LMC Complete Automotive in Spring is a trusted destination for vehicle care, where professionalism and punctuality are the cornerstones of their service. Praised for their efficiency and expertise, LMC's team ensures customers are well-informed and confident in the solutions provided. Whether it's a routine oil change, a thorough inspection, or expert collision repairs, clients can expect swift, high-quality work. The friendly staff, coupled with the charm of their resident French Bulldog, Winston, creates a welcoming atmosphere. LMC stands out for their use of specialized equipment, like lifts that accommodate low-clearance vehicles, and their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction. For reliable automotive services and a team that works with both you and your insurance company, LMC Complete Automotive is highly recommended by its loyal clientele.
Google Review
5 stars
It was my first time going to LMC and they did a great job with my oil change and checked out an issue with my AC in my vehicle as well. It was great being able to set my appointment and the customer service and timeliness was a truly appreciated touch. Costs were fair and customer friendly. I'll definitely be going back in the future.
- Eric McClellan - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Paige - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful
- Kenneth Smith - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had an inspection performed on my VW
And LMC were no nonsense and did a great job, very friendly as well. Will go to them for other services in the future.
- John Lunetta - Jun 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Honest and upfront with prices. Will definitely use them in the future. Guys were willing to listen to my car complaints and did thorough inspections to resolve the issues I was having.
- Rachel Allen - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Thomas Clemente - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I took a used car I was going to buy for an inspection and got a comprehensive report which ultimately helped in my negotiation with the dealer.
- Dayo O - Jun 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and we're done very quickly
- Martha Berlinger - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Got me in quick and tech, Shane, done a great job!
- Donnie Miller - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were awesome Quick and Efficient
- Latricyian Herskowitz - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Deana Orsak - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going there for years. They?
Always do a good job and I recommend it.
- Cg Jo - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and helpful..
WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
LMC COMPLETE AUTOMOTIVE
- Xavier Bryant - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I forgot my glasses at home and the guy went above and beyond to help me with my service.
- Camishia Torry - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with their service! They were able to take care of my car that day! Very friendly service as well! Will be going back to them for my car maintenance needs.
- Ayonna Brackins - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly,Excellent service
And a beautiful dog who love to play with costumer.
Thanks.
- Luz Montoya - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
There was no guarantee on my alignment...It showed I was in the green.
- Peggy Skyeagle - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were kind and quick . I was offered coffee during my wait time .
- Larry ziel Booth jr - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Trust these guys. They do the work as stated and I asked for additional work. It was not a problem. They didn't find anything additional that needed to be done. As a woman, I always feel like I am being taken advantage of, but LMC always treats me well and explains in detail so I understand. They never are pushy or try to upsell me something. Safety of their customers is their priority while not trying to bankrupt the customer.
- Elizabeth Kleine - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
LMC came highly recommended by several friends who have used them for years. They didn’t disappoint. I only needed an oil change, but they got me in immediately, gave me the price upfront, and didn’t try “selling” other services. Nice waiting area. I’ll definitely be back. Thanks LMC. It’s good to have a trustworthy mechanic.
- Trish Brereton - Mar 18, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
The service was very professional and the agent was very respectful and knowledgeable. My car inspection was done very fast and I was very happy with the service. Definitely will be using their services in the future.
- Cecelia Eugene - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service was excellent, thank you
- Gabriel Lopez - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- michael ricks - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service was excellent. I made an appointment online while they were closed. Next morning they were ready for me.
- Ruth Penn - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, Friendly staff!
- Joey Ramone - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I walked into this place by accident. They inspected my car. Excellent customer service. God bless
- o i - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
LMC is the most honest automotive repair partner I have ever had. I would not trust any other more!
- Margaret Rankin - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have used LMC for service on all my vehicles, they are always pleasant to deal with, very friendly And always the best price for service , very reliable and trustworthy!
- Kirk Robertson - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks Matt!
D-31 alignment took 45 minutes!
Quick in n out.
Thank you Aldine fire and rescue
- Rick Reeg - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, great price, very professional
- Mike Pongrass - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Maura Pena - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, great people, great prices. Thanks!
- Jedidiah Willits - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My first time in this location I can say I will visit again . Fast service neat place very professional. Thank you !!!
- Violeta Aguilera G - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am their newest LOYAL customer! I was looking for place that was reputable for quality service and I found it. I brought my car in and the service turn around was quicker than I expected. Overall, customer service as well as the pricing was very good!
- Nichelle Thibodeaux - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and the young man at the front desk very helpful.
Marylou
- Merilu Millanponce - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast quality service and great communication
- Marcus Longaker - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good service and knowledgeable
- David Faltysek - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly people, super fast service and reasonable price.
- John Weschler - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Amber Emblade - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, helpful, and quick service. We stopped in for state inspection, but the vehicles battery had recently been dead for an extended period of time before being replaced a few days prior. The tech plugged his scanner in and quickly let us know that we’d need to drive it a bit more to clear the codes (from the dead battery) before it would pass an inspection. Fast forward a few days, I returned to see if the codes were clear, which they were—staff was friendly once again, and they had me out the door with proof of inspection in 10 minutes. As a bonus… the waiting area is clean, and there’s coffee and water available for guests. There’s also a sweet frenchie with a tennis ball waiting to help you pass the time. Thanks guys!
- Tamara Sparks - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Darrin Griffin - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Diagnosis of my Dodge was exactly what I was thinking. The LMC shop did all the testing on it to determine the issue and were professional in getting my truck picked up and checked out in a timely manner. Thank you...
- Isidro Pena - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Amanda Kaufman - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional !
- Debbie Nelson - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
LMC did a great job fixing my breaks. I didn't have to wait long, everyone was very friendly and I was even able to get a ride. Thank you LMC staff!
- Carrie Van Horn - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous - professional - repair completed on time.
I will use this company again and will refer them to anyone in need of automotive repair.
- Jeff Fuchs - Dec 01, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Best customer service around with skilled techs who can handle your needs for a fair price!

