Levy & Associates, located in Southfield, is a distinguished accounting and tax resolution firm renowned for its exceptional service and professionalism. Clients consistently praise their responsiveness and the quality of work, highlighting the team's ability to handle complex tax issues with ease. Whether untangling IRS messes or providing annual tax preparation, Levy & Associates delivers results that restore normalcy and peace of mind to their clients' lives. Their dedication to going above and beyond is evident, with personal touches that make clients feel like family. For anyone facing tax challenges or seeking reliable tax services, Levy & Associates comes highly recommended as a top-tier ally in navigating the intricacies of tax law.
Google Review
5 stars
I have been using them for years. Neve a hassle, never a hiccup, always professional and smooth. Highly recommended.
- Brian silverman - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lawrence and his team were a beacon of help for us in navigating our taxes. They approached our concerns with the utmost respect and made every effort to ensure we fully grasped our tax situation. Their exceptional service, characterized by personal attention and clear explanations, truly stood out.

We highly recommend them for anyone needing tax assistance. We're grateful for their support and will be returning for any future tax needs.
- Tawnie Johnson - Feb 09, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
They were very professional and knowledgable. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who has issues with the **** All of my calls were returned and any questions that I had were answered.
- Fina Serra - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a phenomenal experience at Levy & Associates. I felt valued and cared for from the time I walked in the doors to when I left the office. Josh was there to answer all of my tax resolution questions. Definitely will be back. I will be referring my family, friends, and business colleagues here on out going forward.
- Ian Winstead - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently found myself in a challenging tax situation and turned to Lawrence and his team at Levy & Associates INC Tax Resolution for help. From the outset, their approach was not just professional but also incredibly personal – they treated me like family throughout the entire process.

Their expertise and professionalism are unparalleled in the tax industry. In the past, I've used various pop-up shop tax services, which, while meeting my needs, often led to frustrating and laborious experiences. This was not the case with Levy & Associates.

Josh, who was assigned to my case, exceeded all my expectations. His diligence, expertise, and commitment to resolving my tax issues were nothing short of impressive. It wasn't just about solving the problem; it was the way he made the process seamless and stress-free for me, which really stood out.

Their team not only saved me a significant amount of money but also provided a sense of security and trustworthiness that is rare in today's world. Their depth of knowledge and proactive approach made a noticeable difference.

I wholeheartedly recommend Levy & Associates to anyone facing tax challenges. They are more than just tax professionals; they are a reliable partner in navigating the complexities of tax issues. I am confident that all my future tax needs are in the best hands with Levy & Associates.
- C J - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for reading my review.when I read a review I always doubt it's real.100 percent my review is real.lawrence levy and associates are the real deal.they were kind,considerate , professional.thank you , Lawrence and entire staff. sincerely Dan g.
- daniel gleason - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lawrence and his team are amazing at what they do. Fast results, detailed, and knowledgeable. I had numerous issues that needed to be resolved and Lawrence, Lyn, and his whole team have worked quickly to clarify, and resolve my issues to help me with my tax challenges. I have never had an experience like this using any other tax service. 5 stars all the way! Thank you!
- Ken Lewandowski - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Levy and associates have been extremely helpful overall. Recently, we desperately needed a document from the IRS, who said it could be up to 30 days for it to process. GT, a member of the team, did the seemingly impossible and got it processed overnight! Thanks again GT!
- Scott Caldwell - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Josh was incredible! He broken down everything to me and made sure I understood every aspect. Very knowledgeable tax firm. I highly recommend going here to get your taxes completed. Very competent and intelligent personnel!
- Devante Isaacs - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I hiredI Levy & Associates because, despite all of my interaction and personal efforts, the IRS was reporting my 2018 taxes significantly higher. I initially met with Lawrence Levy (awesome guy) and he appointed GT to work on my 2018 taxes. Long story short, I recently received a letter from IRS and my 2018 taxes went from $41,309 down to $4,332!! GT was able to prove that fraud had in fact occurred and took all of the necessary steps to clear this up. Outstanding work, GT!! Thanks Levy & Associates!
- R S - Jan 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Levy & Associates was by far the best experience we could’ve asked for when dealing with this issue of owing back taxes. We didn’t know who or where to go. Based on their reviews we tried them. They’re knowledgeable, professional, and effective! Six figures of debt was owed Levy & Associates negotiated a settlement for 8K. It was resolved within months! What a great gift to come into the new year with.. Free from IRS debt thanks to Levy & Associates! Above and beyond is an understatement! PS. Thank you Bianca for always being there for me..

