The Larkin Group, a highly regarded realty company in St. George, is celebrated for its exceptional professionalism, quality, and responsiveness. With agents like Jesse Poll and Michelle Evans receiving glowing testimonials for their dedication and expertise, clients consistently report outstanding experiences. Whether it's selling homes swiftly at top dollar or navigating the complexities of the market, The Larkin Group's team, including the commendable Joe Wright, is praised for going above and beyond. Their commitment to providing value and personalized service has made them a top recommendation for anyone looking to buy or sell property in the area.
Google Review
5 stars
We had a wonderful experience working with the Larkin group and more specifically with our agent Brian Blessing to find and purchase our dream home in Ivins. Brian was so professional, always available, and super responsive to our needs and questions. I would highly recommend this group and this agent to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home!
- Joel Putnam - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really had a good experience working with the Larkin Group. Jesse was always good to answer my questions and phone calls and explore options. They worked hard to get our house shown and sold and worked equally as hard to get us in the home we wanted.
- Jacob Amundsen - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful in the sale of our home. The staff was attentive and eager to help in any way possible.
- Ron Bridge - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Marlene our agent was a pleasure to work with. She went beyond expectations and was a true professional. Absolutely recommend!
- Dio Davis - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had the wonderful opportunity to work with the Larkin Group and specifically Jessica Marron. She made the whole home buying process as simple as it possibly can be. She treated me not only as an important client but also as a close friend. I never felt alone or confused or helpless during this process. If you are even thinking about buying a home, Larkin group has the people to help!
- Riker Evans - Nov 16, 2023
Zillow Review
5 stars
Adam was responsive from the first contact and kept us informed on all steps. He was known and offered us his advice and suggestions. He was attentive to our questions and always responded to our needs. He made the listing and sale of our property as easy as possible. We give Adam and the Larkin Group 5 stars all the way. I’d use him again in a heartbeat
- cougarrick - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Taylor Yates was our go to relator. Very professional handling all the usual and necessary details of selling a home. He was also timely and tactful when making recommendations for things like price changes. Very active with showings and open house days and kept us informed all through the selling process. Also a shout out to Taylor Lemmon at the office: Thank You!
- Robert Townsend-Manning - Oct 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse Poll with Keller Williams/Larkin Group was amazing in helping me locate a new home in St George Utah. We recently closed on our home after going undr contract 7 days prior. The transition was effortless and smooth with his guidance every step of the way. He recommended using Guild Mortgage who their team guided by Edward Wadsworth member of the Chantry Abbot team did a supurb job of getting my loan procesed and docs over to First American Title and with Jeff Barnes getting all the required docs processed we were in our home about 10 days after the initial application. Im very grateful to the DREAM TEAM of Jesse Poll, Edward Wadsworth and Jeff Barnes for making the process so quick and effortless. Thanks Again Jesse and everyone at the Larkin Group, Guild Mortgage and First American Title!!
- Camilla L - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jessica Marron is an incredible realtor and help us tremendously buying our first home! The whole Larkin group was thorough and helpful especially as first time home buyers!
- Kjersty Driessen - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had Marlene Mussehl from the Larkin Group help us with the sale of our home in St. George. She was attentive, kept track of things and answered any questions that we had. Was our best experience with using a realtor from our previous dealings in St. George and enjoyed working with her. She is focused on the customer as our son is using her for the purchase of his new home from what he is saying also. Would recommend her and the Larkin Group.
- Kevin wells - Sep 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse Poll is one of the most knowledgeable realtors in Southern Utah!! During the entire selling process of our property in St. George Jesse went above and beyond to make it happen. He has the highest integrity and we highly recommend him!!!!!
- David Krewson - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Your search for the perfect agent stops here, because you've found him!

Five stars are not enough to express how absolutely incredible of an agent Brian with The Larkin Group is from start to finish (and then some). He truly cares about his clients and makes them feel valued in their wants and needs. You truly feel like you have someone in your corner for anything you could ever need. He always keeps a positive, friendly, and helpful attitude. When obstacles that come with buying a home appeared, he was consistently able to concisely explain the situation and help us fully understand and our options so that we could make the best decision for our family. It's impossible to list enough positives about our experiences with Brian to show the amazing work ethic he has and how great of a person he is.
- Jordan Hanks - Sep 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Larkin group did such an amazing job I would recommend them over and over again. Jesse knows his stuff, their team came through for us time and time again. We loved working with Jesse and the Larkin Group.