- Greg O. - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and thorough assessment of my car with the inspection
- Bill Amirault - Oct 26, 2023
Yelp Review
4 stars
Very nice people working there, absolutely love that there are dogs who are there and one has its own business cards.
- Margo T. - Oct 26, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had registration inspection on Toyota Ridgeline. Service was quick and professional !!!!!!

- Victor R. - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We appreciate LMC for their fair prices and, speedy services every time. Thanks LMC!
- Danielle Jenkins - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good honest people that do quality work!
They really took care of my beat up tired old truck and got her going good again.
Thanks LMC
- Michael Fontenot - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous. Good price and your dog is very playful I like it.
- Sofia Mendez - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This place is great. They were recommended by Discount Tires.
- alexis Carvajales - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Michael Jackson - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
They towed my car in quicker than my insurance company could. The work was completed the same day and the price was so good I decided not to even file a claim. Definitely recommend LMC!
- Corinne KD - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
They towed my car in quicker than my insurance company could. The work was completed the same day and the price was so good I decided not to even file a claim. Definitely recommend LMC!
- Corinne KD - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good customer service and service was quick as well. Definitely would be back.
- Zoila Salinas - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I got an inspection on my motorcycle and the guy that did the inspection was very helpful.
- Lee Johnson (L.J. Barber Shop) - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Da'Shea LeBlanc - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dora Davis - Aug 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- RICHARD RUIZ - Aug 11, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Wow. After being blown off by Gulo ford I called LMC and Matthew not only got me in , but let me in late !!!!! They properly diagnosed the issue , they worked hand and hand with my extended warranty company to get me back going quick. I can not say enough about LMC auto. Thanks to the entire team.
- Eric L. - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great fast and friendly service on my work truck for a PM
- Katherine Herron - Aug 10, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
When a went to set up an appointment, was asked what I needed, told them wheel alignment and oil change . I was planning on changing my tires.I was informed to first go and get the tires then bring it back to do the alignment, which I thought was very nice of them. Went back had both things done. Car runs nice and smooth now doesn't pull to the side. Very nice and professional service. All my family members come here. I highly recommend them. Thanks guys great work as usual.
- Cecilia A. - Aug 10, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Fast and honest mechanics.....love Wilson the mascot!!
- K V. - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Detailed and Professional service
- ANI UGOCHUKWU - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I took my F150 to LMC. They diagnosed the problem, called me told me what it was and how much parts and labor would be. They fixed it and did such a good job it's like new again. They also have a shuttle service which was very helpful. They did great work for a very reasonable price.
- Michael Rodriguez - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service was quick and friendly, with a comfortable waiting room and friendly dog.
- Aija K - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Don Holland - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ben Boal - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Angela Overman - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, efficient
- Stephen Goss - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and fast inspection service.
- Iveth Colindres - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great, quick & professional service
- Barbara Fisher - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Samuel Barcenas - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Samuel Barcenas - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lorna Esty - May 31, 2023
Yelp Review
4 stars