Our Sincerest Gratitude

Brian & Tee
- Thursday Miles - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They’re amazing. I love their service as well as how helpful and responsive they are, especially Josh.
- TheAblamba - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was extremely grateful for Greg’s help. As a veteran, I was very comfortable speaking with Greg who also was a veteran. He explained everything and was always providing valuable input I will use going forward. The entire Team made me feel at ease. I would recommend Levy & Associates to anyone having to deal with the IRS. Thank you guys!!!
- Felix Piloni - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy & Associates assisted a family member in working through a difficult tax issue. They were excellent in their communications and the tax advice provided.
- Matt Simon - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Levy & Associates team took care of me from start to finish. I knew my best interests were their first priority, and I take comfort in how knowledgeable their staff is on my file and applicable tax laws. Highly recommend, 10/10.
- Laura Gilli - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Communications! Great Relief from anything IRS related because they handle all of it! I can now sleep at night stress free knowing my tax debt has been handled by the BEST professionals in the business!!
- James Lowell - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been working with Levy for almost 3 years and have had a great experience. I have them for bookkeeping, taxes and payroll. I have been audited and had fantastic help from Jim Foran, I have great bookkeeper Josh, my tax preparer is Dan and he is great. My payroll person Arianne is the best. I feel very important to Lawrence Levy, he's a very busy man but has time for me when I need to talk to him about business related items. Overall, they can't be beat!!
- Jennifer Huber - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have a great experience with Levy & associates. They are very thoughtful and caring , they understand your needs, highly knowledgeable professionals, and very client service focused. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
- Nancy Sesi - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I spent a few hours with Liz Dana over the last month. Liz is a Pro! Dan Marine and the rest of the folks at Levy are terrific to work with Year in and year out. I’ve been with Lecy for over 10 years!
- Perry Lap - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doreen did a great job!
Extremely satisfied
- Eddie Walsh - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy is absolutely incredible to work with. For somebody like me who’s not very organized and on top of things, they really make the entire process simple.
- Mitch Katz - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy and Associates are the best of the best and resolved my issues faster than I ever thought possible. Laurance, Dan, Liz and CT thank you for all the help, I will be a customer for life !!!!! I would highly recommend using Levy and associates to anyone who is having tax issues or just wants the best accountant possible. I wish I could give them a 100 star review as 5 stars is just not enough !!!!!!
- Nick Vee - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience working with Levy & Associates was amazing. The owner Lawrence has put together an amazing team that will make sure you succeed. I now do my taxes with them and will continue too. They work in all fields of accounting and can assist you with anything and every situation. Jim, the Audit Attorney for the accounting firm is on top of his game. Extremely sharp, well spoken and has years of experience that shows in the results he will get you. Working with Jim was extremely pleasant and easy. He really is the best and overachieves to make sure you are happy with the outcome. I recommend this accounting firm to everyone. This is a great team. If I can give them more than 5 stars, I would. I greatly appreciate everything they did for me and will continue to do business with them throughout my lifetime.
- Ravi Chatoo - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Facing tax problems can be very stressful but with Levy & Associates help, it made our experience much better to deal with. Bianca, our attorney, was truly AWESOME she treated us like we were the only client! Right down to her staff, Rachel always, was ready to assist with any questions or concerns.

If you are having tax issues, don't wait call LEVY & Associates!!!
- Sherea Morgan - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people. Good attitude. Very efficient
- Joel Berry - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Levy and Assoc.’s have all been super helpful. All are professional, kind and appropriate. In addition to accounting and tax services, Mr. Levy has been ineffably supportive. I consider him a friend and business team member. From sending immune-support pressed juice to my home, when I was feverish with COVID19 for 9 days, to providing advice to help empower me before an essential business meeting, to business aspect referrals, he has been a God-send. His whole team has been. May God protect, bless and prosper this organization.
- C W - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy and associates are the best.
They helped me with my IRS problem and saved me a lot of money,and took the stress and worries away. I can't say enough of what a great job they did for me.
Thank You!!!!!!!!
- Eric Solin - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely professional and have a great deal of expertise. Highly recommend!
- Greg P - Sep 04, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Levy and Associates did a great job for me and my wife. I would recommend them for your tax services.

