Jason Goodwin at Verico iMortgage Solutions Inc. in St. Albert is a highly recommended mortgage broker known for his exceptional professionalism, responsiveness, and honesty. Clients praise his ability to secure the best financing packages and his dedication to educating and guiding them through the mortgage process. Whether it's a first-time purchase or a mortgage renewal, Jason's expertise ensures a smooth and stress-free experience. His commitment to providing top-notch service is evident in his ability to negotiate low rates and his readiness to answer any questions. Clients consistently recommend Jason for his hard work and the personalized attention he offers, making him a trusted partner in securing the right mortgage solutions.
Google Review
5 stars
I have used Jason's services for each home we have purchased. He is amazing! He made the process so easy and was extremely helpful in answering any questions we had. I definitely recommend him for your broker needs.
- Daniell Adair - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jason is fantastic. He was incredibly helpful and professional throughout the entire process and secured me great a rate I feel very comfortable with. I thoroughly recommend Jason for anyone looking to buy a property.
- Brian Stroud - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was remarkably responsive to our needs and was able to answer all our questions quickly and thoroughly. We really appreciated his expertise in helping us make our way through the home-buying process for the first time. We also appreciated his flexibility. My partner and I often work late hours and could only meet at odd times. We are so grateful to Jason for making this work with us. Thanks so much!
- William Carver - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was amazing and always answered any questions I had immediately. As a first time home buyer..and having no idea what I was doing he had all the answers to my many questions and worked quickly to get me a perfect home. I would 100% recommend him!!
- Jordan Lindgren - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We couldn't have asked for better customer service!! Jason was always quick to answer any and all questions that we had. (There were many!)

Jason was so patient and helpful. Most importantly, we appreciated his kindness and integrity. We will definitely be using his services again and will highly recommend him to friends and family!

10 out of 10 service!

Thanks again Jason.
- Kristine Goulding - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason always goes above and beyond to get us the best rates. His service is unmatched! He explains everything thoroughly and is always there the minute you need him. Highly recommend Jason for any mortgage needs.
- Erika H - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was exceptional in every aspect of the buy/sell of my house. He made the process smooth as possible and was quick to answer any questions. This is the second time I’ve used Jason and will continue to his services if needed in the future.
- Shannon Pettigrew - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our experience with Jason was absolutely fantastic! Mortgages are incredibly complicated and he made navigating everything a breeze. (He was also extremely patient with us when we weren't as organized as we'd have liked...😂) Plus, he helped us lock in the best possible interest rate we could at a time when they were increasing like crazy.

We couldn't recommend Jason's services highly enough, especially for other first-time home buyers that don't appreciate how difficult understanding and applying for mortgages can be! I honestly don't know how we would've done it without his help.
- Rob Adie - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason is incredible - He's supported us through several of our mortgage renewals and always makes it incredibly painless. He always puts our needs first and does everything he can to get us the best rate.
- Matt Ludwig - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional service! Absolute pleasure to work with Jason again.
Thank you so much for your continued professional and unwavering support. I will highly recommend your services to everyone I know.
- Ryan Boettger - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, effecient and knowledgeable.
Answered all my questions and always responded in a timely manner.
Will be recommending to anyone who needs a broker in the future
- Kyle Maas - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely fantastic experience with Jason. He works hard and truly wants what is best for the customer. Response time is very quick and his communication is top notch. Would 100% recommend.
- Lindsay S - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently used Jason's services to obtain a mortgage. As this is a first home purchase I didn't know the process perfectly. He was very thorough and accommodating making sure we knew what was going to happen along the w
ay. He made sure to know we fully knew everything before proceeding. He made the process smoother then we thought was possible.
- T W - Apr 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
would highly recommend Jason to anyone trying to go through the mortgage process! Jason has always been straightforward and quick to respond with any questions I’ve had throughout the process. Jason has gone above and beyond to get the best rates and has followed through with the best intentions for me and my family. Working with Jason has been stress free with prompt updates through efficient communication. I can’t say enough good things about my experience working with Jason. 100% recommend! Thank you again Jason.
- Tanis Blair - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason provides excellent customer service with prompt replies and is always available to answer any questions.
- Jody Pilat - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional Mortgage Broker Experience with Jason - Twice, Against All Odds!

