At Discount Garage Doors in Brooksville, they're renowned for their exceptional service and affordable pricing. Whether it's installing new seals, like Luke's meticulous work, or providing quick solutions like Tyler, customer satisfaction is paramount. Their technicians, praised for punctuality and professionalism, handle repairs with care, even around nesting doves. Nykolas, noted for his respectful approach, and other team members, ensure a no-pressure experience, earning them referrals from local realtors and inspectors. With a decade-long track record, they expertly adjust springs, replace cables, and maintain garage doors, all while educating homeowners on upkeep. Trust Discount Garage Doors for friendly, professional, and quality service that stands out in Brooksville.
Google Review
5 stars
Ford Stanton answered all my questions while presenting my options. He was very professional and respectful. Thanks Ford for your time and we will be in touch.
- Steve Clymer - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bryon I. was great. Quicky diagnosed the issue and offered replacement options. Work scheduled and finished same day.
- Andrew P (Pnak) - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Broken door, trapped my car in the garage. Brakki came and fixed it. Came at time promised. Very professional the door was refreshed,works great
- Michael W. Dawson - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
When the spring broke on my garage door DGD quickly came out and fixed the issue for me. The technician Zach R. was professional and efficient. I will be using them again in the future.
- Chuck TBN - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service was done in a timely manner very professional.
- j j - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Incredible service. I called around 5:30pm and an hour and a half later Brakki Brazzle showed up, I wasn’t actually expecting to have my garage door fixed so late, but this guy did it. He was here pretty late but had a great attitude the entire time. I don’t know how much DGD pays him, but it’s not enough.
- Kyle Nelson - Mar 01, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Bryon Was great he showed up early gave me a great deal on replacing my garage door springs. I would highly recommend DGD garage doors to anyone and now they are my go to people
- Kevin Hewitt - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Kramer - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
John did a great job. Was on time worked quickly and performed great service.
- Michael Britt - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bryon I . Was excellent.He needs to be recognized for his outstanding service
- Tom Collins - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My Prepaid periodic garage door maintenance was performed as scheduled. The technician was knowledgeable, on time and friendly. I am looking forward to worry-free garage door operations going forward. A future maintenance visit is scheduled for next year.
- Roland Haines - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bryan is one of the best technicians to fix your garage door. He is prompt, polite, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and very fast! He made the whole experience seamless and I am really glad I was able to get him to repair our garage door springs. I will request Bryan from now on for any future garage door issues, he is the BEST! Bryan gives DGD Garage Doors a very good reputation and they are lucky to have him. Thank you, Bryan!
- Esther Suchor - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony and Lane came out the other day to repair my garage door. These two guys did excellent work. They were both very professional and fix my issue in a timely manner. If you every need a repair on your garage door make sure you call these two guys.
- Nicholas - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Zach R. did an awesome job. Would recommend DGD garage doors to anyone. Give them a call with all your garage door needs.
- John Wiggins - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Zach R was efficient and quick. Very professional and a great representative for DGD. Thanks!
- NALLAC - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Martina West - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I could not be more pleased with the safety inspection, lubrication and tuneup of my residential garage door this afternoon. My technician, John H. exhibited that perfect blend of professionalism and a customer oriented personality. He arrived well within the promised 2 hour window; plus, both John and his office called to confirm his exact arrival time. John patiently explained each step of his service plus answered my questions completely. Before leaving, he suggested a couple of important preventative maintenance services and then emailed a detailed proposal with costs. Discount Garage Doors has earned my business and will kept it!
- Jim Kelso - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This company has provided amazing top notch service to us for some time and as recent at this past Friday. Daniel is excellent and installed a new garage door opener. We love it! It’s super quiet and was perfectly installed!!!
- Valli Piedra - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My original double wide garage door is 30 years old. A spring broke. Dispatch had a driver out the next day. Both were very pleasant and professional. I was given three options of parts replacements. I took the most complete option. It's so much quieter now and I have peace of mind with a 30 year warranty.
- James Zeveney - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with our tech Brakki. He was courteous and professional. Great work!
- Jose Diaz - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bryan I was great! Fast, thourough, and explained everything.
- Rob Burnes - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
John was very knowledgable, courteous and thorough. He caught a developing problem and repared it. Very happy with the service.
- Don Snyder - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
John was most helpful and explained what was entailed in the maintenance process! He was prompt , courteous and a pleasure to do business with!!
- JAMES JOYNER - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Randy Grube - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My garage door opener had been broken for years so we had been manually lifting the door each time we needed to open it. We finally began searching for a company to replace/repair the opener. Since the opener was installed in 1990, it did its job until I broke it. After researching companies and reading reviews, I called DGD Garage Doors and am glad I did.
