At ROC Physical Therapy in Gilbert, clients discover a team of professionals dedicated to providing exceptional care. With a reputation for excellence, the therapists, including Jordie and Tommy, are celebrated for their knowledge and friendly approach. They specialize in personalized exercise routines, ensuring each client is both challenged and supported. Whether it's back pain relief or post-surgery recovery, ROC's flexible hours and tailored treatments stand out. The staff's genuine concern for individual healing journeys is evident, making ROC a highly recommended choice for those seeking a path to improved physical well-being in a welcoming environment.
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and helpful environment.
- Sharon Spurlock - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sean Cabral - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I felt very welcome and comfortable with my plan procedure to work on. The staff are very friendly and supportive.
- Terri Jackson - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff has always been very friendly and helpful. The methods they use work and this is my second time coming here.
- Mike R - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They explained it to me clearly. So far I learned more workouts for my knee. I like it so far. Also, after I finish therapy they massage my knee. I feel so good. I love it. My goal is to walk normally.
- Ricky Rosa - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dawn Smith - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The therapists at ROC are experts at PT. They are innovative, work with each patients needs and assign a PT assistant to help you through the exercises. They make it fun but yet push you to try hard.
- Donna Salemi - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They seem to know what they're doing and seem to care about their patients.
- Desiree Maxwell - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- cynthia Vincent - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My fifteen year old son has been receiving P.T and loves the ease of the therapist.
- Cleonie Harrison - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- George mc - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Deborah Archuleta - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These folks are unlike other physical therapists I've encountered. They know their job applying their knowledge well. My lower back hopes to be pain free soon.
- Larry McGill - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- John Montano - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- therese herro - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jim Humphries - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joshua Miller - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sheila Towle - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ariel Dela Gana - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great attentive therapists.
- Getonna Book - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
ROC Physical Therapy has been great!! Very friendly and really helping me with my recovery with plantar fasciitis. Thank you ROC!! 🤩
- Melody Nowotarski - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
JJ, Rachael and team are very good and very helpful.
- David Foster - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great all around experience!
- Misty Crofts - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jan Hamm - Jun 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best staff and therapy is spot on!!
- Suzanne Strong - May 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I liked Rachael and Cooper the most and its really helped me
- Shawna Russell - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The PT's and the staff are all very accommodating they always feel so much better when I leave
- debbie king - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Colby was not there but his replacement zeroed in on a chronically sore back. After a massage and heat applied, I left pain free and standing tall.
- Sterling Tuft - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- C M - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff took the time to listen to my description of the problems.
- Paul Sha - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
ROC is amazing and unique. They actually listen to you as a person and what your concerns are. Then apply what they know to help you get/feel better.
- A Vale - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jerry Nadeau - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone here is always helpful and professional. Very happy with the appointments. They were also very understanding. I thought my appointment was thirty minutes later than it actually was, but they still got me in. Very much appreciated!
- Bryan Harmer - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Maddy Fisher - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant place, need more hands on though at times.
- James Drogosch - May 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Comfortable, nice physical therapist Sara. Answered all my questions and instructions good.
- Donna McClelland - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Emily did wonders for my sciatica. She has amazing miracle hands. The entire step is so friendly and so helpful. They all made everything a very pleasant experience.
- Toni Songer - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Delores Dean - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff Antherapist are amazing. Their attention to detail Their highest priority.
- Mitch McDonald - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have not been able to walk normal in months but under Taylor's watchful care and Blake's needling my foot is feeling soooooo much better. Thank, thank you for all your help.
- Ann Stine - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience awesome staff
- Cheri wood - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience
- edith tuberty - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan is very helpful and gentle with my very sore shoulder
- Pat Simmon - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am so impressed with my team. Today was the second day of dry needling and my sciatica problem is getting nothing but better I've been to a number of worthless physical therapy agencies and this is the first quality one I've been sent to and I turn 70 in a month. It's great seeing this young staff taking care of mostly older customers.
- Randell Herren - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Brechun - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Greeted when you first walked in. Very friendly. I felt they cared about you and wanted to help. Professional and knowledgeable!! I worked with Ryan. He was great.
- Karen Bouma - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Koepp - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brandon and staff are great. They explain everything to me. Brandon is working miracles, I felt better after my first treatment and will be on my way soon. I would recommend ROC to anyone.
