At Foot Doctor of Delray, patients step into a bright and welcoming environment where Dr. Soltani and her professional team, including Marlene and Gail, provide exceptional podiatric care. Renowned for her personable and attentive approach, Dr. Soltani has earned the trust of the Delray Beach community, with patients ranging from young athletes to nonagenarians. Whether it's a sprained ankle, heel spur, or routine foot maintenance, she offers thorough examinations, immediate care, and personalized treatment plans. The office is praised for its convenience, ample parking, and the staff's unwavering commitment to patient health and comfort. With glowing recommendations from marathon runners and those seeking urgent care, Foot Doctor of Delray stands out as a top choice for podiatric excellence.
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor is caring and I call her miracle worker as I can now take 7,000 step walks. I am out of pain and found the correct sneaker. She tries different things and I was extremely satisfied with her care. It was a process including PT on my case.
- Beverly Baskin - May 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The receptionist was very welcoming and nice and Dr, Soltani was very caring and really knows her stuff. Very kind dr.
- Deborah Blum - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent staff. Great doctor who solved my foot problem with a single visit.
- daryl pregibon - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience! Dr. Soltani is knowledgeable and very kind… office staff is friendly and considerate.
- Arlene Kurtzman - May 01, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
The Doctor is caring and knowledgeable. she takes her time and provides a thorough examination.
- Howard S. - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Soltani & her staff were absolutely wonderful! They were all super friendly, & very accommodating. I was put on a waitlist to hopefully see the doctor sooner than the apt I booked. I was called back very quickly with a last-minute cancellation. I was si grateful.
Dr. Soltani was absolutely wonderful, very friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!!!!
- Cheryl Maida - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and responsive office and podiatrist My wife had a foot injury and we were promptly given an appointment. The doctor was thorough, and gave provided an xray, complete information about the problem and we were provided a foot boot and advise regarding the treatment and follow up. Dr Soltani was careful, explained everything, listened and placed the boot on. We were very pleased with her thoughtfulness and expertise and the patient education we received. Thanks for the wonderful care. R Silverman MD
- raymond silverman - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with First time visit
- David Lichtenheim - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Soltani always helps me she is very nice considerate helpful & caring so is Marlene. Excellent service.

Dr Soltani is great she always helps me. All her helpers Marlene & Carol & Tamara. Very helpful. Excellent service.
- Gail Vans - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A good doctor's office starts with the secretary. Paula was great, at scheduling and information. Dr. Soltani has an incredible bedside manner, calm, reassuring with the entire procedure described. She was concerned with your well being, a wonderful quality
- Raymon Elozua - Mar 01, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Soltani was great! I was apprehensive about going and she alleviated all my concerns. Very professional and kind.
I highly recommend her.

Front desk staff very friendly and efficient.

Look no further for a podiatrist!
- Debra Leather - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Greatest doctor in the world. You couldn't ask for a more professional. A warm and carrying person. With great knowledge.
- Lawrence Perry - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous staff and visit with doctor on time. Couldn’t ask for more.
- Louis Villano - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with the DR and I like he explained very clearly my feet problem
- Josephine DiLorenzo - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A great doctor. She takes care of my medical needs. Very professional, caring and attentive.

Her office staff are the best
She and staff get 5 stars from me
- Barbara Carey-Shuler - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Soltani always helps me she is very nice considerate helpful & caring so is Marlene. Excellent service.

Dr Soltani is great she always helps me. All her helpers Marlene & Carol & Tamara. Very helpful. Excellent service.
- Gail Vans - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Found Dr. Celine very professional and knowledgeable. She really took care of my ingrown toenails.
- Kathleen Drechsler - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeanne Milmoe - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very impressed from the start. A very friendly receptionist. Dr. Soltani is caring & takes her time listening as well as being professional. So glad I found her & will definitely continue using her.
- Robin Danks - Jun 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Best doctor and staff! very courteous and professional!
- Vijaya I. - May 31, 2023
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
I have put off seeing a podiatrist for years. I am so glad i found Dr. Soltani. It could not have been a better experience. She was excellent and i am already scheduled to take care of everything I need. I highly recommend her.
- Michelle Feinstein - May 31, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
From the initial phone call to seeing the doctor was awesome. Marlene is so friendly. Dr.Soltani is really nice and thoroughly explained what was going on with my foot. Treatment plan was given along with recommendation for shoes for walking. I highly recommend them! Office is very clean and modern.