Scott Miller
- Scott Miller - Aug 30, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Coming to the Levy group was a scary thought. I had heard all the bad stories about tax help Everyone knows the bad stories. I ended up working with the guy that has the strange Star Trek license plate ************************* is the hero to my *** dragon problems **** helped me resolve issues that were one on many issues in my house **** was patient and fought the dragon far better than I had hoped I was very scared facing the *** and knew I couldnt do it alone. **** is the best and I recommend **** to slay any monsters coming for you. Thanks ***************************
- Steven E - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Levy associates for my tax needs has been such a pleasure !! They are knowledgeable, friendly and very prompt on all our needs. Thank you for such great service !!
- Julie Harmon - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy & Associates did an amazing job with my case and got a prompt resolution that I never expected. Lance and Stephanie were there to answer all of my dumb questions, and I highly recommend them.
Great job!!!
- Scott McIntyre - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Keith Kamie - Jul 28, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Everyone at the Levy Group is above and beyond what youd hope for when having to hire them. Right down to their jingle while you wait on the line (never for even one whole minute), all they through every person you will speak to, they make you feel confident you are in the best hands possible. Not only are they the best at what they do, they genuinely care about the people they serve. Words could never say enough wonderful things about them. Im grateful to the moon and back for the work they do and they way they do it.
- Kim H - Jul 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy & Associates is phenomenal. They are prompt, excellent communicators. They worked closely with me to manage my case and bring it to a positive resolution. Greg Mahaffey, in particular, is fantastic. Extremely prompt communication, very knowledgeable, and very dedicated to his clients. 5 stars all the way.
- Wayne Leinen - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve had many experiences with accountants none of which I’d take the time to write about. However Lawerence and his associates have reminded what exceptional humans and professionals can make happen. I nearly missed the most important trip of my life because of IRS mishaps and Greg Mahaffey went far and above to make sure I took off! Can’t thank you all enough
- Eric Paskel - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been using Levy and associates for the last several years, great communicators, excellent service and they stand behind their work! Couldn’t be happier with Dan doing my returns.
- Humberto Collazo - Jul 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- moe aljebori - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nothing but excellent service.
- james oliva - Jul 03, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
**** and Associates is the absolute best tax resolution company period. You will not go wrong with ******** and his team!
- Lon J - Jun 21, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Everyone at the Levy Group was professional, knowledgeable and always available to help me. Do not hesitate to hire them! Im so grateful for such a positive experience. Thank you so much to a fantastic team for going above and beyond to help me.
- Darlene A - May 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy&associates take taxes to the next level! So knowledgeable and communicates well I am so happy with having them to represent me and my family!
- Richard Bass - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had the pleasure of working with Levy & Associates and I cannot recommend them highly enough. From the moment I contacted them, I was impressed with their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to achieving the best possible outcome for me.
Their team of lawyers is exceptional, with each member bringing a unique skill set and experience to the table. Particularly Lance & Bianca were knowledgeable, responsive, and proactive in keeping me informed about the progress of my case.
What impressed me most about Levy & Associates was their dedication to their clients. They took the time to listen to my concerns, answer all of my questions, and provide me with honest and straightforward advice. I never felt rushed or like I was just another case to them.
In the end, thanks to the hard work and expertise of the team at Levy & Associates, my case was resolved successfully. I am extremely grateful for their help and highly recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
- Elnatan Rudolph - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had an amazing experience with Levy & Associates. They are very knowledgeable and helpful with any and all of your business needs. Lawrence Levy personally talked to me and walked me through payroll issues I was having with my roofing business. I would recommend Levy and Associates to anyone in need.
- Gatlin Gleason - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were friendly, fast, and professional. We would definitely use them again!
