Transportation on Demand in Mauldin offers a seamless, professional, and friendly travel experience. With drivers like the highly recommended Mr. Doctor, customers enjoy prompt, direct service to their destinations. The team's local knowledge ensures a safe, efficient journey, while their punctuality is perfect for those with tight schedules. Vehicles are praised for cleanliness, and the service is notably accommodating for wheelchair and stretcher needs. Clients appreciate the reliability for essential appointments, with the added comfort of warm, engaging interactions from drivers like Shannon and Shirley. This service stands out for its exceptional customer care, making it a top recommendation for anyone seeking dependable and courteous transportation.
Yelp Review
5 stars
Would have given 5 stars because the people were so nice but they were an hour and a half late picking up for the return trip. The office was so upset they refunded half of the cost.
- Ronald R. - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jim Davis - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The lady nice, polite and fun to talk to!!
- Mike Catledge - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Cathy Hodge - Apr 04, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
I Have Been Riding *********** ******** For Many Years, Since 1988, Even When I Was South Carolina Ms. wheelchair, 1990. Ms. VFW 1990 Of South carolina QueenOf Tyyo. Ms. South Carolina Disabled Professional Woman Of The Year. 1991…. I’m 78 Years Young. Many Trips Each Year To **** ********** ******** And The Recent Transportation Service, Home Care On Demand Transportation Services From Mauldin, S..C. Service The Best Of The Best Service I Have Ever.Been On. Electronically signed: ******* ******** **** ******* ***** ********
- Eleanor King H - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Clyde McKenney - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with this company. The driver was nice and friendly.
- Celissie Pearson - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A great service. No long waits and always on time. If I could choose just one transportation service...it would be Transportation on Demand.
- Deborah Mack - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rory Moody - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Thomas Devine - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Both drivers John (taking me to my appointment)and Justice (taking me home)were punctual and Safe drivers
I recommend Transportation On Demand.
- Grace Cannon - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Vickie Adams - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeanette Stewart - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was very kind, he came knocking door making sure I know he outside, I thought that was nice of him since I have hearing loss . Other than that he have great personality n cool guy... He talk to me clearly to understand him.. beyond all that I would love to have John as my driver again, pleasure meeting him he know how to make a person laugh... John you alright with me. He also gave me his business card awesome
Deaf woman 🤪
- Laura Jones - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Spike Copley - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rodney Smokes - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tammy Kelly - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fuller and Shawn were very nice! I felt comfortable with them transporting my mother! Will request them again.
- Wanda Bullard - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- glenda coulbourne - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time using the service,very nice service,driver was friendly.
- VeeVee - Feb 15, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Everyone was polite & gave great instructions. The driver was very nice& drove the correct speed limit. With great driving skills.
- Paster Tammie B - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My driver ( James ) was very nice, respectful, helpful, ensuring you got into the doctor and home safely. The world needs better people like him.
- Marie Medlin - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Margaret Riley - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and patient. I would be happy to ride with them again.
- Melissa Monroe - Feb 12, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
This is a very good company. Keep up the good work.
- Michael S - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenda Ledford - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Driver was in excellent friendly worked to find location gave me business card which was great since I didn't have cellphone to go thru my insurance company for return trip. Will request them in future
- donna bailey - Feb 01, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Both drivers arrived on time and were kind and professional
- Frances S - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly driver. On time. Very courteous
- Angela Baskins - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I Love Transportation on Demand, the driver was real Friend and nice he got me to my appointment Safely and on time and he was there to pick me up from my appointment and got me back to my house Safely
- Debra - Jan 26, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Gentlemen was very helpful, kind, I use a cane so he help me get in and out of truck
- Jessie W - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathleen Robb - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I left my bag in the van I'd appreciate it if they could return it I really need all that information for my doctor
- Gary Garrison - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Maranda Dixon - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- John Wright - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cool drivers
- Tisha Orr - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a nice ride with a good driver who treated me with good Cheer and respect.
- Glo Robinson - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rachel Ramsey - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite and on time. Highly recommend them.
- Denise Stenwall - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessecca Mizzles - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great Service!
- Charles Miller - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
12/22/2023 Each individual driver { l'm sorry, l don't remember all their names} however, l will ALWAYS remember their kindness they showed me!!! They were all very courteous, polite and respectful!!! :-)
THANK YOU TRANSPORTATION ON DEMAND!!
- PATRICIA WALKER-GAMBLE - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was professional, friendly, prompt, and kind.
- David Finley - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous,friendly driver. I just had a pleasant experience overall.
- Linda Burton - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I arrive at My location as scheduled. I'm pleased with the vehicles and the drivers, thumbs up
- Gregory Hines - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Stewart Barron - Dec 12, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Both drivers I had (John and Robert) were punctual friendly and very good professional drivers. John had 4 passengers and was kind and helpful to each one. Robert was so cheerful he lifted my spirits on a hard day. What a blessing they both were. Thanks a million!
