At Discount Garage Doors in Brooksville, they're renowned for their exceptional service and affordable pricing. Whether it's installing new seals, like Luke's meticulous work, or providing quick solutions like Tyler, customer satisfaction is paramount. Their technicians, praised for punctuality and professionalism, handle repairs with care, even around nesting doves. Nykolas, noted for his respectful approach, and other team members, ensure a no-pressure experience, earning them referrals from local realtors and inspectors. With a decade-long track record, they expertly adjust springs, replace cables, and maintain garage doors, all while educating homeowners on upkeep. Trust Discount Garage Doors for friendly, professional, and quality service that stands out in Brooksville.
Google Review
5 stars
- Bob Liss - Jul 22, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
DGD came out quickly , performed a thorough evaluation of my garage door then gave me my options. My serviceman Brandon was friendly and very informative. I look forward in my yearly inspections.
- Melissa F. - Jul 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brandon C did an excellent job fixing my garage door. He was very courteous and helpful.
- Jessie Gourlie - Jul 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brakki arrived in a very timely manner. I received notices of his arrival time as well. When Brakki arrived he asked what we were looking to do and offered multiple options that benefit our needs. We decided to add the maintenance package in order to have everything run smoothly for years to come. Brakki was super efficient and made sure everything worked correctly and smoothly before heading off. We will be requesting Brakki again and look forward to building a great relationship with Brakki and DGD.
- Daniel Bowman - Jul 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
DGD came highly recommended and didnt disappoint. Mina completed our repair (new shaft-springs, cables & rollers) the same day we called! The garage door has never been so quiet and smooth in its tracks. We highly recommend DGD & Mina for anyone’s garage door needs.
- Mark O'Halloran - Jul 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was an excellent experience. He was courteous explained everything and it was obvious he knew what he was doing. We never expected he would come today and replace all the components. We would highly recommend him and your operation.
- Lory Egan - Jul 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Solid experience and I have had them come out two times—once to reprogram a keypad and once to replace a keypad. Both times the guys were professional, kind, knowledgeable and efficient. The scheduling is very buttoned up as is the confirmation. I am sticking with them. 5 stars all the way. And fair pricing!
- Jen Meier - Jul 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Discount Garage Doors were prompt, professional, and did an excellent job repairing my garage door! I will call them for any garage door needs!
- Charlotte Lee - Jul 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good company with nice professional,honest employee's
I recommend this company
- Sea Coast - Jul 19, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
John H. was very pleasant and professional.
He explained everything he was doing and encouraged me to call DJD if any questions arise. It was a pleasure dealing with him!
- Irene N. - Jul 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dillon was fantastic, very professional and courteous. Will use them again?
- Cheryl Bierer - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had service today. Matt N. was the service tech. Did a fantastic job!! Thoroughly answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. Very pleased!!
- Kathy Fleck - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Matt did an awesome job. Clean, efficient, time sensitive. Respectful and a delight to do business with.
- Deborah Julian - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, always on time, John H. was very courteous and professional. 5 stars all the way!
- Richard Jenkins - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My annual garage door service was great! And I’m so glad they have this service. The tech ,John, was on time, very helpful and knowledgeable.Highly recommend John and DGD to all my friends!
- Jodie Brink - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Accurate, knowledgeable, friendly, experienced. Top of the line Tech Kevin
- Sheryl Casey - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelly Smith - Jul 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I bought a garage door from Discount a few years ago . Never had a problem with it until a couple weeks ago so I called they came out the next day and adjusted it and checked everything and it works great once again. Very nice customer service !!!
- Jody Rains - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We called late on Wednesday and by Thursday evening, Anthony A had our door working again. Great prices. Great service. Great people. I’d give 10 stars if I could. Will use for all my garage door needs from now on!
- Leane Damminger - Jul 12, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
John H did an incredible job at inspecting my garage door! Safety is very important to me and making sure that my door works properly is top priority. John was prompt, friendly, and worked quickly couldn't ask for more!

- Jorie R. - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Chris Ray - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called DGD and told them of my door problem. They set me up with a service call the next day with a time frame of 3pm-5pm. The next day the servicemen showed up at 3:30pm. He was very knowledgeable and attentive. He gave me an estimate to repair the door. I said OK, he repaired the door. I wish all my problems would be handled this smooth and efficient.
- John Zapata - Jul 10, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
The work was excellent and thorough. Had a new opener installed - sensors- keypad and replaced weatherstrip on door. Like brand new! Also fair price.

