Google Review
5 stars
- A Johnson - May 10, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Solmary Rodríguez Méndez - May 09, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We had the best time with our 4 and 6 year old! The staff was super friendly, the facility was clean, and the kids had so much fun.I saw staff disinfecting throughout our whole visit there.
- Josie Howdyshell - May 08, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We were there for a preschool field trip and it was wonderful! The space was clean, organized and the staff was so friendly and accommodating! We'll definitely return!
- Kristen Gandee - May 06, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
friendly staff, kids were very entertained
- Jordan Slaninka - May 02, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Took my 2 year old great granddaughter here, is a perfect place for tots, had a great time, will definetly go back when my great grandkids are in town again!
- Vicky Colley - May 02, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
the young lady was very friendly and helpful and she kept the place very clean
- Karen Banner - May 01, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Love taking my Daughter here. Staff is so friendly and nice. They also clean a lot. My daughter gets so excited when we go.
- Yas S - Apr 29, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
That best ever
- Saqr Aldaylam - Apr 29, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My daughter had such a great time! We will definitely be back. Such a great space!
- Stacey D. - Apr 22, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My 3 year old grandson loved his visit to Totsville indoor playground. It was very clean, the ladies worker there were very friendly, came and checked on us. There was plenty to do, he loved the big sand box, we will be back. ❤️
- jeannette seeling - Apr 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Clean facility & friendly staff!! Love that they have snacks & drinks to purchase if needed.
- André Matthews - Apr 10, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephanie Bedoya - Apr 09, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Destiny Terry - Apr 09, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect place to take our granddaughter. Very clean and toddler friendly. Will go back!
- Cynthia Powell - Apr 04, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Right from the first step in, I was very pleased with the front desk person. I’m guessing she was the owner. Very pleasant and helped me out as it was my first time. It is a bit smaller than some other places we’ve been to, however, I liked that I could watch one in the sand box and still see my other older child in the maze. Speaking of the sandbox, the sand looked new and was so clean. All the toys looked like they were in good condition, no rips and tears-everything was in good condition. The thing that I really like is the cleanliness of the whole place, they even came out on the floor during the morning a few times and were sanitizing. You could tell this was a common practice and not just an after thought. The bathrooms were clean and I like that they had a urinal as well (I know that sounds dumb) but when you have two children, different genders both having to go at the same time-it works! I also liked that you are able to bring a “simple” brown bag lunch if you choose AND they had a variety of snacks that were not just candy and junk. You could add it as an addition to your lunch and they didn’t force you or push you to purchase. The pricing of the toys, snacks, etc was not breaking of the bank. Each one of my littles got something and it was under $20 with go-go squeezes. The only thing (and it would not make me not want to go back) but it’s with many of these places-I wish they had a better tracking system/security for children and parents. As a nanny and educator, it’s a shame we have to think this way but in this day and age, there are predators out to take children. Having children and parents wear corresponding bracelets that you scan and would alert if a child walks through the gate alone or with the wrong person just would put a mind at ease. Even just a more secure gate coming in and out of the play area to the common area by the front door. The only other thing I would say is the sand box area has another door that CAN’T be accessed from outside or inside but is close to the curved road and it would be advantageous to have concrete barriers in front of those door on the outside in case a car goes rogue and runs into it. (I don’t know if that’s something the owners can look into but would be something to invest in). I was very happy with the place and told them we would be back throughout the summer. Our drive to the place was 54 minutes. A++++ 10/10!
- M Ferger - Apr 04, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great indoor play area!
- Amar Trivedi - Apr 03, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenda Reyes - Apr 01, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing place ☺️
- Karla Berrios - Mar 31, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My grandson loved the sandbox. He climbed and jumps throughly enjoying himself.
- Barbara Allgood-Hill - Mar 31, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!