Google Review
5 stars
Professional and pleasant
- Allen Thomas - Sep 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt and knowledgeable.
- Nancy Gibbs - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Anne Casale - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joey Ziomek - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Becker was prompt, informative and easy to tslk to. As always.
- Marian Bass - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is very friendly. I saw Kyle and I got a hearing test. He was excellent: explained everything and evaluated the testing.
- Donna Shuell - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
There was no waiting. Staff members were friendly and professional. Dr Ahmed listened and addressed my health concerns and offered outstanding solutions. He respected my opinion about my health issues. Excellent appointment. I highly recommend this office.
- katherine mancuso - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Kyle Smith solved my hearing aid problem and was very helpful showing me what to do in the future.
- Irwin Heller - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Samantha was extremely nice and honest! I’m already very pleased, and can’t wait to work with her in the near future!
- Lauren Grayfer - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jen Kirkhoff - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I love love love Sam and Chelsea! They've made getting my lips done so fun and feel effortless, as well as leaving me feeling absolutely stunning for the months to come between appointments. Sam always listens to me and understands what I need. After having a bad experience with filler before I started seeing Sam 2 years ago, she has fixed me up and continues to make my lips look flawless.
- Bella - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I was taken on time for my appointment and the specialist I saw was very friendly and listened to everything I had to say and gave me options on my course of treatment.
- Sherry Femia - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good visit. Efficient, and courteous office staff. Clinical staff is very proficient with excellent bedside manners.
- Abe Abramovich - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very great experience 👍excellent
- geri fenerty - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Laura Calligan - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I received a Botox treatment with Alicia. She did a fantastic job and did not hurt me.
- Jessica W - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris Norelli - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I've been suffering with multiple sinus infections over the last year and half, six total. Every other doctor I went to saw me for about two minutes and just gave me an antibiotic and sent me home. Finally I chose to go to Becker ENT and saw Dr. Yakosomi and finally I found a Dr. that was willing to look closer, culture samples and Cat scan, thar revealed a more serious issue and referred me to Dr. Lupa who did surgery on my sinus and now I'm on the road to recovery.
On a scale of 1-10 I'd give them a 100. I highly recommend Becker ENT and I'm very grateful to Dr. Yakosomi and Dr. Lupa.
From very grateful
- Jeff Linton - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- andrew greene - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and pleasant
- Allen Thomas - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Yamasaki is very calm, caring thorough physician. She listens to patient carefully. She gives a treatment plan, with options and follows up with the with the patient.
- Tonyia Robinson - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tom Sefcik - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lily Mania - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- nicholas zarelli - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Yamasaki is knowledgeable, emphatic and professional. The practice has very responsive and caring physicians and aids. As part of Penn system, diagnostics and treatment are integrated and easy to access and schedule.
- Jon Martin - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ann Haug - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dorothy Diederich - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Such friendly staff. Always make me feel welcome. Sam is amazing at what she does!!
- Vera Deshati - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joan Colliflower - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Ahmed really listens to all your concerns and took his time and explained what was needed for treatment.
Office staff is friendly. There was no wait time.
- Barbaralyn Toth - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rebecca Bennett - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The appointment procedure went seamlessly. During my visit to the doctor's clinic, the staff displayed high levels of professionalism and courtesy. The doctor conducted a comprehensive examination with professionalism, courtesy, and thoroughness. I wholeheartedly endorse Penn Medicine Becker ENT to my friends and family.
- Azhar Rahim - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, very kind and very helpful!
- Kayla Johnson - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Gibbs, Nancy E - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was excellent. My clinician, Dierdre was so knowledgeable and so kind. Truly the best.
- Linda Lucuski - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had nasal congestion and breathing problem for 8 years. Can't find solution to solve it until I met this doctor. The first medicine he gave me solve 8 years problem is two days. If it is not miracle, I don't know what it is. I will give 10 stars for solving my 8 years problem at first time. I recommend other to give it a try. Thanks a lot.
- Ku Han - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very good care and understanding.
- Anne LaPlante - Sep 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
7 hours agoNEW
This was our first time in the office. Tamara was very friendly and efficient. Doctor Flake did an amazing job. We would highly recommend this place. Keep up the good work 👏
- Mina Bent Mbarek & El Gada “FOLLOW MY DESTINY” - Sep 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Shelly Nalbone - Sep 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We had a fantastic experience using Penn Medicine Becker ENT. The office was extremely clean and office staff was warm and welcoming. The Doctor was patient and excellent explaining things to my daughter. I felt he spent an appropriate about if time with us and answered my questions.
