Google Review
5 stars
I enjoyed my experience at this office. Very professional and straight to the point. My instructor Thomas was very knowledgeable and didn't beat around the bush. He followed-up and corrected me accordingly, which I really appreciated. I would recommend this driving school to others. I was able to make an appointment quickly and conveniently online and test the very next day.
- An z - Mar 01, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Emmanuel Contreras - Mar 01, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ajinkya Pal - Feb 29, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The test instructor was kind and positive. Thank you you made it a good experience
- Bonnie Maloney - Feb 29, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Took both my written permit and drive tests here; very professional, prompt and friendly. I passed both, btw!
Thanks!
- Tamara Sullivan - Feb 29, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Seasoned driving experts. Extremely reliable
- Emmanuel Kwaku Awunyo - Feb 29, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and great communication!
- Rachel Bride - Feb 29, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rafael Godoy - Feb 28, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly customer service! Will definitely recommend drive school to other people.. great atmosphere!
- Maria Gonzales - Feb 27, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend!! I had a very short window due to job requirements to reinstate my license. Having most of my day taken up by the dmv,(also great experience just long process with my case specifically), I was stressed on getting an appointment in time. With three locations available the one in Golden had availability same day!! When I arrived the Lady up front was exceptionally professional, kind, and very informative. The drivers test itself was straight forward and the instructor was also very professional( not in an intimidating way) and the whole process went seamlessly. Truly top notch experience!!!
- Tyler Holderness - Feb 27, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very affordable and well organized and thoroughly professional. Our son felt confident and passed his tests on the first try.
- Isthatyourdog - Feb 26, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent
- Annaly Cruz - Feb 25, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Fabian Arias - Feb 25, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The process was smooth and the instructors were kind
- Meg - Feb 24, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great place to get driving test done. They are very reasonable when it comes to scheduling and having to reschedule your appointments. And they’re located right next to the dmv which is very convenient.
- Brian Goos - Feb 22, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lindsay Lyons - Feb 22, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rose Mcbride - Feb 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Calvin Jacko - Feb 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great instructor the services was great definitely recommended
- Kyle Randa - Feb 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Tester saw how nervous I was and instructed me to relax, before he began his evaluation. I needed that. Also helped me understand instructions.
- Nancy Johnson - Feb 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!