Skypiatrist, nestled in the vibrant heart of Brooklyn, offers a revolutionary approach to mental health care through telehealth services. Pioneered by the esteemed Dr. Buch, Skypiatrist has been a lifeline for many, providing professional and compassionate care with the convenience of virtual sessions. Praised for their attentive staff, flexible scheduling, and the ability to accept insurance, they make quality psychiatric support accessible to all. Patients trust Skypiatrist for honest conversations and personalized treatment plans, facilitated by a seamless platform that connects them to dedicated therapists like Patricia Sage-McLean. Whether it's navigating new life challenges or managing mental health, Skypiatrist's commitment to their clients' well-being is unwavering, making them a highly recommended choice for anyone seeking support.
Google Review
5 stars
Finally a doctor who cares, asks the important questions, and gets me the meds I need. Not only that, but super affordable and Dr. Christina set me up with a great Rx delivery service. In short, my life has improved.
- Caroline Dudley - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, efficient and thorough!
- Chris Rutkowski - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan LoMonaco - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic
- JoDe Romano - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My psychiatrist Dr. Annie Chen has been amazing. She listens to what I have to say. She shows that she cares about my well being. I am very thankful for her.
- Jerrilyn Rivera - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Stacy Standford - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Patricia JAQUEZ - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Charles Joy - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ricki Scharf - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Prince Quaye - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and Dr Paul is the best!
- Michael Wohnus - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It is a wonderful thing to be able to receive help right in the comfort of my home. Also, my doctor is Dr Grewal and she is great. She listens and truly cares. I would recommend her to anyone!!
- Jody Cantu - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic
- JoDe Romano - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The process to register an appointment is super easy, esp after they upgraded their website. The virtual meeting setup is easy, just open your browser! Provider (Dr. Pan) is extremely caring! I feel connected with my Dr and feel great about the care I receive. Customer support is also friendly and easy to get a hold of (via email). Highly recommend!
- John Yeuk Hon Wong - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome
Dr. Buch is the best. Always goes above and beyond and I always get the best of care
I have been under his care for several years and I feel that I have finally found a doctor that actually listens to me, and always finds a solution. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
- Mary Ann SCOTT - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ishini Gammanpila - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It took me forever to find a doctor that had availability in the city. And the ones that did have availability did not listen to me. I am so glad that I found Dr. Pursaud through Skypiatrist. She listened to me and really helped me make the right decisions on what meds work for me. It’s so convenient to be able to meet via telemedicine because like others, I’m a busy bee.

She helped me not feel so alone and I’m so appreciative of her knowledge and support. I loved her so much that I recommended my husband to her and he loves her too! She very well saved us both. Great updates on the website, super user friendly and very easy to navigate.
- Lyndsey Adams - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dallan Halkias - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was apprehensive about an online session, but it turned out great. Three visits and very satisfied.
- C.H. Gee - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Marjan Rahmanian - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Andres Molina - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nice experience
- gayathri devi - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Persaud has been one of the best health care professionals I’ve had. She listens to all of my concerns and struggles and goes through every option to evaluate how we can improve the quality of my day to day life. She’s very responsive to any questions or emails I have and really works with me to make things as easy as possible. I would highly recommend her services!
- adam woodardy - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would like more counseling if possible
- Dan Markowitz - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sahil Garg - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is my first experience with a psychiatrist and I have to say I’m pleasantly surprised. Dr. Persaud is clearly knowledgeable but she speaks to you like a regular person. She respects your intelligence and she takes the time to understand your specific needs.
- Elizabeth Tracy - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Suzanne McCoy - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Terrific business! Really great and responsive customer support, all along with great quality providers. Definitely recommend!
- Madeleine Herne - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome
Dr. Buch is the best. Always goes above and beyond and I always get the best of care
- Mary Ann SCOTT - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- anna lincke - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Reggie “Run” Simmons - Sep 18, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very friendly doctors and effective. Was able to listen and give advice. Value the patient and take time to know patient .Encourage patient and willing to work the journey. First contact was amazing.