- Nicole Johnson - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy Tax Professionals is now my only choice for my small business but also for my family. My mother whom is 79 has retained them for 3 straight years due to his compassion and professionalism. Recently widowed, and with a complex return that involved her investment portfolio as well as navigating the waters of a homestead all amidst being grief- stricken, Lawrence and Dorian helped her to understand her filing with compassion and a box of tissues. Additionally, the Levy Tax pro family has a business acumen and work ethic unparalleled since my matriculation to Florida from Massachusetts over 10 years ago. As an aside, I'd also like to laud the Levy Tax pro-family for their generosity to the Delray Beach Community. Mr. Levy was quick to offer the Rotary Club of Delray Beach a donation for the Crusin' for College fund that provides scholarships to graduating seniors and the Miracle League which provides children of all athletic ability a chance to play ball- without asking for anything in return. In my opinion, Levy Tax professionals work with great integrity to provide tax services as well as strong members of the Delray Beach community!
- Britt Sanford-Basiaga - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really enjoyed working with them. They were always available to answer our questions, demystified the process, and solved my problem while saving us money. Highly recommend their team!
- Jade Elise - Apr 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very pleased with the way Levy & Associates handled my tax returns. They were completed professionally and thoroughly.
Thank you!
- hansenjoseph - Apr 28, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Professional and thorough is how my tax returns were prepared by the Levy Group.Thank you!
- Joseph H - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been with Levy and associates for over eight years. They have lived up to everything they said they would do to help myself and my disabled daughter. They negotiated a substantial offer to compromise for my daughter who was no longer able to work and pay off a tax Levy, and myself to establish a payment plan that was aggressive but fair , which I am almost paid off on.
I just started a new business and they took me by the hand and made sure every t was crossed and I dotted. There may be as skillful a firm, but none who cares more. I highly recommend them.Steve
- Steve Felperin - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire team at Levy Associates are truly professionals !
I spoke with many firms and individual accountants in my search that just did not ask the right questions or have the answers to my simple business and personal tax questions.
At Levy they listened, asked the correct questions and then enthusiastically went to work exploring all avenues.
If you are looking for a truly professional team willing to do the work and not just fill out the forms this is the firm.
- Mark Deloury - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience, will be using them for all tax purposes moving forward!
- Patrick Storer - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I give Levy & Associates 5 star across the board. I have had 5 different accounting companies do nothing but take my money. This company took less than a year and I finally got my life back. Everyone that works there was very pleasant and helpful as well. I highly recommend this company to do your battles with the IRS. It will be the best investment you will ever make!!!!!
Again thank you.
- Joy Holliday - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team at Levy & Associates handled my IRS issue very professionally and made sure I understood every step of the way. I have since let them handle all my personal and business taxes and feel relieved that they are on my side.
- Sherry-Ann Singh - Apr 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Keene - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A lot of help and easy to reach! Definitely recommend.
- cooper delfin - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy and Associates has been a blessing! In their understanding of my concerns and situation. Lance was very professional, knowledge and down to earth. Along with Steve who's knowledge of the IRS and the tax system works. I really appreciate all thier help!!!
- Vincent Ball II - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Simply the best in the business! Consummate professionals that are detail oriented and never miss a thing.
- James Kresta - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a great experience I've had working with Levy & Associates. They've been extremely helpful and have not once passed judgement during a very difficult time for me financially. Top-notch service, and I’d highly recommend!
- Kam Carman - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Eddie Walsh - Apr 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a great group of people Levy and Associates is my go to for my taxes they’re helpful they’re professional and they know their stuff!! Need your taxes done? Call Levy and Associates!!
- Daniel Diamond - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Josh Mitchell and the rest of the team did an outstanding job preparing my tax returns. Communication was clear, he acted with a high sense urgency, and he brought me comfort in a very stressful time. Thank you!!!
- Brad Feldman - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional, Friendly & they make You feel like Family. Will DEFINITELY refer Friends & Family
- Andrew Merola - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy and Associates are extremely knowledgeable and willing to work with you on all matters. The office staff is very accommodating and I felt all my issues will resolved with no issues. Highly recommended!!
- L Kimsal - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great group! Professional and easy to work with, and they got me out of a big mess. Levy Tax associates came highly recommended, and now I know why!
- DIANA Kimsal - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been a client of Levy & Associates for many years and they have helped me through tax problems with my business. I cannot thank them enough for resolving my problems. I would highly recommend them for anyone who owes the IRS money.
- Unmi Acevedo - Apr 06, 2023
BBB Review
4 stars
They did everything that I required and I was completely satisfied
