Discover the transformative experience of a perfect fit at The Bra Box in San Antonio, where personal attention and expertise redefine intimate apparel shopping. Selina, the praised professional at the helm, ensures every customer leaves with a supportive and stylish bra that elevates comfort and confidence. With a vast inventory catering to all sizes, including hard-to-find HH cups, The Bra Box is celebrated for its top-notch service and personalized fittings. Whether you're a long-time customer or a first-time visitor, expect a five-star experience that makes you look and feel your best. For an unmatched selection and a truly attentive shopping journey, The Bra Box is the go-to destination for quality and fit.
Google Review
4 stars
Naomi was great!! Very knowledgeable in her craft!! But would suggest tht y'all put fan's in yr dressing room's cause it get's stuffy and hot back there.
- April Carpenter - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very informative and helpful! It was late in the day when I had my appointment and I know staff has to be as tired as I was but still went above and beyond. Definitely will shop there again
- Crystal Gaines - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff here is awesome. They made me feel comfortable and safe and were extremely helpful and patient.
- Andy C - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Young ladies are so nice and attentive. I believe the young lady that helped me was Neomi. She was extremely helpful.
- Rosemary diaz - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and outstanding selection of lingerie. Naomi was my helper; she knew her business and helped me find, in multiple sizes, four new bras. Next week, panties and pajamas!
- Carmen Delgado - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great selection and wonderful help
- Rachel Lee - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
the girls were so helpful and so sweet!!! they made it so comforting and easy!
- Bell Almanza - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place is wonderful. We got amazing service and I found so many well fitting beautiful bras. Turns out I haven’t been in the right size, ever. My only suggestion is make an appointment. It’s better for you and them. I will definitely be back here.
- Cassie Gotthardt - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and personalized service. I left with 3 new bras that are finally the right size. I can't believe I've been wearing the wrong size for so long!
- Michelle Mullin - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My first experience at The Bra Box was great ! I was treated well, learned new things, and I was shown many options which helped me make the best decision for my needs! The staff was friendly upbeat and extremely knowledgeable! Thanks for the exceptional service!
- NaTosha Harris - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful fitting experience while 7+ months pregnant! Patient and flexible staff. Got some great selections. Appreciate the help!!
- Rosana Steavenson - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The first time, in a very long time, where I was both happy and comfortable in buying new bras.
- Megan Murry - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to the bra box for months. I absolutely the staff and the quality of the products. The girls there are amazing and I love going in to pick up a new bra every few months. Check them out. You won’t regret it.
- Shaelee McCormick - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The whole team was wonderful. Selena was my fitter and she was fantastic. I didn’t feel uncomfortable or pressured. I felt like I should have had a real fitting years ago! And so many bras to choose from! I didn’t even scratch the surface. I’ll be back…Thank you!
- Lyndsey Fry - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A very pleasant experience, great Customer Service with each detail of my fittings to the sale of the merchandise, very pleased, and I highly recommend The BRA Box.
- Eva Moreno - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The personalized fitting was the best bra-related purchase I've ever made. Now I feel like an expert, and confident I'll never purchase an ill-fitted bra again!
- Patt Sims - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The fitting was amazing! I really enjoyed learning all that I did the service was outstanding.
- Emeri Mia Lombardo - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I originally went in because I saw a bogo sale posted on their instagram. I decided to get fitted while I was there and they had time for a walk in. It had been a couple years since I’d been fitted and even though my size hasn’t changed much the fitter was super helpful and showed me some great styles. I’ve been wearing more wireless bras and they had a great selection. I was very impressed with the service and with their selection. They have a wide range of styles and sizes and it so nice to be able to walk out with a great fitting bra.
- Alyssa Huggins - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff are all so kind and knowledgeable. They are all caring and considerate. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
- Julie Brown - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
No judgement zone…great experience, will be back.
- Jackie Randall - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Selena helped me find the perfect mastectomy prosthesis and bras! I had been fitted for a prosthesis and bras last year by another company and they totally got it wrong! These new bras and prosthesis fit perfectly and the bra selection is amazing! And the customer service is superb. This is where I will be getting my bras from now on.
