Google Review
5 stars
Great bikes and super helpful in regard to places to ride in the area!
- Denise DeFlorio - May 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome experience! Would definitely recommend calling them. very professional and everything was set up perfect and waiting the day we arrived at the beach in the exact location we requested!!!

Thank you!!!
- Jeremy H - May 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John Deel - May 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rachel Lockwood - May 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience. This was my second time renting with this company and I would recommend to anyone. Very knowledgeable on the area and offered help with finding the perfect location!
- Madison Johnman-Sanders - May 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I rented 6 bikes from Pleasure Islands via call and the associate was so nice and took care of everything for me! We went to the rental with no problem and dropped them off without one either! Definitely will rent from them when I return to Carolina Beach, the bikes do come in handy if you don’t have a car or golf cart. Baskets are free and when one tire was low on air, they filled it up before we left! Thank you!
- Georgia Alexiou - May 13, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service!!
- Eric Schulting - May 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ready and waiting for us each day. Easy to work with. Would recommend.
- Whitney Jones - Apr 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Thanks for all your help with renting poles for both my boys and for telling us where to get bait at. Excellent service and nice and friendly.
- Latisha N. - Apr 13, 2024 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Requested location was perfect. Always set up in timely manner. Great job!
- Mary Overby - Apr 13, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great people, great service, great bikes! Will use again!
- David Willson - Apr 13, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Rented a metal detector and the guy was great. Had a blast with kids. Worked great 👍
- Christopher Schlitt - Oct 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Rented an umbrella for the beach for 2 days. Came early and put up in a great spot!! Even got a little table. Great service!
- Danelle S - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great price and service
8 to 5 was amazing
Umbrella and chairs there for us every day
- Sadie Broome - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Incredibly speedy service. Umbrella arrived right after I called. Reasonable price. Guy who came to do set up was very personable and efficient. Overall, I was very pleased.
- Lands Dadson - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Our chairs and umbrella were right out in front of our hotel on time both days of our stay. They allowed us to have a most relaxing time at the beach without getting fried by the sun!
- Nadine Mitchell - Sep 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review
5 stars
We had the pleasure of staying at Shell yeah Labor Day weekend and absolutely fell in love with the condo. It was perfect, it was clean, comfortable and decorated beautifully. I could List the pros all day and not one con. We came in late and picked up the packet and keys in a box at the realtor, it was easy and seem less. I highly recommend the condo and Pleasure Island Rentals.
- Barbara C. - Sep 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Umbrella was delivered and set up on time every day. We did have to ask it to be relocated a couple of days and the guys were kind and happy to accommodate.
- Cathy Lewis - Sep 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- james bridges - Sep 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great equipment, great prices, flexible policies, friendly staff. Highly recommend and will use again!
- Amanda Dettmer - Sep 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!