- Mary Norberg - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The dry needling I've been receiving from JJ has finally made my arms start to heal after 2 and 1/2 years of ever increasing pain. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend.
- Leigh VeeDub - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience at ROC therapy. JJ and all staff are fantastic. Very thorough. Really great at what they do. Highly recommend.
- Alison Ramos - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough and accommodating!
Everyone was kind and went the extra mile to make me comfortable. The staff was friendly and thoughtful to every patient in the room. My inception was done thoroughly, and the specialist completely understood everything that was going on with my situation.
- Terry Allen - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Yolonda McKenna - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ian is great! Very professional and knowledgeable, thank you.
- Glenna Schweigert - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- ron redlin - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The whole crew is friendly and makes sure you are comfortable.
- Pat Ackerman - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great therapy on my shoulder. Finally got a good night sleep after 4 weeks.
- Robert Oconnor - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Instructors are great.
- Judy Bernard - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexandra Willingham - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Carla Reddin - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The whole place is comfortable and quiet. My physical therapist Ryan is great! He's been very helpful and gentle with me.
- Cheyenne Perkins - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
ROC staff are well trained, personable, friendly and professional. Great experience.
- Jon Gitt - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I feel confident that my treatment is already working and I am experiencing less pain overall.
- Alan Allred - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Both my husband and I were able to have Miche be out PT. She is excellent. This was my husbands first time and he thought Miche was outstanding. I have been going to Miche for 2 years and would recommend her with 5 stars. She is the best. The PT techs are also awesome.
- DeLaine Gilcrease - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kassandra Oates - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Been to many PT's across the country. None of them have approached my pain the way this ROC office has. I see improvement already. Thx
- virginia trapino - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- William Redwood - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love ROC! Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and helpful! Flexible schedules for PT and an awesome facility. 100% recommend for all PT needs!
- Mike Kalinka - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Geri Tinsdale - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The therapy was effective but was not too painful. It felt good when finished.
- Daniel Roberts - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional give you a good workout
- O.J Hasner - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kay culver - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- JEAN FOLEY - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. They have definitely helped me with my healing process and mobility!
- Beth Kachel - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Super friendly staff, take the time to explain the exercises and explain why they are being done. Make sure all your questions and concerns are answered.
- Frances Ann Buchnoff - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gale Stam - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Vanwie - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really happy with the knowledge of Gabriel, the professionalism he really knows what he’s doing and cares about you.
- Deb - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- michelle weaver - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience at the R.O.C has been awesome so far. And I expect it to continue 👍
- Alvin Sedig - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
ROC Physical Therapy has been great. Dustin, really listened and has helped tremendously with the injury I had. Seeing improvement as well. Challenging in a good way.
- Evfa Cerises - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best place to go for physical therapy the staffing is awesome friendly they make therapy fun laughing is allowed.
- Michael A Freeman - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The facility is clean. The therapists are knowledgeable and explain things in detail. The therapists answer your questions, and do not make you feel like your question is invalid. I have only been to the facility three times, but so far, so good!
- Mary Jane Nelson - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
- Sandi Christensen - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Blake was so great! He performed the Epley maneuver on me and it worked like a charm. He was so pleasant and kind as well as knowledgeable and professional--the perfect mix. Thank you!
- Salima Keegan - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ronald Hylland - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable staff and physical therapist.
- Dale Steinmetz - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Registration easy, people friendly and well trained. Good listeners.
- Harry Neff - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I feel wonderful each time I leave here. Staff are friendly, knowledgeable,
- Deborah Mahan - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is the best place I could be for the help I need with my shoulder. Everyone is so kind and careful and takes their time to help me.
- Julie Dunn - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- behshid kasmaie - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Angeles Gonzalez - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My doctor is very gentle and through.
- Trisha wolfsen - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent care by the staff.
- Burke Roberts - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pamela Paine - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shaliya Lewis - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Knowledgeable, friendly, and nice facility. Highly recommend if you live in the Gilbert area seeking great physical therapy.
- DevilzDance81 - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good place to have muscle issues fix.
- Agus Hendro - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with therapy. My suggestion: area needs sometype of odor elemination
- Joann Schmaltz - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great people exercises and leg message!
- Kris Pollock - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable and caring. They listen to the patient and treat accordingly. Highly recommend.
- Lynn Sapyta - Jan 31, 2024

123>


ROC Physical Therapy | 5656 S Power Rd, Ste 139, Gilbert AZ 85295, United States