Maier Gutierrez & Associates, located in the vibrant city of Las Vegas, is a law firm that has garnered high praise for its professionalism and client-centered approach. Clients consistently highlight the team's dedication to keeping them informed and their ability to exceed expectations in legal matters. Whether it's the tenacity of Joe in personal injury cases or the outstanding commitment of Gabriella Garfield, the firm is celebrated for its reliable and personable service. With professionals like Yadira and Brandon, who are noted for their patience, kindness, and thoroughness, Maier Gutierrez & Associates stands out as a top recommendation for anyone in need of legal expertise.
Google Review
5 stars
I contacted Mair Gutierrez & Associates to help me In hopes to serve justice for the loss of my father due to medical negligence. After speaking with Joey and Kevin I felt relief knowing I had the strongest army behind me to help in guide and fight this battle. I had reached out to numerous firms and this team was like NO OTHER and took the time to go over all details, make me feel at ease and felt as if I already won. Felt like family at the first meeting. This was such an emotional time due to the loss of my father while trying to grieve and they were such a blessing. Between Kevin and Yadira they always were available anytime I had questions. Always responded back so promptly every time I reached out. Kevin and Joey put their all into this case! Kevin spent hours and months trying to get this all together on paper, while going to court and explaining hours to me what I was to expect, what may happen, what could happen, etc. I was never left in the dark and knew what was happening each step of the way. They helped in get a settlement in serving justice for the loss of my father. I never expected to run as smooth and quickly as it did. I had the best of the best in my case and they really took it all to heart. It felt as they were also dealing with the suffering and pain I was, while fighting this complicated fight. Kevin is TRULY AMAZING, he spent so much time with me and we bonded so well. He always knew how to comfort and guide me on the next step while in different states. We all ultimately as a team served justice. I feel my father is in heaven truly grateful and proud for all the work that was done to get this ending. I know feel I can turn that sad and horrible chapter of my life and begin my next. I was truly blessed to have crossed paths with this wonderful law firm. They are THE BEST!!!
- Ruby Avitia - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Found MGA Law on tiktok and Sophia has been AMAZING to work with. Quick responses, and knows the ins and outs. Very appreciative of her! She has been the only one to assist us in our issue!
- Kaitlynn Johnston - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is my second time coming here and that alone says a lot, knowing that Vegas has a ton of law firms but not all are great like Maier Gutierrez & Associates! Mayra and Stephen were the ones that helped me and I couldn’t have asked for better help. The over the phone meetings I had with Mayra and Stephen were very thorough and they explained everything to me and always was responsive whenever I had any questions after. Also the receptionist was great every time I called such a sweet person. I hope not to have any legal issues in the future but life happens and that just leaves me with peace of mind that I know where to call.
- Yadyra Heraldez-R. - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were awesome every step of the way! Very honest and transparent & made me feel very comfortable throughout my entire journey with them.
- Lisa Bennett - Aug 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sophia Romero was a huge help to us. Very professional, responsive, and insightful, she was able to give us the best advice to help get the exact resolution we were hoping for. Highly recommended!
- Sarah Daniels - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Experience Overall.
- daniela villegas - Jul 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Me atendieron muy bien y con amabilidad
- Braulio González - Jul 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kate did such a great job helping me!!
- Sydney Cox - Jul 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was very friendly, and patient! Had a great experience.
- Jay Swan - Jul 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mayra guided me through every step of the way during my case. She made everything super easy for me, made sure I was in the loop and understood every process. Thank you Mayra for all your help!!! Kaytlenn was also extremely helpful! Both are great assets to the team.
- Paola Salinas - Jul 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super nice and really helpful!
- Alexsander “AJ” Love - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire office staff was very professional and took the time to listen to me and answer all my questions. They also responded to inquiries about the process. I have known Charity for years and she always goes above and beyond to ensure everything is done right. I always recommend them to anyone who asks for a personal injury attorney.
- Michael Lindus - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was wonderful to work with, so grateful for the support she provided!
- Karintha Tervalon - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best experience I could have asked for following a car accident I was in. I had never been in an accident so I had no idea what to do and this office took care of everything for me start to finish. A huge thanks to Charity for getting me in contact with my case manager Brooke (best case manager ever) , and then my lawyer Stephen. They were all so kind and helpful. I highly recommend this firm.
- Korin Newell - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love MGA! The staff is friendly & helpful. Charity is especially great at what she does for her clients. She goes above and beyond to do what’s best for her clients. I’ve referred several friends to her and their office and they all had great things to say from their experiences as well.
- Melissa Aubree - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mayra guided me through every step of the way during my case. She made everything super easy for me, made sure I was in the loop and understood every process. Thank you Mayra for all your help!!!
- Paola Salinas - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kaytlenn was beyond amazing and super helpful ! She made the experience very smooth and was very welcoming ! She is definitely an asset to your office!
- Jonathan Corona - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kaytlenn was very kind and empathetic to my situation. She was super helpful! I highly recommend working with her if you can!
- Kiara Murphy - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby is super helpful and professional.
- Lisa Montoya [Squires ES] - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke is amazing!
- Douglas Foley - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alejandra Messa - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great work Gabriella!
- Heather Lankford - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Incredible law firm. Yadira is so incredibly professional and kind and answered any question I had. So grateful!
- Faith Fetapai - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A super good service from Yadira, kind, charismatic and above all very attentive during the process... very grateful for the result!
- Junior Barralez - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Yadira was great! She’s the best at what she does. Will recommend to family and friends.
- Evelin Marin - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
(Translated by Google) Good service at all times of the case! An excellent service from Miss Yadira. …More
- Rey Gonzalez - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Have worked with Charity for years now and can’t say enough great things! Thank you for all your hard work!
- Stephany Trail - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
great work!👍
- Celina Godinez - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
great work!👍
- Celina Godinez - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella was so helpful and kind. Thank you gabriella! :)
- Reina Vallejo - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kayt was very professional and knowledgeable.
- Hilda Reyes M - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great costumer service !
- MICHELLE Del Vecchio - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great work !
- Glenda Fernandez - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke is wonderful! I really appreciate the care that was provided for me when needed! Thank you again Brooke!
- Douglas Fenley - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke = 10/10 !
- Eric Tomchik - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Can't recommend this law group enough! I have worked with Charity for years and have always have the best experience. Recently worked with Sophia and she was incredibly helpful with what I needed as well! Happy to work with them anytime I need them!
- Courtney Whipple - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best firm in Las Vegas!!! Staff is amazing!
- Shaun Johnson - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best firm in Las Vegas!!! Staff is amazing!
- Shaun Johnson - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! Charity was a pleasure to work with.
- Shay Burke - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is professional, personable and responds in a timely manner. Thorough and diligent with your case.
- Jerri Dean - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so happy with Gabriella, she has made my experience so much better and more genuine!
- Annabella Hunt - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Received absolutely wonderful customer service from Gabriella. The company is lucky to have her. 10/10 recommend!
- Brandon Davis - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was so wonderful, but someone that truly stood out to me was Gabriella. She truly makes her clients her number one priority. Gabriella was extremely helpful and gave me all the information I needed regarding a possible case. I look forward to working with this firm in the future! Thank you!
- Haley Yanez - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella is amazing! Very helpful and a great person to be around!!!
- Leo Yanez - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella Garfield was wonderful ! Thank you !
- Sabrina Valvo - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Gabby! The best ever!
- Alejandro Serna - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very grateful I choose Maier Gutirrez Personal Injury for my personal injury case. My amazing case worker Gabriella really helped me with whatever I needed and was available to me at anytime. I was able to receive full compensation. Thank you guys so much!!!
- Joseph Thomas - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriel Garfield was a lifesaver! She was so helpful and I was already having a tough day, she made things so simple and easy!
- Stephania Venegas - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
GABBY IS THE BEST I LOVE HER!!!!
- Beck - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella is attentive and super helpful every step of the way. Appreciate her great attitude!
- Bridgette Menist - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rick Stiegelmeyer - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called regarding a possible case. The staff was friendly, helpful, answered all questions and Brandon Lopipero was especially helpful.
- Kristina Stiegelmeyer - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rick Stiegelmeyer - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great law firm in Las Vegas! I cannot recommend them enough.