I recently had the pleasure of working with Jason, a highly skilled mortgage broker, on two separate occasions. My experience with him was nothing short of exceptional, and I am thrilled to share my thoughts on his outstanding service.

First Encounter: Initial Mortgage
My initial interaction with Jason was for obtaining a mortgage on my new home. As a first-time homebuyer, I was overwhelmed by the process and the abundance of information that comes with it. Jason immediately put my mind at ease with his approachable demeanor and extensive knowledge. He patiently walked me through the process, answered my questions, and ensured I understood the implications of each decision I made.

Things became more challenging when I changed jobs after pre-qualification, but Jason worked his magic to make everything happen. Through his diligent efforts, he was able to secure my mortgage, surpassing all expectations.

Second Encounter: Mortgage Requalification
Our second encounter was just as remarkable as the first one, albeit filled with its share of snags. This time, I needed to requalify for a mortgage and remove my mom's name from it. Once again, Jason proved to be an invaluable resource. He carefully explained the requalification process and the required documentation, providing me with clear instructions on how to proceed.

However, we encountered issues with land titles and obtaining signatures from my mother, who was out of the country at the time. These complications made me feel like all was lost. But Jason, with his unwavering determination, expertly navigated the complexities and managed to resolve the problems. His prompt responses and consistent follow-up made the entire experience seamless and stress-free, despite the hurdles we faced.

Throughout both instances, Jason's professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for his clients shone through. He was there for me every step of the way, even during moments when I was on the verge of freaking out. His calming presence and reassurance made it evident that he truly had my best interests at heart.

Thank you so much Jason! I know we'll work again together in the future.
- Ruvilyn Gatchalian - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason came recommended to us from a friend.

Jason was always prompt with his responses. He was there every step of the way to answer any questions my husband and I had, as well as broke everything down so it was easy to understand. His assurance and confidence in his job made him easy to trust.

Highly recommend his service.
- Simply, Karlee - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason has been my mortgage broker twice now and is more than helpful even a year later with questions I should have figured out for myself. He is always willing to look into things and get back to me in timely manner. He is not only a great mortgage broker but a great person.
Thanks Jason
- Ryan Richard - Feb 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It is terrifying try to navigate buying your first home on your own.
I say without hesitation that Jason essentially held my hand throughout the entire process; explaining in detail what to expect, what I needed to have prepared and thoroughly laying out every aspect of the home buying process that I didn’t quite understand.
Jason fought to have my interest rates lowered upon approval from the bank, offered me a variety of different programs and incentives available to individuals, and made a point of ensuring I knew all of the options that were available to me.
I can honestly say I do not think I would have been able to get through the purchase of my home without his support.

Professional, reliable, honest.

