Google Review
5 stars
- Tim Levin - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very nice, I love this place and will come back from now on definitely 😊👍💯 …
- Stacey Kurth - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They are very kind and I find it a positive environment!!
- JoAnn Myrvold - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The employees at Clear Lakes Dental did an amazing job getting my teeth cleaned and pointed out to me that there were cavities that need filling. My experience there was very good and I felt comfortable throughout the entire appointment. Their level of knowledge and understanding absolutely goes above and beyond excellency. I absolutely recommend giving Clear Lakes Dental a visit. If I could, I would rate this with 100 stars. The procedure was quick and painless and the employees had a lot of fun with me.
- Austin Christenson - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Shaquita Williams - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely wonderful. Exceptional staff and Doctor. Highest recommendation.
- Veronica Anderson - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ramin Sameni (RamSam) - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was in and out with no problem.
- Yolanda Maxwell - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Visited my favorite Dentist and was treated like a king. Professionalism speaks loud and clear today. Dr Matthews, Hygienist Leah, and staff, thank you! I can smile with confidence.
- R. F. Campbell - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great professionalism all around. Absolutely love it.
- Kusimba Mango - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Leslie Crosby - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Clear Lake Dental is awesome they take care of you while you wait, they also explain everything that's going on in your mouth about your teeth got my teeth pulled today at 2:00 pm and was out in 20 minutes I love Clear Lake Dental please if anyone needs help with your teeth Clear Lake Dental is the place trust me...
- Dion Lowe - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have really high anxiety and wouldn’t consider myself pain tolerate at all. I was mentally freaking out because I couldn’t be put to sleep for 4 wisdom teeth to be removed but Dr Latus was so patient, kind, funny, and QUICK! Any question I had he had an answer & put my mind straight to ease and any concern I had he took it right away. I can’t wait to come back for my cleaning & future services!! I love it there!!! Everyone is so nice and happy 💙💙💙
- Quay Glass - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- James Anderson - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Carla Gustafson - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and fast... nice welcoming place no shame if you have not been to the dentist in a while they are still compassionate and help you
- Bri W - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and fast... nice welcoming place no shame if you have not been to the dentist in a while they are still compassionate and help you
- Bri W - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff, very friendly and helpful.
- Kai-Len Lee - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome
- Roger Kessel - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They are attentive, and make sure you feel welcome and comfortable. They care about the quality of their work which shows you are in good care.
- pang thao - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The staff go above and beyond to help out their patients in their times of need. Their kindness is a blessing.
- Frank Sommers - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- E - Sep 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I knew I was going to need a lot of work done and wondered about the pain; but the process was almost pain free and the professionalism was awesome. Thanks so much for a great job!
- Lisa Schultz - Sep 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Mulki Mudey - Sep 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rishia Weiss - Sep 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and very fast.
- Ahmad Qoutb - Sep 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Am more than pleased with Clear Lakes Dental. I was seen for tooth pain (which was really gum/jaw pain), and I knew something had to be done. I hadn't been to a dentist in more than a decade and a half. While brushing is very important I know that regular cleanings and exams are essential to good outcomes.
I can happily say that I left the office free of pain and look forward to my return visit for a deep cleaning and more complete exam. They have gone above and beyond to make me feel as though my needs have been been met and there is a future plan to continue my oral care.
I would happily rate six stars if there were such an option. I look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, Dawn Tuht
- Dawn Tuhy - Sep 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I went in as a walk-in appointment at 2pm and I was seen within the hour for a dental cleaning and a dental plan for ongoing care. The staff was very professional and friendly. Overall Clear Lake has gotten me over my fear of having a negative experience at the dentist. I’ve been seen here now several times, and would I definitely recommend this clinic to anyone, especially if they’ve had a bad experience in the past! Thank you Clear Lake!
- Beth Marie Lindquist - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant and nice people
- Six12 Music - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Everyone was awesome and kind they just did not know why I was there which I thought they should have since it was an urgent matter that they were told about when making the appt.
- MILICENT ZANDLO-COLANGELO - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Cassandra Wilson - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Shanitha Conner - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was my first time taking my daughter.The hygienist was so friendly and pleasant. She made my day
- Princess Holmes - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice staff. My cleaning was very thorough. On time.
- Patricia Bojan - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice staff and, mg teeth were cleaned to perfection!
- bri - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
U guys are good
- Frank Diamond - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went well and I was satisfied
- bobby maxwell - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience, teeth are clean and everything was done in a timely manner.
- Symin Zerwas - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was a very good experience. Everyone was so nice & the dentist that took care of me was the best! Tysm!
- Ana Vee Ayy - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
No Pain. My Dentist was comforting and reassuring that no pain and the best as can be comfort. All true. This was my 3rd visit, all visits I left feeling very well cared for.