- Jordan Haskell - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently planned to move back to St George UT from New Orleans. I contacted Jesse Poll as he had helped me sell my previous home here, with great success. Jesse put me in touch with a KW Place network agent in New Orleans, and they did a fantastic job selling my home there. Jesse went above and beyond in his efforts for me. He was my eyes for house tours, as I was still in LA. His knowledge of the market and area is remarkable, he is well connected with the industry and I admire his dedication. I wouldn’t be where I am today without Jesse, and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend him and The Larkin Group.
- Debra Fuller - Aug 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kelsi was amazing. She met with us to go over in detail what we wanted in a house, then made appointments for us to go look at homes. After the first day, she had a good idea of what we were looking for and revised our search criteria. By the end of the second day we had found our dream home. For the next several weeks, Kelsi coordinated with us on a regular basis, helping us along the way. Because we were not in the area, she met with the inspector and ran interference for us. She was with us every step of the way. Thanks Kelsi and The Larken Group for helping make our dream come true.
- Shawna Gurling - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Melinda Stoddard - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company to go with when looking for a realtor. They were very good at communicating and keeping me in the loop on everything that is going on.
- Marshel Jackson - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rachel Cortese - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse has been great to work with. He got a better price than we expected and he has great follow through. We would definitely go with the Larkin Group again!
- Jenae Westhoff - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jessica M. was so kind through our entire home buying process! We appreciate her time and dedication in helping us buy our first home! Thank you Jessica for answering all of our questions! You’re the best!
- Ashley Whipple - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really great real estate office we worked with Marlene she was really great too work with. Every time I had a question she answered them. Let me tell you I asked a lot of questions through out the transaction of us buying our first home. The whole team at the Larkin group has the best communication ever it was the best experience we have had. Thank you again Marlene it was a pleasure too work with you and your whole team.
- PR&R Reptiles - Jun 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kendall Whipple - Jun 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have worked with Marlene Mussehl for several sales and purchases and she has always been friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Our most recent purchase went smoothly, thanks to Marlene.
- David Schaefer - Jun 02, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
knowledgeable. work for clients
- Julia Darlene Raven - Jun 02, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
This is the third time I have used the Larkin Group. Jesse sold our last house. My husband passed away 1 1/2 years ago. When I decided it was time for me to buy a townhouse. I called Jesse. He has been so wonderful, going out of his way to help me.
I closed yesterday on my townhouse. And he is still helping me getting settled. I highly recommend Jesse at the Larkin Group. He has really been amazing to work with. Especially in my situation
Thank you
- Kristine Petersen Hamblin - Jun 02, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Marlene was AWESOME! She was so patient with us during the house hunting process and very quick to respond to all messages. As first time buyers we had no idea what we were doing. Marlene went thru everything step by step with us.
- Shauna Jackson - Mar 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great working with you, thanks for everything. We had a great experience working with your team.
- Marvin Swenson - Feb 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication and teamwork from the Larkin group, helped me put together a solid plan for buying my first home! Venessa Stratton is an excellent realtor! She has worked some miracles to help me get this home.
- Martine K. - Feb 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- paul boston - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The Larkin Group was very helpful in selling our homes. They are very knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly. They go out of their way to make you feel important and to earn your business. The sales of our homes were very quick at asking price or better.
- Stephanie Peck - Oct 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Taylor Yates and the whole Larkin Group are amazing to work with. Having an agent that cares about you and your family and not just a sale, makes the whole home buying experience an absolute pleasure!
- Scott Bullock - Sep 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We have loved working with Michelle Evans and the Larkin Group! Michelle has been so knowledgeable about the market and has kept us up to date and informed on everything. She is a great communicator and has quickly and proficiently met all of our needs throughout this process. We really can’t recommend her enough for buying or selling your home! We’ve had the privilege of doing both with her now and have had the most positive experiences.
- Whatcha Givin - Aug 11, 2022
Zillow Review
5 stars
I moved from the Seattle area and I contacted Marlene to help me find a home in the St. George area and I'm so glad I did! She's very knowledgeable and great at what she does. Our first meeting was spent going over the pros and cons of the different neighbourhoods and what to expect so I could get a better understanding of the area. She was always professional and kind. Her communication was consistent...exactly what I needed! I can't say enough great things about her. I'm so grateful for all that she did for me and the opportunity to work with her!!!
- Angela Thomas - Aug 05, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Bree was great to work with!!
- Kevin Holland - Aug 03, 2022
Zillow Review
5 stars
Working with Marlene Mussehl from The Larkin Group was and is a fantastic experience! We don’t close on our new home for a couple of weeks so we are still in constant communication. My husband and I are very lucky to be working with Marlene! Since we were looking at a home from out of state, she did everything she could to accommodate us. Marlene set up virtual viewings, appointments with the builder, and inspections that worked with our availability. She is extremely quick with getting answers to my numerous questions. Buying a new home is always stressful but so far, it’s been more exciting than stressful!