Bryon Ingalls was the technician that arrived at the scheduled appointment and checked out the entire garage door and broken opener. He explained everything and answered each question to our satisfaction. Ultimately, we chose to have a new garage door opener installed. Bryon took care of scheduling the appointment date and time and provided us with a detailed estimate. On the installation date morning, the office personnel called and advised me of the appointment time. A few minutes later, I received the call from Bryon Ingalls letting me know he was on his way and would arrive in approximately 15 to 20 minutes. (now that's customer service!) As soon as he arrived, he began working. He never stopped until the job was completed. I can honestly say that DGD has chosen an employee that is honest, professional and hard-working. We considered ourselves very lucky to have Bryon Ingalls as our technician. Thank you DGD for choosing an employee that exemplifies your company!
- Lori R. - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wow! I’d give 10 stars if I could. I called at like 1pm and by 6pm my door’s springs were fixed! Very fair and competitive price and nice guy fixed us right up. Thanks Bryon I!
- Felicia Post - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Zach R. was amazing and very professional! I recommend DGD company to anyone and esp Zach! Thank you!!!
- Christiana Hooper - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
DGD was awesome. Donna at the office took great care of my needs and was VERY pleasant to work with. Dillion the installer was Top Notch.
- Ed Nieves - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ford s Was very helpful. Gave me lots of information , very professional
- Robert Huerta - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Craig was amazing! Would recommend your company to friends. It was an excellent experience. Thank you!
- Carole Hannigan - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They do an awesome job!
- Mary Morris - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
DGD’s service was quick, professional, and timely. They were here on a weekend at no extra charge. Chris M. was friendly, patient, and explained every step during the repair process. Thanks again!
- Amanda Ortíz - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brakki & service were excellent.
- Sarah Sossong - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Next day service. Kept current on arrival time. Dillon, service tech, was professional and competent.
- Henry Morneault - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing technician John! Stellar installation of opener and walked me through set up!
- Jim Hus - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always on time and always professional
- Pauline Fahey - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mina was here today for a tune up and to install a keypad. He as amazing I would give 6 stars if I could thank you
- Thais Ferrarezi - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bryon I was here this morning & did an excellent job with my garage door replacement & remote & all the work he has done!! Thank you so much for making it go smoothly!!
- Gina Casino - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
DCD came out quickly and John was friendly and proficient.
- Melinda Barber - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony was kind, thorough, and did not try to pressure my 86 year old Mom. She was so impressed with him that she called shortly after he left and hired them.
- Anne Hansel - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
after installation of door opener there was minor problems which required tech person to return a few times to resolve. this was accomplished successfully.tech was patient & friendly. now works great
- paul Marselle - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Zach R. Serviced my garage door and replaced key pad. He was very professional and answered all questions. The gal on the phone was also very helpful and in fact got me on the schedule two days earlier than originally scheduled. I definitely would recommend this company.
- Elisabeth Huth - Feb 07, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Thank you, Daniel S. the service technician was awesome! Experience was painless, Explained everything he was going to do to fix our garage door & /opener. Highly recommend!
- Robert Fontanez - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brakki was exceptional ,explained my choices really clear, was friendly,knowledgeable and provided me with step by step instructions for every one of the remotes, especially that am not good with electronic gadgets😁 .Was patient and answer all my questions. I will ask for him next time I need a service 🤗 Thanks
- Maria Martinez - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Janey Coffey - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a Spring snap on a Sunday. But Brakki showed up and got the job done in no time. Highly recommend this company.
- Dennis Howe - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was pleased with the the young man, Jimmy, who was so professional, pleasant and very informative. He was very knowledgeable about what the problem was and what needed to be done to repair/replace what was needed. He is a great asset to the DGD Garage Doors business. I'm a very satisfied customer.
- Donna Thompson - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service!
- Rey Suarez - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- William Tritt - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always had them show up on time (or earlier) for scheduled appointment. Courteous and informed of updates I may want with no pressure sales pitch.
- Keith Kanis - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Not only on time, he was friendly, nice and efficient. Did everything I requested in a professional manner.
- Roger Kahn - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Scott Daley - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bryan did a magnificent job of changing my remote, new springs, & correcting anything & everything that made my garage door work smoothly & quietly! And he was DONE by the time I had to leave my home for a scheduled activity! Vicki McDermott
- Vicki Mcdermott - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Matt was awesome. In time and efficient. Very professional
- Sam Lewis - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Another great garage door inspection from DGD! John Hartley was professional, efficient, and informative on keeping up maintenance on my garage door. I highly recommend DGD and John!