- Cindy Golway - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Bart Van Der Gaag - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Darlene Pantano - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Vyvian was excellent when helping my mother in law start using hearing aids
- Joanne Palumbo - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Betsy Railey - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Francia Vargas - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- joyce siegel - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied and thankful for the referral.
- Linda McEntee - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Dr.Lupa was fantastic..he was knowledgeable and patient with me while talking me through my exam. He then referred me to Carly Schiff to ensure that his findings were conclusive with hers and the end result is I will be having vocal cord surgery. I feel I am in good hands with both great bed side manner as well as the ENT Dr that could be performing my surgery. He has made me feel confident with this procedure and it has made me feel comfortable with the necessity to move forward to heal from this constant I have had for a while. I highly recommend this practice as well as Dr. Lupa and Carly schiff vocal therapist. Thank you ..and for the great staff that also was very nice.
- Jodi Desilva - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Becker ENT has always been efficiently run. The staff is friendly and makes your experience an easy one. Doctors are personable and thorough.
- Nancy Smoose - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Kyle Smith solved my hearing aid problem and was very helpful showing me what to do in the future.
- Irwin Heller - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Megan NP was excellent.
- Michael Shakin - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. Frake is kind and great at what he does. Was able to address all my needs.
- Theresa Marder - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Staff are courteous and helpful. Dr. Frake is kind and great at what he does. Was able to address all my needs.
- Theresa Marder - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sam is the greatest to ever do it. Her work speaks for itself
- Angelique Wysock - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good
- Suggy Chrai - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The service was excellent
- William Mitchell - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Ahmed is the best ENT out there, and I’ve been to three. I knew I had a deviated septum so I went to one which I ended up hating because she just invaded my ear, nose, and throat to check everything and ended up hurting me. I told her she was worst than a dentist so obviously I didn’t go with her. The second one was nice and did a thorough exam, had surgery scheduled, but due to my insurance lapsing briefly I couldn’t get my surgery done on that date and that doctor shortly after went on Maternity. I asked for the earliest available doctor who was Dr. Ahmed. He took me right away, listened to me, and examined me carefully and without rushing answered all my questions. We scheduled right away and it was the best choice I made. Dr. Ahmed corrected my deviated septum and reduce my turbinates. I felt no pain afterwards and my follow up was smooth. After so many years of anxiety and frustration about my inability to breathe through my nose, I can finally breathe! And it’s all thanks to Dr. Ahmed, the nurses at his office, and the the other doctors who helped him during my operation. I am forever grateful!
- Mathias Zillich - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- CHRISSY DOMINICK - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Cynthia Hedricks - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Yamasaki was wonderful ! She answered all my concerns with compassion and understanding! I am recommending her to all my friends and family !
- jeanette belly - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Helene Foisy - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had my first visit with Dr Mignone at Becker ENT today. What a wonderful practice and doctor! Very professional and knowledgeable. I am very happy with this practice. I recommend seeing the doctors at Becker ENT.
- Lucy Flynn - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Linda Brooks - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This is my first time having work done on my face, and it was a calming and pleasant experience. Every one was very welcoming and attractive. The doctor was amazing. I will definitely be back. Thanks to Diane Pedersen for recommending you to me.
- Eddie-Mae Abu-Smail - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient, friendly and professional
- Christine Brown - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The Becker ENT Group are top notch professionals. I would like to give a big shout out to Dr. Omar Ahmed who did my surgery today. His skilled hands got me back on the path to breathing correctly so I dont snore like a wood chipper any longer. He's a great person and a great Dr.! Shout out to Dr. Yamazaki she knew right away why I was getting Sinus and Ear infections so frequently. She treated me and no more ear infections, but her schedule was full and she called Dr Ahmed and he got me in right away. We can't forget Dr's Lupta and Frake! I can't say enough good things about Becker ENT. They a the Top Guns of ENT's.🙏❤️🙏❤️😊
- Jim Pinto - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- william Matisa - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- David Quinlan - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Staff and Doctor very friendly and knowledgeable.