Sandi

- Sandra E. - Jul 10, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
The service man was punctual, knowledgeable and efficient as well as being courteous. His work was done in a timely manner. He left everything clean and in good working condition. He was also very helpful in helping to decide on a new garage door.
- Sonya G. - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Long time customer. Service is always on time, professional and at a competitive price.

Technician was on time, very knowledgeable and wrote a personal “on the way” text

Would heartily recommend DGD.
- Bob Noyes - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. I think his name is Dillon. Very polite
- Georgeanne Reesey - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mike did an excellent job installing my doors. He showed up early and when done he cleaned up and disposed of everything.
- Joaquin Aguilar - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony was my skilled technician. He assessed 3 different issues I was having with 2 garage door openers and offered options for repair or replacement. One part is on special order and he will return in a few days to complete the "problem" opener that is 14 years young. He completed all the other work with skill and efficiently. He cleaned up after the job and we coordinated a future date for him to return with the special order part. A true skilled serviceman who deserves a bonus!
- Maria Smith - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, very timely, completed servicing in a prompt manner. All is good. Thank You
- Peter Jackson - Jul 09, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
The DGD technician Mina is an excellent technician. I'm pleased with the job well done.
- Margarita J. - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Tony Zaccariello - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The technician who came out to fix my problem was so knowledgeable and that made me feel very comfortable. He did a great job on making my garage door hurricane proof
- Ellie Graves - Jul 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great work. Very professional. Saved us money by fixing the door, not replacing them. We were happy.
- Lee Patterson - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kind, knowledgeable
- F.Gene Dull - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mina is an excellent technician; he explained everything, answered my questions, and completed the repairs in a timely manner.
- Jane Clark - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ray Harmon of DGD Garage Door came today to repair our broken spring on our garage door. Ray was very professional and pointed out some other issues that needed to be addressed regarding our door. Ray was able to fix everything that was needed the same afternoon. I would recommend DGD Garage Doors and especially Ray.
- Bruce White - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brakki was professional, certain, and quick. It was 94 degrees. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.
- Jim Fuller - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt response, professional service, reasonable rates
- Ajit Damle - Jul 03, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I had difficulty with a lock on my garage door. The tech that showed up was extremely professional and south the problem very quickly. I was very pleased, not only with his ability to solve the problem, but also professional and pleasant demeanor. They kept me informed as to his location and when he would arrive, I very much appreciated.

- Judith L. - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Been working with John for a few years And the service is wonderful and courteous
- Mark Augustsson - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite and explained my options for repair. Fast efficient service from both Chris and Doug.
- Martha Heaton - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
DGD came out and fixed our door for very fair price.

Dillon was professional and explained everything

The times we live in it’s hard to find good company’s to come out and do work right and reasonable.

