Emerald Valley Towing in Eugene is a paragon of professionalism and punctuality in the towing industry. Garnering high praise for their swift and proficient service, they specialize in not just towing but also in providing insightful advice that saves customers time and money. Whether it's a battery issue or a car lockout, their team is equipped to handle challenges with expertise and courtesy. Clients commend their ability to deliver quality service, from carefully transporting non-operational vehicles to offering convenient payment options. With a commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction, Emerald Valley Towing is highly recommended for reliable and efficient towing services.
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient, friendly, and fair. If you need a tow, Emerald Valley Towing is an excellent choice.
Dispatch office was professional and the driver was a pleasure to work with.
- Steven Yett - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick friendly tow service partnered with Progressive insurance. Thanks for the tow!!
- K P - Feb 15, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
A+ driver was very profession and had awesome communication would live to do business again anytime
- Jonathan S. - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- pompilo mendoza - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Polite, fast and efficient employee. Enjoyable to work with and if needed will be calling emerald valley for towing again.
- Leaked99 (FrankyFrank12345) - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Aaron was a rockstar! My car broke down. We had hundreds of dollars of groceries in the car. Your driver kindly waited for a ride to come and pick us up and also pick up the groceries. Then when our ride got there, your driver helped transfer the groceries from one vehicle to another. He was incredibly professional and kind and thorough in everything he did. We so appreciate your professionalism. You guys are the best!
- Bobbi Robinson - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and friendly service. Waited all day for a different company to come and they never showed...called emerald and they were there within the hour! Amazing job
- Jenn Ng - Jan 30, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Prompt, professional, and friendly. I have used them through my insurance's roadside assistance benefit, as well as privately. Highly trusted and recommended.
- Lynne K - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Polite, and courteous.
Made sure our truck was safely transported to the shop. The driver was very professional.
- Cathy McGilvery - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and prompt
- Eunice Argueta Cabral - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and kind
- Mandi Bloomer - Jan 23, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Emerald Valley did an outstanding job helping me after my car was disabled on the freeway in the middle of nowhere. A special thanks to ***** and his dispatcher for taking such good care of me when my insurance company had problems getting me roadside assistance. Very professional, polite and prompt service.
- Tom S - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Precht (Susi) - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Olsen - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was very professional. He did an awesome job parking my car where I asked him. Definitely would use this company again.
- Hollie Murphy - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient and friendly. Grateful I could count on them to help when I needed it most.
- Lisa Marie Lynch - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and easy! Friendly too
- Emily Austin - Nov 20, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great service and hospitality following an accident by cottage grove. Picked up me, my car and my wheelchair, and let me hang out while I waited for a friend to come down to get me from Seattle.
- Michael M. - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I hit a deer on Jasper road and they came out and loaded up my vehicle within 30 minutes. He even waited with me until my daughter could pick me up.
- kalypso cascade - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Timely, friendly and efficient service
- Rick Bates - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, friendly, accommodating, great communication from everyone I spoke with. I’d definitely use them again. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
- Meghan Krantz - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast, very kind, very affordable. Thank you!!
- Pat Matheson - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- eric - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Took amazing care of me and the car the whole time kept open communication and were super friendly!
- Parrish J. Argente - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a really good experience with this company when I had to get my old VW van towed to the shop. I have used them previously and will call them again in the future.
- Devon Hielsberg - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Pablo Garcia - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great price and speedy service! They were even willing to work with me and Aaron was a great help throughout and made sure I was on time for my tire change!
- Atlas Bredalen - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, fast, service, thank you!
- Kelly N - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind, and curtious
- Kristi Bliss - Sep 06, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I called for Roadside service on 9/5/23. Within less than an hour Emerald Valley Towing arrived at my location. The two gentlemen who arrived to help me provided outstanding customer service. They were very friendly and extremely helpfully. If I ever need Roadside service again I sincerely hope Emerald Valley Towing and their excellent staff is dispatched.
