TotsVille Indoor Playground in Glen Burnie is a delightful haven for young explorers. Praised for its cleanliness and unique attractions, this charming play space captivates children with innovative features not found elsewhere. Parents appreciate the friendly staff and the commitment to safety and sanitation, ensuring a worry-free environment for kids to engage in imaginative play. From the enchanting sandbox that sparks immediate joy to the variety of play stations, TotsVille offers endless entertainment. Whether it's a casual playdate or a special birthday celebration, families leave with sleepy, contented children and promises to return. TotsVille stands out as a cherished destination where little ones can play, laugh, and create memories.
Google Review
5 stars
- Anders Pehrsson - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mira Robbins - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing experience as well as a very nice and welcoming staff. We loved it here and can’t wait to come back
- LaRee Cunningham (Shootingstar164) - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I heard about Totsville from my neighbors and the experience their grandchildren had. I made it a priority to take my two granddaughters (4yrs and 21 months). Amazing is all I can say. They forgot about the ice cream once they were inside. Although my granddaughters live in VA Beach, the 4 year old asked my daughter could they come back every weekend. That's how much fun the both of them had. I cant wait until the other two grandchildren are old enough to come to Totsville. If I had all of them every weekend, we would be at Totsville Indoor Playground. On behalf of my granddaughters...Thank you Totsville.
Best Regards,
Roy
- Roy Myles - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was a great experience! My daughter and nephews had a BLAST ! The sandbox was their absolute favorite. They played in it for the remainder of our time there. Also, very clean ! Saw workers cleaning throughout our visit and the staff was extremely kind and caring. Would 100% recommend and return! 10/10!
- WhosKira - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great time with my family here and service was excellent
- Jonathan Garcia - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My granddaughter said, "It was a very amazing and gorgeous! It was big with a slide and the sandbox was the best time I had!" We will return again.
- Mae Nettles - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nakia Taylor - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Our first visit to Totsville was great! It was the weekend and pretty busy but our little guy had so much fun. The staff was super nice and made sure the place stayed clean the entire time we were there.
- Amy Natishin - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Samantha Copper - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really enjoyed our visit here today. My son is currently 21 months old and there was so much for him to do. It’s was refreshing to be somewhere I didn’t have to worry about him getting tan over by a bigger kid. The place was super clean, and even while we were there the girl in the front was constantly cleaning more. Didn’t catch her name, but she was super sweet and really good with the kids. Sandbox is its own room and had plenty of toys. We will definitely return!
- meggie major - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly. The person working seemed to have an eye on the door and made it feel safe and also vacuumed periodically so the eating area was clean and free of crumbs. I never heard s her speak an unkind word. She is a great asset for the business. The sandbox was the busiest area and I felt like there were plenty of toys in the area and a bread mix on trucks and sand toys. My only concern is I saw one strap in the climbing area that was badly worn and could be a danger and one truck in the sand area that was broken. It did not impact my visit but I would not want someone to speak badly about your business kit a child get hurt.
- sonya walker - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, our kids had a blast.The entire building clean and all the play areas were safe and age appropriate for our 5, 3 and 1 year olds. We will absolutely be back
- Jeremy Verhoef - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Joanna’s Two the Moon and Back Birthday!!! It was awesome and she truly enjoyed her time at Totsville. I will totally recommend you to all of my friends with grandkids. Thank you for your awesome service.
- Carol W - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shola Akinwande - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Totally loved it and my son was amaze and happy so thank you
- Michella Bossombian - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Billy Madd - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Our first time there and our 18 month old grandson just loved the big sand box ! Separate areas for smaller kids !
- Kelly Murray - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shadow Hale - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kristen Ferguson - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a blast. The older kids even had fun trying to run after their siblings to keep up with them. Awesome staff! Very kid friendly
- Teresa Nguyen - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ayanna Branch - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- DrMAD oioi - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gregory Bluher - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lauren Abernathy - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was our first visit (that wasn’t with a party). My son LOVED it. The woman that was working was lovely and very friendly. Overall it was a great experience. We can’t wait to go back!
- Sidney Harsson - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff/owners are amazing, providing information and great customer service. Amazing atmosphere! Even balloon making at the end.
- Nique Brantley - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My 3 year old and I had a great time. The place was clean and the staff was very nice. It was very busy but we still felt like we had space to play. The sand box was our favorite part. We will definitely be back!
- Lacey Moore - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very clean and well maintained place
- Rick Myers - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rachael Houck - Jan 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kids had such a blast ! Especially in the sand box ! Place was super clean and safe :)
- Your Family - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sherrie Muhtaseb - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We went today to get out of the cold - my kid is just over two and very active - we had a blast and could explore the whole place. It’s very clean and it wasn’t too busy, we’ll be back!
- Jillian Fontes - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Jose Lopez - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time coming here and I was very pleased at the cleanliness of the facility and the kindness of the staff. My son is 16 months old and he had a couple times where he was throwing a tantrum bc one kid had a toy he wanted. Each time, one of the employees asked if everything was ok and I thought it was really sweet.
- Jessalyn Cordy - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Leonid Vaisberg - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My two year old loved it here
- Samantha Burroughs - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience very clean and wonderful atmosphere, nice staff and not overly crowded, will definitely be back and highly recommend.
- Katherine Purcell - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Donte Brooks - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Trish Ortiz - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My grandbaby and I visited Totsville for the first time today and we will definitely be back! The staff was very alert and friendly.
- Shironda Jones - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The kids had a great time everything was nice and clean!
- Gerri Kirby - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The space is very nice! We went on a Saturday morning, it was a little packed with the littles.
The staff were very nice and they were having a birthday party at 1pm and we arrived at 12pm; the staff provided us with a discount because we wouldn’t have a full morning of play which I thought was really nice and exemplified excellent customer service.
You can tell the staff like to keep the place clean, there was cleaning and sanitizing going on.
It’s a really fun place for the littles ESP that sandbox. We couldn’t get my daughter out. I think that’s a great “selling point”. We will definitely be back!
- Kaylisa Bendu - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very clean and friendly staff!
- Candace Bethea - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My 3 year old granddaughter had a ball. We stayed until closing and she still cried when it was time to leave.
- Melissa Emm Empowerment TV - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was super helpful and friendly. My son had an awesome afternoon here. I wish I could afford to go every day. (Maybe they’ll come up with a monthly membership option)
Definitely gonna go once or twice a week especially while its cold outside
- Quanda Peterson - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My Granddaughter had a blast today on her first visit. We will definitely be back!!
- Radene La Beau - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great play place for toddlers
- Hilary Nester - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I actually enjoy the time with mi kid
- Jose - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very fun!
- Sarah Weber - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience for kids. The staff was phenomenal.
- Cedric Scott - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Lots of fun for toddlers. Friendly and helpful staff.
- Wayne Archibald - Jan 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alissa Purdy - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This indoor playground is the best place for the kids. Nice facilitties and very kind employees...perpect....
- HYUNGDAM LEE - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Camryn Barbitta - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Maggie Hebron - Dec 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Manager was wonderful to my grandkids and me. Everything was super clean and spotless, including bathroom. My grandkids had a fantastic day which was important to me as the trip was my Christmas present to them.
- Becky Helding - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Heather McCarthy - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dr Ana María Mayoral Cereijo - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- amanda offit - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing experience
- Hector Gomez - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really good fun,
- Harwinder singh - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Es un lugar muy bonito para pasar unas horas entretenidas con los pequeñas a mis hijos les gusto mucho pensamos ir más Seguido
- aiko ozasuma - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful time and the staff were so helpful and sweet
- Chelsea Knight - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very clean, very kind and very affordable. Cant wait to bring my son back !
- Nayia F - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had an amazing time with my girls, thank you for a great time and experience. We will be back 🥰✨♥️
- Kelsey Brown - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Raghida Kammoun - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Miranda Parker - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place!! Sandpit is the best. Very clean polite friendly place to go. Went with a six year old. He loved it more then other indoor playgrounds.
- Danielle Bury - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jocelyn Stone - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
2 hours of play time for my little one and he enjoyed every minute! They were clean sanitized the equipment periodically and even vacuum the carpet. Highly recommend!
- Veronica - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- John Nauss - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kayla Seibel - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Renee and Tunde Amona - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and accommodating staff! They heard the kids singing and changed the music to the songs they were singing. I asked if they could turn the bubble machine on, and they were excited to make it happen. They have stickers for the kids to make leaving a little easier. I'm always very impressed.