Thank you, Jason!
- Sammy Giegold - Jan 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason is an amazing mortgage broker! Highly recommend and will absolutely recommend him to all friends or family looking to buy or refinance a home. Jason is knowledgeable, professional and was always available to answer my many questions. We won't use anyone else now that we've experienced his amazing service!
- Crystal Luckwell - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My wife and I used Jason for the 1st time in November. The experience with him was second to none. He made us feel comfortable and stress free. We would and will be referring everyone we know to get in touch with him. Thank you again Jason.
- Rob Steinhubl - Dec 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I can not say enough good things about our experience with Jason as our broker. We had some challenges due to self-employed income but Jason was there every step helping us! Thank you Jason!
- Erin Gray - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This was my second time working with Jason as he helped me previously purchasing my first home & renwing the mortgage over the years. Jason was once again amazing to work with. We started working together in February and he helped me navigate the current market and rising interest rates. He was super patient with all my questions on open vs closed & fixed vs variable. He was very knowledgable and thorough, and I can't recommend him enough. When some issues came up during the home inspection that worried the lender he moved heaven and earth to ensure my financing came through on time and that I got the mortgage I wanted - and the home I wanted! Jason is your guy if you are looking for someone to make mortgage process as stress free as possible. Thank you again Jason for all your help!
- Jacey - Sep 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve had the pleasure of having Jason as my mortgage broker twice now, and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable, he was patient with all of my questions and he was able to explain things in a clear way that I could understand. He definitely goes above and beyond for his clients. He’s a wonderful mortgage broker, and just as important, he’s a wonderful person. Thank you, Jason!
- Marla Albiston - Sep 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was very patient as he explained all of the mortgage world to us. You could tell he was in it for our good, not just a paycheque. I would definitely recommend using him!!!
- Jenny Acton - Sep 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was very helpful in explaining the whole mortgage application process and always got back to me promptly with updates. Thank you for helping to ease the stress of being a first time home buyer
- Waneysa Douglas - Jul 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jason is reliable, efficient and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all our questions and was always quick to respond. Jason made the process seamless and was great to work with. I highly recommend his services!
- Kristie Chow - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jason Goodwin goes above and beyond! He exceeded our expectations, was always available to answer any questions we had and continuously responded in a professional and timely manner!! We have been consulting with Jason since 2014 and have used him for multiple home transactions and have been more than satisfied each and every time!! We highly recommend Jason Goodwin to anyone!!
- Annette Wodtke - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
If you appreciate people getting back to you in a timely manner, thoughtful advice, friendly service, and great rates, look no further than Jason Goodwin. Jason knows the right people to make sure rates are protected and banks don’t pull any funny business. To top it off he’s just a genuinely nice guy. I’ve now worked with him on two deals now and look forward to many more to come. Highly recommended. Thanks Jason!
- William Moore - Jun 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Our experience with Jason was, as always, nothing short of amazing! He did a great job of explaining the process, answering any questions in detail and making sure it made sense to us before the call was over. We were always kept in the loop during the process. Jason made the experience painless and worry free. Will 100% continue to recommend.
- Ashley Bevans - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a fantastic experience working with Jason on my first mortgage. He was extremely helpful in explaining the process and in answering all my questions and offering additional information when I didn't know what I didn't know. Due to several life circumstances at the time, some expected, some unexpected, I was under a ton of stress and hadn't even planned to buy a home at the time. Jason was a consemate professional but also was able to offer reassurance that went above and beyond his role when we had encountered an unexpected hurdle. I'm grateful that he was recommended to me and and I'm thrilled to recommend him to others now. He truly went above and beyond and was extremely knowledgeable and professional.
- Tom Rae - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- kristen walker - May 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and my experience with Jason was amazing! He was referred to us from a friend and I can understand why. Jason was friendly, knowledgeable and always kept us in the loop. Jason was our third mortgage broker. We will not be having a fourth as we will 100% use Jason for any further needs.
- Yvonne Higgins - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jason is highly dedicated to his craft. It is obvious that he cares about his clients and their objectives. He operates accurately, efficiently and in a very timely manner. He is knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile. I have used his services twice, and if I require similar services again, I will use him. I would not hesitate to reach out to him if you are in the market for a mortgage.
- Robert Shindell - May 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jason is amazing. Found us a mortgage with a great rate before rates went up. Was able to answer all our questions and guid us through the process.
- Scott Murdoch - May 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jason made our experience streamlined, and we were extremely pleased with the attention to detail, and will be recommending him to everyone!
- Justin Brereton - Apr 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was fantastic - almost always available that day, including late evenings and weekends. At the worst, he would get back to us by the next day. Always had good opinions and information, and was great at following up.
- Dhiraj Goutam - Mar 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jason do really great job. He helped me go through everything. I highly recommend him for anyone is looking for mortgage broker .
- Tara Lam - Feb 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jason Goodwin is a true professional and amazing to work with. He got me the best mortgage out there and saved me time and money in the process. Look forward to working with Jason in the future.
- Gary Hughs - Nov 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

