Google Review
5 stars
great service. everything went on time as planned and at an excellent price. I loved it that they always answered the phone!
- orly ben-azar - Jul 11, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and professional! Would recommend this location to a friend -
- John Sullivan - Jul 10, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Passed the driving test. Very good and responsive instructor. Everything was fast and convenient.
- Andrew T. - Jul 10, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My driver was amazing and supportive
- Harmony Allen - Jul 09, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Drivers licenses are a completely voluntary act if you’re operating in a non-commercial (not for hire) capacity. Officially Rescind your drivers license at the DMV and purchase your car with raw gold or silver (as paying with cash or credit re-activates the commercial contract with the state agency).
Become free. This is a free country for private citizens to live un-harassed and without fear of coercion to comply with commercial standards.

Research more💙
- DKJ G - Jul 03, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thomas is Extremely Professional Examiner. Thank you
- Yusra Chris - Jul 03, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice people. They informed me of all the details to get my drivers license, which is very nice since I'm not originally from the States.
- Cecilia Loya - Jul 01, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a test drive with them, everything was super easy to set up, I was treated very well and everything went super easy and smooth. I very much recommend this driving school 🙏🏻
- Erick Quintana - Jun 28, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had Bradley as my instructor and he was wonderful helped me calm down when I was nervous and made the experience easier with making small jokes during the test
- Aryana Cary - Jun 25, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We had a fantastic experience. Tom was an excellent instructor and put my daughter at ease. The driving instruction is thorough and ensures the driver is well rounded in their driving education.
- Liz Buchanan - Jun 22, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Took my daughter here to take her test. The guy that tested her was very kind and very informative. He made her feel comfortable when she took her test.
- Crystal G - Jun 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Easy scheduling. Michael was my instructor for my adult driving test. He was so friendly and nice, made me feel calm the entire time we drove and tested. it was a quick and really good experience!
- Traci Thompson - Jun 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Angela Red - Jun 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Nate Scheel - Jun 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was really nervous but my instructor was really good he is wonderful at his job.
- April Roupe - Jun 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We were very impressed with the detailed and supportive instruction our daughter received. Community Driving School was very professional and great to work with. We highly recommend them.
- Becca Armstrong - Jun 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Prerna “Bhavika's cookbook” Behl - Jun 11, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Benavidez - Jun 08, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Eddie John - Jun 05, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Timothy Huff - Jun 04, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!