Discover the transformative experience of a perfect fit at The Bra Box in San Antonio, where personal attention and expertise redefine intimate apparel shopping. Selina, the praised professional at the helm, ensures every customer leaves with a supportive and stylish bra that elevates comfort and confidence. With a vast inventory catering to all sizes, including hard-to-find HH cups, The Bra Box is celebrated for its top-notch service and personalized fittings. Whether you're a long-time customer or a first-time visitor, expect a five-star experience that makes you look and feel your best. For an unmatched selection and a truly attentive shopping journey, The Bra Box is the go-to destination for quality and fit.
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience!
I have such a hard time finding bras that not only fit, but are comfortable and supportive. The ladies at The Bra Box were very helpful and I left with 2 new bras! What a great place !! Thank you ladies!!
- Trish B - Jul 13, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
From the moment I entered the doors, to when I left, I felt so taken care of! I set up a fitting appointment, and learned I'm an entire cup size larger from the last time I got fitted. They gave me very helpful tips and info on bra fitting, and I left with a whole new inventory thanks to the two lovely ladies who helped me the whole time! They helped me find sizes and styles I'd like, and were so patient and helpful. I'm a mom of 3 and it's been a LONG time since I've gotten any bra besides a nursing bra It was a long overdue shopping trip, and I'm 100% happy that The Bra Box was were I went. They're true bra experts!
- Jessica Z. - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I LOVED MY TIME AT THE BRA BOX! They were so very nice. Naomi helped fit me in the perfect bras. Thanks so much ladies!
- Sharon Lynch - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience today at the Bra Box. Every woman should go to get properly fitted for the perfect bra.
- Pamela Calhoun - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve never had luck finding my size(32H) in stores or online that actually fit and I’m give options at the bra box! They’re amazing!
- Hunter Farias - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Wanda Austin - Jul 10, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I 100% recommend the Bra Box. From start to finish I felt so welcomed, free of judgement, and was treated with the most kindness and respect. I left knowing what my correct bra size is,2 bras, and some education on overall bra/breast health. There are so many options to choose from. From conservative to sexy. Yes, they can be a little pricy, but it nothing you haven't paid before at a Victoria secret. This place takes your needs and likes into account. They really are my new breast friend.

- Andrea G. - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love the Bra Box, always made me feel important.
- Cheryl Pralle - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. I was kind of nervous going in for my fitting but Naomi made me feel at ease. I learned a lot about how to properly settle my girls into the bra which I had not know before! THe bras are a bit pricey, but what’s also cool is that you can add items to your wish list for future reference. I will be back to add to my bra collection for sure!
- Alyssa Parra - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Salina was able to get me in for a fitting just before they closed on a busy Saturday and was great! She fitted me and then brought multiple options to try until we found the perfect fit! Highly recommend!
- Sarah Knight - Jul 06, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Customer service impeccable. Salina fitted me with dignity and grace. The added humor was icing on the cake. Thank you.
- Ronielda J. - Jul 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to schedule, very friendly and knowledgeable, efficient. It only takes about 30 mins to fit. They find a variety of styles & colors that fit specifically to your breast shape. Highly recommend!!
- Monica Clark - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
- Gemmalyn Villamor - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time going and it was eye opening! I'm 40 years old and have been wearing the wrong size bra my whole life LOL. Thank you Bra Box for helping me feel comfortable in a bra finally.
- Shannon Moloney - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely wonderful service and expertise! I’ve been mis-sized my whole life and they fixed everything. They addressed all my comfort and aesthetic concerns and helped me find the right bras for everything
- Ivy Barnes - Jul 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The entire experience was beyond my expectations. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful, Naomi...I can't rave enough about her. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful!!! This was by far the best bra fitting and purchase ever!!!!
- April Richard - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Christine Beck - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always appreciate how helpful and knowledgeable these ladies are! Another great fit and I actually have a strapless bra I feel comfortable in 😍
- Heidi Anderson - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kellie Holland - Jun 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely the best experience. Professional, helpful, comfortable to work with, and so much more.