My wife and I originally met Jason five years ago when arranging the financing for our new home. During our initial interactions, and throughout the five years since, Jason has always been friendly, professional, responsive and has genuinely cared about finding the right mortgage solution for my wife, our family and I. Technically speaking, Jason knows his stuff, which shows in his ability to quickly and efficiently find various mortgage options that have previously met and continue to meet our needs. I'm not one to write many reviews, but the world needs to know about Jason Goodwin! I would not (and have not) hesitate to recommend him to my closest friends and family. He is the best!
- Joshua Gnutel - Oct 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jason has helped me even when I was simply renewing my mortgage. Very helpful, down-to-earth guy. Thanks Jason!!
- Barri k - Sep 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Choosing to use Jason when we bought our home was the best decision we made. At a time when things with banks are backed up and slow we never had any issues. Jason was always on top of things and got things done in a timely manner. He kept us up to date and helped guide us with what to expect and what next steps to take throughout the entire process. He was always available to answer texts and calls and went above and beyond to ensure we understood everything plus he secured us an amazing interest rate on our new mortgage!! We would highly recommend Jason to anyone looking for a mortgage broker!
- Lisa Bellows - Sep 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was referred to me by a trusted friend, as I started the journey of being a first time home buyer. He was amazing during the whole process! He was able to answer all my questions during the mortgage process. He will walk you through step by step and tell you what you need to be careful of and what your options are. If you are getting a mortgage, look no further! Jason Goodwin is your mortgage specialist! 5/5
- C B (CollyDoo) - Sep 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I was referred to Jason as a first time home buyer and he walked me through the entire financing process from start to finish. He was always available to answer my questions and would get back to me immediately. Jason found me a lender that meets my needs and I am so happy with the experience I have had. I highly recommend Jason to anyone who’s in need of a mortgage broker.
- Paige Jesperson - Aug 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jason has been pleasure to work with over the last 5 years. During my initial mortgage application he was extremely helpful and took the time to explain everything in detail, he also got me an excellent rate. Since the start Jason has always made himself available for any questions and to offer advise on any mortgage related items. He always puts his clients needs first and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage broker.
- Nichole Clement - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jason was really wonderful to work with! He is very patient with answering questions and explaining everything very thoroughly. You can tell that he genuinely cares about his clients. He is excellent at communicating in a timely matter. He also got us an amazing rate - he was actually able to get us an even lower rate after we signed our mortgage papers because our possession date was moved up. His work was essentially done with us, but he still took that extra time to find out if we could save some money and it worked out! We have since referred him to family and they are very happy with their decision to work with him as well (he made some magic happen there too but I’ll let them leave a review on that!). He worked with us when we were house hunting in Alberta, and when we decided to stay in BC we were happy to learn he was licensed in BC as well and could continue to work with us. I recommend him to anyone that asks without hesitation!
- Cynthia Lambert - Jul 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jason was awesome to work with. He explained everything with thorough detail and was very accessible to talk to through the whole process. I felt very confident in my mortgage application and would highly recommend his services.
- Carianne Opalka - Jul 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jason made the mortgage application process a breeze. His outgoing personality combined with his dedicated professionalism has made us customers for life, and an easy recommendation for all of our friends and family.

Thank you Jason 🙂
- Brittany Fisher - Jul 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

In the past five years, we have purchased 2 homes. We have used Jason for the mortgages on both properties and a renewal of one mortgage. Jason answered all our questions, was responsive and most importantly timely. He never made any of our questions feel insignificant or that we ought to already know an answer. Jason explained all options, and tailored the mortgage to fit our needs. I am not in the habit of writing reviews but feel that Jason offers exceptional service and helps making important mortgage decisions understandable to the every day person with no or limited experience. Jason exceeded expectations every time and without hesitation, we recommend Jason to our friends and family.
- Evelyn Stapleton - Jul 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We have used Jason as our mortgage broker for more than 10 yrs now and couldn’t be happier. His dedication and professionalism towards his clients is second to none. Our mortgage was up for renewal this year and with his help, he saved us over $2500 a year! He is one of the best at what he does! Thanks Jason!
- Mike Pearman - Jun 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was extremely valuable in helping my partner and I secure our mortgage. He really went to bat for us with the banks and worked diligently to get us the best option available due to our unique work demands. He was available at all hours, kept us in the loop daily, and offered his honest opinion for all of our inquiries. He was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend!
- Myles Berlin - May 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Jason helped us with the purchase of our first home and we would highly recommend him to anyone! Buying a home is stressful and Jason made the process easy for us and explained everything thoroughly. He was very professional, quick to respond, and available when we needed him. He consistently updated us as he received new information, which we greatly appreciated! We will be using his services again if we ever purchase another home. Highly recommend!
- Sarah Hansen - May 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