My SUV had overheated due to crack in my radiator. I called and spoke with Mr. Matt or Matthew regarding my vehicle issues. I had my vehicle towed to their location is Spring,TX around 1130ish, they called me at 1:41pm same day to tell me their finding, and my car was completely serviced at 4:41pm.
Excellent Customer Service
- Katherine W. - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service 👌🏾
- Timothy Spencer - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Customer service was great was in and out and the representative was very professional and kind.
- Kathy Hughey - May 13, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I came in for a car inspection. The wait time was short. The service was quick. Fair price.
- Melissa P. - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Needed to have truck checked for problems. They confirmed what husband thought to be problems. The turn around was very quick. Will recommend to family and friends.
- Patricia - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and fast service
Service: Vehicle Inspection
- Kelly Witt - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was able to diagnose the problem with my vehicle quickly, gave me a great price and had me in and out.
- Lawren Montemayor - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
great customer service
- Kevin Evans - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and affordable!!
Always on time!!
- Maria Rodriguez - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job!!
- Glenda Averette - Apr 24, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Professional, got my car in fairly quickly. Somewhat pricey to me for a radiator flush!
- Monica Bowen - Apr 24, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Honest and helpful. Able to explain thoroughly what my car needed. Never felt like I was being taken advantage of.
- Idania A. - Apr 19, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The air conditioner in my car hadn't worked for a while. I thought it would be super expensive to fix even if it was just Freon. But it wasn't! This shop took my car and said they would check the AC and let me know if it was more serious than just Freon. The next thing I know, it's ready! With an AC blowing 38 degrees! And well within my budget! They were awesome!
The man at the desk explained what they would do and why they would have to contact me. When I picked the car up, they told me what was done. I got to ask questions and never felt rushed.
They were smiling and polite and very pleasant to deal with. I will definitely be back. They have just become my new shop for service!
Thanks everyone at LMC!
- Sheryl A. - Apr 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- darius davis - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional job and courtesy
- Carl Broughton - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and quick service.
Service: Vehicle safety inspection
- Italo Abirasniette - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
LMC customer service was impeccable. They went out their way to diagnose my problem. I needed a starter and new battery and they took great care of my car. My AAA discount really came in handy.
- Claudette Holt - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and easy. Definitely would come back and recommend
Service: Vehicle Inspection
- Vallencia Thompson - Mar 19, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The air conditioner in my car hadn't worked for a while. I thought it would be super expensive to fix even if it was just Freon. But it wasn't! This shop took my car and said they would check the AC and let me know if it was more serious than just Freon. The next thing I know, it's ready! With an AC blowing 38 degrees! And well within my budget! They were awesome!
The man at the desk explained what they would do and why they would have to contact me. When I picked the car up, they told me what was done. I got to ask questions and never felt rushed.
They were smiling and polite and very pleasant to deal with. I will definitely be back. They have just become my new shop for service!
Thanks everyone at LMC!
- Sheryl A. - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and friendly service.

Service: Wheel alignment
- Jennifer Ross - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They did they job
Service: Auto tire replacement
- Raven Aka Rayray - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Got my engine mounts replaced. Great prices. Didn’t take but a few days. very happy with the service and staff
- Malli Banitt - Mar 02, 2023

123>


LMC Complete Automotive | 23018 Aldine Westfield Rd, Spring TX 77373, United States