Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy in Sewell is renowned for its exceptional patient care and expert medical team. Patients consistently praise the attentive and thorough approach of Dr. Fonseca and the friendly professionalism of Dr. Lozada, who ensures procedures are painless and seamless. The practice specializes in ENT and allergy treatments, offering timely appointments and effective solutions. Dr. Daniel Becker and his staff are celebrated for their compassionate and personable service, creating a welcoming environment for ongoing patient relationships. With a clean office, efficient staff, and doctors like Dr. Sterling who take the time to listen and explain, Becker ENT stands out as a top recommendation for those seeking specialized ENT care.
Google Review
5 stars
Andrea Farwell NP is the best. The people at Becker are very nice and take care of their patients
- Lou Pantalone - Jul 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathleen Larkin - Jul 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Every time I had an emergency appointment I received care on the same day. I have seen different doctors and found them all to be excellent
- Susan Then - Jul 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nelson Blickman - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My visit with Dr Lozada was easy and thorough. Staff was very nice!
- Adam Jimenez - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Wanda Potter - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was taken on time for my appointment. Dr. Fonseca introduced himself and was very professional and thorough with my examination. He discussed with me several options for my problem. And I felt that he really listened to my symptoms, etc..
The office staff were friendly and assisted me with my next appointment.
I was very pleased with Dr. Fonseca and staff. I would highly recommend this group.
- Michele A. - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Wanda Potter - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Luis Cardona - Jul 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great location the staff & doctors are amazing
- Jimmy Cruz - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. McQuaid is excellent. She listens, answers all questions, makes recommendations, and is always professional and friendly.
- Sandee Chalik - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Becker is a good doctor. I will refer him to my family and friends.
- Yvette Lewis - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasant experience. All staff very professional. NP Erlich did a through job.
- Ellen Van fossen - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Zacharias listens, validates what you are experiencing, and takes the time to make sure you understand everything she is explaining. I left after my appointment feeling very hopeful that a solution can be found for my issues :)

The receptionist is also very nice!!
- Good Possum - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rhonda Angelo - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Sterling explains my ear situation with many suggestions to improve my hearing.
- Ruth Rohach - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Matthew Papenberg - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was excellent professional and courteous, the dr was excellent and professional and engaging
- Denise Poole - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience as a new patient! The staff and doctor were amazing, quick, and thorough with all their information and guidelines for my care! Loved it here ! Great practice and easy location to access!
- Panagiotis Isihos - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I drove 63 miles for my appointment at 10 30 did the hearing test waited a 1/2 hour to see the doctor then was told that it was red and inflamed now I have to go back in 3 weeks and put drops in my ear to see if he can do it.
- Frank Plumley - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marian Gonzalez - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- George Ohara - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Gregory is a great doctor. She explains everything very clearly and cares about her patients. Highly recommend!
- Linda Canonica - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy that she took the time and was very thorough with my visit. She was very gentile cleaning my ears.
- Danyel Huster - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased to seek treatment at Penn Medicine's Becker ENT and allergy clinic. They were extremely professional and courteous and have pointed me in a good direction towards resolving my physical issues. I would most highly recommend their services
- Robert Wright - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great practice. Awesome doctor and staff. So pleased I took my 85 year old mom there today ! 100% recommend to everyone.
- Olivia Arent - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrea Strain - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were on-time for our appointment. The Mullica Hill office was very clean. Dr. Patil was very thorough and handled our teen well.
- Louise Clark - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jim Delcorpo - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joan Maccarone - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Comerford - Jul 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The appointment had no wait time, staff was friendly, office was clean. Dr Patel was extremely attentive and knowledgeable! Would recommend!
- Louise Rogenski - Jul 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sheri Kelemen - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All office staff and medical assistants have excellent people skills, putting me at ease and making the visit pleasant. Dr. Lozada is a consummate professional. He’s personable, reassuring, and highly skilled in his craft. I know I’m in good hands under his care. I don’t think I could have had a better in-office procedure experience.
