Clear Lakes Dental stands out for its exceptional patient care and efficient service. Praised for their ability to handle urgent needs, they offer same-day extractions and appointments, ensuring swift relief for dental discomfort. Patients laud Dr. Park for his quick and gentle approach, particularly in managing anxiety and providing reassurance during procedures. The staff, including nurse Tina and hygienists like Stacy, are celebrated for their kindness, thorough explanations, and personalized attention to patient comfort. With a friendly atmosphere and a team that respects individual concerns, Clear Lakes Dental is highly recommended for those seeking a stress-free and welcoming dental experience.
Google Review
5 stars
I'm very happy with this dentist and I suggest this dentist to you for sure.
- Thomas Tulupan - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and gets you in quick and do good work
- Robin Vaughn - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fabulous I really enjoyed all the Staff who worked with me and cleaned my πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ€˜πŸΏπŸ€“
- funkyvent - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really nice people all around took good care of me.thank you clear lakes dentist
- lester lussier - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Deloris Sparkman - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best dental experience I've ever had. I'm 40yo, and have avoided the dentist for 20 years. Ease of scheduling, friendly staff, state of art equipment, and accessible location.
- Adam Borgen - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff, explains procedure step by step-by-step and I highly recommend Clear Lakes Dental
- Robert Ramsey - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Anita Carroll - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jamila Vance - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dental hygienist and dental assistant were above board on my son’s visit!
- Nasra Dahir - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and professional staff! A pleasant experience overall.
- Leanne V - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was professional, kind, considerate and friendly and knew what to do.
- Clifton A Jackson - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Thomas Tulupan - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bobo was especially helpful and made the visit easy and straightforward. Everything by everyone who helped me was extremely quick and well organized.
- Crystal Wolfe - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jim Erickson - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The dentist was gentle and kind and didn’t criticize my teeth too much. We discussed the problem and got right to helping me right away. I very much felt welcomed and cared for.
- Astra Johnson - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone, Everything about this place is Great.!! In all the years My kids and I have been coming here, Never a bad experience. Always Good!!
- Janelle Moorhead - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Edwards - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Zachary Peterson - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
lovely!! today was a visit for my 9 year old who had an awful experience with a different clinic so she was nervous. the hygienist and dentist were so gentle and kind and sweet to her and myself!
- Casey Ledbetter - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Straight to the point and patient. Thank you
- Breland Crisler - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What a great group of people! Although going to the dentist can be a frightening experience, everyone here makes it so much easier. At age 60 I can honestly say this is the best experience I've had visiting a dentist.
- Barbara Olsem - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Danielle Peterson - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was scared at first but it was a piece of cake I actually like how they took good care of me I recommend
- Areanna Mitchell - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
10/10 highly recommend.
- Abdulkadir Hersi - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisa Jones - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place very nice staff got me in the same day and fixed my lost filling very quick
- Tyler Jet - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, the dental assistant & the doctor both. Very friendly & communicative so you know what the situation is with your teeth & what needs fixing & what your options are. As far as dentists go, this is a good place to choose.
- Peter Seidel - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- D D Redman - Apr 14, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- M L - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff, very friendly and helpful.
- Uchiha Lee - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandra Phillips - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- dan schlundt - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kind and patient staff good job!
- Ellen Standing - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Shawn Vierzba - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All of the staff were very friendly and treated me with respect and dignity. I am very happy with the service I received.
- Laura Stylski - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Carter Haines - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite, easy going people, great environment!
- Peso Medina - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joshua Block - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Emma SNS - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very respectful of my anxiety and talked to me calm even tho I was losing it. Helped me relax.
- Pamela Ferguson - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love the dentist there I have a good understanding on how to treat me I hate needles and they get me so relax Thank u so much I feel so much better
- Sylvia Hogan - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Both the guy who cleaned my teeth and the tooth dr were super nice.
- Molly Swaser - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience all around
- Jetter Robertson - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with my care! Highly recommend!
- the myth hunter - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very efficient. Answered all of my questions easily
- Nicki Hartfiel - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clear Lake Dental in Robbinsdale Minnesota. They do not mess around, they get right down to business and do an excellent job. The Dentist do as much as possible to save your teeth.
If you care about your smile and enjoy eating food that requires teeth. Let Clear Lake Dental take care of your needs, you will not regret it
Zeb Clark
- ZEBEDEE CLARK - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Suzie Rudek Avon ISR - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- guadalupe rodriguez - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Derrick Pang - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Needed assessment and treatment recommendation on quick notice due to leaving for out of town Friday; Dr. DesJardins provided me with exactly what I needed. Always very pleased with the dentists and staff at Clear Lakes Dental!