- Kathy D. - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Driver was on time waited for my Uber to arrive before leaving with my rental smooth transaction
- Hasan Lot - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and knowledgeable. Very courteous and helpful.
- andy gilbert - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I can't remember the tow truck drivers name but he was very understanding and kind. The dispatch lady, Deena I believe was very nice and understanding aswell.
Very good experience.
- Anastazsa Ragatz - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service!
Service: Special vehicle towing
- Jim CARP - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tony Blanks - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
MIKE was beyond AWSOME!!! Mike was super on first tow; Jake was also great on the second two. Very best service I've had from a towing company.
- Kay L-R - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very thankful for this company! Jake came to my rescue within a half hour when my vehicle died. He was proffesional, courteous, and kind. I have worked with other employees here and had similar experiences with them as well. Big thank you to Jake, James, Amber, and the Emerald Valley Team!
- Tana S - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Maria Guadalupe Muñoz Pedraza - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley Grable - Aug 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I called Emerald Valley Towing cause they were on a sign at my apartment complex. They ended up being speedier, cheaper and more efficient then anyone else I called. The price was about half of anyone else.
Do not remember the gentleman's name that helped me;however, he backed up, had it hooked up, and was on his way in like five minutes!
5 stars
- William B. - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, professional with no problems.
- Robert Crumley - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful people to work with. Professional and just a good experience all around. Thank you!
- Ricky Sr Currier - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt, polite and knowledgeble
- Penny Johnson - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, Friendly and took great care of my car!
- Pam Blakely - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a great experience from a business! Jake was a very nice guy. He got to us fast, and he was friendly. I would absolutely call them again because of Jake.
- John Bell - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jake called us to let us know that he would be there much quicker than the app indicated...that was a relief! Then it took just seconds to get us jumped and on the road He was a super friendly guy. Exactly who you would like to show up and help when you need it! Thank you Jake!!!
- Judy B - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I needed a jump. They were quick in responding and called multiple times to let me know how long I’d be waiting.
- Sandra B - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were quick to respond. Very professional and safe. Thanks Jake. Will use them again if needed.
- Robert Armstrong - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly service… The driver is really a good guy and does a great job… I like them and have used their services several times…
- Michael Evoniuk - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Aziz Hilal - Jun 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Only been a couple days since needed their service. I've told probably a dozen people how great the experience was!
- Joanne H. - Jun 08, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
He called when he was twenty minutes away and was very polite. The best roadside assistance ever! Thank you!
- Christina B - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A buddy and I were working on a motor swap and we were able to get some help with transporting the cars back to the house on a short notice. Thank you guys!
- Razihel - Jun 06, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Boat trailer bearing failed on I5. Was heading back home to Medford. EVT had the right equipment and sent two capable men and safely loaded boat and trailer onto a flat bed to get it to Les Schwab for repair. Happy with their service!
- Jon G. - Jun 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mike was super helpful and quick to help get my car to the shop for a new tire. I would definitely use his service again.
- Ryann McNerney - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mike kept me informed of his ETA, and was courteous and professional. Great job with my car.
- Mark Lerfald - Jun 01, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
On time, polite, patient, understanding and safe humorous thurough, punctual
- Karen F - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
JAKE was fantastic, on time, super communicative, and so very professional and courteous. Highly recommend Emerald Valley Towing!
- Karen Topping - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jake did a absolute great job 👏 delivered our vehicle to its destination took great care of our truck.
- Russ Davis - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a rental car that had transmission problems at the Oregon Coast. This isn’t something one expects and could’ve put even more strain on our stay, but through praying for God’s help, found Emerald Towing and specifically JAKE!! He decided to come all the way out from Eugene to Yachats where we were staying and arrive after midnight and deliver the car back to PDX!!! Who does that?!?! Jake does. What a blessing —-it truly gave us gals such comfort! My sister has a car to get us back to get another vehicle. Meantime we are relieved to send the bum rental on it’s way.