- Angalo Beatrice - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm so grateful for Skypiatrist! Dr. Nagel was amazing I'm looking forward to my next session with him. Thank you =)
- Katrina Creech - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm so grateful for Skypiatrist! Dr. Nagel was amazing I'm looking forward to my next session with him. Thank you =)
- Katrina Creech - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Carolyn was very happy to see it was not in a clinic nor hospital setting, but at the therapists home out in NATURE> Carolyn said she was relaxed and immediately bonded with her therapist. She was given homework to perform before her next visit. Carolyn is happy she gets to be one on one face to face with her therapist.
She has expressed to me that she feels comfortable to talk .
- Robert Tousignant (Bobby T) - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Overall great experience! Highly recommend!
- Madison Hubbard - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Finally a doctor who cares, asks the important questions, and gets me the meds I need. Not only that, but super affordable and Dr. Christina set me up with a great Rx delivery service. In short, my life has improved.
- Caroline Dudley - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Goines - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Christina Persaud was a great listener and I’m content with my diagnoses. I am looking forward to continuing to work with her
- Alexandria - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very well listener, great therapist!!!
- dino Stavrou - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Ann SCOTT - Jun 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and I love dr. Gray!
- Angela Ortiz - May 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Carolyn was very happy to see it was not in a clinic nor hospital setting, but at the therapists home out in NATURE> Carolyn said she was relaxed and immediately bonded with her therapist. She was given homework to perform before her next visit. Carolyn is happy she gets to be one on one face to face with her therapist.
She has expressed to me that she feels comfortable to talk .
- Robert Tousignant (Bobby T) - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- gayathri devi - May 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- D3m0ntr0lz - May 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
She is kind :) - polite understanding- and my medication was the right medication needed -
I feel confident and hopefully - super professional
- Alexandra Hisarliyan - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Max Yuswardy - May 10, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I'd highly recommend Skypiatrist, the doctors are amazing, appointment always on time . Dr Jamil is fantastic.
- Michele Joyce - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend Dr Nagel. He is very personable, understanding and easy to get along with. I have been seeing him for several years and I always enjoy the time we spend together.
- Trevor Petty - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This site is the easiest way for I seek help and not wait months for an appointment the doctor I saw she was great I even finally decided to go to therapy after 30’years of taking medication it was so easy to get the appointment very happy
- Joe Joey - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind and helpful!
- Jakelle Martin - Apr 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My doctor on Skypiatrist is the best. Coming from a state I just moved to and so didn't have a doctor, and all the doctors being backed up, was a real challenge until I found Skypiatrist. Excellent.
- Jeanne Engelkemeir - Apr 10, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I love my new doctor and the on line scheduling is easy.
- Regina Downing - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very well listener, great therapist!!!
- dino Stavrou - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’m so glad I found skypiatrist, after struggling for so long I’m finally getting help and I’ve found the perfect therapist and psychiatrist to help me.
- Chandni Raj - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dahlia Abi Saab - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephen - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jerrilyn Rivera - Mar 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks Dr buch
- Hugo Falcon - Mar 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Fast responses. Caring staff.
- Merone Tesfaye - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Jamil has been wonderful to work with. His patience with me and finding a balance of meds for the past year and a half has been so helpful. I couldn’t have done it without him!
- Claudia Huerta - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My first appointment with Dr. Persaud went very smoothly. She actively listened to what I was saying and my concerns and was able to accommodate and work out an appropriate medication route. I was worried after changing insurance carriers it would take me a long time to find a new psychiatrist but I got an appointment in under a week. Along with medication she also provided me resources for meditation and other mental health resources which I loved. I would really recommend this service to anyone who likes virtual appointments!
- Catie Hanson - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied with my therapist/client relationship and am so grateful for the tools presented to help me during this time.