- Colleen Lee - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The ladies there are very friendly and knowledgeable. Do their best to find you the right bra.
- Sheri Cooper - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing personal service! Left feeling well supported and excited with my new bras. Have already told several friends about the great selection and fabulous service.
- Renee Greer - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Addison Borrego - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Adora Perry - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Naomi was great! The bras fit well.
- Patti Bergland - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had the best experience at the Bra Box today. I live 5 hours away and I can’t wait to come back.
- Chelcie Jessup - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathleen Groves - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and amazing staff! They have a multitude of options for whatever you are looking for.
- Abigail McCumber Leos - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Naomi was very accommodating, listened to my likes and dislikes. Found my precise size, from bras to swimsuits!
Went in to buy 2 bras maybe 3, bought 5, some panties and even a garment wash bag,lol, and will come back for swimsuits being that I am a little top heavy and I just can’t buy one off the shelves.
Very happy with my experience!
- Joy Jones - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Margaret Wolfe - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
- Jeri Svatek - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always friendly and great service. Staff always takes the time to make sure you have a great fit.
- Cindy Reynolds - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Naomi was helpful and patient during my appointment and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back to find a swimsuit that is flattering!
- Valerie Rude - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My 2nd time here and the service has been outstanding! I will continue to shop at The Bra Box!!
- Sharen Ortiz - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Personal fittings are professional and they make you feel so comfortable.
- Kelli Combs - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Crystal Bond - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Perry Flowers - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ser - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Allyson Hanz - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience . An awesome fitter who recommended different options and helped me see things I would never have picked on my own .
- Jacci Whalen - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joleeyah Prewitt - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Naomi assisted us is finding the best items for me. Very pleased with her assistance
- Patricia Davila - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience. Naomi was an expert in finding the right fit for me. She was very patient and offered so many suggestions of what type of bra would be best for my body type. I will definitely return again and again. Forget those department store bras, I found a place that is so much better.
- Diana Martinez - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Celina knows what she’s doing! I have had a few visits with her and I always leave happy! I’ve never worn a more comfortable bra!!
- Zandra Alvares - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was amazing. They helped me out with everything that I need it. I recommend this place 10 out of 10.
- Michel'le Garcia - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Emily Curry - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This place is a treasure! I took my daughter for her first fitting and Naomi was incredible with her. She spoke to my daughter like an adult and explained exactly how bras should and shouldn’t fit. She talked her through the entire process and asked her comfort level every step of the way. Thank you all for making a somewhat awkward experience really magical for my girl. We’ll be back!
- Holly Blackmon - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bianca Embers - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service!
- Shelly Uy Tesy - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Bra Box is the only place I will go to purchase my bras. Excellent customer service and huge selection of intimate apparel.
- Deborah Uhl - Nov 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great service! Naomi was very helpful
explaining the proper fit and finding great options for me. After my experience here I realized I'd probably never had a correctly fitting bra until now. I am so happy with the bras I got at Bra Box!
- Ann G. - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Went for a custom fitting, it was LIFE CHANGING!
- Mackenzie Ulrich - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very attentive and super fast. Totally knowledgeable about women's shapes. My favorite was the small fan in the room to keep cool and I got a military discount on Veteran's Day 🇺🇸
- Anita Gipson - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I ended up buying several bras from here like 6 or 7 lol
And it’s cause I was in desperate need of new ones. I only had one at home worn out. Naomi helped me out. She was sooooo kind, and patient. Probably hands down the best customer service I’ve ever had. Like she picked out sooo man great options for me me knew the right fit I needed. I don’t think I’ll need bras for a really long time since I have a lot now, but I’ll come back here if I need a new one. I refuse to go anywhere else to buy a bra now, cause I know it’ll just be a waste of time. I use to goto Soma but they never fitted correctly. This place was quick with finding me what I needed, in and out. Lovedddd it!!!
- Cynthia H - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love The Bra Box. They really are experts and making finding bras that fit well so much easier. Within 30 mins, Naomi had found four options of really comfortable bras. Worth the time and money every single time.
- Emily Ranft - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly, very helpful
- Debbie D - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service. Always professional and willing to spend the time needed, even when you wear an uncommon size. There are far too many women wearing the wrong size/style bra for their breast structure; The Bra Box can help!