- Sara Nadeau - Jun 29, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
The service was great. The sales girl was professional and very knowledgeable. I was surprised at how many things I had to choose from that were lovely lingerie at my size (42L). The cost wasn't unreasonable at all. I've been paying about the same amount for very plain not well fitting bras.
I enjoyed my experience and plan to shop there regularly for lingerie.
- L D M. - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My 1st time to The Bra Box!
The staff was wonderful and they were diligent in matching me to a bra that met all my needs!
- Bo and April Myers - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Carlos Garcia - Jun 22, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had a fitting at The Bra Box and learned so much! The staff made me feel so welcomed and comfortable. I had a great experience and will definitely be coming back in the near future!
- Alina B. - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Bra Box was such a great experience! They were so attentive and really helped me find the perfect fit for me! I will definitely be ordering from the site and will be going back when I can!
- Randi-Cheyenne Houghtaling - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had to find some bras on a crunch to make sure I was comfortable during my vacation so I ran into the bra box 25 til close. Despite my arrival time, Mercedes was so sweet and helpful with helping choose 2 lovely bras and answered all of my questions thoroughly about bra care. She and the other staff never made me feel rushed and have me ample time to try on my bras. Five star customer service all the way around. The bras are so comfortable and I literally couldn’t wait to wear them after I left the store. Thank you Bra Box!!!
- Savannah Fox - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I went there for the first time today. Signed up for the fitting service. Friendly and professional staff. Best thing I've done for myself in a long while. I highly recommend!
- Sallie Tate - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I honesty have never experienced a successful bra size in my life. The ladies were amazing and I highly recommend Bra Box. I was 4 sizes up from what I was wearing and my cup size was 3 sizes too small. Truly a miracle place!!! Can’t believe it took me this long to find the perfect bra.
- Alanna Bode - Jun 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The first time, in a very long time, where I was both happy and comfortable in buying new bras.
The ladies who work here are incredibly supportive, just as accommodating in making sure that any and all questions you may have about sizing, or resizing? You are always set before you leave the store. Thank you again ladies! You are all the best. 💪🏻💯✌🏻♥️
- Megan Murry - Jun 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Naomi at Bra box was excellent today. It's always a great experience. The staff is very knowledgeable. I always walk away satisfied & with a great bra. If they don't have your size they will order it & have it for you shortly. Today, I tried their swimwear & was very pleased. Will definitely invest in another next summer.
- Betsy McConnell - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, kind and knowledgeable!
- Mary Ruth Lynch - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Was a great experience. Staff is so helpful and attentive to your needs. I have always had issues finding bras that fit. I always find exactly the perfect size and bra when I go to the Bra Box
- Margo Cantrell-Carrell - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Took my 13 year old niece for her first bra fitting. The education that Salina provided will help guide her when choosing the best bras as she ages. Always love supporting a local business
- Samantha Reeh - Jun 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable
- Amanda Huffman - May 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always professional, knowledgeable, and listen to what you are looking for.
- pandora S - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Super friendly and caring staff. I did have an appointment booked and they truly took the time to ask questions and listen to what I said. Gave some great suggestions and I was able to leave with some bras I am excited to wear.
- Jennifer W - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tricia Lee - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did the personalized fitting and found my true size and was able to try on bras in different styles and found so many amazing ones. Even found swimsuits and sports bras! Definitely a must!
- Liana Tristán - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had an amazing experience! I definitely recommend to all women, to get sized and find a bra that makes you look and feel good because the ladies there will definitely hype you up and keep your ideal bra in mind! I was given 3 options to try after being sized and they were all so different yet good! They were all something I wouldn’t go for and I loved all 3! Definitely recommend 10/10!!!
- Pearl Budig - May 24, 2024
Yelp Review
4 stars
I received great service at the Bra Box although I was surprised that there was a charge to be fitted for a bra. However, I was given the best fit in a bra I have ever had. Also, I was disappointed that they didn't have the bra I chose in the color I wanted but one should be in on Friday.

The bras are pricey. I'll have to wait to see if they're worth the price.
