Emerald Valley Towing in Eugene is a paragon of professionalism and punctuality in the towing industry. Garnering high praise for their swift and proficient service, they specialize in not just towing but also in providing insightful advice that saves customers time and money. Whether it's a battery issue or a car lockout, their team is equipped to handle challenges with expertise and courtesy. Clients commend their ability to deliver quality service, from carefully transporting non-operational vehicles to offering convenient payment options. With a commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction, Emerald Valley Towing is highly recommended for reliable and efficient towing services.
Google Review
5 stars
- Universal Comfort Heating and Cooling - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We are very grateful for Emerald Valley Towing and would recommend to anyone needing a tow. Everyone I spoke to was kind and professional. Mike provided us with excellent service and went above and beyond to get our car home safely.
- Hope Slawinski - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My technician from Emerald Valley was incredibly helpful and kind and I would definitely recommend them again for any towing needs. Thanks!
- Lilla Pivnick - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable.
- Kenneth Lee Eyre - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always great service! Very professional and respectful. Arrives very quickly so barely any wait time
- Linda Harper - Jul 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brandon was fabulous. He took the time to assess the best plan , gave me a jump and followed me to the repair shop. He stayed with me until the repair shop diagnosed the problem w the battery. He is a credit to your company. I wish I had thought to give him a tip. He deserved one. Karen
- AK Watson - Jul 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Knena Santos - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and kind
- Crystal Sheffield - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Once they got to my father’s car, they were quick and friendly to do the towing job.
- Monica Dring - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were quick to get here and quick to open my car door. Thank you so much!
- Betsy Blum - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The company kept me informed on the ETA of the tow truck continuously. The driver called me to ensure where the car was at. He also gave me an ETA. The driver arrived on time, very professional, very courteous, and loaded the car quickly and efficiently. I was notified by the company as well as the dealership when the car arrived to the repair facility.
- Ron Hockett - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The young man who responded to our location was very prompt and courteous. We were able to continue to my Wife's next appointment and to drive home.
THANK YOU!
- lonnie shields - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joey Campbell - Jun 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service providers
- Trisha Allen - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Availability was great. Everyone I talked with was pleasant, and communication was good. More expensive than the two I called prior who couldn't pickup until next day, just another thing I write off to convenience.
- Jayson Winona - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick response after I was involved in an accident. Careful and courteous operator named Aaron. Excellent service!
- Kelia Kindred - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brandon with Emerald Valley Towing was awesome! He was very courteous, prompt and explained exactly what he was doing. I would highly recommend Brandon and Emerald Valley Towing.
- Sybille Mackenzie - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Darien Mann - Jun 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was the second time using Emerald Valley Towing and both have been positive. The driver was friendly and did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.
- Curtis S. - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Christina Edlund - Jun 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The tow truck driver was amazing. He was there in a very reasonable amount of time and very courteous. Went put of his way to help us by switching tow trucks to be able to accommodate 2 passengers. Made us feel like his was really interested in what happened and was very engaging with conversation to help put our minds in other places instead of the stress of the situation. Would recommend them to everyone.
- Mike Montecino - Jun 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great vibe. Makes light out of a difficult time. Flexible.
- kimber jensen - Jun 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Emerald valley was amazing. I have AAA and my car broke down and was a major hazard in the road. Aaa wouldn't be there for about 2 hours but the police were going to tow the car because of the hazard. I call the emerald valley to see if they could help and get there sooner. I explained my situation to them and they had a tow truck out to me within 30 minutes. They are absolutely amazing. Saved me a lot of hassle. And money , it
would have cost a lot more for the police to tow it and then get it impounded and then get it towed to the mechanic. Emerald valley brought it right to the mechanic. My driver Mike was awesome!!
- Darlene Waters - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marc Ditlefsen - Jun 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I needed to have my car towed to the repair shop. The driver called me to let me know he was on his way. He was friendly and fast. Excellent experience.
- Kathy Rasmussen - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Aaron was our tow truck driver! He was very knowledgable and did an amazing job! We will forever use emerald valley towing. Thank you so much!
- Kala Iverson - May 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was prompt and efficient. The truck was taken directly to Small World Auto check that afternoon. He did a great job. Thanks
- Joe Briggs - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, friendly, prompt and easy to work with. I appreciate you so much.
- mtn fern - May 23, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Took less time for driver to arrive, very quick and polite. Would recommend the eugene ****** branch to others
- Garrett F - May 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tony - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really nice people. I have used them twice. Dispatch is friendly and helpful. Both drivers who helped us were quick to communicate and arrive, courteous and helpful, and careful with our vehicle. The first time they helped us, they gave me some advice about dealing with my car insurance company that ended up saving me a big headache.