Thank you Jake. You really went above and beyond. Unbelievable!

Hope your trip was safe back to PDX.

God Bless!!!!
- Heidi Day - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I give this business a five star, Jake has the best customer service I have experienced in a very long time. He was on time. He was kind, top notch individual. We will use him for towing services always! Thank you for saving the day!
- Colleen Byers - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jake was awesome!
- Angela Hixson - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I didn’t have to wait very long they arrived very quick. Very kind and helpful!
- Marnie Vasquez - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jacob was very professional!
Good customer service
Highly recommended
- Fabian Jimenez - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and efficient. Excellent service.
- Draft Dive - May 10, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Very nice gentlemen came to help me. Service was fast and efficient. Would definitely use them again.
Thank you!
- She Who J. - May 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- al Adeano - May 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
They are amazing and have used them a few times! Thanks again for always being such help

- Ducky H. - May 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan was very professional and arrived very quickly.
- Steve Banning - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend this company
- Malayna Dogali - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The best experience in towing my vehicle. The driver was very helpful and communicative! He took the time to find me considering I didn’t give an accurate address and was very prompt.
- S Martinez - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast service, great tow driver, I’d use them again forsure !!
- Robert Herold - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Emerald for getting my car towed to the mechanic! The driver was very nice
- Vi - Apr 26, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Great service by **** who actually got our SUV running (would not shift out of park) so we could safely make the 1.5 hour drive home. Polite, kind, patient. Would definitely use them again if needed in the ******, ****** area.
- Beth E - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brian Roman - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sonny Boyer - Apr 19, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent service. The person who helped me could not have been more friendly or helpful
- Bob A. - Apr 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- karen tapper - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service was great
- Donna Wile - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rachel Nunya - Apr 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver contacted me ahead of the given time by my insurance carrier indicated. When the driver arrived, he was friendly and professional. The truck was off and away in less than 10 minutes and delivered to the mechanic safely.
- Russ Hunt - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and easy process with great communication. Thank you Ryan!
- Shari Watson - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great communicators and they arrived when they promised.
- Cliff Piper - Apr 06, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Jake was the best. So knowledgeable and kind! Really appreciate all the help.
- Bobbi B. - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were great. Responded quickly and were pleasant. Didn’t charge a ridiculous price.
Services: Car lockouts, Local hauling
- Dylan McAuliffe - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super fast, easy process, courteous driver.
- Lorie Peterson - Mar 28, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
fast friendly safe service !!!!!!!!!!
- Brian B. - Mar 28, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
My car broke down on the way home from vacation. Driver Jason responded quickly with a call back to me to let me know his eta. Confirmed my location and was there in the estimated time frame. He was super nice and had a great attitude. The service truck was clean and thankfully warm as it was a cold day. He quickly reviewed my needs and loaded up my car and he knew the exact location where he needed to drop it off. I couldn't be happier with this service. Thank you so much.
- Heidi H. - Mar 27, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
My catalytic converter was stolen from my car and I needed it to be towed to a shop for repair. Jake called me beforehand with an ETA and arrived on time. Very friendly service and no problems. I would recommend this company to others for sure!
- Kirsten F. - Mar 27, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Ryan was great, so friendly. He really went above and beyond to help my son and I out of a tough sitution on what had turned into a very stressful day. His helpfulness, kindness and humor really ended the day on positive note.
- Noble F. - Mar 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jake was great when my car got wrecked today! He called us as soon as he got the information and let us know his ETA. He was very personable and took my car quickly to the shop. Thank you Jake. 10/10 recommend!
Service: Car towing
- Chloe Shaw - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and professional
- Eugene Davenport - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Car towing
- Jim Gilberts - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really nice guy , well mannered, even being from out of town he still was nice and asked what was wrong with it and what happend. The local tow companies never have asked a single thing and are rude as hell. Were as the guy was ligetamently concerned and caring about everything. I wish this company was local id go threw this company anytime hand down the best ive known, experienced and or have had to use in my entire life. Thank you guys for your help i greatly appreciate it.
Service: Car towing
- Sarah Cook - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I will recommend emerald city to anyone who needs their services.
Fast and kept in touch 10 out of 10
Service: Car towing
- ron wallace - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The tow arrived in under the ETA and performed the tow quickly and efficiently. Great job.
Service: Local hauling
- Paul C - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best service in town!
Service: Car towing
- Tiffany Aguila - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The young man was super helpful and nice ! I have a great experience there :) I was very happy with my experience !
Service: Battery
- Linda Doerner - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, show up on time, knew what they were doing, and very polite.
Service: Car towing
- Connie Tedro - Mar 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On time, very knowledgeable and careful while loading and unloading our lowered legacy gt.
Service: Special vehicle towing
- Chris K - Mar 14, 2023

123>


Emerald Valley Towing | 3980 W. 12th Ave, Eugene OR 97402, United States