- Josine Young - Mar 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Danielle Rodriguez - Mar 18, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Very competent and easy to deal with. They seem to work well with my insurance, so I'm grateful. That's the biggest problem with telehealth, which is not this company's fault.
- Otto Coca - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service
- Rekha Br - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to use and very quick response times when I email their info email for help! Highly recommend
- Rebecca Policello - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lucas - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Skypiatrist. My insurance changed at the beginning of the year so I had to find a new psychiatrist. Aurora in kenosha said there was 9-12 month wait! They referred me to this website and I got an appt within a week and got my meds filled. Highly recommend this considering the high demand and high need for mental health right now
- Jennifer Busch - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful option for busy moms on the go. I’ve had only good experiences with the same doctor for over a year now.
- Randi Stone - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nick Thomas-Carcamo - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome service, would definitely recommend, Dr Jamil is fantastic.
- Brendan Larkin - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really helpful and easy to talk to! My psychiatrist was very knowledgeable about my diagnoses and the corresponding medications.
- Carrie Fetzer - Feb 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Josine Young - Feb 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a little trouble setting up my account but staff helped me with super fast response times and got me all set up with my therapist!
- Rebecca Policello - Feb 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love skypiatrist. It's very convenient. My doctor is very nice, he's a great psychiat
rist.
- FRANCESCO Ranisi - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It’s probably the most comfortable I’ve ever been working with a psychiatrist. Dr. Nagel has a kind manner, truly listens and offers useful feed back. I appreciate his expertise in finding the proper medications and dosages that best address my particular issues. The company itself makes the administrative end of things quite painless. I have recommended Skypiatrist to others who are looking for the same healthcare.
- Kathryn L - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very convenient! I have been a patient at Skypiatrist for years. I love not having to travel to an office but still having access to the psychiatrist whenever I need.
- Chimie Physique - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love skypiatrist. It's very convenient. My doctor is very nice, he's a great psychiat
rist.
- FRANCESCO Ranisi - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Buch is always quick to respond and readily available. I’ve had a great experience on Skypiatrist.
- Joseph Friedman - Jan 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Buch is always quick to respond and readily available. I’ve had a great experience on Skypiatrist.
- Joseph Friedman - Jan 29, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I reveived timely medication and care through Dr. Chen, which helped me against depression and facilitated my everyday life. It has been a good experience!
- Jiayi Fan - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Therapist sessions are great. Professional and thorough. Therapist are really in the fox hole with you. Billing department not so good.
- Keith Vittore - Jan 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Elizabeth Gray and Patricia Sage-McLean, LCSW-R are amazing
- thehypercannon - Jan 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My visit felt like I was in the Dr’s office. I was very comfortable.
- Daphne Newland - Jan 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and convenient!
- Isabelle Bramwell - Jan 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The site is easy to navigate. Scheduling is straightforward and user friendly. Dr. Nagel is knowledgeable and patient. Very responsive to emails.
- Mitty Dabuet - Jan 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot recommend them enough. My life has been saved by them multiple times
- Mario Pabon - Jan 09, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I had a very good experience speaking with my Dr using this service.
- Kristopher Barton - Dec 04, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr Nagel was pleasant, thorough and professional. Much more in-depth then just “med management” in and out.
- Gail Stensland Stewart - Nov 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very well listener, great therapist!!!
- dino Stavrou - Nov 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The doctor seemed to be very knowledgeable, a good listener and had my sons best interest at hand.
- Dinorah Rahal - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great meeting. I’m happy I found skypiatist
- Saadia Woods - Oct 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- joe spor - Oct 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Amina Santiago - Oct 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Dahlia Abi Saab - Oct 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Buch is top knotch. He listened to you and also is interested in your care. Highly recommend 👌
- lani hale - Oct 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Marcin Kasper - Sep 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Sarah Overturf - Sep 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My visit felt like I was in the Dr’s office. I was very comfortable.
- daphne newland - Sep 15, 2022

12


Skypiatrist | 169 Wythe Ave, Ste 104, Brooklyn NY , United States