- Alisha Moore - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very quick service, my driver Mike was great, would use them again in an instant.
- Mike Dutra - May 03, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Emeralds Valley has always met our needs in a timely manner abd *******************
- Huda L - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
If I could give this towing company 10 stars...I would. Our vehicle broke down 1.5 hours away from home. The guy was extremely fast getting to us for a tow. The driver who was working on the morning of 4/15/23 was extremely knowledgeable, sympathetic, empathetic, courteous, and kind. He even drove us to the automotive repair shop! They have our business from now on. Please give that man a raise and promotion!
- ClassicMikeCade - Apr 16, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Emerald Valley towing provided an exceptional experience I have not had with other towing services. The service was dispatched quickly and driver **** was attentive to my detailed instructions and saved me time by not requiring me to repeat information I provided on first contact with dispatch. **** was very polite, professional and deferential and took care with his work. When the tow to ************** was completed I was texted a photo showing my car at the repair shop.While **** did not need to provide these extra details, the experience reminded me that even when being towed I am a customer receiving a service. This was completely different from what I have experienced from other services and drivers.Emerald Valley has won my future business!Thank you!
- Todd W - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Wymore - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was very nice and helpful to make sure that I was able to get in and out of the safely because I am disabled.
- David Polon - Apr 03, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
They were there when they said they would be, the best service for all who need a tow . Friendly staff and great value I will contact them again if a need a tow or road side assistance. Thank you Emerald Valley Towing.
- Anita Y. - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They took care of everything!
- Susan Newbury - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lonnie Wiese - Mar 26, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Was quick and got my car where it needed to be. Thanks would use this service again.
- Joshua B. - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The tow truck driver arrived early. He was very kind and efficient. There was not a problem at all and we got to Kendall Toyota quickly and easily.
Thank you.
- Ani Hamilton - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mike was an amazing tow truck driver. Thank you so very much.
- Kristi Bliss - Mar 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris Jackson - Mar 13, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Very capable and courteous service!!! Fast and did a wonderful job! They arrived at my workplace and finished the job quickly and efficiently. They even informed me of a possible discount on services that I was unaware about. I'm so very grateful for their efforts!
- Jill S. - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mike really helped ease my anxiety and stress in a situation with my car last night. After going to a bday dinner for my dad, I came back to my car not starting. It was cold, pouring rain, and late. This was less than ideal and Mike eased the stress of the situation and genuinely helped out with his calm demeanor. He knew a lot about the company and even gave some helpful places in town that could look at my car! Thank you so much Mike for making the whole thing painless!
- Tabby Delorme - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind and Professional. Would recommend.
- Dallas Howard - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient, friendly, and fair. If you need a tow, Emerald Valley Towing is an excellent choice.
Dispatch office was professional and the driver was a pleasure to work with.
- Steven Yett - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick friendly tow service partnered with Progressive insurance. Thanks for the tow!!
- K P - Feb 15, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
A+ driver was very profession and had awesome communication would live to do business again anytime
- Jonathan S. - Feb 14, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Ill never use anyone else Showed up on time Clean, courteous & professional
- Chuck R - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- pompilo mendoza - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Polite, fast and efficient employee. Enjoyable to work with and if needed will be calling emerald valley for towing again.
- Leaked99 (FrankyFrank12345) - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Aaron was a rockstar! My car broke down. We had hundreds of dollars of groceries in the car. Your driver kindly waited for a ride to come and pick us up and also pick up the groceries. Then when our ride got there, your driver helped transfer the groceries from one vehicle to another. He was incredibly professional and kind and thorough in everything he did. We so appreciate your professionalism. You guys are the best!
- Bobbi Robinson - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and friendly service. Waited all day for a different company to come and they never showed...called emerald and they were there within the hour! Amazing job
- Jenn Ng - Jan 30, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Prompt, professional, and friendly. I have used them through my insurance's roadside assistance benefit, as well as privately. Highly trusted and recommended.
- Lynne K - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Polite, and courteous.
Made sure our truck was safely transported to the shop. The driver was very professional.
- Cathy McGilvery - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and prompt
- Eunice Argueta Cabral - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and kind
- Mandi Bloomer - Jan 23, 2024
BBB Review
5 stars
Emerald Valley did an outstanding job helping me after my car was disabled on the freeway in the middle of nowhere. A special thanks to ***** and his dispatcher for taking such good care of me when my insurance company had problems getting me roadside assistance. Very professional, polite and prompt service.