- Blaine Bonham - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jess Lari - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Serge Panchenko - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Gregory is an amazing physician. She is able to listen and speak in a respectful and professional manner. I always feel better after my appointment with her. The entire staff is amazing.
- Brian McMahon - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Listener and friendly
- Judith McGrath - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone I encountered yesterday was kind and considerate. Dr. Rosenstein was informative and concerned. He helped me alleviate some of my concerns. Hopefully, with the tests he ordered, we will be able to understand the cause.
- Jeannette Finch - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Dr Farwell is beyond all expectations, efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely understanding to all of my inquiries. There aren't enough stars to say Thank You!!
- francis mcmaster - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is organized, professional, polite and cheerful. Everyone seems to work as a team and are collegial and helpful to each other. Dr. Becker is very thorough as well as engaged in his work, he is always happy to answer questions and discuss concerns. A real pro! I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Becker.
- Kathleen Margay - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Patel is very easy to talk to. Really annoyed with the paperwork to fill out when all of the information is already online in my account. Then when we went In the off the nurse ignored all the papers and read my info online. Get rid of the silly papers
- Alex Walker - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Frank had an appointment with Kathryn this past week and she was phenomenal. She's always so kind and understanding. Always has been.
- Monica Goraj - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was seen right away and I walked out feeling better than I was. My ear was no longer clogged. Dr Shannon was awesome, pleasant, and experienced.
- Bea Sol - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
On time, great staff, CRNP Erlich is very knowledgeable and took the time to explained everything thoroughly.
- Tom Breazeale - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tom Redman - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ken Warren - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thorough. patient. accomodating
- Robert Bliss - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was a pleasure to be cared for by Dr. Daniel Becker. His expertise and communication made things so much easier. He wasn't rushed, ensured I understood my options, and he truly did an amazing job with my care.
- Nosson Rosenzweig - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with Sam. She was knowledgeable, patient & honest and made me feel comfortable with my procedure. I look forward to returning to the office in 4 months.
- Christina Badurina - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thorough, thoughtful and extremely knowledgeable and professional.
- Diane V. - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was a first visit for me, and everything went well.The waiting room was comfortable, and the staff were very friendly, as they did their specific jobs. Dr. Becker was very nice and thorough with his exam procedure. If asked, I would not hesitate to recommend this office.
- Lois - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
She is the best doctor ever and she has had helped me so many times that I don’t hesitate to call her if I not feeling well and she will be there for me thank you for everything you do for me and your patients
- Timothy Spatafore - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
- Gale Windish - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From the time I arrived at Doctor Becker office I felt very comfortable. The office area very clean the employees very polite and would recommend to anyone with an ear nose or throat concern. She is very thorough.
And explain everything step-by-step. The procedures that she was going to performom. I. Will give her a 10 out of 10.
- Ron Thompson - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- Mike Soto - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Couldn’t be happier! I’m not gonna lie, I was worried about “corporate doctors” being like an assembly line but not at BECKER ENT, - they’re warm, caring professionals who take their time and don’t rush thru the visit.
- Marti Fernandez - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lauren Martin - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Duta - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They saw me on short notice, as a new patient, solved my immediate issue and helped guide me with how to address some longer term allergy and ENT problems. 10/10, I went home and recommended them to my friends and family.
- Maximian Held - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeff Deckman - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lorraine Benedetto - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Leonsarao3058 - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend this office.
- Michelle Dixon - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Connie Whitman - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cathy Carter - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff, caring and efficient.
- Filious Lovem - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The office staff, nurses, and Dr. Akl were amazing! Very professional and caring; I highly recommend this practice.
- Syreeta McDonald - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Green - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Lozada and staff all were very nice. Dr. Lozada explained everything in plain terms, easy to understand. He’s very personable & likable & eased my fears. I’m looking forward to my surgery, a little scared but very excited! I’m confident Dr Lozada will do a great job & I’ll be happy with my results!
- debbie tonzello - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Lozada is wonderful - kind, friendly, patient and explains things thoroughly. He’s an amazing injector that truly listens and delivered the natural look that I wanted. I couldn’t be happier with the results!
- Arlinda Muco - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Takes time to make you comfortable and answer all questions.
