E-vergent, located in Franksville, is a beacon of connectivity for residents seeking top-notch internet services. With a reputation for professionalism and quality, they offer seamless experiences, even in rural areas where options were once limited. Customers rave about their ability to stream and browse simultaneously without interruption, thanks to E-vergent's reliable and efficient service. The premium packages live up to expectations, ensuring not a single outage disrupts the digital flow. Installation is praised for being painless, with technicians like Dan and Andrew receiving accolades for their expertise and customer care. E-vergent's commitment to excellence is evident in their responsive follow-ups, ensuring satisfaction. This company comes highly recommended for anyone looking to upgrade their internet experience with speed and reliability.
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Sales team very friendly and helpful. Tech showed up next day for installation and was super friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend! Thanks!!
- Adam Gonzales - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and fast support
- Michael Beadle - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The installer was on time, prompt in his service, and good at explaining everything. He was polite and made sure everything worked. Very, very pleased with him and e-vergent.
- Karen Deverell - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So refreshing to deal with a company that has people who care, aren't working off of scripts to help solve your issues, and are so likable! Great job E-vergent getting fast and reliable internet out in to the sticks!! I'm glad I could come back to such a wonderful company.
- charlotte goodrich - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and professional installation. The technician, Jermey, worked quickly and was very helpful answering questions and installing the equipment to our preferences.
Thanks to Mike for the excellent customer service from the office and to Jeremy for the instal.
- VVu1f Guard - Dec 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy installed my new service lines. He was courteous and professional. Took time to answer all my questions.I am very pleased with E-Vergent !
- Fran Ano - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mike was outstanding with the office support and Jeremy was outstanding in the field. Hooking and setting up the service. Highly recommend.
- Jim Clark - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Swift, solid installation and service. I’m very pleased.
- Thomas C. Reeves - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Swift, solid installation and service. I’m very pleased.
- Thomas C. Reeves - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I just got E-vergent installed in my house and I couldn't be more satisfied. Jeremy and his helper were very professional and installed my service fast and answered all my questions. I ordered the 100m/100m speed and each speed test I do have the speed at 90m-97m. It's fast! Great job E-vergent!!!
- Curt Kowalczyk - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication ~ installation without issues ~ knowledgeable technician ~
- Kris Mccann - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Instaler did not leave house messy.Internet working fine no problems connecting equipment.Plesant to work with.
- James Bialk - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tabitha Presley - Oct 18, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
We recently moved out of the city & discovered Spectrum doesn’t service our new area. We were referred to E-vergent by the previous homeowner. Set up was easy and we haven’t had any issues with the service. We’re a household of 7 so we went with the ultimate package. It’s currently meeting all of our internet / streaming needs. We have better service with E-vergent than we did with Spectrum!!! Definitely recommend
- Lynette Hanley - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was explained well,any questions we had were answered.
- cheryl rodriguez - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Saige R - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good customer service
- Adrielle Gaston - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The service was truly exceptional. Very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. I highly recommend this provider.
- Julia Davies - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Recently got my home internet install by Chris. He did a great job installing everything, and it looks great. He was able to answer all of my questions.
- Nolan Warren - Jul 02, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
The process was super easy and they responded quickly. The service works very well at my location being out in the middle of nowhere.
- Dianna Lynn - Jun 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had Christoper as my service tech setting up my internet today and he did a fantastic job! Mike was my sales man and he made the whole process easy! Very grateful for them and the internet is working great!
- Autumn Watkins - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- SBurns6576 - May 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ocho..installed my internet was very friendly .knowledgeable. and did a great job...thanks..
- Scott Petersen - May 17, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Beth Collingbourne - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was very good 👍
- michael pritchett - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good job, Dan S.went extra mile to make sure things were working.
- Philip dont need to know - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am a new customer but have been very pleased with the customer service and now my high speed fiber optic internet!
- Tyler Murphy - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeanmark A'Kessler - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service! Install technician was friendly, knowledable and efficient! Very happy with the speed and service. Thank you!
