second GSD Jaci trained us to train with different expectations for both pups. We can not imagine working with anyone else when it comes to training dogs. Jaci is the BEST!
- Rebecca Meine - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Canine Dimensions Denver
Google Review
5 Stars
I absolutely HATE the dentist but everyone there made me feel so welcome and put my anxiety at ease.
- Jennifer “Auntie Jen” Borash - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Clear Lakes Dental
Google Review
5 Stars
- Andrea DiPietro - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
- dolly schaffren - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Acres Auto Recycling
Google Review
5 Stars
- Martin Semmelhack - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
- john praveen - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
Very friendly staff! They provided excellent, timely care. Highly recommend
- Michael Bessesen - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Credo Family Medicine
Google Review
5 Stars
This company was on time and were very knowledgeable I would reccomend them
- Karen OConnor - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Ron's Tidy Tank Septic Service
Google Review
5 Stars
This was the second time using Emerald Valley Towing and both have been positive. The driver was friendly and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.
- Curtis S. - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Emerald Valley Towing
Google Review
5 Stars
Easy to schedule. Communication was excellent. House and drive look great! I would recommend.
- Christopher Snider - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed The Gutter Boys
Google Review
5 Stars
Fast, friendly service from start to finish
- Patty McNeely-Soechtig - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed A-1 Asphalt Inc.
Google Review
5 Stars
Very helpful and accommodating staffs
- Joji Babuschak - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
On time and did the items that I asked for. Fast worker.
- Hubert Kelsheimer - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
5 Stars
I was in desperate need of a new condensing unit. Restano was very prompt in sending out the estimator. The installation team, Paul and Garret were great. They installed both the the inside and outside unit in about 6 hrs. They removed the existing broken unit and left the area free of debris. They were very professional and demonstrated great customer service skills, as well as technical skills. The company addressed all my questions. I am very pleased with this company. Thank you for a job well done!
- Faith Hope CHARITY - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Restano Heating and Cooling
Google Review
5 Stars
The entire staff was wonderful from the front desk the nurse to the MD Highly recommend
- Katie Ann Connors - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Kinder Pediatric Urgent Care
Google Review
5 Stars
The two gentlemen arrived on time and helped me unload my truck. They were professional and did a great job. I would recommend them and use the service again....thanks.
- Gregory Hiller - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
5 Stars
I had a wonder experience with Clear Lakes Dental and they are truly professional.
- John Ferguson - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Clear Lakes Dental
Google Review
5 Stars
Doug is honest, upright and trustworthy. Had an easy and quick closing. Very satisfied and highly recommend
- Claudia Newman - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed www.doughopkins.com
Google Review
5 Stars
Did a Mover type job it was simple understandable with no problem. Love working with these guys.
- Maria Luisa Rosas Albores - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
5 Stars
Liam precisely diagnosed the issue and fixed it on spot. A perfect job done in no time when I needed it the most. Thanks a lot!
- Simon Dai - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc.
Google Review
5 Stars
I've had several procedures done at Sand Dermatology with Amandeep Sandhu. I had a mole "frozen" off and then at another appointment I had two moles removed surgically from my face. I barely felt the numbing shots for my face. The doctor made sure I was comfortable during the process of removing the moles surgically. I always get light headed with stitches. The doctor noticed the signs right away and had two fans in my hand and water prepared so I could have a break before he finished the procedure. Customer service has always been great by the doctor and staff, everyone is polite and professional. I will definitely go back for further procedures
- Collette Taylor - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Sand Dermatology
Google Review
5 Stars
Dr. Fonseca is attentive and offers suggestions and solutions to my issues. He followed up with me shortly after my testing.
- Karen Carola - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
Easy checkin - fast service - overall good experience
- Dulce Isler - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Kinder Pediatric Urgent Care
Google Review
5 Stars
Josh was awesome and super helpful highly recommend him!
- Rafael Vences - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
4 Stars
- Mohamed Bah - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
5 Stars
- Nate Scheel - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Learn to Drive with Community Driving School
Google Review
5 Stars
Good communication and good service. Well use them again.
- MasterCraft Design - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Chinook Heating And Air
Google Review
5 Stars
Great service! I would shop there again!
- Tristan Erickson - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Wall 2 Wall Furniture & Mattress
Google Review
5 Stars
- Craig Wilson - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Restano Heating and Cooling
Google Review
5 Stars
I have used DGD for years! Wouldn’t use anyone else! Raymond has been my tech for the past two visits & went above & beyond! They offer you options to fix your issues & do not add any unnecessary parts or charges.
I Highly recommend!
- Cindi Crook - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Discount Garage Doors
Google Review
5 Stars
Enjoyed our experience, friendly, knowledgeable, above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for.