- juliemarshallsd4 - Aug 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This team is incredible!
- Merril Jessop - Jul 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time purchasing a home. I was anxious. So much money and so many chances to make mistakes, but The Larkin Group helped me every step of the way. It was literally a great experience. I highly recommend them.
- Bunni Guisinger - Jul 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value
If you're in need of the best reality service around, you have found the right people!
We've had many dealings with the Larkin group and recommended them without reservation!
Michelle Evans has been with us through the sale of our home and the purchase of another. We were immediately aware that she was a step above the rest & really knew her stuff!
Her wealth of knowledge, experience & genuine interest in helping us, made our experience better than we ever imagined it could be!
From two very satisfied customers,
We would like to sincerely thank Michelle Evans and the Larkin group! We give you two enthusiastic thumbs-up!
👍👍
- Becky Parkinson - Jul 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy Larkin and his fabulous team listen! They took the time and energy to hear us. We had an unusual situation and needed to sell our home in a time, where all is unknown. We put our trust and hope in him! He did it! He was able to sell our home and give us that much needed trust and hope! The compassion, talent, integrity and trust is what you want and need while selling your home! He gave more than 100% to us. We are truly thankful! Thank you Jeremy! You’re one in a million!
- Zotos Mandy - Jul 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Buyer, seller, investor of real estate, Jesse Poll is your guy. Jesse is a straight shooter. Having used other agents in the past Jesse stands far above rest. He is very experienced, very well respected by other agents in the area and it helps get deals done. He is very knowledgeable on economic data specific to Washington County and even has a podcast on FB you can check out. His team is top notch, communicative and on the ball every step of the way. Appreciate the work!
- Richard Vidal - Jul 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Five stars do not do justice for Jeremy and his group. The finest, and friendliest people you can ever have on your side when you sell or buy a home. Always available and willing to go the extra mile. If you are not happy with your current agent or looking for one, do your self a favor and look no further, you will not be disappointed.
- Nikos Zotos - Jul 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Taylor Yates is an awesome guy! He will do anything and everything he can to get you into the right house for your situation.
- llamawooll - Jun 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Working with The Larkin Group has been phenomenal! We decided to make the move from Oregon to Utah to be closer to family, and buying a house from out of state is always challenging! Joe made it so easy for us, making sure our search was honed in to what our needs were, doing virtual showings whenever we asked, and accommodating family members to be present on the walk through. A shout out to Jennifer as well for checking in to make sure we didn't have any last minute questions or concerns, and keeping us posted on where we're at in the process. Highly recommended!
- Tracy Roundy - Jun 02, 2022
Zillow Review
5 stars
Michelle Evans helped us sell our home recently. We so are pleased with the process as Michelle kept us informed of everything that was taking place. The whole process couldn’t have gone more smoothly. This is the second time she has helped us buying and selling. We would recommend her to anyone. She is the absolute best!!!!!
- Dee Cox - May 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had the best experience from beginning to end, discussing selling options all they way to the signing she walked us and keep us informed throughout the the process. I highly recommend Michelle with the Larkin Group!
- Emilie Mallette - Apr 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jessica and the Larkin Group were terrific. When I found the home I loved, Jessica's skill in presenting an offer in a competitive market was the deciding factor in my being able to obtain it. The Larkin Group stayed in constant contact throughout the purchase process, explaining each step along the way. As an out of state buyer this was invaluable as it took much of the stress of the process out of the picture. I highly recommend the Larkin Group.
- Richard O'Carroll - Apr 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was completely "blown away" by the courtesy and sincere desire of your team to go far beyond providing great service.
Both Joe Wright and Jennifer Stevens are a fantastic team obviously dedicated to making their clients know we are working with the very best in the business.
I know that great employees are the backbone of a successful business and with employees like these two, you have nothing to worry about.
- tammy marozick - Apr 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- joseph marlowe - Apr 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Taylor did a great job.
- Curtis Harris - Apr 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Joe and Bre have been absolutely incredible to work with. My mom referred them to me and I'm SO grateful she did. We were living out of town and Joe handled literally everything for the sale of our home. His communication was was always very prompt. I knew exactly what was happening and what to expect at all times. He is honest and extremely knowledgeable about the St. George market. I completely trust Joe and wouldn't let my friends use anyone beside him. Truly. I'm sure everyone at the Larkin is just great, but ASK FOR JOE. You will not regret it.

side note...I did not know Joe prior to using him and I still have never met him. Normally, I only write these nice reviews for family and friends. I was just genuinely blown away by the attentiveness and follow through. This level of client care is rare and so needed.