- Betty Luebke - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
E-vergent did an awesome job . The guy was quick and did a great job. Thank you. 😊
- Jeannette Belzer - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So far the installation is good. The installer took the time to discuss alternatives and worked with us to achieve our desired configuration. The cable isn’t buried yet so I can’t comment on that aspect yet.
- Michael Mac Donald - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Finally have great internet. Dan the installer did a great job.
- Brian Rehm - Jan 31, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
installer was knowledgeable & friendly. He did a great job. Internet is way faster already
- Valerie Degerstedt - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had Dan as our technician he was very polite avery efficient getting his job done fast. We are very satisfied with the service provided today. 1/27/23
- Jeff Haase - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dan did an incredible job! Very kind and efficient. Thanks Evergent!
- jackie nettles - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- John Verhunce - Jan 20, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
the guy told us everything he was going to do. He was polite! It did not take very long! perfect directions on how to set our passwords.
- Michelle Tucker - Jan 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kreative Renovations - Jan 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our service tech ( Dan ) was professional in every manner. The office staff was prompt and courteous to my needs. Glad to have the high speed service in our house.
- Brian Goode - Dec 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The technicians that did the install were on time, polite, courteous and knowledgeable. They were very efficient as well.
- D Olszewski - Dec 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennifer Seldal - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Great internet connection compared to HughesNet. It took time to get connected and still need cable buried otherwise would have had 5 stars
- Cyndi Braun - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service experience! Prompt, professional installation. Looking forward to the speed and reliability of fiber internet!
- Elizabeth Hansen - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Easy transition
- Wendy Immel - Oct 29, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
great service and they do what they say. All are friendly and take care of their customers. Go Evergent!
- Ruth Mully - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Chris the installer was wonderful, I highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant with a great attitude.
- Lori Maddox - Oct 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Alecia Faber - Oct 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone from e-vergent that I have had contact with have been professional and answered all my questions. The internet service is far superior to the satellite service it replaced.
- Robert Anderson - Sep 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- James. H Sorensen Jr - Sep 28, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
I live in the country and didn’t have many options for internet providers and our hotspot wasn’t cutting it anymore. My neighbor recommended e-Vergent because they had never had any issues. Only 4 stars because they were like 3 hours late for instillation
(I think they forgot to put me on the schedule). Despite that, Ian and Chris and everyone else I talked to were extremely personable and kind and not in a fake professionally-sterile way,
genuinely real personable people at e-vergent.
Chris was our service tech and he was patient with me when I wanted to change the location of the router three times and finally decided to put it in a difficult spot. He did an excellent job explaining how things worked to me and then to my teenage son when I wasn’t available.
I didn’t really care to sign a three-year contract but understand that the company Has to protect themselves from flaky customers.
The Internet has been working great ever since and we’ve had no issues.
Keep up the realness in customer service ✌🏽
- Madison Peyer - Sep 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Our high speed internet was installed without any problems and is working perfectly. The installer was knowledgeable, professional and he was able to answer any questions we had. We are very satisfied!
- Roxanne Chud - Sep 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This is an excellent local company for our community. They are making it so our area can have fiberoptic instead of satellite. They have great customer service (especially Ian who answered many of my calls for IT assistance) and were very helpful for install. My home is off the road and one of the engineers came to my property to determine how best to get my home access. We worked together to get a pipe drilled to my home for access. They have been great and I look forward to being one of their customers.
- Cory - Sep 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeffrey Thoennes - Sep 09, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Awesome customer service.
- Tricia Dunar - Aug 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Our technicians were great! They worked with our needs and went above and beyond to make sure we had great internet service. I highly recommend E-Vergent!!
- Sara Gauthier - Aug 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- John Reihansperger - Jul 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jason Polzin - Jul 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I found myself without Internet Access due to my "Hot Spot" provider turning my "Hot Spot" with no warning due to a change in their plans. e-vergent "stepped up" and got me back online with great service in less than a week.

I'm looking forward to their Fiber Service coming soon.
- Douglas White - Jul 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy with the service I received from e-vergent.
- shirley gresk - Jul 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice technician, he was fast and polite. Very happy with our high speed internet!
- Melissa Suerth - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very satisfied with the installation!