- Del O. - Apr 07, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Dr. Soltani is very professional, kind and knowledgeable. She took care of my broken toe and made sure that the recovery process was very easy. I can highly recommend her. Her staff also is just wonderful and makes sure that the appointments go smoothly.
- David D. - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Howard Shames - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- colleen gaynor - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love the Dr and asst. Love the shoes I bought there!
- Kathy Scaman - Mar 13, 2023
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
I found Dr. Celine Soltani’s small banana to be delicious and firm, and a fine quick snack. I’d give it the highest grades for a refreshing casual fruit.
- Martin Sher - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Dr! Highly recommend!
- Kimberly Castellanos - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
. Dr. Celine is very professional and very knowledgeable about her work. Going to her is like visiting a friend. Always on time and the staff very friendly.
- Janet Chico - Mar 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best podiatrist ever . Best office staff too !Highly recommended.
- Scott Fane - Feb 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have put off seeing a podiatrist for years. I am so glad i found Dr. Soltani. It could not have been a better experience. She was excellent and i am already scheduled to take care of everything I need. I highly recommend her.
- Victoria Lichtman - Jan 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor was gentile. The doctor and staff were helpful and friendly.
- Alan Schwartzman - Jan 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Greatest doctor in the world. You couldn't ask for a more professional. A warm and carrying person. With great knowledge.
- Lawrence Perry - Jan 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Soltani was able to fit me into her schedule on short notice while I was vacationing in Delray and dealing with a very painful toe. Her and her staff were incredibly kind and efficient. They made sure I was totally comfortable for my procedure. I felt 100x better the day after seeing her. Highly recommend!
- Paytyn Leveto - Dec 20, 2022
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
Office clean, receptionist professional & friendly. No long wait time to see the Doctor. She was professional, friendly. Took the time to listen to me, I did not feel she was in a hurry like my previous doctor. Doctor asked several questions & explained the course of treatment she thought would be best to begin with. Have follow up appointment in 2 months. Highly recommend!
- Mary McCarthy - Dec 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had such a good experience with Dr. Soltani. When I saw her, she asked a lot of questions to find out what the cause of my concern was. She was so knowledgeable. She addressed it right there in the office.I was really impressed by Dr. Soltani. Sure enough my foot feels 100%
- Anna F - Dec 05, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Celine does a great job quick and efficient
- Bradley B. - Nov 22, 2022
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
Very practical, caring and kind. Very easy to schedule appointments. Have been with her for few years.
- Shanthini Jayanthan - Nov 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Celine Soltani is very good !
- maria marino - Nov 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor was very professional and worked quickly
- c boksa - Nov 15, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
She is so dedicated and she is not afraid of cutting nails and cleaning your feet. She took my sister's ugly feet and started them to look normal
- Linda G. - Nov 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have seen Dr. Soltani twice over the years and find her to a great foot doctor. She also has a great personality and cares about her patients.
- Dr Mike Copper (mscopper) - Oct 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- RICHARD CARTA - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you she did and awesome job
- Edith Dort - Sep 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best ever experience.
Had the Red Carpet treatment from the moment I made my appt.
Meet and greet Marlene S. at front desk was so professional and caring I felt so comfortable.
Dr. Celine Soltani was wonderful.
Extremely detailed upon evaluating my
issues while explaining every detail along the way.
The office (waiting area & examining rooms) which I take into
consideration) because it's a reflection of all staff members was so clean and
orderly.
- Phyliss Mazin - Sep 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Soltani's office was clean, comfy, inviting. She was thorough, explaining procedures as she worked. Thank you, Dr Soltani, for taking such good care of us.
- Karen Gross - Sep 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very intelligent and caring provider. Highly recommended.
- Felipe - Sep 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent doctor..no wait..fast service..very nice office..nice staff
- Lakisha Gant - Sep 06, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
extremely caring and competent and the office is so easy going . they normally answer the phones on first ring with a real competent human .
- Scott F. - Aug 28, 2022
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
Dr Soltani has been caring for me for years. She is thorough and caring.
