Discount Garage Doors

www.dgdoors.com

Discount Garage Doors has been the leading garage door company in Florida for over 20 years.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 213 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

We are very satisfied with our new door. Beautiful look and very quiet. Only complaint was communication relayed. Salesman said 2 to 3 weeks. After 3 weeks they said no it's 5 to 6 weeks. Actual was 8 weeks.

Jim Zwolinski - Oct 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service was good, the tech was knowledgeable, beats Banko doors and Precision doors as well, hands down.

Ricky D Olivero - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I went based on reviews for DGD and reviews were accurate, I am glad that I called. Randy was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend DGD

Candy Resendez - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing service! He even hooked up my car to the garage door. I've been trying to do it for months he did it in 2 minutes. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Very polite.

Shannon James - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Very professional and very curious and polite I recommend Randy

Wayne Finelli - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

Yesterday our garage doorโ€™s spring snapped as we were about to leave for an early morning golf date. We appreciate the timely service Discount Garage Doors, Inc. could provide on a Saturday. Randy, their technician, was very informative and a fine representative of DGD.

Pauline Zonyk - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Aaron arrived promptly, was courteous, efficient and even fixed the garage door controls in my car.

Kathy Nolen - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Bev came to give a free estimate. We discussed various options for my garage screen door. She was very professional.

Carol Morris - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent customer service.

Eddie Rodriguez - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great job very professional will recommend every time.

Robert Valdes - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Andres Martinez - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

DGD first showed up right on time ๐Ÿ‘ Second, it was explained in simple terms what the problem was and what choices we had. No high pressure to do the most expensive way to correct the issue. Thirdly, the technician was efficient, quick, and totally explained what we could do in the future so our system would continue work to the best of it's potential. Fabulous experience, Thanks

Angela Monks Lockhart - Oct 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Andrew Daily - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

I really enjoyed working with discount garage doors they were very pleasant very informative and let me in the right direction I would recommend them to anyone

Jean Pascale - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Juan Sanchez - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Service today was excellent ! Could not have been any better !

Michael Berkovitz - Oct 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Michael Giovani - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

my garage door broke at 7 pm and I called and they answered me immediately and made an appointment for the next day, very fast the service was very good experience thanks

Fuentes Quintero - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Aaron from discount garage door came to give me a bid on some garage door openers that were no longer functioning. One he was able to do some light maintenance to get it working the other had to be replaced. The price was great, he was very professional and he took all the proper Covid protocols. Highly recommended!!

Celeste Hogan - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Clementina Maltbie - Oct 20, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
Discount Garage Doors - 7293 Sunshine Grove Rd, Brooksville, FL, 34613, United States | Tel: (843) 697-1890