It was a no brainer working with Jason to renew my mortgage. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with and is able to walk you through the process and ensure you understand everything that is happening. If you have any questions, Jason is quick to respond. I’m super happy with the service I received and will definitely return for my next renewal. I highly recommend Jason!
- Leah Park - Apr 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Jason is amazing at what he does. He’s got flexible hours, Gives you updates as soon as he knows what’s going on! He answered every question I had and made everything make 110% sense. Highly recommend using Jason Goodwin as a mortgage broker
- Brandon Mariacci - Apr 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Don't even bother looking for another broker, just hire Jason! We are incredibly happy with Jason Goodwin and his help with our complicated and sometimes stressful mortgage application!

Jason helped us with our first mortgage 11 years ago, and now with our new home! The whole selling and buying process is a stressful experience, but Jason made it much easier with his quick replies, expertise and overall calm demeanour. He helped us work through several scenarios and in the end we were able to secure a new mortgage and found a perfect home!!

Thank you very much Jason, we truly appreciate all your hard work!!!
- Sarah Mitchell - Mar 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

When we found out we were pregnant with our forth child, my husband and I quickly realized that we needed more space so we started looking for a new home. We knew we needed to find a mortgage broker that was right for us. When we spoke to Jason, we were relieved to know that he was very capable and went above and beyond our expectations of a mortgage broker. He is extremely knowledgeable, and made what could have been a very stressful transition into an enjoyable experience. I would most definitely recommend Jason to my friends & family, and if we ever need to purchase a new home again, I would absolutely use his knowledge and expertise again.
- Britney Miller - Mar 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jason went over and above to make this mortgage happen for me! In our crazy market, the seller was able to demand an unreasonably short amount of time to have the financial subjects removed before accepting my offer. I had no choice but to accept the terms, knowing it was likely not feasible. Jason came through and saved the day! He exceeded even my realtor’s expectations! If you’re looking for a mortgage, look no further. Jason will get it done! He was in contact with me and updating me all through this process and for a first-time borrower it should have been stressful, but Jason was positive and calm the entire time. I got my first mortgage, which allowed me to get my first home thanks to Jason!
- Monica Bailey - Mar 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
I was extremely pleased with the service I received with Jason. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, and he was always willing to take the time to discuss specific topics to give a better understanding of how things work and what to expect. He presented things in a very organized way and promptly sent updated listings of outstanding documents/steps remaining, which helped relieve some of the stress and uncertainty that naturally comes with the home-buying process. If you're searching for a mortgage broker, I would highly recommend Jason.
- Josh Fairweather - Mar 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Jason has for sure exceeded my expectations, he was available constantly with my crazy shift work, he answered all my questions and made my first time buying a home a breeze. He talked me through every step of the way and made me feel comfortable and made sure I always understood what he was saying.
- Oksana Gagnon - Mar 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jason has helped us with our needs for two years, waiting patiently for us to find the perfect house! He locked in to the lowest rate in two years because of his diligence in checking rates for us. We were able to buy the house we wanted with a short condition time-frame because he had us pre approved to speed up our house shopping in this competitive market. He is an excellent broker and genuinely cares about helping his clients with their financial needs!
- Tara Brown - Mar 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We have not had experience purchasing a home, since we bought and sold our last one in 2012/2013. I found Jason Goodwin by searching Google for mortgage brokers. He had great reviews and ratings. I now understand why.

To understate a little, although good credit, our credit situation was complex. Jason was very good with us and explaining everything to the exact level of detail required for both myself and wife to understand, as we progressed to a new mortgage. This is not our first house, however, it has been a few years since owning a home and some rules have changed. Jason was very knowledgeable with all the requirements that lenders would have and helped us to easily move into a mortgage for our new (to us) home. We found Jason very helpful and would keep in contact with us every step of the way. Whether it was a simple text message or a lengthy phone call, he made sure we were always comfortable and kept us up to date.

