Ernst & Associates, nestled in the heart of Cincinnati, is a distinguished law firm renowned for its exceptional legal expertise and dedication to justice. Clients consistently praise the firm for its professionalism, quality, and responsiveness, highlighting the team's ability to navigate complex legal challenges with ease. Attorneys like Jagdeep and Matt are celebrated for their knowledge, compassion, and unwavering commitment to their clients' rights, often going the extra mile to secure favorable outcomes. Whether it's standing up to a judge or providing military members with support, Ernst & Associates is lauded for its comprehensive legal services and the value it delivers. Their reputation for excellence makes them a highly recommended choice for anyone seeking legal representation.
Google Review
5 stars
The best! Forever grateful.
- Felica Rhoten - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jag was great. He cared; he never made me feel like I didn’t matter. He has a good heart and a sharp mind for the law. He listens and teaches. Highly recommended.
- Brad Rossi - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Matt delivered on his stated objectives in my case. The judge seemed a little persnickety at first, but Matt hung in there and smoothed things out. I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with the outcome. It could have been many times worse!
- John Newman - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Suzanne Lynn - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Matter was handled as we wanted.
- Boy Mama - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Victoria Ford - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a wonderful and caring business. Thank you for showing your support to us military members. Thank you again.
- Triston Urban - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best experience I have ever had!
Great assurance and calming attitude.
Confidence from experience.
I recommend to anyone in need do not hesitate to reach out.
- Eric Hale - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- james mortimore - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mathew Ernst and his associates went above and beyond the call of duty. Top notch attorney. Takes care of his clients.
- Jason Hamilton - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It is solved directly. I’m thankful to Jagdeep very professional.
- Baby Back - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jamie Wagoner - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Received a more than favorable outcome. Experience and contacts of Ernst & Associates definitely paid off with results. I would recommend them if you find yourself in a jam.
- Michael Smith - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nothing short of awesome! Made the process I was going through painless, highly recommend!!!
- Neptune926 - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Darlie Obas - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I hired Matt upon a referral of a well-respected friend. I’m ever grateful that I went with his referral. Matt helped me understand the different scenarios of my case. He talked me through any questions I had and assured me of his confidence in helping me out. He was very personable and was always sharing his outlook on my case.

As far as my court case, having a highly confidential lawyer at my side put me at ease and when the Judge went in an unexpected direction, Matt stood firm on the ground and fought for my rights to prove that judge wrong! He literally went into the judge’s quarters, behind closed doors and a challenged the judge’s decision. Screaming at him for justice! Not many lawyers would have taken a stance like that. As a result, I got a reduction in my case that I was very pleased with. Its instances like this, where Matt proves knowledgeable, dependable and verse in the legal community.

I also was very pleased that if Matt was not available to talk to right away I was able to talk to Adam S. who’s his colleague, Adam was very professional and attentive to my questions regarding payments.
- Gary Harsnett - Nov 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jon Lipsey - Nov 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Danielle Meyers - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was wonderful, the communication was excellent, and I got the result that I wanted.
- William Rimmel - Oct 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I could not be happier with the outcome of my trial and experience that I had with Jagdeep , a very professional and smart attorney that works very hard for his clients I have already and would always recommend Ernest and Associates
- Michael Brown - Aug 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

My lawyer was super cool and helped me
With my trouble
- Hailey - Aug 01, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
- Robert Goldshot - Jun 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ron Carter - Jun 20, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
First expereince with Court but it all went well when Jagdeep took our case. He was knowedgleable, compassionate and always available to consult with
- Ahmaz B - Jun 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Skylar Maag - Jun 14, 2022



Ernst & Associates | 212 West 8th Street, CINCINNATI OH , United States