4 Tires.ca

www.4tires.ca

4Tires.ca is an Online tires website from Canada that offer top brands products at cheap prices including summer and winter tires at discount prices.

Rated 5 / 5 based on 472 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Very fast shipping, great prices and deals highly reccomended

Nishant Nanwa - Oct 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service from the 4Tire team! I bought 8 tires in total and they are great! Shipping to NS was quick.

Damzy - Oct 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ordered 4 Tires! Got them within 3-4 days! Good quality! Will definitely order again!

Shelly johnston - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great price and delivery - everything as advertised - Thanks!!

Ken Chong - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

So far the process has been easy and smooth. Purchased full set online, mounted & balanced on wheels. Price was best I could find after shopping around online. Purchased on a Saturday morning and live in Barrie. Not sure where they ship from but I'll update this review once I receive them. So far they get a 5 star. Let's see if it stays that way. Stay tuned. Update* After ordering on the Saturday I recieved a ship confirmation Tuesday and they delivered Thursday. Everything looks great. Easy process, great pricing and service as promised. 5 🌟 ⭐ 🌟 ⭐ 🌟

G Apeters - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Ian Grundy - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great customer service, excellent prices and great quality of tires. I ordered a set of tires and rims for my wife's car, and the order came very quickly! Super satisfied and recommend this company to all my friends and family. My mom bought a set of tires, and she was extremely satisfied!!!

Costas Farassoglou - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

rapide et bons pneus pour mon Ticson

Yvan Boyer - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Always great prices and shipping is fast.

Steve Biordi - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I found 4tires.ca in a google search when we were about to buy tires at the beginning of the summer. I noted they had great reviews so I ordered 4 tires for our vehicle. The tires we ordered happened to be discontinued so we were promptly contacted by email and our tires upgraded and no additional cost. They came extremely fast and you can’t beat the shipping price! Getting our tires from 4tires.ca literally saved us hundreds of dollars. I will definitely be purchasing our tires from them going forward.

Melissa Reid - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great price and prompt delivery.

Doug Petrie - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Meilleur prix que j'ai trouvé sur le net au Québec. Livraison très Rapide. A+

Philippe Leduc - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Satisfied overall . The only reason I gave a 4 star instead of a 5 star was due to lack of contact after placing my order . I like being kept in the loop . Tires and pricing were great . I ordered full set of Bridgestones for my Camaro . I would use this company again .

Randy Currie - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent Tires, great service, courrier shipped. +AAA. First time buyer and definitely will use again! Customer service was friendly and helpful. SUPPORT LOCAL BUSINESSES! 🇨🇦

moe elhajj - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Robert Galvin - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great deals and easy to buy from. We buy all of our tire needs from here now

Sherry Bland - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Delivered to my door, no hassle, exactly what I asked for.

Tammy Langstaff - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am extremely pleased with everything. Prices are great but I am impressed mainly with how quickly you get orders processed. I tell everyone about it as I have received all my orders to date in 3 - 4 business days and the tires are delivered right to my door. Bravo!!!

michael o'connor - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fabulous services. I found the tires I was looking for and got them fast.

Adam Reynolds - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service super rapide et sans surprise, je le recommande à tous

Mario Blondeau - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
4 Tires.ca - 4904 ambroise-lafortune, Boisbriand, QC, J7H 1S6, Canada | Tel: (877) 965-4449