- Nichelle Johnson - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony A. was very professional and explained everything I would need to fix my garage door. Although my husband decided against converting our dual springs to a single spring, Anthony was able to get the door open so I could get my car out. Thank you Anthony!
- Nancy Gutierrez - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony A. Provided great service professional at all times arrive with the time frame given very nice work my garage door is quieter than it was prior to the repairs made I recommend DGD Garage Doors.
- Leonardo - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
DGD provided the kind of service that rave reviews talk about - and it’s even better when you experience it. The phone was answered on the second ring and the response was professional; the dispatcher promptly called the technician and arranged the visit for later that morning. Ray, the technician, arrived on time, diagnosed the problem accurately and quickly from his deep experience, and fixed the capacitor efficiently. WOW!
DGD is a southwest Florida company and is serving this community well. I encourage you to call them next time you need garage repair, and support those that support us.
- John Parsons - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jacqueline mccoy - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very clear explanation of options and had my best interests in mind. Advised to start with a tuneup to replace door sensors and lubricate the doors first to see if it would fix my problem. It did and I saved a lot of money versus replacing the whole opener. I am sure we will eventually have to replace it and I am definitely going back to them. Great!
- John Manry - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Phenomenal service after the sale. Mina Yousef came out and took excellent care of us after an issue we had. We highly recommend DGD and would definitely use these guys again in the future!!
- Chris McMurtry - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony was professional and very polite. Did a great job.
- Al Scotti - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’m very pleased Chris was able to secure the broken door until a new one can be installed.
- Norma Berger - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony A. exceeded all expectations in fixing my garage door with broken torsion springs. His expertise and efficiency were truly impressive. I'm grateful for his prompt and skillful service, turning a frustrating situation into a seamless repair. Highly recommend his services!
- Harley Bierlein - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Raymond is an excellent technician. He diagnosed the problem with our new door with a simple fix. An unscrupulous tech might have easily sold us an expensive unnecessary fix. Thanks Raymond.
- Tom Braun - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Scheduled me for next day repair between 2-5 pm. Tech contacted me just after 2:15 to let me know he was on the way. He arrived and went over repair options and then got to work. Garage door is back to working.
- kshipley71 - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME COMPANY AND EXPERT STAFF!!! Not enough superlatives to describe the SUPERB SERVICE we received, once again, from the DGD family! From Trinity and Faith, customer service representatives coordinating our annual service, and John, one of DGD's finest technicians, they exceeded our expectations in EVERY WAY! 10-STARS!!! Thoroughly professional, John guided me the through the inspection and services of our garage door components, motor and pulley systems, and critical points for ongoing homeowner lubricant maintenance. Within 45 minutes, John expertly inspected and serviced our garage door system ensuring its safe and effective service. "PERFECTION" comes close to describing our experience! Looking forward to sharing our GOOD NEWS experience with our many family and friends! NONE BETTER! Thank you ONCE AGAIN, DGD family! Thank you, and God bless you, John!!!
- Bob McNamara - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony Amedeo is absolutely amazing. I needed both garage doors serviced and repaired and he immediately ensured I got everything that I needed. Absolutely recommend this company, especially Anthony!
- Ty Andress - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
John Hartley was our technician. He was on time, courteous and efficient. He explained how to properly lube the door. .He also showed us how to change batteries in outside pad. Very pleased with the service
- manes linda - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent fast door works great 5 stars aren’t enough quick courteous explained everything and pointed out where the other cable was fraying and about to break
- Mark Aske - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bryon and Zach were very polite and informative. I was very happy with the service and I wish more companies were as good as DGD in the way they kept me informed.
- Sally Acocella - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jim Bayer - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Same day service repair, new….better springs installed, door system checked and adjusted!
- glenn Fahringer - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Have had replacement door & opener for several years now. Installation & subsequent service always prompt, well done, reasonable pricing. They made me a deal on an upgraded door that was left over from a canceled order. They also sometimes have coupons available towards services. They also installed a smart door adapter for me (later) that, for me, I'd never want to be without again; you can check on the door from anywhere in the world, as well as operate it. No more "did we close the door when we drove off?"
- Jeff Shamis - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was punctual and did satisfactory inspection and maintenance.
- Tom Sack - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris was great! Fixed our issue with no hassle
- Micah DePascale - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle Naples - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From the 1st call I made I
was impressed. Office staff was professional and even called the NEXT day to tell me the installer had asked to have us called as he was having a minor equipment issue and would be running a few minutes late. Dillon,the installer was as knowledgeable as he was polite and professional. Way impressed with him. Explained what needed to be done, gave a couple options and went to work. Got a quality job, fair price and really like getting a text prior to arriving with his picture and ETA. Customer service has all but disappeared, so when I experience outstanding customer service I have no problem telling others.