- Virginia Parr - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The young lady that helped me was very kind and considerate l. Was always there when I needed her
- Sandra Reyes - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathleen Swoboda - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My fitter was excellent. Gave good suggestions of what styles would work well for me. This place is awesome and every woman should get a professional bra fit.
- dimension- 2016_b - Oct 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was great and was very helpful in getting back into a bra post mastectomy. Will definitely go back when I need to!! Thank you ladies!!
- nancy hunt - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
As someone with a VERY hard to fit bra size, Naomi was amazing at getting me fitted properly, dealing with me sensory processing issues, and finding a bra that actually supports my chest correctly. My band size is too small for plus size stores, but my chest size is too large for traditional big box stores. However, I was able to walk out of the store with two bras that fit beautifully And I did not have any of the dread and anxiety that I usually do when shopping for bras. I will definitely be returning.
- Kirby Noles - Oct 21, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Naomi was very helpful and professional. Pricey product but very much a necessary part of every woman’s wardrobe. I’m very pleased with the product and the service.
- Vanessa Jaso - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had been searching for a new bra for 2 years and the Bra Box was my last hope. Naomi was expert in fitting me and said my frustration was shared by other women. I am wearing the new bra today and it’s so comfortable. I sent a friend of mine to the store this morning.
- Lynn Taylor - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
1000/10 recommend. Naomi was so helpful and patient! I’m in my thirties and going through a divorce and have recently had A LOT of weight fluctuation and I just needed someone to tell me like I’m a child what type/size bra I should be wearing. A friend from work had recommended it and said she visits every time she’s in San Antonio, so when my bra broke, I literally scheduled an appointment the next day and drove 4.5 hours for their help. And they did not disappoint. Everyone in the store was also very helpful and accommodating and recommended great products to take care of my items. All around a great experience.
- Nicole Toney - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I just love this place!! So much selection. Salina is so helpful!!
- Stacy Olson - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love the service
- Alicia De La Mora - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful in making me feel better about choosing what bra is best for my body.
- Kayla Reyna - Sep 27, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The ladlies were very kind and attentive from the moment I walked through the door. i will be going back for future purchase.
- Susan R. - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing place to get a bra fitting. Shout out to Selina awesome personality and staff. I will be back.
- Stephanie Oatis - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- S Chandler - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
First time visiting. Naomi was my consultant. She measured my correct size and helped me select several bras based on my preferences. Will definitely be going back.
- Catherine Allison - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was amazing! Helped me with everything and answered all my questions, I'll never buy a bra from any where else again
- delani - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My fitter was excellent and attentive to my needs.
- Kay Lynn Schulz - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rebecca Ysaguirre - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Colette Johnson - Sep 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Always exceptional service! You are greeted by smiles as soon as you walk in the door! oh and it smells so damn good in there and don't get me started on the music had me dancing in between trying on bras that are picked out for you after being measured by the way! It's the attentiveness for me!! Thank you to Selena the owner and to her staff for making a girl always feel welcome!

Victoria Secret might want to take
some notes, just sayin lol!!
- Kiwani A. - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and outstanding selection of lingerie. Naomi was my helper; she knew her business and helped me find, in multiple sizes, four new bras. Next week, panties and pajamas!
- Carmen Delgado - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've been going to this place for years, and the staff are amazing and always help you find what you're looking for without trying to upsell anything! I'd recommend them 100% for all those ladies with sizes you'll never find at Walmart!
- Midnight Skye - Sep 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I was in need of some new bras. My cousin made appointments for her and I at the Bra Box per my request. Since I had visited prior. Selena and her team of ladies provide a personalized service that make you feel pretty and confident! They "fit" you for your perfect bra size. My cousin and I received excellent service and we both are very happy with our purchases! I love visiting with the ladies at the Bra Box!
- Laura J. - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Evann Bagnoche - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were very friendly and helpful
- Jessica VoRodriguez - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service. Decided to enroll in the professional sizing/measurement program and I’m so glad I did! Naomi was the woman who assisted, extremely patient and determined to find my best fit. Purchased several bras (2 on order) and decided to purchase a swim suit. Finally a swimsuit that has the correct bra size. There are far too many women wearing the wrong size/style bra for their breast structure; The Bra Box can help!
