At ROC Physical Therapy in Gilbert, clients discover a team of professionals dedicated to providing exceptional care. With a reputation for excellence, the therapists, including Jordie and Tommy, are celebrated for their knowledge and friendly approach. They specialize in personalized exercise routines, ensuring each client is both challenged and supported. Whether it's back pain relief or post-surgery recovery, ROC's flexible hours and tailored treatments stand out. The staff's genuine concern for individual healing journeys is evident, making ROC a highly recommended choice for those seeking a path to improved physical well-being in a welcoming environment.
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
- Sandi Christensen - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Blake was so great! He performed the Epley maneuver on me and it worked like a charm. He was so pleasant and kind as well as knowledgeable and professional--the perfect mix. Thank you!
- Salima Keegan - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ronald Hylland - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable staff and physical therapist.
- Dale Steinmetz - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Registration easy, people friendly and well trained. Good listeners.
- Harry Neff - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I feel wonderful each time I leave here. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable,
- Deborah Mahan - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is the best place I could be for the help I need with my shoulder. Everyone is so kind and careful and takes their time to help me.
- Julie Dunn - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- behshid kasmaie - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Angeles Gonzalez - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My doctor is very gentle and through.
- Trisha wolfsen - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent care by the staff.
- Burke Roberts - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pamela Paine - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shaliya Lewis - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Knowledgeable, friendly, and nice facility. Highly recommend if you live in the Gilbert area seeking great physical therapy.
- DevilzDance81 - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good place to have muscle issues fix.
- Agus Hendro - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with therapy. My suggestion: area needs sometype of odor elemination
- Joann Schmaltz - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great people exercises and leg message!
- Kris Pollock - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable and caring. They listen to the patient and treat accordingly. Highly recommend.
- Lynn Sapyta - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nick and assistants were helpful, supportive and just plain awesome!
- E. Diane O'Brien - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gaye Ackerman - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, competent, professional staff
- Nicolette Estrada - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff are very friendly. They are also very thorough. They explain every therapy and are super hands on.
- Chris Byrd - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Walter Brizuela - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Reed Flake - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff and very knowledgeable. They are committed to getting me back to 100%…Highly recommended
- Shad Reed - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Conner is very good. All the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
- Mike Brown - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandie Hammer - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Fred Witte - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Allison Tringham - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Erin Connolly - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Judi Stegemoller - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great technicians. Very friendly. Concerned about patient outcomes. Dr Katie is the best!
- R Salzer - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff that really attempt to help
- Lee Huls - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent MD
- Gopa Hoskins - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very attentive and friendly therapy professionals
- Margaret Berger - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Venus Leopold - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
everyone is amazing to be around, very knowledgeable and kind and such a great atmosphere!
- kim nestegard - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The employees are very knowledgeable & friendly. All of them work together and make you feel comfortable.
- Ginny Croxford - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Neil Dransfeldt - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff. my wife was the one seen for PT
- DeWight West - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really like ROC! They work with you individually not like other PT's where they just throw you on a machine and figure out your routine. Everyone has been awesome 👌.
- S. Tor - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Dave Hallstrom - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dave Marus - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came here to rehab from knee replacement. ROC is a great facility. Great physical therapist especially Colby. Great at the front desk very welcoming. They push you to your goals here. Highly recommend
- cat M - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- MEL NEVITT - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and friendly staff.
- Fred Linford - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan is a fantastic very friendly and professional Dr.
- Ron Johnson - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic therapist. Always a good workout with lots of education to help understand purpose of certain exercise.
- Kriss Romano - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough adding more exercises at each visit.
- Lynn Gofron - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome friendly service and attention from the staff.
- kyle richardson - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The physical therapists are both so kind and thorough and good at what they do. Thank you for helping me get feeling better!
- Rebecca Bradshaw - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- merle morgenstern - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The team at ROC is friendly and attentive. The treatment and care provided gave me relief. I would recommend this facility. The staff is also flexible with scheduling.
- Debra Williams - Dec 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You all are rock stars! Alexa is the best. Everyone I’ve worked with awesome.
- Kathleen Paul - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jane Sutcliffe - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
First time at ROC. I’ve had PT at a couple different places and had no positive results. I was hesitant to try another but following consultation with Ryan, decided to give this place a try. I was very pleased with the first session. Ryan understood my needs and addressed my issues. I will continue there with more sessions.
- Diana Schultz - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Emily and crew are great!
- El Capitan - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Just started coming to R O C about three weeks ago. Have seen a huge improvement with my knee and calf! Wish I had started sooner with Karen.I will certainly miss her. ! I hope she enjoys her retirement. I look forward to working with the rest of the staff.❤️
- Genny Buchanan - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- David Larson - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Un lugar con personal profesional y muy atentas!!
- Celia Stewart - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve received nothing but exceptional care from my physical therapist at ROC. He set up a realistic and attainable plan for my shoulder operation. Each visit has been a gradual improvement over the previous ones. My progress has been great, looking forward to meeting our set goals.
- Erwin Tobey - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
At roc they are very involved with all my concerns, they listen! Very personal with each patient I have noticed! Thank you all for doing what you do
- Nikki Lee - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and professional.
- Michele Fate - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Making great progress, pain in shoulder almost gone!
- Marvin Johnson - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best PT I have worked with. They are very knowledgeable and take the time to educate. They listen to what I have to say. Very much appreciated!!
- Patricia Shelton - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Crew here at ROC is great. They listen to what was wrong with my body and help me improve what was wrong. I look forward to continuing my therapy to improve my body.
Thank you, Dr. Wills, Dr. Ashraf
And the awesome team at ROC Team Mercy Gilbert
- J.T. - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The ladies were great, they were understanding and very attentive to my needs there. I just ran out of funds to keep going for now.