- Janette Newton - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend this office! Dr. Fonseca is great and answers any question I may have at the time of my visit, and he hears out any concerns I might have too. He explained my diagnosis very well and always a pleasure to see him and Paris, my audiologist at my appointments. Thank you doc and office staff for all your kind words of encouragement!
- Cait Oshman - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is absolutely wonderful. This is one place I will not mind visiting again if I have to.
- Peggy Ward - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hughes and staff bed side manners were excellent. My experience was GREAT! Will be referring this office and Dr. Hughes to others. Thanks
- Castina Peebles - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love my experience. Doctor Robert explained everything in details to me. Definitely found the solution to my problem.
Amazing team!
- Giselle M Lozada - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lynne Benson - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Amanda Frank - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always a great experience. Dr. Lozada and the whole group are amazing.!
- Andrea Tickle - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First visit for my husband who had built up ear wax. Quick service from Dr Vir Patel. Highly recommend. I would certainly recommend Dr Patel and will come here if needed for myself.
Friendly front desk staff as well. Thanks so much!
- Deborah Giorgianni - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Lozada and staff all were very nice. Dr. Lozada explained everything in plain terms, easy to understand. He’s very personable & likable & eased my fears. I’m looking forward to my surgery, a little scared but very excited! I’m confident Dr Lozada will do a great job & I’ll be happy with my results!
- debbie tonzello - Jun 30, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Dr. Lozado had 10/10 bedside manner and made the whole experience very personable. Great results surgically. Only area I saw for improvement was having more clearly communicated and detailed preop and postop instructions.
- Becca Clark - Jun 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to everyone for the exceptional care, kindness, and respect you showed when I brought my 91-year-old mother in. I want to specifically acknowledge the audiologist who not only used humor and patience but also provided thorough explanations at every step of the hearing assessment. Although I unfortunately don't recall her name, I do remember that she is a James Madison graduate.
- Deb G - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm 6 months post-op for rhinoplasty and i couldn't be happier with the results! The surgery center was extraordinary, from the nurses to the sweet anesthesiologist who placed the IV on my hand before the procedure. I am really afraid of pain and I did not experience any pain or bleeding post surgery. I could breathe pretty much perfectly the entire time. Dr. Lozada made himself available on his personal cel for any questions I had. On day 5 when the dressings were removed my nose already looked 150% better than before. Now that the swelling has subsided my nose looks incredible natural just the way i wanted. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Lozada and will recommend him to anyone interested in rhinoplasty.
- Elena C - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Liz Stallone - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love loveee Samantha ! She’s amazing and I always leave so happy! I’ll catch a flight if I have too :)
- Diana Rivera - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jade T - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Padgett - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love the staff. They are very personable. Explained the procedures and plan very well
- Peter L - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rafael Olvera - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrea L G - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- SGM SGM - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- D T (Gypsy) - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful staff- very friendly, kind and helpful! Great doctor!
- michelle cirrincione - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tom Redman - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly, easy and doctor explained everything right down to details thank you
- Lisa Glenn - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is pleasant, patient and respectful. The office is clean and well organized. It is quiet and welcoming. I also liked that when you call SOMEONE IS AVAILABLE TO ANSWER YOUR CALLS... 😍🥰😍
- Krystal rochester - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was seen on schedule and the visit was very thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
- Stephen B - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From the moment that you walk into the office, the receptionist greeted you with a smile, even though they’ve never met you before they make you feel welcomed.
There was not long wait time check in is fast. The portal saves so much time and id year friendly.
The nurses and doctors are kind, calm knowledgeable.
They don’t make you feel like you’re being rushed. They take time to answer ALL of your questions. I think I drove Surgeon crazy by how many messages I had sent through the portal but they got back to me within minutes if not just a few hours.
The office is clean and provides a calming atmosphere. I would highly recommend Penn medicine, ENT Becker associates to anyone that I know!
- Cristine Geier-Pratt - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good experience!
- anne Pugh - Jun 26, 2024

123>


Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy | 570 Egg Harbor Rd suite B-2A, Sewell NJ , United States