Google Review
5 stars
What a wonderful and caring business. Thank you for showing your support to us military members. Thank you again.
- Triston Urban - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best experience I have ever had!
Great assurance and calming attitude.
Confidence from experience.
I recommend to anyone in need do not hesitate to reach out.
- Eric Hale - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- james mortimore - Aug 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mathew Ernst and his associates went above and beyond the call of duty. Top notch attorney. Takes care of his clients.
- Jason Hamilton - Jul 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It is solved directly. I’m thankful to Jagdeep very professional.
- Baby Back - May 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jamie Wagoner - May 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Received a more than favorable outcome. Experience and contacts of Ernst & Associates definitely paid off with results. I would recommend them if you find yourself in a jam.
- Michael Smith - May 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Nothing short of awesome! Made the process I was going through painless, highly recommend!!!
- Neptune926 - May 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Darlie Obas - Feb 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I hired Matt upon a referral of a well-respected friend. I’m ever grateful that I went with his referral. Matt helped me understand the different scenarios of my case. He talked me through any questions I had and assured me of his confidence in helping me out. He was very personable and was always sharing his outlook on my case.

As far as my court case, having a highly confidential lawyer at my side put me at ease and when the Judge went in an unexpected direction, Matt stood firm on the ground and fought for my rights to prove that judge wrong! He literally went into the judge’s quarters, behind closed doors and a challenged the judge’s decision. Screaming at him for justice! Not many lawyers would have taken a stance like that. As a result, I got a reduction in my case that I was very pleased with. Its instances like this, where Matt proves knowledgeable, dependable and verse in the legal community.

I also was very pleased that if Matt was not available to talk to right away I was able to talk to Adam S. who’s his colleague, Adam was very professional and attentive to my questions regarding payments.
- Gary Harsnett - Nov 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jon Lipsey - Nov 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Danielle Meyers - Nov 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was wonderful, the communication was excellent, and I got the result that I wanted.
- William Rimmel - Oct 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I could not be happier with the outcome of my trial and experience that I had with Jagdeep , a very professional and smart attorney that works very hard for his clients I have already and would always recommend Ernest and Associates
- Michael Brown - Aug 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

My lawyer was super cool and helped me
With my trouble
- Hailey - Aug 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Robert Goldshot - Jun 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ron Carter - Jun 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
First expereince with Court but it all went well when Jagdeep took our case. He was knowedgleable, compassionate and always available to consult with
- Ahmaz B - Jun 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Skylar Maag - Jun 14, 2022 - Reviewed on Google