Google Review

- - Sep 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The response was timely and Tyler was helpful and professional. I was very pleased with the prompt and efficient service I received from DGDoors. Also appreciated the communication from the administrative staff
- - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The tech was very helpful in fixing my garage door. He only had to reprogram the settings on the motor. I am a very satisfied customer with Discount Garage Door INC.
- - Sep 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very honest and courteous great job
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They sent out a knowledgeable employee who showed up exactly when expected the same day. Was able to repair are doors issues and very kind.
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Had an emergency (broken spring) to which Discount Garage responded quickly. Matt, the technician, was knowledgeable and friendly. He got us and running in no time. Would recommend!
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They were prompt and did a fantastic job. They also were very reasonable priced.
I would highly recommend them to everyone.
- - Sep 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- - Sep 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They were very good to work with and the tech Jaden was really great! He really knew what he
was doing! Very nice and pleasant to talk too!
- - Sep 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

We recently had to call for a garage door repair. So we contacted DGD garage doors, Inc. They sent out Alex Spade, he was extremely professional and showed us all the options we had and laid out a maintenance plan for us. We definitely would give him a 5 star rating! Marcos and Claire Vega
- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Trey and Bryon took the time to explain everything that needed to be done. they worked efficiently and left the area clean. They explained how to use the new equipment. They were very understanding of my issues. They were very pleasant. it was a pleasure to have them work on my doors, that now are whisper quiet.
- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review

prompt and friendly. came out to fix the door because it wouldn't stay down. they installed the door 6 to 8 months ago. the remote by the back door wasn't installed at the time because I was doing drywall still. was disappointed that they were going to charge me to finish what I already paid for but it is what it is.
- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Prompt service. Good advice for care of garage doors.
- - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Excellent and professional estimate and top notch repair by Brandon! I was so pleasantly surprised by his expertise and easy to understand explanation, I wanted to leave a glowing review right away! I recommend HIGHLY! It is professionals and courteous employees like Brandon -and the very helpful scheduler - who give this company a stellar reputation! Thank You!!!
- - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

- - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Over $500.00 to replace the spring on a garage is crazy
- - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Too expensive. Technician was very nice and quick.
- - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They had a good price on a replacement door. Unfortunately after they installed it a bracket loosened up on the ceiling, but they (Randy) did a great job fixing it on warranty. Would definitely recommend them.
- - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>