Lambert Tire Co. in Carrollton is a cherished local gem renowned for its exceptional customer service and deep-rooted family values. With a legacy stretching back to 1986, this family-owned business, now helmed by Ash Lambert, continues to uphold the tradition of treating customers like family. Praised for their knowledge and efficiency, Lambert Tire Co. offers a comprehensive range of services, including tire sales, oil changes, and minor automotive repairs. Customers rave about the convenience of in-stock tires and same-day service, as well as the honest and respectful treatment they receive. Whether you're a long-time resident or new to the area, Lambert Tire Co. is the go-to destination for reliable car care and a welcoming service experience.
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are the best. Ash is the guy to get you rolling as quickly as possible. Top notch guys
- Joe Pace - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Doug G - Feb 01, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Honest, reliable, fair business practices. I've been using Lambert Tire for years. The customer service is professional and polite. I find their assessments and estimates to be fair.
- Lynne Mengel - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
In and out in 30 minutes … thanks!!!
- Rick Stewart - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ash and the staff were exceptional, hands down best customer service I’ve ever experienced in the automotive Industry!!
- Zachary Fitzgerald - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lambert Tire is always my 1st choice! They are friendly, professional, honest, and trustworthy. Glad to support our local businesses!
- Kim Ussery - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great, friendly service in a reasonable time frame.
- Thomas Fantigrossi - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are very friendly and helpful and get the job done quick!
- Liza Smith - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mac Lake - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lambert tires has always been the best tire place in town. My granddad used them, my dad. So I’m just following suit and they never disappoint. Great customer service all around.
- DONNA Robinson - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always helpful, kind and quick.We have used them for years with no complaints.
- Pamela Cook - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They handled everything in the best way. I was nervous going in but Ash made everything easy to work through mentally. All in all an amazing experience.
- Coleman Adkins - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and easy! Excellent customer service
- karen wade - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Beth Toney - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Greg Heath - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very quick service, friendly people, and good prices.
- Tommy Hattaway - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were great! I came in with no appointment on a Monday morning and they were still able to get me in and out within about an hour! The vibe of the place was so cool. Everyone was friendly & knowledgeable. Very clean. Happy to recommend and I will be doing my best to come back for all my car needs!
- Aly Talley - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- papiboy ariel urena - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shawn Lawrence - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dcb Terrious - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Did a great job in a timely manner
- Anthony Barge - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The best place for auto service. I got the best price on tires, quick turnaround, and everything with a smile from Ash! Thank you guys!
- Gail Cuellar - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Ingram - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kim Thompson - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was fast and efficient,everyone’s nice and they make sure you get the best for everyone
- Derek Blake - Oct 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sooho Lee - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I feel confident that the service I receive is fair and professional, it is a pleasure and a comfort that as a widow
I can trust expert service at a fair price.
- Phyllis Eskew - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, courtesy, and great prices.... awesome folks to work with.
- Robert Shannon Sumner - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had my wife’s Maxima oil changed. Always quick and easy. I always recommend Lamberts Tire.
- Mark Brookings - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephen Miller - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people, fast work, and best price. Cant beat em!
- Paul Phillips - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- James Herndon - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were nice & they got the job done
- adriane lyons - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Destiny Pearson - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and courteous. Keep up the great customer service . Thanks
- Paulette Metcalf - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and prices. Always very friendly and honest. Highly recommend.
- laura mcgunn - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kay Benton - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you so much for the service that I’ve received from Lambert Tire Co. I truly appreciate you guys very much you all deserve more than 5 stars
- Rachel Sims - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service and quick response. They did great meeting my price point for tires.
- Jacinda Taylor - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with the service, professionalism, price, and fairness of the amazing staff at Lambert today. I went in to have a bald tire replaced, and they were the only ones that had the tire in stock. I was not sure if I might need an alignment also but they replace the tire in no time at all, checked and reassured me that the tire was causing the shudder and that I did not need an alignment ( saving me money- other shops probably would have taken advantage and had me pay for the service). They even secured a lose plastic piece that was hanging down, without charging me anything additional. They went above and beyond and I am one very satisfied customer.
- Sara Sales - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional and timely service!
- John Garrett - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ronnie Foster - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Convenient, quick and professional.
- Jordan Malone - Jul 25, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent and speedy service
- Anthony L - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and management. Ash and his staff are very friendly. Nice, clean area to wait while your vehicle is being serviced. Pricing is fair and they will not try to sell you on something you don't really need.
- Curt Mooney - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Ingram - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- James Adams - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lambert came through with quick and easy service. Mostly a perfect service, make sure you check them out
- Tyler Banister - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- Shana Fuchs - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Eddie Richardson - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our experience at Lambert Tire Co was amazing.
Wife said her car rides like it just came off the show room floor. Very pleased with the customer service as well. Mr. Ash was extremely welcoming. I mentioned what i was looking for and he delivered. Thank you guy's.
- Bruce Spray - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast. Great selection and they have outstanding prices and service.They probably have the best. I can think of only one other in town wh can compete
- Frederick Smith - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service. Very efficient. And competitive prices.
- Robert Wade - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic staff and service!
- Chuck McLendon - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful service. They never make me feel stupid and I never feel like they are overcharging me
- phoebe schevers - May 12, 2023
Yelp Review
4 stars
I Iove supporting local small businesses in my town. Lambert is no exception. As a female, I appreciate knowing I can trust what my car needs and the cost to have it done. They are always fair! Even when I asked to have some thing looked at, I was told it was fine! That gave me great peace of mind. I made an appointment to have an oil change done so I didn't spend all day in the waiting room. Unfortunately, it was not completed until two hours later. If not, for the length of time it took, I would definitely have given five stars!