- Henry Goldfinger - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Levy and his team were amazing and thorough throughout my whole tax experience. They treated me like family and put all my worries to rest. This was my First year filing with them and I will be a returning client for here on out. Excellent service and professionalism! Great job team.
- justin pipes - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Most efficient taxes I’ve ever done in my life. I usually spend hours at H&R Block waiting and dealing with other peoples issues. This was the best service I’ve ever had and saved me as much money as possible! Best in Boca!
- Christian Dicks - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is more than just another tax company. The associates make you feel like family and make the process very easy. I worked with Lawrence and he was very informative and made the process so smooth! I felt like my finances were in great hands. They have a very quick response time and keep you updated every step of the way. I am a travel nurse so my taxes can be complicated, but he was able to do it all with little to no stress on me. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family especially my travel nurse friends! If you need a new tax company choose Levy and Associates! You will not be disappointed!
- Jazmine May - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alfred Pesce - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy & Associates, for many of us filing tax is quite stressful but when you have the right people to do your tax is a big relief, soon arrive to the Office in DelRay I was greeted by Mr Levey himself with associate Maverick and Josh, what I service, amazing , less then I week I had my tax return draft, Josh who take care of my tax was incredible and very professional, explain me in details what I need to know, I am so grateful having professional people like Levy & Associates,
Thank you
Enzo Buremi
- Enzo Buremi - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have been working with Levy & Associates for almost 5 months now. They have been a pleasure to work with. Doreen has gone above and beyond to insure our books are in line. Highly recommended!
- Just Baked Boca - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Truly great working with this team. Doreen has been amazing. She’s extremely proficient, timely, and helpful. The personalized service is unparalleled. Highly recommend!
- Ellen McNeill - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lance was extremely helpful and didn’t just tell me what I wanted to hear only to make money off of me. He was honest.
- L Harris - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’m always reassured when I talk to the professionals at Levy & Associates. They always take a stressful complex issue and always seem to solve it.
- Ady Peleg - Mar 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend! My husband and I were on the hunt for a new accountant after moving back to Florida. Family owned business and the nicest people. Highly recommend if you are looking.
- casey purdy - Mar 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Greg Mahaffey is one Great Person!!!
Greg kept working with the I R S to get a decent installment plan, which he did, that will now resolve my case, Greg has given me my life back to me. I will recommend Levy & Associates to Everyone I talk to from now on.
Thank You, Greg!!!!!!! Everyone is Professional and really cares about their clients. I’m so Grateful, Thanks, Again .... Bill Power
- William J. Power - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kristina Dunn - Mar 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and Courteous!
- Kristina Cole - Mar 04, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
***** was vey helpful and answered all my questions. Although I did not qualify for any reductions he took his time to answer all my questions and give some advice. Most people would be done with you when they realized they couldnt make any money off you. Thank You *****! I certainly hope anyone in a situation where they need help chooses **** And Associates.
- Rick C - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team at Levy & Associates is world class in every manner. You can rest assured that when it comes to accounting and tax situations you will be cared for as if you are a family member!
- Barron Meade - Feb 28, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
If you read one review, read this one! Our previous accountant prepared our return incorrectly & when they attempted to fix it, it then resulted in a full blown audit with a large amount owing, not to mention ********************* We contacted *********** immediately listened to our issues & concerns & went to work for us. After even more disorganization from the **** **** stuck it out with us and continued to defend our correct position. Please know that the *** hires outside 3rd parties to process returns & they are NOT always correct. Retaining help does cost money but it literally saved us tens of thousands of dollars, not to mention peace of mind during which could have been a real nightmare if we wouldnt have gotten assistance. If youre up against the **** I cant recommend enough that you not go it alone. Tremendous thanks to ******************** & the entire ***************** for your professionalism and invaluable help! We are forever grateful!
- Connie C. - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lance was wonderful he helped me out I felt at home in his office and took care of my tax problem super great guy and one of a kind
- Wayne Jenkins - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Spoke to Lance and he gave me the answers I needed fast to avoid a State tax collection action.