- Billie - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thorough fitting that ended with the purchase of several comfortable bras. One week later and nothing has shifted and still fits properly.
- I R - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time here. Thank you so much for finding the perfect bathing suit for me. I feel totally confident in it. Thank you and I will definitely be back.
- Suzi Marie - May 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Naomi was amazing!!!! Everyone was very informative and nice. I never felt awkward or uncomfortable. Will definitely be going back!
- Cheryl Sarem - May 18, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
The Bra Box is the place to go for all your undergarments needs and more!! The selection of bras in sizes and styles, is nothing short of amazing! The bras are quality galore! I cannot stress this enough. The value is not cheap, but worth every penny, as they last forever if taken care of properly and fit like a glove with support. You will not find these bras in a department store. They will also fit you for $25 a year, so you get the correct size all year! The staff and owner are awesome and helpful to your needs!!!! This no longer needs to be a complicated purchase, stop at The Bra Box for their expertise help in purchasing all your undergarments needs!

- Tammy C. - May 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I took my teen in for a fitting and the entire experience was totally amazing. She was able to try on multiple different bras and given plenty of time to decide what she liked best. Salina took her time explaining how a bra should fit, asked questions that really helped my daughter figure out what she did/didn’t like and did an incredible job making my daughter feel comfortable and in control throughout the entire appointment. I couldn’t recommend this service enough!!!
- Megan Adams - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place is honestly a blessing. I thought I was going to have to struggle my entire life until I found this store. The workers actually know how to measure you (unlike allllll department stores that have let me down for over 20 years). They have a massive selection, with options that are not only cute-- but insanely comfortable and fit PROPERLY. I love that they let you make a profile as well. Bra fittings used to be an all day ordeal for me, this is a place I can simply walk in, describe what style I want (as they already have my size documented in my profile) and walk out with exactly what I need. I honestly wish I knew about this store YEARS sooner. It's worth spreading the word about this place. And if you are someone who has trouble telling if something is fitting the way it SHOULD be (which is complicated sometimes), I highly recommend this place as the staff are super friendly and incredibly helpful.
- Hayley Prashar - May 15, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
First time visit and was impressed with the service! I was able to find what I wanted and will be back.
- Lynette C. - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As always I am extremely happy with my visit to the Bra Box! Naomi helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I have been coming here for years and honestly haven't been back until 3 months ago because I needed new bras after weight loss surgery. The owner remembered me after all that time and yesterday she and her staff helped me continue to feel great about myself not only with a refitting but also a big hug and encouraging me on my journey. Thank you for being so awesome!
- Lisa Calzoncit - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A short and fun in depth education on bra sizes, fit and options. Highly recommend!
- Tarra Hardeman - May 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had finally made the trip to be measured and fitted for a bra. I was so tired of always feeling squished and uncomfortable in the bras I had.

I was absolutely impressed and so happy with my experience that I gushed to every gal at work and to my sister's. I even showed off me in my new bra to friends because I felt so much more confident and comfortable. They were all so thrilled to know there is a place that could do this.

My fitting service included measurements and talking about what I was looking for in a bra and what styles I liked. I tried on so many and the fitter came in and did adjustments on the straps, placement of band and cups, and explained how a bra should fit. She was so helpful that I plan to go again and buy more bras for different functions.
- E. Rika - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve visited twice and had the best experiences. Everyone was so kind and helpful and knowledgeable. I’m so happy with my fitting and purchases and will continue to return for more bras and swimwear. I’m hard to fit and have a lot of neck pain but so much of that is resolved by wearing properly fitted, and supportive garments. I can’t recommend The Bra Box enough.
- Crystol Callender - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic experience!!! Knowledgeable and fun staff!!!
- Karen Miller Barnes - May 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very nice. They took their time with me.
- Josie Lynch - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderfully professional people to help find the perfect bra with the absolutely best fit. So glad to have gone there!
