Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy in Philadelphia is a highly regarded medical practice specializing in ear, nose, throat, and allergy care. Patients consistently praise the expertise and compassionate approach of their healthcare professionals, including Dr. Sirohi, Dr. Mignone, and Dr. Frake, who are commended for their thorough explanations, personalized treatment plans, and attentive follow-up. The support staff is also celebrated for their exceptional service, ensuring a smooth and stress-free experience. Whether it's managing allergies, performing sinus surgery, or providing urgent care, Becker ENT & Allergy is recognized for delivering top-notch medical attention and fostering patient well-being.
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor Ahmed was so pleasant and professional. He listened to my complaints and concerns and did not brush me off. His confident manner put me at ease. He told me what he thought and advised me for future visits. I’d highly recommend him!
- Annemarie Anepete - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very caring. Seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time.
- Lisa Volk - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Victor Gonzalez - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Mignone professional and knowledgeable and very pleasant as well.
- Ted Stroz - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Mignone and staff very efficient and enjoyable to work with
- Ed Laamanen - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- YG - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joanne Trautman - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I appreciated Dr. Wong’s expertise and concern. She was able to give me answers to questions related to my condition I hadn’t had answered yet. She is very thorough and sincere. The office is pleasant and well-run by all the staff.
- Spencer Schwartz - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The office staff is awesome and kind.
Love Dr Aubrey!
- Corinne Therrien - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Dintrone - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- David Copeland - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- James Moses - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I can hear again! The polite and knowledgeable staff helped safely clear my ear after weeks of difficulty. Thank you!
- Travis Yonkman - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Conte - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Craig Gomez sr - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a tube inserted into my ear and even though it was painful, it was nessesary and I am following up with my drops. Dr. Magnone is very good in explaining things and the whys and hows of doing. I highly recomend them.
- Linda Hannagan - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and very helpful 👍
- David McNichol - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The check in process was smooth. The Doctor listened to all may concerns and addressed all of them
- Joe Cocivera - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dev k - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ted Burke - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First visit, Dr. Wong was a great listener.and made me feel very comfortable!
- Young Gaze - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding office staff, Dr Lupa was excellent removing my 5 yo daughters adenoids. Thank you for a great experience.
- Erini P - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Ahmed was thorough and answered all my questions and provided a clear plan forward.
- Thomas Hope - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, welcoming, attentive. Little wait time.
- Felix Jacobson - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nothing but good things to say about Dr Mignone and staff. I would highly recommend them!!
- Paul Findlow - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Roman Gankiewicz - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was taken on time and my Audiologist was very nice and thorough.
- Kevin Stanton - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Helen Wassef - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent very professional
- maa - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Leah Reitz - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Expedient and highly professional service by Kyle Smith
- Lawrence Kennedy - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Yamasaki is very calm, caring thorough physician. She listens to patient carefully. She gives a treatment plan, with options and follows up with the with the patient. Everyone in the office is caring, supportive and professional. Each time I need to have an appointment with Dr Yamasaki, I have the upmost care.
- Tonyia Robinson - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chetna Handa - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Dunayer Garrett - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very pleasant & professional. Ok
- Patricia Pinto - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Donna Woolf - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff very friendly and Dr Lupa was very knowledgeable and pleasant
- Tiesha Wallace - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
all excellent
- yogmaya tripathi - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The office girls are sweet!! I love how they interact with each other The Dr didn’t find any serious problem but connected me with other resources which I appreciate!
- Valerie Cleffi - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I felt very safe and secure doctor and staff was very understanding and they made me feel that day care for me I recommend anyone that's having problems with their ear nose and throat Penn medicine Becker ENT
- Harriet Turner - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Christina Macauley - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Anne Duru - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Deidre was fantastic clinically with clear explanations of the problems with my ears. She also has a great personality and is an absolute pleasure to work with—give her six stars!
- michael zuroick - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sharon Wooding - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Lupa is very professional and he explained the process in easy to understand manner.
- kazuko aoyagi - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was absolutely pleasant and patient with my toddler. Very clean office and efficient timing!
- Victoria Fuchsloch - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was the first time I had an appointment at the Monroe office with Dr. Wong. The office was efficient, friendly, accommodating and most importantly professional. A wonderful experience with Dr. Wong and my diagnosis. Thank you. Debra Miskolcy.
- Deb Chuck Miskolcy - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Lupa is very professional and he explained the process in easy to understand manner.
- kazuko aoyagi - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent
- Richard Batchelder - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I saw Dr Mignone today and am so grateful he was able to squeeze me in the same day. All of the front desk staff, especially Emma and Sabrina were extremely helpful and sweet. Extremely great experience he made me feel very validated and comfortable and I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone!
- Humaira Asif - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kayleigh McCarthy - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cinthia Illescas - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and professional staff. Efficient office routines with virtually no waiting room time.
- Mary-Jo Foster - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nijah Allen - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Ahmed was professional, kind and patient with my brother who has special needs
- Regina Meehan - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Alan Silverstein - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always excellent service
- Jeffery Wyks - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I chose this practice based on reviews that I read here. I was also looking to stay within the Penn Medicine group. I recently found out that all my visits, lab results, doctors notes, etc, all show up on the Penn App which make it easy to track and see results.