- David OBrien - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Mirical - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Yuliya Mikhnevich - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aerial Drone A better view - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Blob comforted me with his professionalism, explanation of the procedure and future opinions of my dental health. He’s my guy.
~Randy
- Randy Pyzick - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Banchy was very insightful, professional, and very attentive. I appreciated not being rushed and hearing my concerns πŸ™Œ
- Helen Olivia - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great no pain also very polite
- Todd Langeslay - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Their amazing And Fast, I’ve Gotten A Tooth Extraction, Teeth Cleaning, And My Fillings Here, And I Just Want To Say Their Awesome. Easy For Appointment Booking
- mariah tonson - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Solid service
- Henry Patterson - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Shilo was competent and listened carefully to my issues. The staff supporting the office were helpful and kind. What more could you wish for?
- Rosemary Riskin - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experiences here have been more than pleasant. From the front desk to the dentist himself it is a A1 operation. I have already recommended the facility to neighbors and friends. I wouldn't hesitate to do so in the future!!!!!
- Kevin Herron - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Their amazing And Fast, I’ve Gotten A Tooth Extraction, Teeth Cleaning, And My Fillings Here, And I Just Want To Say Their Awesome. Easy For Appointment Booking
- mariah tonson - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Clean, new, modern facility. All the employees were soooo nice including the dentist.
- Dr Kyra Mesich-O'Quinn - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is very kind. The dentist works fast but does a great job.
- Anna Weidemann - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rashaad Thompsson - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jean Matson - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Radwan Abdu - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tyrone Griffin - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Went for a root canal the procedure was pretty quick about 46 minutes but the dentist who did it was awesome he knew exactly what he was doing ! Staff
Is always professional and friendly !
- Seantille Wiley - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My dental hygienist and doctor were quick and efficient and got me back on the road in a flash.
- Steve Gretch - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, kind, efficient staff. We had a great experience.
- Parisa Naini - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best place and the best they can do for their patient. Thank you especially Dr cris and his helper Brittany thank you for taking away the pain from my teeth.
- nardose teklemanot - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Caroline Danielson - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kim Balsimo - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- niki richardson - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kind, efficient, good plan going forward.
- Jerry Anderson - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Crenshaw Reed - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and gets you in quick
- Robin Vaughn - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My Dental Assistant Was So Nice & Professi
- Rebecca Black - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aerial Drone A better view - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was nice visit to clean my girl teethπŸ‘πŸ»
- Azel Smith - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Harold Taylor - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was able to get in quickly and the situation was assessed and explained to me in words I could understand
- Cathy Rivas carballo - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Chris Pope - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely gentle and professional. No wait and was very informative.
- Aaron Collins - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I had a very positive experience, but I thought I was supposed to check in in 2 weeks but got scheduled for a month out, the assitant also did not pay attention to when I needed suction, so I ended up swallowing a lot of stuff . I am happy with my plan so I will be back to finish this endeavor. The perfumed candles on the front desk caused my allergies to reared up, and caused a headache, both times I was in.
- Mary Dante - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great people. Really took the time to make sure I didn't have any unanswered questions.
- Shauna Annala - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sylvie Chang - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I just started going to Clear Lakes Dental recently and I am really impressed!

The staff is kind and knowledgeable and they make everyone feel comfortable.

It's a very modern, clean environment that feels comfortable and safe.

I would absolutely recommend making an appointment if you are looking for a new dentist office in the Twin Cities.
- Mandy Cox - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Belland - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and simple

Got in same day root canal for three teeth never had so much understanding. Also I’m pregnant so get it done if necessary no waiting.
- Mari Jackson - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brought my daughter her for a cleaning and I loved the lady Rissa that attended to her. She was so nice and very informative of everything she was doing.
- Destinee D - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rose Winters - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great atmosphere, very mindful staff.
Haven’t been to the Dentist since 2018, they made me very comfortable an always kept me aware with the next steps going forward. My Dr had a great sense of humor and kept my mind off of the embarrassment and more so on the comfortability ! Thanks
- Master Cato - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Randy Johnson - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Abdullah Ahmed - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great caring and understanding staff!
- Sara Subby - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I like how they are so understanding and supportive. And they will get you in quickly for an appointment.
- Latrice Brooks - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Christina Ende - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ludmila Potapenko - Mar 27, 2024

123>


Clear Lakes Dental | 1215 Rice Street, Saint Paul MN 55117, United States