- Brian Fahlgren - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I needed an opener for my garage and I happened to see a DGD pickup in my neighborhood where new houses are being built. I called, scheduled an appointment for an estimate and was pleasantly surprised to not only be contacted prior to the appointment time, but to be sent a tracker, so I knew when the truck pulled into my driveway it was DGD.

Chris explained my options, showed me how the springs on the garage door will need replacing at some point, installed the pad, oiled the springs, and was done in less than an hour. He was courteous, efficient and personable. I would not hesitate to recommend Chris or DGD to anyone looking for garage door services.
- Ruth Torrey - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Our tech was competent and nice. He explained why our garage door wasn’t working right and fixed the problem. It now works smoothly and quietly.
- J - Jan 20, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
John, the technician was prompt, efficient and professional. He explained what needed to be done and then explained what had been done when he was finished. I highly recommend DGD for all your garage door needs. We were 100% satisfied from the time of scheduling to the time the job was completed.
- David Sininger - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I did leave a review but will repeat. We’re very pleased with our experience received an appointment in a timely fashion. Tech arrived at time scheduled was personable and discussed our options with no effort to upswell. Let us make our own decision would recommend company to our neighbors
- Donna French - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a broken spring on my garage door. Called DGD at 4pm on a Friday night and Brakki was out and replaced the springs by 8pm. Brakki was well trained, knew his trade , polite and professional. He is a valuable asset of DGD.
- Jeff Wine - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The tech was on time and took care of the problem quickly. He also gave me different options with different price ranges. Over all I am happy with the outcome and the speed in which the repair was done.
- Al - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brakky, my technician was great in all respects. DGD as a company is too. In this case, the tension springs had become loose. Since I bought them from DGD in 2023 and less than one-year had elapsed, I told him that I wanted it done under warranty. He called his boss to get an approval or disapproval. He got an approval. That is a good example of the same superb service I have gotten from DGD and its technicians for over a decade.
- Alfonso Munoz - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I very satisfied with Chris from DGD. He arrived on time, detected the problem and told me what it would take to fix the door. Since both garage door openers had been several times in the 11 yrs we've owned house and openers were the original when house was built in 1999, I requested estimates to replace both. He gave me 3 estimates and I decided to go with replacing both garage door openers and the spring on the double door. The spring on the single had been replaced in 2022. He completed the job by the time he estimated, cleaned up, programmed both our vehicles, 4 remotes and talked me through reprogramming the outside remote on door. He explained everything when he gave me the estimates and again once everything was done, focusing on how to use, potential problems and what to do. I highly recommend DGD and Chris was a bonus-very polite, knowledgeable and great technician!
- Sandra Lipscomb - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were very responsive to my issue and corrected it promptly and professionally.
- kathleen meyers - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
DGD did a wonderful job on the door in a home we purchased recently. It was loud and needed attention. Now it looks and works like new. Opens and closes smoothly Nd quietly. He
- Harriet Dawson - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great business, communication is very good. They are prompt and courteous. Bryon J is a very knowledgeable and easy to talk to, explains everything and does a great job.
- Kathy Thomson - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- George Trow - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had the best experience with Raymond! We needed a new garage door opener and the whole experience was so smooth with this company! Raymond makes you feel at ease, he was so professional & efficient and we couldn't be happier with the new opener!
- Kassandra Harrison - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Geoffrey Blotz - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and on time. I am very happy with the service. Technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. New garage door opener works beautifully. Thank you
- Teresa Quinones - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Byron, I serviced our garage door and installed a Wi-Fi garage door opener. He was very friendly and professional. Did a great job. I highly recommend both DGD. And especially Byron I.
- Anthony DeBiasi - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony A…was very respectful and nice and very educated about the garage motor…..I would recommend there service
- Dario Cox - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mina is a Wonderful person to work with. He exceeded all expectations of the work on the garage door. Thank you Mina
- Lisa J - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast curttious service, service tech was knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend DGD garage doors to anyone
- Earl Tatum - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brakki, who was the technician was on time, professional and gave 3 options to fix the same day! I can always rely on great service from Discount garage doors. Thank you
- Dr. Brian Dahmer - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Becky Alexander - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Superior service from Byron I.
- Larry Hoffman - Jan 16, 2024

123>


Discount Garage Doors | 7293 Sunshine Grove Rd, Brooksville FL 34613, United States