- Marci Lloyd - Apr 06, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
My agent Taylor Yates is very knowledgeable about the home buying process. He also knows what things to look for when touring a house. As a very inexperienced buyer, this was invaluable to me. He’s also very available whenever I call and very friendly and nice.
- Lauren Cummins - Apr 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Michelle and Jennifer have been very with purchasing my new home.

Thank you ladies!
- Alice Pratt - Mar 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse Poll listed my house on a Saturday, by Thursday we had 19 offers. We accepted an offer for way over our asking price. These guys are awesome.
- Trent Goulding - Mar 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Joe Wright really came through for us, staying in constant touch, made hard things happen when we were getting frustrated! and we got the outcomes we really needed he made a difficult situation very successful
- Mike Lichfield - Mar 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Monson - Mar 08, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Realtor Jesse Poll (pronounced Paul) Is my go to realtor. He is very patient, knowledgeable and thinks outside the box. Unlike some realtors, he remembers the small things. Even before he was our realtor, he went out of his way to make something right when we purchased a home from his client. It was totally unexpected and unnecessary but made my wife extremely happy. I would recommend him in a heart beat. His staff has also been excellent.
- Jay Rice - Feb 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I used the Larkin Group to sell our house and to buy another. Jessica Taggart was like a long time friend guiding us into this next phase of life. We never felt pressured. We would be given information, given advise if we asked, and left to make to make our decision. We sold our house for asking price, and started to "seriously" look for another. Anytime we wanted to see a house the team made it happen, and after many houses we found the one. We would definitely recommend the The Larkin Group to friends and family.
- Vita Mcwhorter - Feb 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I found a property last minute (on a holiday) and gave The Larkin Group a call. They were so on top of it, and were able to get an offer in on the house that day!! If it weren't for our realtor Jessica at The Larkin Group, we would not have gotten the property. She knew exactly what would make us stand out as a buyer, and did all the research necessary to make it happen. She is SO FRIENDLY and PROMPT. Such a great home buying experience, we are very pleased.
- Ricci Jo Romney - Feb 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessie Jolley - Feb 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Michelle is fantastic, prompt and professional. Great company with great people.
- Sean Jolley - Feb 16, 2022
Zillow Review
5 stars
Michelle was extremely helpful in our move to St George. We had originally started working with her long before we actually were able to move from out of state to UT. She was so patient, genuine and determined on helping us find the best place for us to call home. If she wasn’t able to be there for us the day we wanted to see a home or wanted information, Jessica Evans was also very helpful and diligent. Upon our home purchase, many of the Larkin group reached out to assist us in what we needed to get our house prepared for move in. We are excited to spend many many years in our home but will always return to her and the Larkin group for any realtor needs!
- alyssapeluffo - Feb 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Our family recently moved and worked with Michelle Evans to find the home that was perfect for us. We were on a short time frame, needed to sell a home, buy one, and start a new job all in a couple months, and things had to happen perfectly and they did. Michelle was also great in referring us to a realtor we used to sell our home prior to purchasing with her. And the lending company she set us up with was top notch as well!
- JORDAN RHODES - Feb 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We are so impressed with the Larkin group. Everyone has been so professional, and knowledgeable with exceptional communication . Due to our agents marketing strategies we received multiple offers just a few days after listing. I highly recommend them and will absolutely use them for any future real estate transactions!
- Bruce Clark - Feb 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Edward Elias - Jan 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse at the Larkin Group was honest, transparent, professional, competent, and hard-working. I couldn't ask anything more from a realtor.
- Steve Palmer - Jan 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Michelle Evans is the best! She helped us feel confident every step of the way!
- Meghan Fuller - Jan 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Always ready an able to answer my questions with assurances an knowledge which was in my best interest Joe Wright took the time to Listen to my goals an was so kind with great support throughout the whole process.
- Deanna Barker - Jan 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The Larkin Group did a great job selling our home in Diamond Valley this month. We needed to relocate and Taylor Yates and the whole Larkin Group were very Professional and willing to work with our needs. We had two open houses and received an offer the next week. Thank you for a great quick sale!
- Lori E Wilbur-Martin - Dec 16, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
My daughter worked with Michelle when she bought her house, and loved working with her so 1 1/2 yr later I moved to St George and also had Michelle as my realtor. She was always prompt to return my phone calls and was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Michelle to anyone that is wanting to buy a home!
- Judy Larsen - Dec 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kevin Dameron - Nov 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Joe had been great to work with. He makes sure everything is going forward as expected. No unexpected drama.