- James Linstroth - Jun 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The guys that put this in was excellent and very knowledgeable. They sure knew what they were doing. Very well trained. I would recommend them in a heart beat. I have never seen such professional work done as I seen today. Great jobs guys!!!! Also very polite and friendly... Answered all questions too.
- Linda Kujac - May 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- jerry Hunt Sr - Feb 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Quest - Feb 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeffrey Blohm - Feb 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Tamara Corazalla - Feb 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Luisa Marin Navarrete - Feb 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Rural but I needed fast connectivity. Mike at E-vergent answered every question, the techs patiently walked my property to ensure we had the best sight line to their tower and within 2 hours we were up and running! Reasonable rates too. Big recommendation
- Jenny Sampson - Jan 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great - Personalized - Service from initial all with Steve/Josh through install by Eric and Andy…

Highly recommend E-Vergent for your internet service especially in rural outer areas where service is limited!!

Fantastic Experience…(:
- mike condon - Jan 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Best access to the internet I've had.
- Allan Schroeder - Jan 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome …the installer Dan is the Man!!!
- Todd Hansen - Jan 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Came and installed antenna ran wires inside set up modem and wifi really good speed like 50mbs even though we are on the fringe
In a couple of hours.
Brilliant !
- Blake Denker - Jan 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Tyler Kostos - Jan 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, fast and reliable.
- Karina Valdes - Nov 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Bartelt (Joe's Chop Shop) - Nov 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- valerie depaul - Nov 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Coraima Beltran - Nov 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, explained everything in great detail. Installed everything quickly, I'm very pleased with the service.
- Paul Sebby - Nov 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dan was our installer and he did a great job. He is very knowledgeable of this whole system. When we had questions Dan was very patient with us. Our internet service has only been in operation a few days and it has been great.
- Sue Zeihen - Nov 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Our installers name was Dan. He was very professional and courteous and cooperative. He did an excellent job of installation. So far the reception has been fine.
- Lou and Cheryl Fowler - Oct 30, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Could not of had a better experience!
I spoke with Steven several times leading up to our install day and he was extremely helpful and accommodating.
Our techs arrived on time, we’re professional and installed quickly.
I even got a follow up call from Steven the day after to make sure everything was okay and ensure we were happy with everything.
Would recommend!
- Kristin Deschner - Oct 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- James Hilt - Oct 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the installation and service from Evergent. Going from Satellite to the fiber optic internet has truly improved the speed.
- Amanda Thierfelder - Sep 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Only reliable internet service in the rural area that i live. Install was painless, service is fast and efficient. Installer suggested that i trimmed some trees off in the distance just to be sure i never had interrupted service. Thank you!
- Bryce Trevino - Sep 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Siggeman - Aug 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The installer did a great job hooking up our internet during a move into our new home. No issues to speak of. I would definitely recommend E-vergent for internet.
- Mark Kowalski - Aug 12, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Steve was quick to listen and help me with what I needed! The tech who came to my house was excellent!! His name was Andrew!! He took the time to answer all my questions, extremely efficient with the job he did!! Will definitely recommend E-vergent to my family and friends!!! I posted on my Facebook page right after Andrew left and tagged E-vergent!! Please feel free to take a look on my page!! The quality is amazing!!!!
- Susan Paulus - Jul 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful customer service. Seamless experience when we moved from one residence to another. We live in a relatively rural area so internet options were all very subpar until we discovered e-vergent. We can now stream entertainment AND delete emails at the same time! Highly recommended.
- Steve Ryder - Jul 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Anthony Muchka - Jul 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Sales through Installation- Simply, easy, efficient- great internet service!
- Katie Banks - Jul 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We absolutely love E-Vergent! We have had them for 5 months and not one outage! We pay for the premium package and it’s doesn’t disappoint. Would recommend 100%.
- Pam Fowler - Jul 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Janell Wise - Jul 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great set up, love the products, awesome people
- Mandee Kimball - Jun 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Chris Verveniotis - Jun 25, 2021



e-vergent | 2524 76th Street, Franksville WI 53126, United States