Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy in Sewell is renowned for its exceptional patient care and expert medical team. Patients consistently praise the attentive and thorough approach of Dr. Fonseca and the friendly professionalism of Dr. Lozada, who ensures procedures are painless and seamless. The practice specializes in ENT and allergy treatments, offering timely appointments and effective solutions. Dr. Daniel Becker and his staff are celebrated for their compassionate and personable service, creating a welcoming environment for ongoing patient relationships. With a clean office, efficient staff, and doctors like Dr. Sterling who take the time to listen and explain, Becker ENT stands out as a top recommendation for those seeking specialized ENT care.
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Dr. Kam was excellent. I would refer family and friends to see her for a consultation.
- Virginia Leone - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Due to having damage to my nose from Basel surgery I was referred to Joanna Kam for facial surgery. She was great very caring and gentle. I highly recommend her and her staff if you ever have the need. They made the entire process comfortable even laughing at times.
- Jane D'Ambrosio - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mozdzen, Phyllis - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- John Thompson - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ruth - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
So far I feel confident that I have found the right surgeon, assistant and staff. I was welcomed and felt like I was important to the office and not just one of a lot of patients.
- Patti Werner - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service was very good and I was very happy
- Arnold Davis - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very prompt and professional.
- Alexander Benvenuto - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Landon Herock - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Teel - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor and staff very nice. Professional and knowledgeable
- Saleaka Thornton - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shirley Swanson - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was awesome! Provided a lot of education, and great personality!
- Kathleen Portella - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had an appointment with Dr. Karen McQuaide Au.D. Audiologist in relation to my need for hearing aids. I found her very competent and professional. She was very pleasant and friendly and explained to me how I my hearing aids could be made to work better. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family who might need help with hearing.problem.
- Manzoor Hussain - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The entire staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Kam has a fantastic ability to put the patient at ease while explaining her findings and the procedure she is going to perform. Dr. Kam is of the highest caliber in her profession.
- Jay Kandle - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I saw Brooke for Botox and filler. Partially for cosmetic purposes but also for TMJ pain. She’s extremely kind, welcoming, and down to earth. She’ll make you feel comfy and like you’ve known her forever as soon as you meet her! She’ll tell you what you’d benefit from and what you “need”/don’t need. Highly recommend Brooke!
- Carly Gundrum - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Noel Bernardyn - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- JL Wash - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly, great staff and doctors!
- Kirt Barden - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I came to Dr. Becker after years of struggling with sinus infections. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Becker took the time to thoroughly review my medical history and really listened to me. He is by far the best ENT I have seen.
- Jenny Carlo - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Check in was easy,wait time was good,Dr.
Gileno is the best funny but serious checked my ear tube it was good,cleaned my ears.Very happy
- rudy placenti - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Voit - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Samuel Lopez - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always a good experience
- Mick Wiler - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Daisy Abankwe - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lionel Hodges - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always worth the drive from the shore. Professional and friendly office.
- Peggy Brady - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was incredible and so transparent, which I haven’t ever experienced in the past with previous med spas that offered botox. She is extremely knowledgeable and efficient and I will definitely only be coming here for tox from now on! Jess was also very kind during the check in/out process. All around an amazing experience :)
- Allison K - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was just a follow-up.
- D Gates - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Office staff and Dr. Kam we’re excellent!
- Lorraine Eck - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone here is pleasant, and doctors and staff are very attentive and thorough.
- Susan Gandy - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alise Kaplan - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was pleasant and respectful not only to me but to everyone who came into the office. Service was done on a timely basis. Dr. Becker was a delight and took his time working with me.
- Anita DeAngelis - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Elaine Snow - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Desiree Sergi - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Meghann Crouch - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
dr. Kamalways does a great job. I would recommend you guys to anybody
- Lori Bunting - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was called back for my appointment in time. The Assistant who went over my chart was friendly and positive . Dr Becker was knowledgeable, confident and easy to talk to. I was very pleased that I chose Becker ENT.
- Marlene Rubin - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I enjoyed my visit today. It was short wait before being seen. The staff was friendly and the Dr was kind and reassuring.
- Michelle Wells Lockett - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor took the time to explain everything very well.
- Patricia Bellande - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This office works like a well oiled machine! Top notch from intake to vitals to the appt with the NP. Definitely would recommend!
- Denise Krieger - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This office works like a well oiled machine! Top notch from intake to vitals to the appt with the NP. Definitely would recommend!
- Denise Krieger - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gabrielle Thomas - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient, Helpful curious staff. Provider knowledgeable and patient.
- Laura Green - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Shannon Erlich was outstanding. Answered all questions and explained my situation in detail, accurately.
- wayne haehner - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great overall experience! Everyone at the office was friendly and welcoming!
- Serena Ruggieri - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Penn always has excellent medical professionals. Very nice waiting room and was taken on time. Office staff was excellent. I was very impressed with Dr. Kamm. Penn is first class all the way.
