Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with our stay always friendly staff and clean rooms
- Joe Applegate - May 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Hotel room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The kitchen staff were very helpful

- Susan E. - May 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
4 stars
Na
- Betty Jo Daniels - May 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My first stay…I was reluctant! Then I met Miss Mel, the front desk Rep, she is so kind, helpful, informative! She also scored extra points for being kind and attentive to my Littles, 10 and 12. My 10 yr old is in the talkative stage and 99%of adults don’t TAKE time to see and hear them. Miss Mel, you made my 10 yr old son feel welcome and THAT makes this Momma’s heart just adore you! Thank you!

And to the Breakfast Manager, you, too, are so kind, helpful, assertive. Thank you for your help!

Now, the hotel…clean, had a musty smell, like recent water damage. Beds comfy, breakfast was better than expected. REAL FOOD! Eggs, sausage, tortillas, veggie mix salsa, all the continental breakfast items, pancakes. COFFE is sufficient! Which is not a bad thing…I am a coffee snob!
- Frances Perez Beals - May 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
No issues rooms great cleaning great .room nice and clean after a hard day's work 👌. Shower fantastic
- mario talamantes - May 11, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Julia Pouncey - May 08, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Love love this place. I will definitely book again and soon. A diamond in the rough. Wish I had found it sooner.
- Judy Leu - May 07, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great stay
- Saamarthy Karunakar - May 07, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Very pleased with the hotel and amenities offered,a pleasant stay with no issues,and a very good night's sleep indeed.
Good breakfast to start us off the following morning after our stay,nice hotel pleasant staff no problems ,it's all good .
Thank you.
- Neil Cooper - May 06, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
Angie was great. The breakfast staff were amazing, they really make you feel at home. Would recommend to everyone and I will definitely stay again!!
- Jonathan - Apr 25, 2024 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review
4 stars
This place was fine for the money. We will use it again.
- David Malta - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very convenient location off I-44. Nice rooms although TV remote was touchy. I like the constant fan button for the AC. Night attendant was very helpful. A real sweetheart.
- Mike Redmon - Apr 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Clean, comfortable, quiet
- Randy McKay - Apr 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Been traveling for 3 weeks and this place was, by far, the best. Immaculate inside and out and the best food. Angie led the kitchen crew.
- Lee Ann K. - Apr 09, 2024 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff in the Breakfast Room! Angie keeps everyone happy and enjoyable. The food was great and the breakfast room was clean and neat. You can tell how much she cares about the guests.
- Cyndi Forster - Apr 03, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent breakfast, great service, clean rooms
- Jason Schwartz - Apr 02, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Angie and Sherry do a fantastic job on the continental breakfast. Making sure everyone checked in from their room - keeping nonpaying guests from entering. Things were hot and fresh and very clean. Plus their welcome was genuine.😊

Maudine was my daughter's room attendant (#236.) I noticed a sticky mess left on my desk, and behind the side tables were atrocious (I had dropped something behind and ad to pick it up.) My room 237 was clean.

Overall the stay was good. Front desk staff was pleasant as well. (Caitlin and Abby.)
- lighthousemum - Apr 02, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Clean comfortable hotel. Beds were very comfortable, room and shower is updated. Breakfast was really good.
- Tony Warren - Apr 01, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Shaninne customer service was awesome and was always helpful. Housekeeping did a great job with the room I was staying in.
- Melvin - Mar 31, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great stay. Clean, comfortable.
Great staff who has a sens of service.
…And good breakfast.
- Denis Martel - Mar 28, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!