Nestled in the heart of Hot Springs, Jordan Bedding & Furniture has been a trusted local favorite for over 35 years, renowned for their handcrafted mattresses and exceptional customer service. With glowing testimonials celebrating their fair prices, professional staff, and high-quality products, this family-owned business stands out for its dedication to comfort and customer satisfaction. Whether it's their accommodating delivery team or the personalized attention to unique bedding needs, Jordan Bedding & Furniture consistently earns top marks from loyal customers who appreciate the local craftsmanship and the pleasure of supporting a community staple.
Google Review
5 stars
- Valinda Caradine - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We got their king sized memory fom matress for under half the price of temperpedic which we had just been looking at and the feel just the same. Nice customer service
- Stephen Nix - Jan 30, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
Good service and quality mattresses
- Richard Reed - Jan 25, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Top quality bedding and furniture. Our family has purchased from them for years.
- Kathy P - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jordan bedding is a local an great place to buy all of your bedding. The owners and staff are all very knowledgeable and helpful.
- Doug Hall - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Teresa West - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Custom ordered chair came in at a timely manner and they made a special delivery to work around my schedule.
- donna bush - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sasha Smith - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
they were very helpful and was a nice place to buy a bed from
- Adam Sweeney - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
They make fantastic mattresses!!!
And the guys that delivered my new one, and took away the old were excellent!
I have been using Jordan mattresses for years.
- David Morrison - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super, timely and efficient installation and removal.
- Robert Planje - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Robbie Robinson - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jordan’s bedding is truly a great place to buy a bed, Ryan was so polite and professional. My wife and I had a great experience , and will be buying beds from here from now on! There’s a reason why their reviews are so good. Thank you all for everything, so far we are loving our bed. God bless you all!!
- keith phillips - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Linda Green - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding business. Employees were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Delivery went without a hitch and they were very nice. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and family. Also got to say it’s been a great couple of nights of sleep so far.
- Jake Ledbetter - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Deborah Henshaw - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ray and Luis were excellent in the delivery and set up. Ray explained operations of the beds and warranty. Ray has good knowledge and gave lots of tips from tricks to make up the beds to need of a surge protector. I rate the whole experience from sales to delivery as perfect five. Henry Morgan
- Veda Morgan - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service, very friendly, highly recommend
- Marion Fletcher - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Henry Wells - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan was very helpful. Very pleased with my mattress and its delivery.
- Joan O'Dwyer - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice a lot of options. We chose a very firm mattress
- Rusty Jackson - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have purchased mattress several times at Jordan Bedding. My mom and our children have, also. We are all very pleased with every interaction, every time!
- Gaye Felton - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We shop Jordan for all our mattress needs. Wonderful quality and delivery. We have also purchased a couch and 2 recliners that we absolutely love. Other stores in town make you wait forever for a shipment to arrive. Never had that issue with Jordan bedding! Customers for life.
- Lori Frazier - Jun 09, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great mattress factory, great customer service and often same day delivery!
- Leann Welch - Apr 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to work with and great product.
- Keith Pittman - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Linda Litzsey - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Delivered on time,set up and hauled old bedding off.slept like a dream! Nice people!!
- Tammy Harris - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- David Seals - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful service, knowledgeable and friendly!
- Daisy Dippel - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We bought a recliner, when we got it home and sat in in for a hour we decide we did not like it, they let us return it for a different one, no hassle no problem, will definitely be back to purchase a matching one.
- Gwen Gentry - Jan 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. We didn't feel as though we were being pushed into something we didn't want or need. They had us loaded up quickly and efficiently.
- Aim'ee Stafford - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- David Sandage - Dec 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and professional, I would recommend as I was by my father
- John Brown - Dec 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan (owner) answered my call on the second ring. Was very polite and confirmed pricing and options on the bedding we had selected. We went by the store, paid for our items, and everything was delivered two days later. Super Service! This is our fifth purchase from Jordan Bedding in the last 15 years. We will buy from them again in the future as needed.