- Monika L. - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Chase Sanders - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lee Allen - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service. The technicians really care about their job and the vehicle being safe for the road. In and Out in a timely manner. Kept up to date about the progress of repairs. The company did not try to push anything to be done and explained how nothing had to be done which was impressive. Business has been around for years and is a name you can trust.
- Rob Holloway - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Called in because my car was shaking when I hit the brakes. I don’t know much about cars but I spoke to Ash and he was ready to get me in right away. I wasn’t able to but he allowed me to leave the car overnight and they worked on it first thing in the morning. If he wanted to he could’ve charged me for new brakes and rotors but they did honest business and told me my brakes were fine and gave me a deal well below what I thought I needed to pay for rotors. Kudos Lambert Tire co. Just got a new regular customer.
- Erik Vidal - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys have always taking great care of us. Very prompt and courteous. Highly recommend them!
- Brooks Rollings - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Melissa Leanch - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron and Nelia Saturday - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice professional place. Always a treat. Prices are fair and service is prompt. My tire store in Carrollton.
- Scott Kelley - Apr 11, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
We have had several great experiences with Lambert and Ash recently. They go out of their way to make things right. Plus they have a very nice area to wait in.
- Carol Swayngham Crews - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Been taking my car here for years… BEST SERVICE BY FAR!!!
- Georgia Madliak - Mar 31, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with the service, price, and timely manner of this company. my car drives like new! I have had SEVERAL low pressure tires, I drive in and out, plug the tire .....and go. always try to support LOCAL FAMILY companies !
- Angie Brown - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great pricing and quick work! Great customer service. We Will definitely be back for more tires!
- Steven Weatherford - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great work. Fixed my issue.
- Rob Nelson - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Angie Foster - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- mark ingram - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Emily Scoggins - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good service. Good place to buy tires.
- Joel Prince - Mar 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Affordable prices and fast services
- Meme Nelson - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience, that’s every time we go. Always satisfied!
- Virginia Floyd - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kip Cash - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dick Herman - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All work was done just as promised and personnel were pleasant and very professional
- Nancy Barnes - Feb 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great value, great tires, outstanding service.
- Steve Reese - Feb 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mark and Ash are very knowledgeable and their customer service is over the top. I will never go to another tire shop for tires, oil changes or minor automotive repairs. They treat me like family on every visit.
- Jeff Ligon - Feb 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fair prices, excellent customer service!
- Kim Jones - Jan 30, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Ash always goes the extra mile to make things right. Today was quick and efficient, as usual.
- Wendy Jolliff Cullison - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very pleasant business to deal with. Details worked out prior to appointment. Fast service with no hassle.
- David Doree - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lambert Tire is the best local car shop around! I’ve been going to them since I was a little girl. My dad and grandfather brought their vehicles to Lambert. As an adult, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Feels like family at Lambert Tire. Comfortable waiting area, and good conversations! You never know who you’ll meet!
Highly recommend taking your vehicles to Lambert Tire.
- Jennie Blandenburg - Dec 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Joseph Brown - Dec 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, speedy service and the lowest price around for the Michelin tires I ordered. Extremely knowledgeable staff and a clean and comfortable waiting area. Had my tires installed in under 45 minutes. Would send anyone I know to these guys. Will definitely be back!!
- Tony Spears - Dec 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lamberts Tire is the best around!!
- Jenny Sambuco - Nov 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Ash always goes the extra mile to make the customer feel appreciated!
- Wendy Cullison - Nov 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Whitney Lindeman - Oct 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The guys at Lambert tire are AWESOME! There is a reason they have been in business for 60+ years and will be around another 60+. I have been coming here for years for tires and service on all of my personal and business vehicles. They are always quick and professional and have great prices. I highly recommend them and would’t go anywhere else!
- Josh Henderson - Oct 17, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I made an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I still had to wait over an hour (as did other customers in the waiting area). Except for the long wait, I'd give this business 5 stars. They are professional, friendly, fair and honest. Being a woman, they do not try to "pull the wool over my eyes" or take advantage of me. Their waiting area is cute and spacious which is rather nice! I strongly recommend you give them a try!
- Monika Lunsford - Oct 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The best automobile service shop we've ever used.
- Charles Mills - Oct 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have bought 3 sets of tires from Lambert. Their team always takes such good care of me with timely tire service, and also oil changes. I highly recommend Lambert Tire!!
- Leslie Pair - Sep 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Dale McElwaney - Sep 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service friendly staff, clean workplace would highly recommend
- Tommy Antinoro - Sep 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Luke Sawyer - Sep 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly service as always. I get in and out quickly and they never disappoint. Highly recommend.
- Misti Williams - Sep 20, 2022
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
- Bob Collins - Sep 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They have always been super nice and helpful. Recently I ordered a set of new tires. They were very helpful choosing the best tires for what I wanted. I will always recommend Lambert Tires.
- Dmrt 1722 - Sep 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They had tires I needed in stock, scheduled an appointment of my choice within an hour and completed installation in 25 minutes! Very courteous and professional.
- Barbara Sutton - Sep 09, 2022

123


Lambert Tire Co | 134 Bankhead Ave, Carrollton GA 30117, United States