Doctor Ahmed was great. He looked in my nose to see if anything was abnormal since I've been having a new sensation in my nose. He gave me some ideas of what it could be and I'm satisfied with the visit.
- Rich Mota - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Kyle T Smith conducted a hearing test for my 88 yr old Mother who also has MCI. Dr. Kyle’s treatment of my Mother was wonderfully respectful and caring. He took the time to explain to my Mom the results of her tests, the impact on her MCI and recommendations for the next steps. His patient handling was fantastic. My Mom left the office feeling wonderfully cared for by a brilliant doctor. I am so grateful to Dr. Smith. Patients with MCI are often sidelined and communication is done primarily with the caregiver. Dr. Smith had the emotional intelligence and understanding of Mom’s disease to serve both the patient and the caregiver. He is an excellent physician. I am grateful for his care for my Mom.
- Sharon Kraus - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Beckrt was timely, efficient, skilled and kind. I couldn’t ask for more
- Arlene Kahn - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Leah Reitz - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Becker and all of the staff are fantastic. Very caring and professional.
- Kirt Christensen - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As a professional singer and music teacher, I can tell you that Alyssa is phenomenal for not only healing the speaking voice, but she’s incredible for the singing voice as well.
- Shaun Stuart - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was excellent.. Dr Wong is really nice and very thorough and the staff was totally professional. Will definitely recommend to friends.
- Paula Mchale - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and very helpful 👍
- David McNichol - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Robin Margolin - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Diane Giunta - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a terrible ear Infection! Dr. Mignone got me in right away and got me on meds that cleared It up! I feel he is a very concerned doctor and will always go to him and always recommend him.
- Lura Beltz - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nurse Practioner, Deidre Emerich, treated me today and she was so thorough and knowledgeable! Thank you!
- Mayra G. - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great practice group. Combined appointments with md and audiologist for my convenience. Confident in Dr. Han to address my hearing issues for best outcome.
- Martin, Jon C - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly people. Clean office
- Wang Yvonne - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Everyone is very friendly
- Zell Starr - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- jctowjoe33 - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sabah Siddique - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Damian Gervasio - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Werner Glantschnig - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- William Adiletta - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant experience. Staff were very professional.
- JOS2 JOS2 - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Trudi Derrico - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Priscilla Smith - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Donna Lamberti - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff!! Very thorough examination. Explained in details every step of the way. Very clean office. Highly recommend!!
- Matthew Bilinski - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Lupa and his assistant were excellent
- Kristin Palombit - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Lupa is always so kind, patient, professional, and educational. I appreciate all of the staff at the office and how they take the time to answer all of my questions.
- Caitlin Keiper - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff and Dr. Becker are absolutely great! They all are friendly and helpful. I enjoy coming to the office.
- Stephanie - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Becker always takes care of my issues.
Highly recommend
- Andrea Seabridge - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Frake listens well, explains everything very well, and is very knowledgeable. He is pleasant and easy to talk to. The support staff was also friendly and efficient.
- Bonita Nettl - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Camille Powers - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and pleasant, Will definitely recommend.
- Bob Wood - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Lupa and his staff are excellent.
- Barry Conboy - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Dr Lupa is a very good ENT - he gave me a thorough visit. My only complaint is the long wait - about 1 hour after my assigned time. The Office & Staff are nice, as well
- Doug M - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service and expertise I receive at Dr Schrader ‘s office. The staff is warm and professional. Sam is very skilled and knowledgeable. She listens to your aesthetic goals and tailors the treatment to meet your specific needs. Her attention to detail and precision is impressive resulting in natural looking and beautifully enhanced results. I always leave feeling confident and rejuvenated. I recommend their services to anyone seeking personalized care and transformative aesthetic enhancements.
- Stefanie Burnett - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience. All the staff were professional, Informative and caring.
- Sandra Jones - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I saw Dr. Lupa to address a deviated septum. The surgery went very well and I couldn't be more pleased with the results.
I would highly recommend Dr. Lupa. He was very pleasant and kept a post op appointment despite a snowstorm.
- Evan Cassidy - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Barbara Sansone - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Veronica Day - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Attended to my needs right away. Great personality and check in staff was good
- Barbara Hamilton - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Antonio Castaldo - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place, easy to get to, friendly receptionists and very attentive doctors.
- Sandra Villano - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ariella Schachter - Feb 12, 2024

123>


Penn Medicine Becker ENT & Allergy | 1740 South St Suite 401, Philadelphia PA , United States