Gabriella G was a delight to work with and maintained a very professional & upbeat attitude throughout everything. We felt taken care of & got everything handled very efficiently. Gabriella made it easy to understand all the processes and steps and really helped us out. Thank you!
- Kye - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for all your help Gabriella
- Alondra Caprice - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Gabriella for your help.
- Ivy Nguyen - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you so much for helping me Gabriella! 🥰
- Quezia Gil - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We love Gabby! She is the best!
- Laurel Baker - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks for all of the help Gabriella!
- Bailey Lankford - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby is amazingly helpful and kind! The firm is awesome and the entire team makes sure to take care of you well.
- Christine Quiambao - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby is the best! Always super helpful.
- Gustavo Gil - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service provided, Gabriella is very knowledgeable and made the process easier than expected. I really appreciate details, and she covers all aspects.
- Skyler Smith - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby is super helpful!
- EmmaGrace Hurley - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby is super helpful!
- Brittany Barnum - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby was incredibly helpful. Took care of everything we needed
- Jamie Hurley - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella Garfield was so sweet, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone. :)
- lauryn carlton - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriela is the best!! She was so helpful
- Emma Hunt - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks for all your help, Gabriella!
- Karlyn Carlisi - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks Gabriella!!! You’re the best
- Daren Dunaway - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, Gabriella was very professional and helpful regarding my questions. I will not hesitate to recommend Maier Gutierrez & Associates to friends and family.
- Mario Galvez - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella was a very good help I appreciate it thank you.
- Maria Galvez - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella was a very good help I appreciate it thank you.
- Maria Galvez - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella was more than helpful in our correspondence.
- Erin Dominguez - Jun 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella Garfield is very helpful and professional.
- Tina Dominguez - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Can’t recommend this firm enough, very professional and reassured me every step of the way. Special thanks to Gaby Garfield for being so helpful and an absolute pleasure to work with
- Jorge Zamora-Fernandez - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
One of the best! Gabby was very helpful and efficient. I’d definitely recommend this firm.
- Briana Elizabeth - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
gabriella was super helpful :)
- Elizabeth Fisher - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella was super helpful!
- Alicia Aadland - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Gabriella for your work!
- jenna cabrera - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you so much for your work Gabriella!
- Grace Dickinson - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby is a dedicated worker and great asset.
- david dominguez - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabby is a dedicated worker and great asset.
- David Dominguez - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional help from Gabriella Garfield- she is thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thanks so much!
- Drea Dominguez - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Very attentive, always kept me updated and very professional . I would definitely recommend them . !!!
- Heidi Ryan - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Yadira answered all my questions, she’s a great explainer ! she has awesome customer service!
- Flor Bravo Negreros - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Yadira answered all my questions, she’s a great explainer ! she has awesome customer service!
- Flor Bravo Negreros - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gabriella Garfield is just wonderful! It’s a pleasure to have met her, and couldn’t be more thankful for her knowledge and assistance.
- Kaylin Hall - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He tenido la oportunidad de contar con los servicios de un despacho de abogados destacado en esta ciudad y me complace compartir mi experiencia positiva.