- Jim M - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jasmine Willis - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kayla Colquitt - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Although he was a tad bit late and I had to call to see what was going on, the driver was alright. The doc appointment was over much earlier than expected, however he was waiting for us instead of having to waiting for the pic up time. I couldn't have been more happy!!
- martieone1 - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver and his two associates were so nice and did wonderful helping my mother. They never rushed her and were steadfast in helping her up and down.
- Angie C. - Nov 29, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Very reliable service! I was picked up on time and delivered to my appointment on time. My driver was very helpful and courteous. I will definitely use this service again.
- Theresa S - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was so nice, she opened the doors for us and helped us in. I wouldike her to pick us up again when we need a ride.
- Fred Horton - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nice nice - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had the sweetest driver'sI have ever had. She was also a very good driver.
- anne Mccormick - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Charles Moore - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lola Morehead - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The people that have came and picked me up through you guys are very great people. They show a lot of care for there guest. Thank you so much.
- Georgeann Miller - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was very safety conscious, courteous, friendly and explained every thing they were going to do before they did anything. I felt very safe while in their company. These staff members are a credit to your company and deserve to be praised by your company and a salary increase for a job well done. I will most definitely be using Transportation On Demand in the future.
- Katula Bates - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service
- Dale Reeves - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice driver
- Linda Coates - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Wren Gregory - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Neverseen McCall - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- nate byrd - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Nice place nice people
- Gloria Shells - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was on time and extremely nice. Very friendly!!
- Kim Rose - Nov 07, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
They have always been on time and helpful as can be they know where to go and have never let me down
- Rodney H - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very well mannered
- Mary Jane Vail - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and efficient with Patricia D who was a very pleasant driver,very engaging, and helpful.
- Kayla Joyce - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
If I could be guaranteed that Trans. On Demand was the source of transport for my mother to all of her medical appointments I would. I have been extremely pleased with the friendliness and efficiency of everyone I have dealt with each time. This is the BEST medical transport provider in the upstate. That's my personal opinion. Special Thanks to Viktor and Sherri for a job well done on Halloween 2023.
- TRACI LOFTIN - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Monica is the da bomb!!! Loved her and will request her as our driver every time!!
- Erin Colcord - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always friendly drivers and always here and on time!! Transportation on demand is the most reliable transportation company I’ve rode with and I think I’ve seen em’ all!
- David Peacock - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Real nice person and had a smooth ride
- Robin Littlejohn - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle Piper - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver that took me to my appointment treated me with respect and kindness and so did the driver on my trip home.
- Nicole Campbell - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Christopher Brightman - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelly Haskell - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. They take me right to my appointment and right home to my back door. Best ever!
- Renee McCallum - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was very courteous and kind. John was pleasant to talk to and made sure that I had a company card in case I needed to contact them. I would definitely like the company to give him a well deserved thank you and congratulations for giving the company a good reputation.
Sincerely,
Vickie MacMillan
- Vickie Moses - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Pamela McBee - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied. I felt safe. The driver was great. He was very personable. I would ride with him anytime.
- Robin waddell - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are always early and they never make me wait long. I also love they do other services as well. This is very helpful since I can't drive.
- Brenda Jones - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We used transportation on demand twice for trips to my mother’s doctors appointments and it was actually a good experience. My mother is in a wheelchair. The drivers were nice and professional and the customer support staff was as well!
- Çheree Parra - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, on time, safe driver, and never had to wait.
- Susan P - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, on time, safe driver, and never had to wait.
- Susan P - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was so nice
- Donna Kinsley - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The drivers I've had ,have been very friendly, and helpful, getting me to my apps in a timely manner.
- Kelly Pleasant - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Latoya - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Raines - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sharon Bailey - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome thanks for the experience.
- Gekko PJ Masks - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
To be in the first time that I've ever had to use one he was most friendly kind and courteous
- Thomas Wayne Anglin - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Richard Harris - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- anna solovio - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sheila J Salinas - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Lena Evans Evans - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous drivers each time.
- Randy Bentley - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous drivers each time.
- Randy Bentley - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Brian Dunbar was very accommodating in transporting John Humphries on August 7, 2023. Mr. Dunbar was on time, pleasant to deal with, and most helpful in transporting Mr. Humphries. If transportation is needed in the future, we would request Mr.Dunbar.
- Tom Dukes - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Nice drivers, professional, clean vehicles
- Maricel Garrighty - Aug 03, 2023

12


Transportation on Demand | 14 East Butler rd Suite A, Mauldin SC , United States