- Kevin Wilkinson - Oct 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Everyone at the Larkin Group is fantastic but especially Joe Wright!
He found us our dream home in Cedar City very quickly after our first conversation and has made our dream of moving out of Las Vegas a reality!
We couldn’t be more thrilled and grateful for him and his team!!
If you’re looking for an honest, knowledgeable, & friendly agent he’s definitely it!!
- Falon Merel - Sep 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Awesome team! That worked really hard for my wife and I to get a home. It was truly a team effort. Would highly recommend!
- Andrew Jensen (SCMS) - Sep 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Michelle is great, she never gave up her search for my forever plans. She adjusted as I adjusted, always very kind, prompt and supportive.
- Cindy Dillard - Sep 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness

Our agents were always responsive to our needs and advocated for us. They were helpful in locating both MLS listings and pocket listings. We felt they listened to our requests and kept us in the loop for any properties that met our criteria. Thank you Michelle, Jessica, Kerry and Charmie.
- Craig Storey - Sep 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I worked with the Larkin Group for the purchase of a home. They were recommended to me by a previous client. We are thrilled with the results of our experience! Our agent Jesse Poll and his team were responsive, knowledgeable, and worked with our timeline and schedule. We are over the moon about our new home and recommend working with the Larkin Group for your home purchase!
- Katy Carter - Sep 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- David Carter - Sep 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had a great experience with Joe Wright at The Larkin Group! He was great to work with, very responsive and helpful. We were looking at homes in Utah while living in another state and he definitely made the process easier for us. Would recommend Joe and The Larkin Group to anyone looking for a home in the St. George/Washington County area.
- Katie Carlson - Aug 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I want to say thank you to the Larkin group for your amazing service and support . true our process in buying our home! Michelle Evans you ❤ has been our most amazing realtor!! We had such a journey true all this process! Great job wonderful to work with!! We highly recommend this group!!.
- Hilda Wright - Aug 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Joe and his team have done such an amazing job working with us. Their team goes above and beyond to make sure you always get the best service.

We were working with a builder on a new construction and Joe definitely did all the heavy lifting working with us and the builder.

I would highly recommend their services to everyone.
- Tyson Ator - Aug 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Joe Wright is the most professional person I have ever dealt with I encourage everyone looking for Real Estate in the St George area to call him
- William Mayol - Aug 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Michelle Evans is he best.

From the day that I first called Michelle Evans, she hit the ground running. I had used other realtors in the Saint George area, but Michelle outshined them by far. Whenever we called she was ready to facetime property for us, and we took full advantage of her cooperation. She never tired of showing us properties and was always upbeat and ready to help. When our bid was accepted and we made a trip to see the house in person, Michelle dedicated her day to us. We looked at many of the properties we had facetimed to make sure the house that our bid was accepted on was what we wanted and needed. Even though the days of our visit were in the middle of a heat wave, between 115-118 degrees, Michelle never seemed to tire and showed us every house we wanted to see.
Even after the house closed escrow, Michelle continued to work for us, she arranged to have the house sprayed for bugs (no charge!) and arranged to have our carpet cleaned. She is a great person who is easy to work with and goes the extra mile for her customers.
Picking a good real estate agent remotely is hard, but we lucked out when we found Michelle. If you need a helpful, kind, effective real estate agent who will be in your corner even after you find your house and it is closed - Michelle Evans should be your choice.
- Mark McNeil - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Michelle Evans was fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and responsive. We couldn’t have navigated this crazy market without her.
- Weston Innes - Jun 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Michelle was so great at helping us find the place that we wanted. She was always ready to accommodate us when we were wanting to look at houses. Very professional, but easy to talk to.
- Marie Adams - Jun 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I love working on the team at The Larkin Group! These folks are professional, experts in their field, caring, go the extra mile to help their clients succeed, and they're fun to work with!
- Kerrie Sanders - Apr 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Selling our home with Jesse at the Larkin group was the best decision we could have made. He listened to what we wanted, helped us find the best solution and delivered on everything he said he would. All of the other staff that we worked with were so kind and enjoyable to work with.
- haley smith - Mar 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had a great experience listing our house with the Larkin Group Realty Company. They gave us quality service from the beautiful professional photos of our house to staging it to help it look it’s best. Jesse Poll was our agent and I highly recommended him. He helped us every step of the way. He knows his stuff. Our house sold quickly at top dollar and the closing went very smoothly. I couldn’t be happier with the service we got. Thank you Jesse and Larkin Group. Now we are on our way to sunny Florida to be closer to our kids and grandkids.
- Jeanie Puzey - Mar 27, 2021



The Larkin Group | 50 East 100 South, St. George UT 84770, United States