- Cindy Lowe - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
5-STAR FOR SURE!!! The lymphatic massages and the PT really did help my condition. After discovering I have irritable bowel disease (IBD), I had retained so much water, my lymphnodes were not expelling the water out of my body properly. ROC corrected that within a few weeks. Everyone is so nice and very professional. Karen is very knowledgeable and has been there for 20+ years. I apologize for not remembering everyone else's name, but trust me, they are very good at what they do. And of course, you're welcomed by one of the most gracious and sweetest ladies at the desk.
I highly recommend ROC Physical Therapy to anyone with not just injuries, but recovering from surgeries, and to all diabetics and pre-diabetics. Their lymphatic massages, and their PT exercises really work to get blood flow moving and expelling extra water from your body. Thank you, ROC, for helping me.
- Jennifer Fear - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Noelani McCourt - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is AWESOME!!!! I really enjoy coming here!
- Tracy - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love the personal trainer that takes time to make sure you do the therapy correctly!
- Anne Lanthier - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire staff there is wonderful. I always get the best care. They make their patients feel like family.
- Charla Rodgers - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I can’t say enough about this facility, its staff and the doctors. They are professionals all the way and each and every one of them is personable and kind. They know their profession well and have truly made such a difference in my recovery.
- Debi O'Dell - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Second time I’ve used ROC in San Tan Valley (Hunt Hwy and Gary) for PT. The staff is friendly, encouraging and thorough. I am progressing and extremely happy with their cares and services.
- Cindy Frye - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
PT at ROC is nothing like the 1st time I had PT. I look forward to my appointments & know I will feel better when I leave.
I am kept informed on why I am doing certain movements, I do not do the same routine every appointment. Everyone there is friendly and open to answer questions. They do their best to work with your schedule.
Tyler & Jolie know the right place and pressure to get you feeling better. Davis & Emma give positive encouragement when doing something wrong and with just a few words they have you doing the exercise correctly.
- R Harris - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This place is great. Kaitlyn has been so helpful. Everyone is so nice, compassionate and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
- Tammy Wold - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I never feel like they're rushing me. Very friendly. They seem to remember your name and any special needs. This is great therapy. All very nice
- Patricia Schoen - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough at working you out they always help me build on my weaknesses and they follow through to make sure you're okay during your working out
- Maurene Tyler - Sep 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Pain for gain
- JOHN WHITAKER - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place! friendly therapists!
They fixed my neck so I didn't have to have any surgery!
- Darryl Hannabach - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone here is so helpful, understanding and just generally great.
- Sara C - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone at the Power location are amazing. I had a total knee replacement 3 weeks ago. My therapist JJ has me so advanced in my recovery it's crazy. He is great with patients. Knows how to read them and what they can endure. Would recommend to anyone.
- Kristen Kellar - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Kiara & her assistant Cambrie was great!..Dr Kiara drew up a physical therapy plan for my knee and as of today, it's stronger than ever. Today was my last day of therapy and I'm very thankful to Dr Kiara and Cambrie. These two ladies work great together to create results and a warm comfortable environment. Dr Kiara is always watching/listening to the timer even when you don't see her so, make sure you're doing all your reps and sets 🙂.
- Timothy Fields - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm feeling better post op but the personalized attention I receive each time I walk into ROC San Tan is unrivaled! From Rachel and Alexa to the rest of the the team, I feel special.they are all professional, knowledgeable and extremely kind. Would recommend 10 out of 10 to anyone needing PT!!
- Courtney Clark - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- F B - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The therapists know their stuff and take interest in each patient.
I recommend them when opportunity arises
Miche is exceptional, as they all are.
- Ernie S - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Hyrum - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect
- JONNY GREER - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I broke my right femur on 7-3-23. Ian was my therapist last Monday. He was very patient and kind. After 9 weeks, I'm still experiencing pain in my right knee and leg. When I said one of the exercises hurt too much, Ian let me skip that one. Very professional therapists at ROC.
- Eileen Bull - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been seeing JJ for my lower back since July. When my surgeon recommended PT, I honestly did not think that physical therapy was going to help with the pain I was having from my disc issues. However, I could not be more wrong. The combination of mobility exercises, stretching, and core strengthening with dry needling has shown significant improvement in my pain levels. I’m able to get through a day of surgeries (I’m an OR nurse) without being in excruciating pain. Once I’m fully cleared with my low back, I intend on having JJ come up with a treatment plan for the chronic pain I’ve had in my neck. Everyone at the office is super nice, and really make an effort to get to know you. Maria is always very personable and fun to work with as well! For anyone who needs a physical therapist, I’m sending them JJ’s way !
- Hayley Chamberlain - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Carmella Passanisi - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was waited on quickly. I was surprised that I didn’t have to wait for my procedure for more than five minutes. The lady that did my ultrasound was very professional. I was impressed with how efficient everyone was
- Rauna Benson - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service!
- Bonnie Stice - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff are super friendly! Great at explaining the treatment plan along with why's and how's to make sure I can be successful with my PT.
- Sandra Crabtree - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- TArek IBrahim - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You have got me able to move and get around better.
- Ronald Brewer - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent treatments, my team researched my condition and are taking me through treatment that's showing great progress!
- Rick - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been very pleased with all aspects of ROC Physical Therapy including the at home work out program. The therapist as well as all assistants are very focused on the success of my healing and I really appreciate this entire program.
- Colleen Emerick - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is very nice and knowledgeable!!
- dion marion - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is so friendly and so professional! I’ve had great success in going here!!
- Carolyn Pratt - Aug 24, 2023

123>


ROC Physical Therapy | 5656 S Power Rd, Ste 139, Gilbert AZ 85295, United States