- Winston Wainscott - Oct 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We bought a king bed and it's wonderful, We told them what kind of bed we were looking for and it took about 5 mins and we were on our way home with our new bed
- Pat H - Oct 06, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
friendly, good quality product
- Laurie Goza - Oct 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a mattress made for my RV. I’ve used Jordan before for a mattress in my home. As usual that mattress is perfect!!! Great service and perfect craftsmanship!!!! Thank you!!!
- Donna Edds - Oct 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Friends told us about Jordan’s, & we are so glad they did! We hadn’t bought a mattress in years & found them to be so much more reasonable than the big name furniture stores! One such store tried to sell us a $6000 mattress!! Jordan’s customer service is amazing & we love our new mattress & bed. If you’re in the market for a new mattress or furniture, go to Jordan’s! You won’t be disappointed!!
- Pam Vidt - Oct 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had excellent service everyone very helpful and delivery right on time
- Linda Farris - Sep 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased & satisfied will use Jordan & bedding for my. Future needs
- Jewell Walker - Sep 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding customer service!!
This is the best mattress I have ever owned!! Perfect in every way!
- Tammy Rowan - Sep 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They have been so accommodating!! I bought a bed and didn't work well for. They allowed me to change it out with out any problem. The new one is perfect!! I appreciate your kindness and the smooth return process.
- Kim Holford - Aug 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service and a quality product.
- John Carter - Jul 28, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Prompt and courteous! Would recommend Jordan bedding.
- Margie Herrin - Jul 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ed Franklin - Jul 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best customer service ever!!!!
- Justin Johnson - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We bought 2 mattresses and a head board service was great they delivered next day service guys even vacuumed up mess great place highly recommend
- Matt Laper - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Larry Glover - Jun 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We just brought this mattress home and I have to say the staff were very nice. The quality of the bedding material looks great. We are very happy with our experience there.
- Michael Cooley - Jun 17, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
We recently bought a mattress set at Jordan Bedding and Furniture Gallery,, Malvern Rd, in Hot Springs,, we're both very pleased with our purchase.. If you need a good set of mattresses check Jordans out.. They make each set on site. we got a firm set due to my back problems... I love it, now I get a good night's rest and sleep....
- Janet Rainwater - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Lila Thompson - Jun 06, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Prompt delivery, excellent service, friendly staff, sale was quick and painless. Best prices in town!
- Derek Frewert - Jun 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Bought an heirloom plush last year for our guest room. Our visitors liked it so much we just bought another for the other room. Great staff and much better quality than you can get on line or at the crazy big stores where you can't even narrow down a decision. They have all the choices you need in one reasonably sized room. You can actually see the place they make them and look at the high end materials. You can flip the mattress too which is almost unheard of these days because it will actually last more than 10 years. Shop local for mattresses. Better quality and value.
- Andrew Dick - May 26, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
They have always been very helpful and professional . Have bought from them several times.
- Debra Self - Apr 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We had been on vacation in our 5th wheel camper for about two weeks. The mattress in the 2018 model RV was terrible and had caused broken sleep and much discomfort. I stopped by Jordan Bedding and showed them the problem. Since my wife wasn’t with me at the time, I brought her back the next day. We returned to Jordan Bedding the next day (a Friday) picked out the type mattress we wanted, paid in full for the king sized orthopedic 2-piece special designed mattress and left with the promise that it would be a week or 10 days before they could manufacture the mattress. Wednesday of the following we received the call they it was ready for pick up. Eventhough we haven’t slept on the mattress as of yet, I have no issue with the service thus far. It is worth noting that this is the second camper that Jordan Bedding has built a mattress for us. We’ll do it again on the next camper too.
- Gary Griffis - Apr 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We love our new rv mattress..2 nights on it and backache is gone..Ryan was so helpful in choosing the best one for us..it is beautiful too.