- Ralph Volk & Barb Derian - Feb 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When I first got my irs letter saying I owed 30k my heart dropped. I had visions of going to jail or losing my house, I tried to navigate it myself and quickly realized I'm in to deep. The day I made the phone call to levy & associates is the day I realized I'm gonna get thru this. With there guidance with a fantastic team I settled for 1,000 plus all my last 3 income taxes but I have my life back, I can sleep at night and my hair has stopped turning grey. If your in a similar situation please don't try it alone call now and before you know it you will get ahead of it , and memorize there song while on hold . Thank you Bianca, Rachel and all there support staff ❤️
- thomas vandal - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My job screwed me over on my taxes. While there isn’t a whole lot that can be done, Lance was really awesome and comforting answering all my questions and made the fact that I owe money to the IRS a lot less scary. Would come back any time for any tax issues (I hope to not have) in the future!
- Ashley Elbon - Feb 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are so incredibly relieved and happy we chose Levy & Associates to help us through our complicated tax matters. Our initial phone call was, as many would feel, intimating. Within the first few minutes of speaking with Lance, we finally felt and saw some light. He's down to earth and easy to speak to. We didn't feel shamed or judged as we began to speak to him about our situation(s). We had more on our plate than just confusing back taxes. Probably like many others who end up in this situation. It's been a bumpy road all together and quite unbelievable regarding other bad circumstances that put us where we WERE. However, we made that first call to Levy & Associates. If we thought we felt a sense of security after that first call, we now know 100%, we not only feel that security, we have it. Lance had us work with their CPA, Greg Mahaffey. Greg is absolutely amazing and helped us every step of the way. Once we started working with Greg, he handled all of the communication with the IRS from then on. There's no one better than Greg to help you during such uncertainty. He knows the tax laws like the back of his hand as he once worked for the IRS. He kept a sense of humor with us, which also helped with the strain we felt. He's very smart and knows tax laws through and through. In the beginning of this journey, my husband was apprehended to retain any tax firm as he had been burned in the past. We are finally over this burden and couldn't have done this without them. Don't second guess Levy & Associates! This is where you need to be in order to get the best representation and outcome in order to make your life much more secure again.
- L Lange-Davidson - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lance was very helpful, prompt, informative, professional and returned my call quickly!
- Samuel Dekalita - Feb 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to Levy & Associates,Inc. , since I’ve started my first job 10 years ago. Lawrence and his staff are so professional and knowledgeable. I will never use any other firm in my lifetime and will always recommend them to every one I meet/ including all my friends and family. Thank you for always taking care of my taxes and providing such quality service ! 100/100 STARS & Levy & Associates, Inc. have become my second family since the first day I met them!
- Natasha Biscardi - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Levy tax professionals has been exceptional, whenever I call they are professional and personable always. One of the BEST decisions I ever made was picking up the phone and asking for help from this GREAT team of tax professionals. It's not a battle you want to take on yourself so having a team like Levy handle your tax situation is first class!!!!
- Rich Malson - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lawrence Levy and his wonderful staff took great care during our consultation. He took the time to discuss my options and made the process worry-free. I recommend him and the whole staff for any of your tax needs 100%!
- Christina Zubrod - Jan 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so pleased I found Lawrence and Greg. They did a fantastic job settling my problem with the IRS. I highly recommend Levy & Associates and look forward to continuing my relationship with them to file my business and personal taxes.
- Loretta Croken - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy and Assoc has gone above and beyond what my expectations were. Not only have we received personalized service, it was service at it's best.
- Elizabeth Allen - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Levy assisted me with a business tax issue that had lingered for over 4 years.
So professional and understanding. I can't thank them enough.
Wish I came to them sooner.
Would of avoided a lot of stress and sleepless nights.
Will recommend them to anyone.
- James Bevan - Jan 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lance, Stephanie & Jodie handled my tax problem quickly and with much care, everyone here treats you like you are part of their team. Thanks Chris J.
- CJ - Dec 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Charles Ash - Dec 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Bianca, Lance, Rachel and the entire team were fantastic.
- Elnatan Rudolph - Dec 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The Real Deal 100%
- Raul Blanco - Dec 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
As a brand new client at Levy and Associates, I felt welcomed as soon as I walked through the door! Lawrence and Levy Associates were a tremendous help getting my penalties waived by the IRS in a short period of time. Would definitely recommend them for any tax needs!
- gannon leen - Dec 08, 2022

123


Levy & Associates | 28400 Southfield Rd, Southfield MI 48076, United States