5 stars will recommend DGD whenever given the chance!
- Mike Molino - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A very good company. Our technician Matt was very knowlegable and went the extra mile.
- Ronald Lingle - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend DGD Garage Doors. Ray was an excellent technician and worked until late at night to make sure my garage door was repaired. Professional, reliable and knowledgable. Excellent communication as well. Five stars.
- Ellen Wuagneux - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Thomas Robinson - Jun 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Steve installed my new garage door and it is beautiful! He did an excellent job, was attentive, and left everything very clean. Thank you Steve!
- Sofias Friend - Jun 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, excellent communication on arrival time and outstanding service! Matthew was so professional and efficient.
- gene bastarache - Jun 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Arrived on time, was very friendly, informative and helpful. He took care of our needs quickly and thoroughly. Would call again for future needs
- Donna Freeman - Jun 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dillon was knowledgeable, communicated well, and completed the work in a timely manner.
- Cicely Kyle - Jun 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
John Hartley performed service on our garage doors. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. We recieved updates on his arrival time, which was very helpful. John was also friendly and professional. Highly recommend. Thanks John.
- K J - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. Very professional. Used them twice now, and highly recommend them.
- Paula Mealy - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lane was a joy. Super nice and personable. Gave good info and explained many things to be aware of.
- Diane Husted - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brakki was professional, efficient and polite. He provided an excellent explanation of the job and warranty. Answered all questions thoroughly. Was respectful of our early to bed lifestyle. 100% recommend DGD and Brakki for all garage needs.
- Marjorie Williams - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My technician was Lane how did an awesome visit. He is a straight shooter indicating that at the age and condition of my garage door doing nothing was in his opinion the right choice. He did quality work making repairs to a previously installed exterior garage door opener. First rate job.
- Alan Miller - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bryon I and Doug we’re professional, friendly and did a great job!
- William Schrader - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This company and its service tech, John are top shelf. We have the yearly service with them and everything about this company is exemplary. The scheduling, the updates on the appoint, the heads up on when they are arriving, and the tech support is excellent. I have nothing but good things to say about DGD of Brooksville!
- Phil Joyce - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
He was excellent ❤️❤️❤️
- Yolanda Upson - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brakki was super helpful. Explained what I needed done and cost associated. He was quick an efficient. Thank you!
- Sharon Richards - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My garage door needed repair Brakki come out same day I called fixed it in no time I highly recommend DGD ask for Brakki he did an awesome job very nice and knowledgeable Thank you Brakki for great service DGD IS BEST
- Alicia Jackson - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tech John H. Was very knowledgeable and helpful. Nice and courteous gentleman.
- Alicia Summerlin - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience withDGD Garage Doors was awesome! The technician, Brandon C was very professional. He was very patient and had no problems answering my questions more than once. He was very efficient and finished the job in the time frame he said the job would be done. I would definitely recommend him and this company to anyone who I know that would need garage door repairs. He most definitely did rise to the occasion!!!
- Donna Allen - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bryon and Doug did great work and efficiently. Good communication with everything
- Dan Pelletier - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional,friendly,Knowledgeable
John H did a great job Highly recommend
- Vincent Fasano - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bryan and Doug did a great job! They were friendly, professional, efficient, and highly competent. The entire experience was flawless. The ladies in the office were great too. They have an Impressive operation all around. They came for a free estimate today and ended up completing the job for a fair price with a 30 year warranty. I highly recommend the company, especially Doug and Bryan.
- Erika Duke - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
John H was excellent to deal with. Pleasant and great work done. Great job DGD!
- Jay Ingalls - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service! Dillon got to work fast and completed everything in a timely, professional & efficient manner!
- Lynsey Pink - Jun 25, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Highly recommend DGD. I replaced a 20 year old opener with a new, quiet one. The install took about an hour, and Matt was courteous and efficient. He explained programming functions before he left. From the moment I called DGD to make the appointment to the moment Matt departed, I knew I was with the right company. I'd seen good reviews from others, and DGD has earned mine too.
- Sandra W. - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
John showed up on time, he was very professional & did a great job!
- Misty Baldner - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dillan did a great job installing our garage door opener in a timely and professional manner, I could not be more pleased with the service and professionalism. I experienced today, highly recommend!!!
- Lynsey Pink - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Natoya Maxwell - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brakki was fast and explained everything very well.
- daniel montgomery - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Adjusted spring tensions. No guarantees on service work, wanted to install new electric door opener.
- Carolyn Dobson - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony was extremely helpful while explaining our options, efficient in performing the garage door opener installation and fastidious in his clean-up. And the price was very reasonable.
- Stephen Greenspan - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
DGD came in response to the inability of a competitor to complete a project. DGD completed the project at 75% less than the original technician. I will call DGD the first time in the future. The DGD technician, Chris, was prompt, polite, professional and thorough.
