Google Review
5 stars
As one of their contracted movers, they keep me hopping like a jelly bean 🤣😂.
- Nakia Fleming - Feb 27, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
If you're looking for efficient movers call Community Labor Partnership! Had the opportunity to work with them and they are reliable!
- Roger Burrell - Feb 27, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience with CLP, from moving to general labor, I would recommend their services for sure!
- RENOVATE! with J-RoD, LLC - Feb 26, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Wendell Dunbar - Feb 26, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and opportunity. Really appreciate you guys
- Jasper Morris - Feb 26, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Banasree Sarkar (Bobby) - Feb 26, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ronnie was so kind and helpful. Very good experience :)
- Adriana Raider - Feb 25, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This is a great opportunity to be a good mover or helper and I did that. Really fun and easy quick money
- Brandon Poteet - Feb 25, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Gregory Somether - Feb 25, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very impressed with CPL..excellent communication...my assistance...Mr. Brown was excellent..went above and beyond to assit me with my moving...treated my items as his...taking cautious care during the move....so grateful to have CPL service and great honest people like Mr. Brown.
- Lu Pham - Feb 25, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Alex Atkins - Feb 24, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoy the mover opportunities given by community partnership labor
- Loreline Kness - Feb 24, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- will gray - Feb 24, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
MOVER (10 years of experience)
I also have my own moving helpers
- Manuel Angel Corrales - Feb 24, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joshua Muscle - Feb 24, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Community Labour Partnership is a great place to be connected with if you are looking for gigs for movers as well as other labor related gigs. I got added recently and just finished my second gig as I write. The arrangement is straightforward, with no dramas at all.
- Peter Wamono Music - Feb 24, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Marra - Feb 24, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Can’t say enough good things. So helpful. Made our reservation the night before at 7pm. After finding out my knees were blown, these guys saved our moved. Showed up on time and got the move done and hour earlier than expected. Solomon was a great help.
- Richard Valiton - Feb 24, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was a great moving experience.
- AlvaradoFamily Alv - Feb 23, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The job went well. Great organization and management on the process, it was a success.
I would give the moving job a 5 stars and request that I work with you all in the future.
- Sean Henderson - Feb 23, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!