- Larry Langston - Mar 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I can’t say enough wonderful things about our dealing with Jordan Brothers’ Mattress. They made a mattress to fit our RV, and we couldn’t be more pleased. Customer service was outstanding, the turnaround time after we placed our order was quick, and the delivery guys were great! I would highly recommend Jordan Brothers!
- Janice de Linde - Mar 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Sales manager was awesome and helpful. Service was quick and exactly what we needed.
- Derek B - Mar 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Ordered a custom size mattress over the phone with great customer service. The mattress was ready in a week and a half and was exactly what we needed. Very nice and personable staff.
- Emily Williams - Mar 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with customer service at Jordan's Bedding. We were pleased we had same day delivery of our mattress and they took care of our old mattress.
- Janan Spillman - Mar 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Nina Bass - Mar 03, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
We picked up our mattress set as we live in the lower part of Arkansas. Only had them a week, but very pleased so far!
- Ray Nelson - Feb 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Cherry Spielvogle - Jan 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- DK Carver - Dec 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
This place is the best!! My family has purchased 4 mattresses from them and have never been disappointed. Even the delivery guys were kind and courteous. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a great mattress.
- LesLee Jones - Dec 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service- the sales manager did a great job making sure we were taken care of and went the extra mile to make sure we got our new mattress quickly.
- Kel Wood - Dec 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We experienced Jordan Bedding while staying Fox Pass Cabins in Hot Springs back in 2017 and have been talking about that mattress ever since. When we finally broke down and accepted it was time to replace our Tempurpedic we jumped at the chance to get a Jordan mattress for ourselves. Ryan was extremely helpful answering all my questions prior to committing to an order over the phone. He arranged shipping and everything went smoothly. Our mattress was delivered in excellent condition. My husband, who has back problems, has been sleeping so much better! We are very pleased!
- Jo Herron - Dec 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- William Wagnon - Dec 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We needed a twin bed for our daughter and were weary of searching through online reviews. Jordan Bedding was the closest option and our first stop in looking locally. We didn’t have to look further. We realized this location was a mattress and bedding store, we did not realize that they also have quality wood furniture AND make the mattresses on sight.
The sales person was attentive and helpful without being over bearing. I usually hate shopping for big items like this because the poor employee works on commission and can be a little pushy. Not the case here! We found exactly what we were looking for and we’re able to to pick up the mattress and box spring a few hours later. I highly recommend this local institution!
- Samantha Lee - Dec 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Lyli Spittler - Dec 02, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Jordan Bedding. From sales to delivery everything was top notch. Great quality product!
- Stephen Saunders - Dec 02, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great experience on my first visit and bought twin mattress and box springs I was happy with the sales man
- Diane Scales - Dec 02, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
We went in on Monday Oct 18, found exactly what I was looking for, a 12” memory foam with a 2” memory foam topper for my camper! Feels just like my bed at home. Wonderful service, delivered the same day I bought it.
Would definitely recommend Jordan’s!
- Kinsey V Kim - Oct 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We were very pleased with our experience at Jordan Bedding. We are a returning customer and have used them over the past many years. Wonderful service and great selection!! Very pleased with the quality as well!!
- Jenny Wheatley - Oct 05, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I just bought an orthopedic mattress on an adjustable frame. It is fabulous. The guys who came to deliver it were great. It didn’t take them very long to set it up and show me how to use it. They even hauled off the old stuff.
If you are looking for a new bed, you should go look there. Reasonably priced and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend them.
- Karen Curtis Jones - Sep 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We had a positive experience at Jordan's. Ryan Callender helped us choose a new mattress, it was delivered on time as promised. Delivery guys were efficient and polite.
- Louis Tamez - Aug 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jo Ann Baggett - Aug 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Melton - Aug 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Lynn Leslie - Jul 22, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Love My new mattress.
Service was excellent.
The delivery and set up guys were very friendly and professional.