- Kathie Martin - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The experience was amazing! If you have never been fitted for a Bra please do so it makes a huge difference! I’m completely satisfied with the quality and design and most importantly the ladies that helped me. Thank you all again
- Theresa Gonzales - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Walked in to get a bra fitting before a vacation and staff was able to accommodate me right away. Salina was wonderful and provided a lot of education during my appointment. I learned so much about proper fit and proper wear. Got 3 things for my vacation that felt so comfortable and wearable. I was wearing the wrong size for so long, it made such a difference to be in a well fitting garment. I’ll be back soon. Highly recommend the investment.
- Miranda B - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great store. Lots of gorgeous merchandise. Super friendly staff. Fitter was amazing. Polite and caring. Will definitely be back.
- jeanette sturgeon - Apr 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The only proper bra store in San Antonio. I have higher needs when I shop for bras because of my size. I go every so often to get measured again and they bring me a bunch of bras they select by my preferences and concerns. They know what they’re doing, they’ve never failed me. I hate bra shopping, it’s so miserable, but they are caring and kind to where I leave in a better mood. This is the only place I’d recommend for bra shopping - for any sizes. For the record, I have bought 7 of their bras since 2 years ago. Thanks, Bra Box!
- Annelise Cornwell - Apr 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a fitting appointment with Naomi. She listened to my concerns, measured me, and brought several options to try. I, like many women, was wearing the wrong size. I would recommend The Bra Box to anyone wanting a better fitting bra.
- Lisa Menard - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aisha Landeros - Apr 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience. I recommend doing the fitting for $25. I was really helpful. I feel like I would have been there for hours finding the perfect fit without it. Everyone was helpful, informative and kind. I will certainly be back! Thank you for the wonderful experience.
- K. T. - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am a plus size lady and have to shop specialty stores to find a quality Bra in my size and The Bra Box was PERFECT! Mercedes was so friendly & knowledgeable, she made me feel comfortable about discussing my needs & preferences! After a couple of questions she knew exactly which Bras I would love and this made my purchasing process so much easier and more time efficient!
- Deanna Kaycee - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Salina was amazing!! Super helpful, friendly and an all around genuine person! This is my 2nd time here. Will definitely be back again!!
- Rebecca Sloan - Apr 23, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
This was my 3rd time going into The Bra Box for a fitting. I'd been neglecting my need to come in after having my second child about 9 months ago. With all the physical changes, I definitely needed to be sized and was so ready to get out of nursing bras. All of my experiences at The Bra Box have been amazing and this was no different. The staff was super attentive and asked about my likes and dislikes, actually listening to what I said and matching my preferences. I ended up with 7 new bras that made me feel amazing in my body again. I'll be heading back for matching bottoms when I go pick up the 3 bras I ordered. I left with 4 same day and they are amazing quality and fit perfectly. 10/10 will be recommending The Bra Box to all my friends.
- Sarah S. - Apr 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Patient with my autistic teenager! Did an amazing job finding the perfect fit.
- Rachael Guillen - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My fitter was excellent. Gave good suggestions of what styles would work well for me. This place is awesome and every woman should get a professional bra fit. Love this place!
- dimension- 2016_b - Apr 17, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I love The Bra Box! They have the best stuff. I've been on a weight loss journey and they've been very helpful figuring out my new size. If you don't like wearing bras, it's probably because you've never had one that fit correctly. Schedule a fitting and they will get you all fixed up. Warning; the addiction is real. lol
- Diane W. - Apr 16, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great customer service and quality of product and great selection. Prices are within reason and quality and fit.
- Vicky K. - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and incredibly helpful. Made the whole experience super comfortable and easy. I will be bringing my daughter to be fitted.
- kyra jefravi - Apr 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Naomi was such a great fitter, made the experience wonderful when I was a little nervous and wasn't pushy at all she showed me lots of options and made me comfortable.
- Jessica Luna - Apr 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ghostly_ Grimm42 - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had such a great experience, Naomi was really nice and helpful.
- Alina Colman - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Still getting used to the merchandise. Not totally comfortable. Need to research active wear.
- Donna Carpenter - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Have been here for fittings 3 times and every time is a delight and learning experience.
- Colby Fleming - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service! Great selection. Had my size!!!
- Susan Larssen - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with fitting. Staff very helpful.