My wife and I are super impressed with Jason’s professionalism, knowledge and honesty. I will absolutely come to Jason for all our mortgage needs in the future, be it a renewal or a new purchase. I will also recommend Jason to anyone I can who is looking for help with a mortgage.
- Craig Lull - Feb 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness

Five years ago, as a first-time home buyer, I was feeling overwhelmed and confused. Working with Jason took away these concerns. He even got me a rate lower than what was available on the market at the time. The whole process was a smooth, worry-free experience and I was more than satisfied with the assistance.

Five years later, upon renewing my mortgage, Jason once again provided excellent advice, and had constructive feedback for any question I pointed his way.

If you have been shopping around for a broker, I advise that you stop and give Jason a call!
- K F - Feb 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Genuinely there to help. Answers questions with no bias and is never hesitant to answer questions truthfully.
- Ryan Coates - Feb 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

My husband and I consulted with Jason for our first big purchase which we adore. Right from setting the first greeting and see-if-we’re-a-good-fit appointment to getting the best rates to the very last step of getting keys from the developer, Jason was there for us- and we have him until the end of our mortgage term for all the guidance we’d need. Being new to this process and the probability of getting frowned at for the thousands of questions that we would ask was our biggest fear. As a very professional and kind gentleman, he shattered all those apprehensions and made the process smooth and reliable. We’d always want Jason to be on our side for any future investments of ours!
- Jasnoor Grewal Kulaar - Jan 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Jason Goodwin has been our broker for a few years now. He is quick to answer our questions. Jason really knows about Mortgages and how the bank branches react. He is on top of current information all the time. Very professional and friendly. Jason us really easy to talk to and explains thing so we understand it. I would recommend Jason to anyone needing help.
- Angie Bittner - Jan 11, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Jason was absolutely fantastic in helping my husband and I purchase our acreage. We did all the paperwork through text, calls and emails, which made it super easy as we live 3 hours from Edmonton. He always responded in a timely manner and answered all of our questions. He is very knowledgeable and advocated for us to ensure we were getting a fair deal. I would HIGHLY recommend him and would not go to any other mortgage broker!
- Kristen Blahey - Jan 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

Jason has been absolutely incredible. He responds quickly, is very professional, always helpful and makes things so much easier on our end. We have loved working with him and will continue to work with him in the future. We would highly recommend Jason for any of your mortgage needs.
- Bobbi-Jo Atchison - Jan 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We were very pleased with Jason's service, his timely responses and excellent communication. Would certainly recommend his hard work and energy!
- Joanne Bergos - Dec 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Jason has been an absolute Godsend. He helped us through every process of our home purchase and we had been in contact with him from a year before we decided to buy. He was patient and kind and took extra steps to make sure everything was clear and everything was in place. He made himself available around our schedule and was prompt in answering any and all of our hundreds of questions. Jason is extremely knowledgable about what he does. If you're looking for someone who is knowledgable, patient and honest, I would definitely talk to Jason.
- Aalia S. - Dec 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

Jason has been my broker for almost five years and I would recommend him to everyone!
He has stayed in touch with me for those five years and just helped me through my mortgage renewal. He's super professional, extremely knowledgeable and very honest! For a first time home owner he was able to explain things to me in simple terms that I understood and walked me through the whole process.
He's good at what he does !
- Emily Cramton - Dec 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness.

Jason has arranged a mortgage and a refinance for us now. He's very knowledgeable and his experience really shows. He always gives good, honest advice. He's super quick to respond. And the best thing is that the service is really personal. We always feel very well taken care of. We'll be sure to be back again when our mortgage is up for renewal.
- Glutenfree Chickie - Dec 04, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

“It was amazing working with you Jason. I cannot recommend you highly enough! I am extremely impressed with the competence you demonstrate, and your passion for your work shines through".
- Dallan Bencharsky - Nov 05, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Jason made our experience easy and seamless. We were extremely happy with the service we received, and will be recommending him to everyone!
- Kelsey Maw - Nov 05, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was referred to us by a friend and we're so happy we worked with him to secure a mortgage for our first home. He is informative, helpful, and accessible. Thanks so much, Jason!
- Jennifer Mack-Giegold - Nov 04, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

