Google Review
5 stars
Chartan did an outstanding job of providing all the details for furnace and ac options, performance of each type that made our decision all that easier. He and his Team arrived on time for each meeting and installation time. The install team was very efficient and clean. I believe Chartan gave us the best price when comparing other estimates from other Vendors. I would highly recommend to others interested in updating their HVAC system. to go with High Efficiency Cooling & Heating Inc. We are very pleased with our decision to go your Team.
- Morris
- Morris Calautti - May 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review
5 stars
Liam the technician came to do the AC maintenance service. He was super to talk to. He did the AC maintenance and cleared the condenser in a timely manner. He checked the condenser pressure and ensured the pressure was ok before he left.
- Sheila Wing - May 16, 2024 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review
5 stars
Professional customer service; we have had very positive experiences with the quality of work.
- Natalie Mathews - May 09, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
HomeStars Review
5 stars
Liam did a great job, very knowledgeable and professional. This is a part of the yearly service membership.
- Larry Morris - May 07, 2024 - Reviewed on HomeStars
HomeStars Review
5 stars
Rana was fantastic! He remembered doing our furnace service and thermostat installation.

He was very thorough with his service and explanations of what he was doing.

Rana was efficient, on time, and appeared to be a very happy employee.
- Private User - May 07, 2024 - Reviewed on HomeStars
Google Review
5 stars
- Kintul Patel - May 06, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Rana
Was extremely trained and sincere professional. Solved the problem by using all basics and fixed the issue with air conditioner. I would recommend him anytime if some one needs problem solving with HVAC unit
- Milind Nene - May 05, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The technician’ very nice and his skill so good
- Bin Long - May 04, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Harry was very professional. He gave me a very detail explanation on what are the causes of my issues and how to prevent it in the future.
- Ho Clinton - May 03, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had my A/C maintenance by Rana today. He is very professional and helpful. Looking forward for his service again.
- bob chau - May 02, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Used for two years now. Great service and fast response
- Samuel Chan - Apr 29, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Harry is an excellent, professional, knowledgeable technician. Very patient, detail orientated. Strongly recommend.
- Helen Cao - Apr 25, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had my A/C unit maintenance done by Harry. He was very knowledgeable , efficient and took extra time to give me lots of advice. He was friendly and helpful. This is the third time I’ve used this company’s service and they never disappoint. Highly recommend.
- Chokey Tsering - Apr 24, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lawrence Mante - Apr 23, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
People were nice, helpful and knowledgeable. The communication was good and prompt. Definitely recommended.
- Robert Li - Apr 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Xinyi Dong - Apr 15, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent job fixing my Heat/AC unit by Rana !
- winter summer - Apr 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have used this company's services for many years and have always been completely satisfied with the service provided. The servicemen have always been courteous and friendly beyond expectation. The gentleman who came yesterday was not only polite and knowledgeable he actually grabbed a rag and helped me clean water off my wood floor when I spilled a full glass of water on the floor. I had moved too quickly to get up when he asked me where to find the thermostat. It was in no way his doing but he still felt impelled to help me. Having a bad hip and difficulty with mobility this gesture was more than appreciated. I have always had great experiences with this company and am sure you will too because their service providers are carefully chosen for these skills on top of their abilities!
- Doris Bauer - Apr 02, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- margaret xu - Apr 01, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I wasn’t sure what was wrong with my furnace, as it was making a grinding noise every time it started up. Liam arrived on time and was able to diagnose the issue shortly after arrival. Not long after he was able to fix the issue. He was very professional and gave me some good tips on my furnace’s condition.

This is the second time I’ve used High Efficiency and will be using them again if I have any issues.
- Mark R. - Mar 30, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!