- Terri J Smith - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind, gentle with the cleaning and thorough!
- Hilary Mueller - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Everyone was awesome and kind they just did not know why I was there which I thought they should have since it was an urgent matter that they were told about when making the appt.
- Milicent Colangelo - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice pure perfection Took time to find out what was wrong help set up appointment .
- Edwina Clair - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly people is quick and easy! Even though my dentist look like he was 12 LOL he did an amazing job! Thanks guys
- Jennifer Oltman - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great work keep it up
- Anna Moreno - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was pleasant and prompt, the dentist fixed my chipped tooth and it looks amazing! Thank you again! I highly recommend this place 🙂
- ryan johnson - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Von W - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jason Minero - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Frances lutaya - Sep 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor Latus is the nicest dentist we have met. He was so patient and considerate and he spent a lot more time than usual. This place looks unassuming from the outside but inside it is beautiful and clean. Everyone was friendly.
- Quan Zhou - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The entire staff was kind and gentle! The visit was not bad at all! The building is beautiful as well! Would recommend!
- Angie Felix - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The staff at Clear Lakes Dental are very kind and accommodating to their patience. I was nervous for a procedure and their team ensured I was cared for throughout. I am very thankful and happy about my visit.
- Alana McQuirter - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dental hygienist and dental assistant were above board on my son’s visit!
- Nasra Dahir - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They got us in right away for an emergency appointment, they take state insurance for my child (thankfully - no one else really does), they were efficient, kind and the dentist was thorough. Will definitely be back.
- Samantha - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had a molar with a bad infection, causing tremendous pain, that no place would help me with, due to my insurance and availability of provider. They helped me same day, and were able to extract the tooth, eliminate most of the pain, and it was all charged to my accepted insurance.
- Erica Dimapelis - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied with the whole process
- George Rivera - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing dentist! They are so calm & patient with kids. They treated us like family, felt so at home! It was my daughters first time & she was so nervous & scared, but they made her feel so safe & she did so good & can’t wait to go back!
- Mama Jai - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They did a good job. Almost no waiting.
- Pat Hayes - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Super have good people
- Emilia Loera - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I knew I was going to need a lot of work done and wondered about the pain; but the process was almost pain free and the professionalism was awesome. Thanks so much for a great job!
- Lisa Schultz - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had a very pleasant experience with clear lake dental. Very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.
- Dan - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The staffs were very friendly and kind. They explained and answered all of my questions. The place is wonderful and clean. I love it!
- Crystal Xiong - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, everyone was friendly..
- Lori Lundgren - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The cleaning was efficient and thorough
- Charity Xiong - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tomah AD Johnson - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I knew I was going to need a lot of work done and wondered about the pain; but the process was almost pain free and the professionalism was awesome. Thanks so much for a great job!
- Lisa Schultz - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
I’m not satisfied with my dentures, they feel bigger than what I have already
- Dale Miles - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Great experience.
- Kim Elumba - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Great Staff
- Lincoln Gillard - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Jeffrey Taylor - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark of MN - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Don of Six Paths - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Visited my favorite Dentist and was treated like a king. Professionalism speaks loud and clear today. Dr Matthews, Hygienist Leah, and staff, thank you! I can smile with confidence.
- R. F. Campbell - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent Care! My visit was great
- Ernestine Freeman - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Maiyer Vue - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Von W - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly welcoming environment. Highly recommend.
- Kelly Carlson - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Michel Rozenfeld - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- Steve S - Sep 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This place was a maxing not waisted time and good works. Doctor was in and out.
- Abdullahi Yusuf - Sep 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff and good customer service
- Karlos Dorn - Sep 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very fun friendly staff, loved it
- Alex Torkelson - Sep 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Yusra Darkazanli - Sep 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Black Spizzy - Sep 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff 👍🏼
- Nasri Deen - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is always very pleasant and informative!
- Barbara Gorski - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Melissa Sillah - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I had a great experience today. On time, very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend Clear Lakes dental to anyone who is in need to have great dental care!
- Monica Frojd - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- ravy yin - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Brianna Simoni - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The are fast and friendly I needed work on my teeth and done a good job.. I really like this place
- Shae B - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I can not say enough about how nice and professional they are here. Great service.
- Brian Sheinkin - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Another great visit today - Thank you 😁
- Debbie LaChance - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, quick, and comfortable visit. 10/10
- Fadel Ahmed Hadi - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Love it
- Audi Qarajeh - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome
- Roger Kessel - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Kind staff. Answered all questions. Love the screens with the ocean video. Good distraction.
- Paula Hemming - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They were great
- Catherine Anderson - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Torean Suste - Sep 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, clean, professional. Very gentle.
- Tony Osman - Sep 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>