My wife and I have had Jason help us with multiple real estate transactions and he was extremely professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, polite, personable and efficient in every aspect in helping us get everything we needed to make the purchase very fluent and painless. There wasn't a question we had that he was not able to answer, even if we may not have liked the answer. He will tell you exactly what you need to know to get done what is needed to be done.
- calvin biollo - Nov 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

My Husband & I have been using Jason for over 10 years. We have referred him to our Family and friends as he is so helpful. He is very quick in responding to e-mails and phone calls. He made sure that the banks and lawyers received the paperwork on time. Buying a home is stressful enough but having Jason take care of the paperwork and making sure that Lawyers and Banks had what they needed on time meant that we could focus on packing instead. Jason was wonderful in explaining and answering any of our questions, I know there were many. Thanks Jason for all of your hard work, you made it seem easy!!
- Karen C - Nov 02, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness.

You will not go wrong with Jason as your Mortgage Broker. He is extremely honest and tells it like it is. He explained how the lenders base their rates for different situations to me. I learned a great deal about mortgage financing from Jason. He works hard to get you the best rate and mortgage. I will be referring Jason to friends and family.
- Colleen Olson - Nov 02, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
For me you already went above & beyond on your service and I thank you for guiding me through the process..
- Oli Lopez - Nov 01, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Jason helped our family twice with Two different homes. The best way we would describe the experience is knowledgeable, no pressure, and professional.
- Daniel Muir - Nov 01, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to work with and was able to answer all questions we had in a timely manner. I will definitely refer & reuse Jason!!
- Garrett Jong - Oct 31, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Jason is a hard working professional and went out of his way to complete our deal. Would highly recommend.
- Steve Pequegnat - Oct 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I wasn't sure if we could buy a home. Jason worked with us and we found a way!
- Leith Bell-Moerschfelder - Oct 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Jason is super knowledgeable when it comes to mortgages!! He was able to answer all of mine and my wife's questions. He got us a crazy low rate that, the banks wouldn't offer. Highly recommended!
- Dwayne Betchuk - Oct 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
This being our first home buying experience, I don't think anything could of or should have been done differently. You were super helpful, knowledgable, kept us informed every step of the way. Awesome Job! Great work.
- Peter Haiden - Oct 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Joshua Lee - Oct 27, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was great to work with and worked hard to make sure that I got the best financing package available. Highly recommend.
- Kurt Hering - Oct 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
We have purchased two homes in the past 5 years with Jason's assistance, and both times have had a great experience. From the application for getting an initial approval with the bank to continuously getting us the lowest available rate until possession day, the entire process was managed smoothly. Any questions we had were answered thoroughly and explained well, and kept everything stress-free.

We will continue to use him for any future purchases and highly recommend him to anyone else.
- Matti Lund - Oct 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Jason was very helpful when I used him for my mortgage renewal. He took the time to educate me on a number of things and answered all the questions I had. I would definitely recommend his services!
- Garrett Robinson - Oct 19, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness.

Jason is an excellent mortgage broker! He is so helpful and knowledgeable, we will definitely use him again as well as recommend him to anyone! We were looking to renew our mortgage early and asked him for advice. He didn’t hesitate to help and gave us great info to bargain with our lender! 5 star service!
- Geri ferguson - Oct 15, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Jason has been my broker in a few deals in Calgary and Vancouver. I've recommended him to many of my friends and family because there's just not a better broker out there.

Soon, the wife and I will be purchasing in Kelowna and once again we'll use Jason's services.

You'll quickly find that the best part of working with him is his honesty. A hard trait to find these days. Don't hesitate to use him on your next mortgage.
- George - Oct 14, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Aline Bravo - Oct 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
We used Jason to buy our first home and we honestly couldn't have done it without him. He had answers to ever single question and was able to help us solve anything that came up. He was easy to contact and talk to, very informative and extremely helpful. We recommend him to anyone asking for mortgage help and will definitely stay with him for future purchases. 10/10'
- Aitana Tessier - Oct 09, 2020



Jason Goodwin - Verico iMortgage Solutions Inc | PO Box 23074 CITADEL, St. Albert AB T8N6Z9, Canada