Google Review
5 stars
John H. Did an excellent job. He also is very professional and courteous.
- William Crawford - May 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- DAVID Bluze - May 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and on time! Knowledgeable and fast easy to set up service call. A pleasure to do business with.
- Timothy Thompson - May 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
DGD did a great job.Thank you.
- Mark Deerhunter2020 - May 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind and knowledgeable installer, explained everything and even set up our car opener
- terry taylor - May 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Good Job Brandon C. On repairing my door. Thanks
- Sean Fitzgerald - May 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
DGD Garage Doors technician John H. was amazing. I met him as he was doing maintenance service at my friend’s home. He was so helpful and knowledgeable that I was inspired to have my own garage done. Months later he came to my home transforming the loud, obnoxious, and outdated garage chain motor to a belted one, added new almost silence rollers on the tracks, an outdoor key pad and indoor openers. He was extremely efficient!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
- L.S. Impressions - May 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This was a minor issue follow up to previous service. The door wasn't working properly. However it seemed OK when the service man checked it. After finding out we could reinstate our guarantee, we did it for the $349. And because this was a follow up we were offered 4 free trips. However, a supervisor reduced it to 3. We considered that unfair. But, we're senior citizens, and easy marks. We still like the technical work b y DGD
- Scott Werner - May 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasant, professional service. Very happy!
- Rick Lewis Sr - May 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Patricia haselmann - May 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jimmie did a great job connecting an internet garage opener accessory for me. Great rep for the company!! Very pleased with the installation.
- R WYNN - May 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My tech arrived in a timely manner and was knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to show me how parts have been wearing and what to be on the look out for.. his service was 5star as well as the Customer service who kept me informed of my appointments.The tech was Johnand
- Tony Giaimo - May 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Brandon did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. I am very pleased.
My appointment time was changed at the last minute, which I didn't like but the job got done. I will use them again if necessary.
- Joan Sweety - May 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
When my garage door spring broke and trapped my vehicle in the garage, I called Discount Garage Doors to help me. Alicia took my call and quickly got a service tech assigned to come out the same day. I received a follow up text with a photo of my tech and confirmation that he was on the way. Jimmy K. arrived early (he phoned first to confirm it was ok). He explained all the issues and made recommendations on how to proceed with the repair and then quickly completed the repair and resolved my issue. I couldn’t be happier with the service and professionalism provided by DGD. Five out five stars. ⭐️
- Lana Lutz - May 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
As usual DGD sprung into action when I made the call. I want to take this opportunity to thank technician Byron I who provided me the best plan in not only addressing my issues but upgrading my garage system.
I could not be more satisfied. The quiet operation of my garage door exceeded my expectations. Great workmanship , quality materials and professional. Thanks Byron I. Thanks again DGD, you may have grown over the years but you still offer old school quality service.
- Francisco - May 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have the service plan and John H. came today to do the yearly maintenance. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips on things I could do to extend the life of the garage door. He is an asset to your company and I would highly recommend him.
- Ron Langdon - May 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Quick to respond, very nice & helpful. Guys came out within 1-2 days vs weeks. Called ahead as arranged. Reasonable prices
- Giauque R Us - May 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
John H was excellent. Very knowledgeable and professional!
- Nicole Gill - May 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandra Anderson - May 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sal Abey - May 14, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!