- Virginia Parr - Aug 29, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Amazing!! It's so hard for me to find bras now a days if you have big boobas but a small band size this is the place to go!!
- Bri B. - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The fitting and personal assistance was amazing! Made me feel comfortable and helped me understand bra basics I didn’t realize I was missing!! I’ve felt beautiful wearing my purchases and will be back for more!!
- Katie Robinson - Aug 24, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I have had bra fittings before but my fitting at Bra Box was outstanding. The ladies in the shop are knowledgeable, respectful and extremely helpful. They listened to my comment in the pre-fitting and only brought bras that had features I was looking for. The shop stocks many styles in a variety of colors and sizes. My daughter and granddaughter who are more difficult to fit have always either found what they are looking or were able to order bras and receive them in a timely way.

- Delores M. - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Recently I've lost a lot of weight and none of my bras worked. As a young women in my late 70s, I must admit to a little age prejudice when I saw how young the fitter was. What a glorious surprise. She had a delightful personality, quickly asked all the right questions, and showed me an array of bras that fit perfectly and were beautiful. I've had many fitting experiences in the past , but this was the most professional I've ever had. Customer service started the moment I arrived and ended only when I stepped out of the Bra Box with my great bra that felt like a gift to myself. Give them a try.
- Diane Pope - Aug 17, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
All of the employees were helpful and kind. My bra fitter Naomi was THE best! Also, it is such a cute shop and it smells great in there! Lol. Go check them out, you won't be disappointed!
- Kristi P. - Aug 17, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
They do such an amazing job fitting you for the correct size and finding the right bras - maybe too good of a job. Walked in thinking I'd buy one bra and walked out with four! They all fit so well and made me feel good wearing them I just could decide what n only one. Definitely make an appointment. I showed up 15 minutes before the store opened to get the first appointment and someone drove up 5 minutes before the store opened and walked to the door. She was let In and got the appointment - lesson learned!
- Tara M. - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful staff. They made me feel comfortable during a bra measurement (when I have a body image problem). They worked until I/we found the right and comfortable bra for my size!
- Kelly Spicer - Aug 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Love this place!!! Quality merchandise!
I bought a swimsuit and loved the fitting so much I purchased another one. Thank you for the great fit!
- Laura K. - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time at The Bra Box and had a blast. My rep, Selina, was a joy and a blessing. This visit was especially great because she was able to help my adult niece, special needs, with her fitting. She provided information and also boosted my niece's self-confidence. We will definitely be back for another session.

I enjoyed my session as well and was able to talk with Selina more about if they speak with young women their first bra experience. She explained that she's thrilled to help mothers educate their daughters with their first serious bra/lingerie experience.
- Darlene Trevillion - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The day I visited was my first time at The Bra Box. I was there with my Aunt and it was her first time there too. Our expert, Salina, was awesome. She was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable and didn't mind spreading bra knowledge. I Think The Bra Box concept should be everywhere. I learned so many facts about bras and the wear of them. The bra facts should be taught once a girl starts puberty.

Good job Salina (sp? ) and The Bra Box
- Niesha Lee - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome and we know them for 6 years
We loved there.
- Michelle H - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The ladies are so attentive to what you need! Finding the bra that fits perfectly is the best! No place is better to do that than The Bra Box.
- Ashley Long - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I went to the Bra Box with 3 other women. I don’t find Bra shopping something fun. They made it very pleasant and emotionally pain free.😂
I will definitely be back and maybe even look forward to it. If that’s possible 😂😂. Thank you Selena for making our experience a successful one.
- Anne Hagelstein - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I finally got a bra that fits! And a strapless bra that doesn’t end up like a belt in the middle if the night lol. Best fitting ever. Go see them and find out your real bra size.
- Maria Zenteno - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sarah Isabella - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Bra Box was recommended by a sales lady at another store. I was so impressed and learned so much about wearing a bra correctly!
- Darlene Adams - Jul 22, 2023

12


The Bra Box | 6423 Blanco Rd, San Antonio TX , United States