This is one of the best places to buy a mattress,
They know the mattress and can offer you the best information and help you get just what you need for a good night's sleep.
- Phyllis Parker - Jul 08, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
We bought a Heirloom Plush mattress set and it is very comfortable and sleeps great. The delivery men and customer service were great. I would highly recommend Jordan Bedding if you are needing new bedding.
- Linda Beck - Jul 02, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
friendly and reliable. They delivered and set up the fur
niture when they said.
- Edward Rainwaters - Jul 01, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I ordered a customized rv queen size bed. Jordan made it within a week. Feels very comfortable. Wanna a custom made bed? Jordan can do it!
- Craig Stewart - Jul 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! I had purchased a bed that was too large for my platform bed ,,,
Called 2 days later and explained my problem ..... unbelievably nice and told me I could exchange for another with no penalty or delivery fee! Above and beyond all other mattress companies!
Highly Recommend !
- Kay Barnes - Jun 14, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
This is a great family owned business! We bought a new bed and mattress set! It was just what we needed! I would recommend them for sure!
- Wanda Nelson Fecher - Jun 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Brice Howard - Jun 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We recently moved from SE Texas to Hot Springs Village. We needed a new King size mattress and box springs for our moving in day. We selected a model on Monday and Jordan made the new set, delivered and set it up by Wednesday afternoon. Service and quality of product is exceptional! We certainly recommend Jordan to all who want high quality bedding and sensational service. Dr. Steve and Gay Jenkins
- Dr. Steve Jenkins - May 25, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great and fast service!! Delivery was easy and the mattress is absolutely amazing!!
- Ryan Weaver West - May 25, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
It is so refreshing to find a company you can trust! Jordan Bedding makes the best quality mattresses of any mattress manufacturer...hands down! And they stayed with two sided mattresses. So not only is a buyer not cheated out of half the life of their mattress but Jordan keeps the price reasonable. It was a treasure to find them. Their furniture is also top quality and priced fairly. Service is impeccable! Unlike everywhere else I shopped for furniture, there is no high pressure sales to buy something you don't want or need and can't afford here at Jordan. You get simple, confident customer service. Because they have the best there is to offer and they know their products.
- Connie Cook - May 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We went to Jordan Bedding and found the mattress we were looking for at a great price. Delivery was great too.
- Vada Cardwell - May 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Needed a king low profile box springs. Went to several places in Hot Springs but no one had any within timeframe needed. I called Jordan and they said they will make one and I picked it up the next day!
- Chuck Howland - May 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great buying experience & the delivery was great, too.
- Leanna Guse - May 13, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Daniel was very helpful and I found that the prices were very reasonable
- Pam S Pike - Apr 06, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
We had bought a different mattress from another place and after a year, I having horrible back pain. I was not able to sleep through the night. we went to Jordan Bedding and bought one of their king sets and I have finally been able to sleep through the night. This is an excellent place with excellent customer service!! I would HIGHLY recommend going there!!
- Monica Haider - Mar 28, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
We bought new box springs for our king mattress. We received great service and the price was also great! Very pleased with our purchase!
- Samantha Meagan Crow - Mar 28, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
This is the second time I’ve used Jordan, products are great quality, thanks for being here in Hot Springs!
Customer service was spot on..
- Sylvia Bruce Mazzia - Mar 28, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Awesome service and the quality is excellent
- Linda Taylor - Mar 28, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great Bed and super nice people to deal with!!
Delivery was prompt and so considerate
- Marla Kimmes - Mar 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They are the best! Customer Service & quality of products go unsurpassed.We recommend them to everyone that wants a good night’s sleep....Sweet Dreams 😴💤
- Karen Poston - Mar 11, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Sales was wonderful and delivery was great. Very helpful and courteous on delivery.
- Liz Kaumeyer - Mar 04, 2021

12


Jordan Bedding & Furniture | 4735 Malvern, Hot Springs AR 71901, United States