Google Review

- - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

While the pick up took a bit longer than expected (I had to wait more than 15 minutes for my order outside the warehouse) the service was was more than adequate and the product was of excellent quality. I will certainly consider Fitness Avenue for my future workout needs.
- - Sep 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Good prices and the staff was very helpful and informative.
- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The plates raise up an enormous stink. And while it may or may not be toxic it sure is rancid and difficult to breathe around them.

They description should remove the “no smell” line.

Use in a well ventilated area. Other than that, good service :)
- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very informative to my questions overall smooth experience
- - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I'm no expert, but Fitness Avenue seem to have as good if not better selection than Treadmill Factory, or anywhere else I researched around the GTA (including AMAZON and Walmart). Price (for the equipment i got) was a bit better. But ultimately it was the speed and availability that earned the sale. Local pick up was quick and friendly. Thank you Fitness Avenue.
- - Sep 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

First off...let me say how happy I am that we can actually purchase equipment inside of a store again, and not have to deal with those outrageous shipping costs.

I initially went into the Barrie store in order to pick up a couple of 10 pound olympic plates...nothing major. But, somehow I ended up leaving with a seated preacher bench a couple of extra 25 pound plates...and my little 10s.

Great customer service from Shaemus who was attentive and diligent, while I floundered about yet again adding to my home gym.
- - Sep 05, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great communication. Easy ordering. Pleasure to interact with!
- - Sep 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service! Great inexpensive products I love them and will continue to shop with them for all my fitness needs!!!
- - Sep 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Aug 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very good service I will for sure continue buying from them the gentleman that I was dealing with today was very professional thanks
- - Aug 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Aug 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Aug 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>