Google Review
5 stars
Allan and his assistant were both very professional and helpful. I would recommend this company to anyone who is in need of plumbing repairs or maintenance.
- Tony Gwyn - Apr 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic work! We couldn't be happier with the HVAC service we were provided with!! Definitely recommend!
- Meghan Cassell - Apr 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Communication was excellent. They were very timely and they fixed the problem. The technicians were professional and personable.
- Adele Coleman - Apr 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional. Did a great job checking our AC for yearly maintenance.
- Jennifer Ball - Apr 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John Morris - Apr 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Technician was very friendly and very quick at diagnosing the problem and replacing the part
- Marc B. - Apr 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Craig was so helpful and kind! I am so thankful for this company and ALL the lovely, knowledgeable folks they have! There has yet to be something they cannot successfully tackle for me! Thank you for all your help and all you do!
- jennie lama - Apr 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- P Q - Apr 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Quality, professional assistance, and problem-solving. They arranged to have a part replaced immediately
- Glenda T. - Apr 11, 2024 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
- Elsie Brumback - Apr 11, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ben explained each step he preformed in detail and explained further services that may be required with estimate.
- Robert Tayloe - Apr 09, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Dillon seemed very efficient. I had reported that one of my AC units was not cooling. He replaced a capacitor but said he could not check for leaks because it was a cold day.
- Nan Hall - Apr 08, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had same day service and a fix! Jeremy was very professional and very thorough in explaining what he was doing.
- Syreeta Smith - Apr 05, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Advance has always been dependable for every appliance or central air issue we have had! I trust their workmanship and know their quality of work will be 100%.
- Cathy Cline - Apr 05, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Brian Andrews - Apr 04, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, friendly and on time
- George Harris - Mar 27, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The techs were thorough and fast and great customer service. Thank you!
- Phebe White - Jan 26, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Daniel Diehl - Jan 25, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review
5 stars
Technicians are great & listen to concerns or questions. We have been dealing with Advanced Appliance for 40 years at three different residences in Winston-Salem area. They have always valued our longevity as a customer and I trust there advice and solutions to our needs.
- Rob H - Jan 18, 2024 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
4 stars
Used them for three years now... good company and service.
- Aja Lee - Jan 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!