- RC Charles - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shari Tishgart - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was seen by Dr. Rothstein and I highly recommend him. He has a great manner, very professional and knowledgeable. The office staff was very pleasant and efficient. My visit was in Philly. They have a parking garage right next-door and they comp the parking. It’s very convenient.
- Liz MacIntyre - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ellen Weiss - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am so happy my primary at Stoll referred me to Becker ENT. The appointment was actually very enjoyable. Very personable doctor and PA I was laughing with them and felt comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone!
- Tana Smith - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great visit meeting Dr. Gregory. Outstanding care and service.
- Kamran CH - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service for my health need
- Nicole Hill - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Naomi Gregory was great. She put me at ease & was very patient with me. Would use this office and Dr. Gregory again if need be.
- debbie tonzello - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Positive experience with all staff
- Alane McCahey - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- George Gies - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Heather Coyne - philafad - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Lozada is a true expert….
- Sara Sirna - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I got to see Dr. McQuaid promptly. My hearing aids were ready and have been working as expected.
- Lesley Slepner - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind, respectful and very knowledgeable
- John and Tricia Sammons - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was great experience! Friendly staff
- George DeAngelis - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Kirk Lozada and staff are EPIC. Stellar customer service Cheers. Joe Lovi
- j lo - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Rosenstein was compassionate, thorough, a great diagnostician! Sstaff was equally attentive.
- Nedda Gilbert - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisa Pendleton - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Karen Jones - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was very professional at this office. Dr Gregory was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail.
- Nancy Staub - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sheron Schley - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kenneth Jonczak - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Becker is absolutely the best. Goes far beyond necessary to make sure your concerns are addressed.
- jacqueline garrett - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good first visit friendly atmosphere, waiting on testing & results.
- mary b - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience all around. They were able to squeeze me in for an appointment last minute. The staff and doctors were incredibly patient, caring and thorough in their examinations, explanations and care going forward. If you find yourself in need of an ENT, I highly recommend them.
- Chris Frascella - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Keith Knight - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
professional and friendly
- Maureen Simmons - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
dr kim is amazing...ty so much
- ronald schlesinger - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pamela Wentz - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and helpful staff. Doctors are thorough and very knowledgeable.
- Dennis Pasparage - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cate Ensana - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Kam is an excellent doctor. She really cares how you feel as a patient explains in detail the steps forward. I can’t recommend her highly enough.
- Michael Cooper - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathleen Arent - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron Krom - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It’s really challenging to choose one provider from the long list of options available. My experience with Becker ENT, more specifically Dr. Rosenstein, has been fantastic. The whole team is very professional and welcoming, and I don’t feel like I’m just a number on the schedule. Def recommend!
- Sebastian Gomez - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- JL Wash - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was so kind and thoughtful!!
- James Malamon - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ken Mac Adams - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
- Timothy Morgan - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Katie was extremely caring and took good care of me. Dr. Kam was excellent! She explained everything that was happening. Great experience.
- Michael Cooper - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Lozada was informative, respectful, and more than anything, he’s enabled me to breathe better than ever. My nose has always been structurally unsound and when I broke it, it only magnified the issues. He was able to fix what previous surgeons weren't able to!
- Matthew Nulty - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Roman Brant - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best in the business. Going here gives you such relief knowing your in such amazing hands especially when your are getting something done on your face. Brooke takes such care in her work to make sure you look the best of the best.
- Jay Ess - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was absolutely incredible. Filled with so much knowledge. It was my first time getting filler and she made the process painless, quick, easy and made me feel so beautiful after. Highly recommend, especially for a first timer.
- Alexandria Webb - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pre-appointment setup was easy, scheduling was streamline, front desk staff was courteous and professional. Dr Rosenstein was very sharp, courteous, thorough, professional and did not outwardly show that he had a schedule to keep. He did not rush the appointment and gave myself (first time patient) a comfortable forum to present him with my case. Very impressed. The office building was also VERY clean and beautiful. So far highly recommend.
- Joseph Costantino - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Lozada listens, and is understanding, and knows his stuff. He reminded me of a new generation Mr. Rogers. The Office is clean, staff was pleasant. This was my first visit, I'll be back.
- Ms B - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rolando Murillo Plenge - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marian Wanderer - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing staff, appointment was punctual and an ease checking in. Dr. Sterling was very thorough going over my diagnosis and future care. Highly recommend Becker ENT
- Vince Pintimalli - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Follow up autio test then met with Dr Kim, yielding a successful result restoring a loss of hearing.
- Ron Lovett - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely outstanding experience. Competent, kind and efficient practitioners.
- Jody Foster - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What a pleasant experience in this day and age! The staff was wonderful. Everyone was so kind and friendly. Dr. Fonseca put me at ease immediately and was direct and explained my problem and solution quickly. I am very happy and have already recommended them to family. I’m looking forward to a long association with them
- Carole Cavanaugh - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent Service. Staff is very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly.
- Loretta Ferrell - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Frank Badissero - Feb 03, 2024

123>


Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy | 570 Egg Harbor Rd suite B-2A, Sewell NJ , United States