- Debra Mackey - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed Wall 2 Wall Furniture & Mattress
Google Review
5 Stars
Andrew Reading was patient, knowledgeable and fun! It was great connecting with Andrew over buying a car. Thank you for making my car buying experience an amazing one!
- Renee Del Castillo - Jun 20, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
5 Stars
Very nice, understanding staff
- Katie Holzer - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Clear Lakes Dental
Google Review
5 Stars
Spring broke, contacted DGD! They were out in about a hour later, replaced both springs and we're done in about 45 minutes!! Josh was great! I highly recommend DGD Discount Garage!
- Gary Dillingham - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Discount Garage Doors
Google Review
5 Stars
They are great movers and punctual and trustworthy reliable and trustworthy I am very satisfied with the worker's I had a great experience
- Johnny Espinosa - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
5 Stars
Excellent service, the staff were very pleasant. One of the best places I have been. Will definitely recommend.
- Princess Holmes - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Clear Lakes Dental
Google Review
5 Stars
Is very nice movers experience
- Melvin Pérez - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
5 Stars
Very short wait time. Friendly Doctor and the staff was even better!
- Audree Garcia - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Sand Dermatology
Google Review
5 Stars
This is a little hidden gem. I found it via the Kelly Blue Book website and I left as a happy camper. Justin was fantastic at helping me out. He gave me some pointers on financing and he was very personable and easy to talk to. Two thumbs up. I'm happy with my BMW 😊

Just ONE gripe, not even a complaint, is that the windshield was EXTREMELY covered with streaks to where I had to pull over and wipe it down. If anyone at the dealership is reading this, have the guys who do the car washing be on their "A" game. They're getting paid to work not slack off.
- Leo 727 - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed California Motors Direct
Google Review
5 Stars
The receptionist Heather started the wonderful experience at this professional dental office with great ease of making an appointment and obtaining records. The dental assistant was lovely and helpful. Dr H. Did a thorough exam explaining the process every step of the way. I felt very comfortable and valued as a patient and glad I have chosen them for my dental care.
- Linda Whitton - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Collins Road Family Dental
Google Review
5 Stars
I view Dr. Haddock as more than a great plastic surgeon. He is an expert with a keen artistic eye, transcending perfectionism to deliver artistry in his work. highly recommended:)
- Karima Mourhat - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Dr. Nicholas Haddock
Google Review
5 Stars
- kirktheruler - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Yelp Review
5 Stars
Had a not so good start to my experience with being pierced in the wrong spot for a belly button piercing by a male piercer. BUT!!! when coming back Kai was very sweet and welcoming and helped me identify the problem which was the placement. She so kindly offered to pierce me for free whenever it healed, I went in the other day and now have a new and better piercing!!
- Lily M. - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Black Cloud Tattoo and Piercing
Google Review
5 Stars
All the doctors and nurses There are very nice and sweet and understanding
- darnella jackson - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Clear Lakes Dental
Google Review
5 Stars
Great experienced movers
- Joshua Galarza - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
5 Stars
Good jobs
- cortez harper - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Community Labor Partnership
Google Review
4 Stars
- A Weathers - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Pizza Bolis Perry Hall
Google Review
4 Stars
The staff at their Lawrenceville office are efficient and friendly. My ENT Dr. Omar Ahmed doesn't let anything upset him. He answers all of my questions. He's as cool as a cucumber.
- Kathy Estep - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
- brenda tinajero - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Ismael Cantu State Farm
Google Review
5 Stars
Very happy with the service Blanca provided with my renters insurance so when she offered life as well I wanted to see what my options would be. She was very informative and knowledgeable in making sure I had all the information I needed before picking the best plan for me. Everything was done fast and it was a very easy process.
- Andrea Kornegay - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Ismael Cantu State Farm
Google Review
5 Stars
I needed a disability lawyer and turned to Roeschke Law LLC. They were good to me and helped me win after two denials. I recommend them! They’re awesome!
- Patty Horn - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Roeschke Law, LLC
Google Review
5 Stars
I've been having chronic neck and back pain from degenerative disc. I saw Dr Faegin, and after having breast reduction surgery, it was almost an immediate relief. I would highly recommend inquiring about a reduction if you suffer from back and shoulder pain.
- India Garrett - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Feagin and Owen Plastic Surgery
Google Review
5 Stars
Fantastic!!!
- Janet Dunayevich - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy
Google Review
5 Stars
Excellent Service!! Patrick did a thorough diagnostic and advised me on my best course of action. If you are looking for great service, choose no other than Voltz..
- Reginald Nottage - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Voltz Electric Service
Google Review
5 Stars
- Lynda H - Jun 19, 2024- Reviewed Emergency Dental Professionals

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!