- James OKeefe - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Carly Schiff is as talented and passionate as they come!
- Katie Curran - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Good
- Suggy Chrai - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrea Somers - Sep 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I will be 78 next month. Most people I know cringe when going to a doctor, especially a new one. I guess like my parents before me, at this age, going to the doctor seems to be my new hobby. From top to bottom, I have a doctor for everything.
I have only been a patient at Penn Medicine ENT for about 6 months. Prior to that I was with an ENT group in Doylestown for 12 years. Having needed to update an appointment because of some ear pain, I was told I would have to wait until my already scheduled appointment day which was 2 months later from when I called. There was no chance I could reschedule although I was in a lot of the pain. When I called Penn medicine they said we can't see you right away but can you come in 2 days from now. I went and was very happy with an associate initially who I saw and took care of a problem I had been having for several years.
On this most recent visit I met with Dr. Yamasaki for the first time.
After a few questions she gave me a thorough examination of both ears did what had to be done carefully skillfully and painlessly.
She was kind considerate and charming. Something it's hard to say about anyone you ever meet for the first time especially your doctor. I would highly recommend her. And won't be cringing when I go back to see her!
J.Eisenberg
- jay eisenberg - Sep 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Kyle Smith, Au.D. is a fabulous audiologist! He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, kind, supportive and always takes time to patiently answer every one of the numerous questions I may ask him. He is simply one of the best health care professionals I have ever known!
- Barney Noble - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Deborah Cheezum - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dave Syp - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first visit to Becker ENT. Deidre Emerich is the best! She listened carefully, explained things thoroughly, and created a plan for helping me with my lifelong sinus issues. The staff is also the best! Everyone was respectful, courteous, pleasant, helpful and professional! They all clearly enjoy working with the patients! So refreshing to be treated so nicely! Many thanks!
- Patricia Krakosky - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Nicely done! #raidernation
- Dexter Hendricks - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very informative and pleasant
- Charles Caruso - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent doctor , took her time, explained everything in detail & answered all my questions.
- Cindy Watson - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
All employees were very comfy, and also reassuring that I also was fine then.
- Shawn Delmar - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Perin Jathavedam - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Quick and thorough. Kyle the Audiologist was particularly good, helping to educate us.
- Erin Hartshorn - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience
- Maria Vinardell - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I go here every 3 months or so and the office and medical team are always super professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
- Veronica Fielding - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Carly Schiff quickly diagnosed my problem, explained it clearly and made suggestions as to what I might do. She took time to answer any questions and was professional but so friendly. This is my third visit to this Becker ENT office. It is well run, very little wait time, and each practitioner I saw was excellent. I’m happy to have found this practice!
- Lynn Coopersmith - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always professional and polite
- john diblasio - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Janice Jackson - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’m very satisfied with Dr. McCullough. Her discretion and demeanor are truly great and as far as I’m concerned, there is never a wait time in the Monroe office. If I could, l would give her 10 stars instead of five. Very good doctor…
- Dorene Henebry - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always a pleasant experience with courteous professionals!!💜Dr Lupa is an excellent Dr and I am grateful he was able to help me!
- Christine Anderson - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a hearing test done followed by an ear examination done to check on a former problem. Both the tester and Deidre were both very knowledgeable and caring. Overall, the visit was a good experience.
- Dorothy Jancola - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- James Wurtz - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- Andy Lupo - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
good
- Alice Prowse - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They are amazing. They take excellent care of the patients, are friendly, kind, and have a great staff. Ms. Suha will guide you and answer all your questions with love. Dr. Frank is an excellent professional. He performed surgery on my son, was successful surgery. He was patient, compassionate, emphatic, great doctor. What impressed me the most was that Dr. Frank personally called me the day after my son’s surgery to follow up. Usually, nurses do that, but he did it personally.
- Perla Manso - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Sabrina is personable, respectful and happy :)
Vivyen is very knowledgeable and patient with a smile :)
Very happy with the services and the time it took to explain everything to me and my husband!
- arlene cannarozzi - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Yamasaki is very professional, doing things in a very effective. She addressed every concern and question of mine, gave me detailed instructions and explained to me about everything of my symptoms and what we are planing to do. Good experience.
- yiting liang - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- joanne wilson - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor is very nice and efficient. Great experience going here
- Angad Arora - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Zoey Portorreal - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123>