Google Review
5 stars
Great all the way around. They care so you don’t have to…
- F Hillman - Jul 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Robin Milton - Jul 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Streetglider 14 - Jul 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- selena hood - Jul 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Very nice and knowledgeable
- Tammy Jordan - Jul 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Advanced Appliance is a great resource for appliance repair. They diagnose the problem quickly, order parts and make a final installation usually within a matter of days.
- Janet Hunnicutt - Jul 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This is a tough time to lose your AC! Even though it was a few days out (which is understandable) they came on the day scheduled. Brian was very professional and helpful. He was able to get the AC up and running and gave me some suggestions on how to keep it running smoothly. Will definitely use again!
- Patti Reece - Jul 13, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Allen - Jul 11, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Great customer service
- Anita Bacon - Jul 09, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Craig was on time, friendly and knowledgeable.
- Bill Howard - Jul 09, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great work done.
- jose ascencio - Jul 05, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The gentleman was on time, very knowledgable and friendly. Fixed our main problem right away. Discovered another problem with our plumbing and referred us to someone else with advanced. Very pleased
- Kathy Castellani - Jul 05, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and on time! David was great! A++
- Dave Maxey - Jul 05, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- james davis - Jul 05, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- james davis - Jul 04, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- namrata sangha - Jul 04, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- james davis - Jul 03, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mike came and helped us fix our problem with our AC not kicking on in a efficient way. Friendly service. Easy to schedule and complete what we needed done. Very satisfied! Will be a return customer for future service needs.
- Christine Ridley - Jul 03, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Deborah Davis - Jul 02, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
As you can call in up to 4 appliances with AHS at once, I had a service call yesterday from Advanced. Got 3 appliances taken care of. Prompt, courteous, efficient, knowledgeable. I always request them.
- KATHY GRAVITT - Jul 02, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!