- Monica Medrano - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The ladies there were very nice and helpful.
- Stephanie Karm - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Would recommend to anyone with small breasts. They give you one on one service and help fit you with the right bra. Will be returning for more. Thank you so much.
- Karen Wiggins - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Selina went over & above to make me happy. She is an amazing. Will return. Thanks to the staff.
- Bonnie Urbanek - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Karen Miller Barnes - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Placing my order was so easy and quick. I really enjoyed the experience.
- sylvia castillo - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Today was the first time stopping in. What an amazing experience I had. I got properly fitted for a new bra. Low and behold I have been wearing the wrong size bra for my adult life. The staff was amazing. My personal fitter was Nadin, I'm sorry if I got you name incorrect. Thank you for helping me discover my new bra.
- Jennifer Hohmann - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brandi Weimer - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is my 2nd time purchasing and getting fitted for bras with the bra box great service, friendly staff. Ever piece is picked with your preferences in mind, I could not recommend anything more highly.
- Maria Giovanna Valverde - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Selina is knowledgeable and friendly. Bra shopping is an anxiety inducing experience but she helped take some of the anxiety away. She got me fitted, and helped me find not 1, not 2 but THREE bras. The quality is high end and they listen. I’ve been going for the last 6 or 7 years and have never had a negative experience.
- Ashley Ann P - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I loved this little shop. The service was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be returning in the future.
- Stella Dunn - Mar 29, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
These ladies know what they're doing! Best place to get the "girls" well dressed! I would highly recommend this place to everyone,

- Paula M. - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best bra fitting experience I have ever had. I feel so much better about myself and my look in clothes. Definitely recommend you all checking it out.
- Sandi Castillo - Mar 23, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
These people really know what they're doing! I am so very impressed. Selena fitted me and didn't waste my time. This process can be pretty miserable, but she made it really fun. I left with many (I'm not going to tell you how many) selections that are absolutely perfect for me. And, all of my selections are gorgeous AND comfortable!!! I didn't know that was possible! I am thrilled to find the Bra Box and hope to be their customer for many years to come.
- Lesley Airth - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Selena was amazing. She has been doing this a long time and her knowledge shows.
- nancy webb - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Just what I was looking for moving here from Louisiana, a place that specializes is properly fitted bras and that carries my size in stores (currently L/M). Selena was a doll giving me good bra options and advice and customer services was amazing starting with Mercedes!
- JahNay Singleton - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to the bra box for months. I absolutely the staff and the quality of the products. The girls there are amazing and I love going in to pick up a new bra every few months. Check them out. You won’t regret it.
- Shaelee McCormick - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was a great experience and learned at a lot in a short period of time. Thank you Selena for your expertise.
- Dolores Martinez - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So, we're all told most women don't wear the right bra size, right? But we go to the usual stores, the measure is and tell us completely wrong anyway. Well, not this place! Salina was incredible! Got me measured and fitted appropriately. I am so happy! Brought 2 bras home and I can't believe how comfortable they are. The girls look under control finally (even hubby was impressed). We've been trying to learn to play golf and being top heavy, I was struggling, but in all seriousness, as soon as i got home I took a couple practice settings in the driveway and in happy to report this bra and fitting might save my golf game!
- Carla Cantelmo - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
LOVE this place! They really listen to your needs and make you feel comfortable! I always feel so comfortable and confident when I walk in!
- Mercedes Konvicka - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service. Lovely atmosphere!
- Sharon Rodrigue - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great fitters. We left with well fitting bras and a ton of information.
- H Cyr - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Naomi was great!! Very knowledgeable in her craft!! But would suggest tht y'all put fan's in yr dressing room's cause it get's stuffy and hot back there.
- April Carpenter - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very informative and helpful! It was late in the day when I had my appointment and I know staff has to be as tired as I was but still went above and beyond. Definitely will shop there again
- Crystal Gaines - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff here is awesome. They made me feel comfortable and safe and were extremely helpful and patient.
- Andy C - Feb 27, 2024

123


The Bra Box | 6423 Blanco Rd, San Antonio TX , United States