- Dave Anderson - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, guys were very professional
- Kevn Kerns - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were called and we received service within a few hours the same day. Excellent service, great technician. Recommend them!
- Sue Koppler - Jun 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great job……no upselling and Josh knew his stuff!
- Mike B - Jun 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with DGD. Doors are beautiful and Steve did an amazing job on the install. Highly recommend them and ask for Steve!
- Bryan Guillot - Jun 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Loved the whole experience end to end. The text reminder with photo of the technician, the ability to service our issue, the same day, and even after hours; as well as our technician’s professionalism and kindness.
- Hue Lien Duxbury - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called in the morning and was scheduled an appointment that afternoon. I was notified of their arrival in advance and they were very prompt. The two gentlemen,Chris and Doug were professional, courteous and said they would evaluate the situation and give us options. My mother is 93 and they were extremely patient with her, she loves to share stories and talk. They diagnosed the problems and gave us choices from the low to the high estimates. They supported us in our decision and immediately when to work fixing the problems in a very short time. I would highly recommend this company (they have done repairs for us on another house)!but I would certainly request Chris and Doug. Thank you
- Synette Parrish - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good communications. Timely responses
Polite and professional service at a very fair price
- Sean Harrigan - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Superb customer service. I called on a Saturday. My car was trapped inside my garage door. They put me on the schedule for the same evening. Brian came out at 8:00 PM and took awesome care of us. Very informative. He taught me tricks about garage doors I never knew. Love my new quiet motor. Highly recommend. Thanks so much.
- Jose Moreno - Jun 21, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great and fast service. Well recommended.
- Richard Marsan - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Daniel was great explained everything to us. Gave options as how to proceed. Talked with us about the entire process.
- John LaRusssa - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Team showed up on time had excellent communication. Exceptional work ethic with full disclosure of all that was going on and promotion of choices and prices I could go forward with. Finishing the job within the same day without issues. I highly recommend them.
- Random Random - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have used DGD for years! Wouldn’t use anyone else! Raymond has been my tech for the past two visits & went above & beyond! They offer you options to fix your issues & do not add any unnecessary parts or charges.
I Highly recommend!
- Cindi Crook - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Spring broke, contacted DGD! They were out in about a hour later, replaced both springs and we're done in about 45 minutes!! Josh was great! I highly recommend DGD Discount Garage!
- Gary Dillingham - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All of our interactions with DGD were positive. Everyone was on time, and communication was excellent. Steve did an excellent job on installation day. He was respectful, polite, explained everything, and cleaned up everything from the old door. He provided a positive impression for the whole company. Permitting was flawless, and the local inspector commented on the quality of the installation and the product itself. Pricing was very good, and the lead time to order and install was short. Definitely give DGD a call. They exceeded all expectations.
- Robert Redd - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
After a bad lightning storm our garage door finally died at the age of 20+ yrs 😆 we call DGD and they came and replaced our unit and also gave a discount on replacing the old garage wheels as well 😀 Bryan and Kevin were so nice and did such an amazing job 🙌 I've never heard my garage door open and close so quietly 🤫 another nice thing I want to mention is that I didn't feel like they were trying to up sale me...I felt they were honest. I will definitely recommend DGD to anyone who needs garage door work 👌
- Kim Konas - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good meet to get our estimate!
- Jean Ahearn - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came quickly, did service to the door. Did not try to upsale me. Couteous, door is alot quieter now.
- liz Walsh - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service Technician was great 😃
Very helpful.
- Ray Angus - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris was very good, handled everything including a new opener and remotes. I was able to sync the remote to my car the next day. The new equipment is so quiet I rarely hear it closing!! I would recommend DGD to anyone needing garage door/ motor work. Mike
- Michael Hogg - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brakki is an amazing young man very disciplined, courteous respectful with great manners look forward to future business with your team
- Rick Griffin - Jun 18, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
needed the chains on the doors adjusted. did a great job. came on time and finished in a short time. The service technician tested his work to make sure it was done right. The quality of the technician was excellent. the price for the service was just about right. I would recommend Discount Garage Doors any time.
- Robert C. - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Our tech Mina Yousef was awesome and the reason for the five stars. I will say though that the communication with the office and dispatchers needs some work. There is a seeming lack of continuity within that team that created confusion for us.
- Steve Haren - Jun 18, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Technician was very knowledgeable and efficient. He explained everything that was needed to be done and went over everything when the job was completed.
- Patricia S. - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lane Carter with DGD doors came out to check on an issue with my garage door. It was loud, which he fixed very quickly. He was professional and pleasant - would highly recommend him and would be happy to have him as our tech again!
- Kalie Peccerillo - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The technician, Matthew, was very nice and professional. He fixed my garage door very quickly and did a great job.
- Susan Magill - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They do excellent work I can't even hear the garage door go up
Plus reasonable prices.
- Deborah Lindmar - Jun 15, 2024

123>


Discount Garage Doors | 7293 Sunshine Grove Rd, Brooksville FL 34613, United States