Desde el momento en que me puse en contacto con este bufete de abogados, quedé impresionado por la atención al cliente que recibí. El personal fue amable, cortés y mostró un genuino interés en mis necesidades legales. Me sentí escuchado y valorado, lo cual es esencial cuando se trata de situaciones legales.

No solo me brindaron asesoramiento jurídico sólido, sino que también me guiaron a través del proceso legal de manera clara y comprensible.

Una de las cosas que más me impresionó fue la forma en que los abogados se comprometieron a obtener resultados favorables. No escatimaron esfuerzos para asegurarse de que mis derechos estuvieran protegidos y que obtuviera el mejor resultado posible en mi caso. Su dedicación y perseverancia fueron evidentes durante todo el proceso.

No dudes en confiar en ellos para cualquier asunto legal que puedas tener.
- Cristian Parra Alarcón - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service, the team was responsive and really awesome to work with! Sebastian was able to answer all my questions and I would definitely recommend calling them if you are looking for an awesome group to have in your corner!
- Natalia Sulantay - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was great! Highly recommended!
- Liz Dyer - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
brooke was Amazing
- Natalia Munoz - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kaetlyn Boone - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was awesome!!
- Nicole Sullins - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was awesome!!
- Nicole Sullins - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was fantastic!
- Leslie Lillo - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was great!
- Taylor Price - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff here is great and they were quick to answer all my questions. Thank you so much!
- This Mom - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was great!
- Gianni Mancini - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brook was great
- Trevor Smith - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brooke was exceptional to work with. Her professionalism and knowledge exceeded all my expectations.
- Lacy Sullivan - Jun 12, 2023

123


Maier Gutierrez & Associates | 8816 Spanish Ridge Avenue, Las Vegas NV , United States