Google Review
5 stars
🏴‍☠️🖤
- Mason Meachum - Jul 22, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
got a navel piercing and a small tattoo and paid less than 200 in total. the atmosphere is amazing and so comfortable. everyone was super nice and friendly. would definitely recommend
- Sydney0628 - Jul 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- renii guwap - Jul 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Katy did my nose piercing, my first experience. She is very friendly, patient, and pleasant. She listens to you to see what exactly you want. She is a pro.The environment is clean. Highly recommend.
- Hadiss Taghvaei - Jul 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had such a great experience with Dane, he took his time & i love my new piercing
- Lonika Badey - Jul 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was at Black Cloud South Blvd. Erin was amazing. I wandered in with a friend looking to purchase new jewelry and left with a piercing 😬. She explained the entire process and paused after every step to make sure I was okay. I love my new piercing and have a great memory of the experience.
- Stacy Dee - Jul 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Angie did a quick medusa and nostril. Took maybe 45 minutes (mainly because of my nerves 😅) and she did an amazing job.
- Leigh Blake - Jul 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Kali Kamenski - Jul 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- humanitario de la paz - Jul 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- justin tomedonou - Jul 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexis Bethanis - Jul 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Brought my 6 year old daughter here to get her first ear piercing and we had a great experience. Jeremy was so kind and patient and informative. My daughter told me that she liked how he would tell her what he was going to do before he did anything. It made her feel so comfortable through her scary experience. Jeremy was professional and we are really glad we chose to come here for her ear piercing!
- Michelle Britt - Jul 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
kai was so sweet when doing my angel bites + one of my nose piercings 😭🫶 very gentle and quick , i will be forever coming here when i want another new piercing! 10/10
- kaz !!!! - Jul 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Just got a simple earlobe piercing. The facility was clean and private. The process was explained and done very quickly. Obviously it was a bit painful but was short-lived. It's been a week now and all seems fine. I'm happy with the facility.​
- Sherry L. - Jul 14, 2024 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
The workers were amazing, great customer service, everything was neat & in place
- Eunice Alao - Jul 13, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente atención
- Maria Vera - Jul 13, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Katherine Flores - Jul 13, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Kai was literally the sweetest person ever 🩷
- Tatiana Dailey - Jul 13, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
BEST IN TOWN!!! Go see BEEBE!!!
- Derrick Williams - Jul 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Cierra did an amazing job making sure I was comfortable while I was getting my piercing ! VERY PROFESSIONAL & pleased with the outcome!
- jala murvin - Jul 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!