Google Review

I will definitely be back
- Sashique Colon - May 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very clean, friendly staff.
- James McLaughlin - May 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Today was our first time here and it was a great experience! The staff is so friendly and the entire place is super clean. We will definitely be taking the kids here again 😊
- Tara Pascua - May 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My daughter loved it here cheap prices and all day fun for the kiddos u should visit
- King Biggz - May 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My kids loved this place! The huge sandbox and the fast slides was our favorite part but there was a lot to do for both my 2 yr old & 7 yr old. Super friendly staff, parents get in free, and everything was nice & clean. We will definitely be back soon!
- Molli Miller - May 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Rachael Slappy - May 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My 15mo old had a blast! So did our friends (2 and 3 yo) They all went hard for over 2 hours! Staff was pleasant and cleaned when they weren’t checking anyone in.
- Kaila Stanley - May 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

my granddaughter had an amazing time love love the bubbles too
- Lisa Hopkins - May 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The staff was absolutely amazing!! The place is adorable!
- Tiffany Lemaster - May 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Tavon Carter - May 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Tina Hendricks - May 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Perfect for younger kids about 7 and under. Controlled, Clean, safe. The simple party structure is great.
- Amani White - May 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My 9month old had plenty of fun here!! Ball pit, sand pit, swings, slides, blocks & bubbles!
- Iola Johnson - May 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely great! My kids loved it and it felt and looked very clean inside.
- Deena Hanifa - May 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Sree Velagapudi - May 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everything went well, professional staff, very polite. The kids had a blast.
- Joe Campbell - May 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very enjoyable place for little ones.
- Bo Law - May 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming, even calling my children by name and letting us request music.

Only request is I wish we could bring our own snacks. Otherwise it was a perfect day!
- Megan Reilly - May 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Really enjoyed the atmosphere and all the activities they had for the kids. The place is small but perfect. The staff was very polite.
- Kimberly Cohen - May 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Perfect for my 16 month old! She loved the sand and ball pits the most. But she enjoyed the entire play area especially the slides and swings - everything was the perfect size for toddlers which was refreshing for me as a first time mom (we went on a rainy Sunday). It was crowded but all of the children played so well together, we were there for about an hour and a half and no accidents, fights or crying spells to be found at all lol - all parents seemed to be attentive and the workers were so friendly. I personally enjoyed the coffee station where I was able to have a 8oz power up cup and a 6 pack of Oreo cookies for a total of only $3 while baby girl played with her grandma, and I appreciated how often I saw workers coming through to tidy up and vacuum without disturbing any play. There was also a moment where a worker brought out the bubble machine which was so much fun for all the children. She had a complete ball (and so did I lol). This was the best first time experience for us and we can’t wait to go back!
- Pretty OC - Apr 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!