Google Review
5 stars
On time and did the items that I asked for. Fast worker.
- Hubert Kelsheimer - Jun 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The two gentlemen arrived on time and helped me unload my truck. They were professional and did a great job. I would recommend them and use the service again....thanks.
- Gregory Hiller - Jun 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Did a Mover type job it was simple understandable with no problem. Love working with these guys.
- Maria Luisa Rosas Albores - Jun 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Mohamed Bah - Jun 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They are great movers and punctual and trustworthy reliable and trustworthy I am very satisfied with the worker's I had a great experience
- Johnny Espinosa - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Is very nice movers experience
- Melvin Pérez - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- kirktheruler - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experienced movers
- Joshua Galarza - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good jobs
- cortez harper - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
There were some movers but I had no problem accomplishing my work. Good crew on-site
- Richard Vanneil - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoyed working for community labor partnership because of the simplicity of there work model , the support of getting to work and getting clients information was very helpful.
- Ryan Limberhand - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rodney Clark - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient and Organized , Well thought Out plans , workers execute
- Dechae Johnson - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Today I worked for movers loading a uhaul truck for their client and unloading it in a storage unit across town. The job went smooth and the client was a pleasure to work for.
- Todd Norman - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
we did a heck of a job me and the orher movers killed it
- jonathan heverly - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Community Labor Partnership is a wonderful company to work with, no matter if you need movers, laborers, landscapers. They have you covered. Lots of talented people coming together as one. Thank you for the leads on work. Your much appreciated!
- Robert Frye - Jun 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good job with fair supervision.
Money for job fair if paid as promised .
My second job fair decent paying client . Both times paid for time as agreed.
Stressless acquisition of small day jobs . Co-workers from different places, ages and backgrounds happy to be doing needed tasks.
'Movers'
- Michael Fulton - Jun 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great 👍, go extra miles to get the job done. Thanks.
- lili nguyen - Jun 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Highly satisfied. Great service, quick. Great communication.
- LaTanyah Parker - Jun 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was great being able to be a mover for Elliot and being able to load up his uhaul he was very polite and has great hospitality wish him and his family a safe and fun trip.
- Duchard Raymond - Jun 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!