- Tom S - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Precht (Susi) - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Olsen - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was very professional. He did an awesome job parking my car where I asked him. Definitely would use this company again.
- Hollie Murphy - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient and friendly. Grateful I could count on them to help when I needed it most.
- Lisa Marie Lynch - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and easy! Friendly too
- Emily Austin - Nov 20, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great service and hospitality following an accident by cottage grove. Picked up me, my car and my wheelchair, and let me hang out while I waited for a friend to come down to get me from Seattle.
- Michael M. - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I hit a deer on Jasper road and they came out and loaded up my vehicle within 30 minutes. He even waited with me until my daughter could pick me up.
- kalypso cascade - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Timely, friendly and efficient service
- Rick Bates - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, friendly, accommodating, great communication from everyone I spoke with. I’d definitely use them again. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
- Meghan Krantz - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast, very kind, very affordable. Thank you!!
- Pat Matheson - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- eric - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Took amazing care of me and the car the whole time kept open communication and were super friendly!
- Parrish J. Argente - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a really good experience with this company when I had to get my old VW van towed to the shop. I have used them previously and will call them again in the future.
- Devon Hielsberg - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Pablo Garcia - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great price and speedy service! They were even willing to work with me and Aaron was a great help throughout and made sure I was on time for my tire change!
- Atlas Bredalen - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, fast, service, thank you!
- Kelly N - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind, and curtious
- Kristi Bliss - Sep 06, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I called for Roadside service on 9/5/23. Within less than an hour Emerald Valley Towing arrived at my location. The two gentlemen who arrived to help me provided outstanding customer service. They were very friendly and extremely helpfully. If I ever need Roadside service again I sincerely hope Emerald Valley Towing and their excellent staff is dispatched.
- Kathy D. - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Driver was on time waited for my Uber to arrive before leaving with my rental smooth transaction
- Hasan Lot - Sep 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and knowledgeable. Very courteous and helpful.
- andy gilbert - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I can't remember the tow truck drivers name but he was very understanding and kind. The dispatch lady, Deena I believe was very nice and understanding aswell.
Very good experience.
- Anastazsa Ragatz - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service!
Service: Special vehicle towing
- Jim CARP - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tony Blanks - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
MIKE was beyond AWSOME!!! Mike was super on first tow; Jake was also great on the second two. Very best service I've had from a towing company.
- Kay L-R - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very thankful for this company! Jake came to my rescue within a half hour when my vehicle died. He was proffesional, courteous, and kind. I have worked with other employees here and had similar experiences with them as well. Big thank you to Jake, James, Amber, and the Emerald Valley Team!
- Tana S - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Maria Guadalupe Muñoz Pedraza - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashley Grable - Aug 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I called Emerald Valley Towing cause they were on a sign at my apartment complex. They ended up being speedier, cheaper and more efficient then anyone else I called. The price was about half of anyone else.
Do not remember the gentleman's name that helped me;however, he backed up, had it hooked up, and was on his way in like five minutes!
5 stars
- William B. - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, professional with no problems.
- Robert Crumley - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful people to work with. Professional and just a good experience all around. Thank you!
- Ricky Sr Currier - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt, polite and knowledgeble
- Penny Johnson - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, Friendly and took great care of my car!
- Pam Blakely - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a great experience from a business! Jake was a very nice guy. He got to us fast, and he was friendly. I would absolutely call them again because of Jake.
- John Bell - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jake called us to let us know that he would be there much quicker than the app indicated...that was a relief! Then it took just seconds to get us jumped and on the road He was a super friendly guy. Exactly who you would like to show up and help when you need it! Thank you Jake!!!
- Judy B - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I needed a jump. They were quick in responding and called multiple times to let me know how long I’d be waiting.
- Sandra B - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were quick to respond. Very professional and safe. Thanks Jake. Will use them again if needed.
- Robert Armstrong - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly service… The driver is really a good guy and does a great job… I like them and have used their services several times…
- Michael Evoniuk - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Aziz Hilal - Jun 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Only been a couple days since needed their service. I've told probably a dozen people how great the experience was!
- Joanne H. - Jun 08, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
He called when he was twenty minutes away and was very polite. The best roadside assistance ever! Thank you!
- Christina B - Jun 07, 2023

123>


Emerald Valley Towing | 3980 W. 12th Ave, Eugene OR 97402, United States