- Linda Gaitor - Aug 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely one of the finest Podiatrist Physicans I had the privilege of seeing. Dr Saltani literally save my foot when I injured it. Injuring my foot in July 2021, I was referred to Dr Saltani. Seeing Dr Saltani in her office, with her patience and skill I started my treatments. I will see Dr Saltani once a week to help clean my wound. In time I recovered 100%, I cannot thank her enough for what she has done for me.
Thank you Dr Saltani
- George Karamavros - Aug 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Physician was thoughtful and helpful
- Thomas Pletcher - Aug 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
What a beautifully open and cheerful office. Dr Soltani has been my father's podiatrist for years and he absolutely loves everything about her staff and her care.
I recommend this Dr for all the right reasons. 🙂
- Melanie Mimi Terrell - Aug 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Soltani is amazing ! So knowledgeable and respectful! The absolute best !
- Brette Gilbert - Aug 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Soltani always helps me is very nice considerate helpful & caring so is Marlene. Excellent service.
- Gail Vans - Jul 29, 2022
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
She took her time examed my feet and I did not feel rushed, she was knowledgeable and caring will be back, she’ll be my dr from now on.
- Isabel Molina - Jun 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
So far so good. Waiting for foot to heal after a stem cell treatment . Giving it another 2 weeks. Dr Soltani is very informative and helpful.
- Michelle Graham - Jun 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had foot pain after extensive back surgery. She saw me that day, diagnosed the condition, gave me a shot, script and directions to immobilize area for two weeks.
- G. Richard Weir - Jun 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Alvena Primus - Jun 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- arthur kurland - Jun 07, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I had an emergency and the doctor was very accommodating - got me in right away. The office staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Soltani is very knowledgeable and took care of me and my problem efficiently and effectively. I highly recommend her practice.
- Joan E. - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Doc Celine is the BEST!!!
- Doug Fuerst - May 25, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I am very grateful for finding Dr. Soltani! Her staff is very kind and organized. She was so thorough and very attentive to my concerns. I came to her at the last minute with a sprained ankle but she put me at ease, did a full work up including a detailed questionnaire about my injury; She conducted X-Rays to rule out anything severe like a break, fracture or dislocation then after closely assessing the swelling + injured tendons, gave her professional opinion on the healing process / after-care and finished off by prescribing medicine for the pain. I am just very happy for the care they provide, I was very worried and hurting, but they've been great at taking my calls and accommodating my unfortunate short notice requests. Look for no further, they've been beyond helpful. I highly recommend her!
- Mabel A. - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Greatest doctor in the world
- Lawrence Perry - May 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- terry davey - Apr 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Shirley Coleman - Apr 08, 2022
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
The appointments are on time. She takes time to explain everything.
- Shanthini Jayanthan - Apr 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor is the best she knows everything to heal you she is a miracle worker. I seen her in 2017 she healed me from a heal spur she takes expats and immediately can diagnose and she perscribes inverts shoes New balance sneakers. I also seen her today 5 yrs later for a corn removal it’s feeling better already. I recommend her because she’s amazing
- Sheila Cecere - Apr 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had foot pain after extensive back surgery. She saw me that day, diagnosed the condition, gave me a shot, script and directions to immobilize area for two weeks.
- G. Richard Weir - Apr 06, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent podiatrist, quickly diagnosed my problem and laid out a plan to correct it. As a seasoned marathoner I would recommend her to all who have foot problem.
- Richard C. - Mar 23, 2022
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
Dr Soltani is a very personable and caring doctor . It’s such a comfort to know her. Office staff Marlene and Gail also very caring and professional
- Jack Forgione - Mar 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Lyse Sauvé - Mar 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Greatest doctor in the world
- Lawrence Perry - Mar 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great Doctor and staffs are friendly
- Khosrow Soltani - Mar 01, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Bright, happy office-you can feel the good vibes as soon as you walk in! All staff in masks as patients range from young to those in their 90's. Most have been patients of Dr. Soltani for over a decade. Dr. Soltani gives each patient as much time as they need to address their podiatry issues and health goals. Conveniently located in Delray Beach with plenty of parking. Professional office and customer service with a smile to make you feel welcome.
- Gail L L. - Mar 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Dr. Celine - Mar 01, 2022



Foot Doctor of Delray | 14428-B S Military Trail, Delray Beach FL , United States