Also-- it's always clean, very affordable, the equipment is big enough for parents to join play, and we've attended a few parties which are over the top.
- Lauren Pietrasko - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome experience! My little one had tons of fun… we will definitely be back!
- Ariana Bayrd - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Ann Szymanik - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love it. Fun place for little kids and toddlers alike.
- M V - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Hollie Caldwell - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Clean environment and friendly staff. The equipment looked in good working order so it’s either replaced or serviced regularly. Will come back again!
- Annette Miller - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Chantel Emery - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great time
- carmelita buckey - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A friend of mine recommended Totsville to us. We live fairly close by so we decided to check it out today with our 1 year old. We all had the best time and it was a wonderful first experience. The staff was warm and welcoming which is always so important to me. The place was clean and well taken care of. There was so much to do from ball pits, slides, rock wall, giant sand pit (my little ones favorite part) bubbles, coloring pages and even affordable snacks, drinks, and toys for all ages. We will absolutely be returning soon! We had a blast!
- Kt Berry - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was my first time bringing my daughter to this place and she absolutely loved it. We will definitely be back soon. Also, staff was extremely friendly and nice and love that they have a coffee section for the moms
- Dani Dowling - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely perfect! Can I just say how amazed at all the cleaning and sanitizing they did while we were there. It even smelled clean! My kids had a blast!
- Monica Young - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Brandee Oakes - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My Daughter Is Only 10 Months & Had A Ball.🥰 We Got There At 5:30ish Even Though They Close At 6 But They Let Us Stay Inside A Little Longer. 10/10 Experience. I Can’t Wait Til She Gets Older So She Can Understand What’s Going on. lol.
- Jaai Jaai - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Brandee Oakes - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attended my nieces 1 year old birthday bash here.. It was the perfect spot for the age range.. All the kids had fun
- MisterC White - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a wonderful experience! My 3 and 5 year old daughters were entertained for multiple hours, and I appreciated how clean and safe the place was. Highly recommend, especially during a chilly or rainy morning.
- Sarah Bearden - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My 16 month old daughter enjoyed playing! The staff was so nice too
- Amber Howard - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alison Ruediger - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Es un lugar hermoso para tener los niños entretenidos
- Selena Pineda - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My 2 year old nephew loved it. The perfect play place for toddlers.
- Tanika Hunter - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very clean and I love that it’s just for toddlers. My daughter had a blast
- MsNean - Oct 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Valentina Guzman - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Edy “Edelyne” Malcolm Bridgeman - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My daughter had an amazing time and the staff worker that was there was amazing as well. We will absolutely be returning .
- Whitney Price - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was a lovely experience :)
- Maddy Flores - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome place for kids
- Miguel Rodriguez - Oct 11, 2023

123>


TotsVille Indoor Playground | 7497 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Glen Burnie MD 21061, United States