At Dr. Amy Dunetz's clinic in Davie, patients are welcomed into a warm and professional environment where they are treated like family. Renowned for her exceptional diagnostic skills and gentle bedside manner, Dr. Dunetz and her dedicated staff provide top-notch podiatric care. They prioritize patient comfort and are lauded for their punctuality and efficiency. Whether it's a routine check-up or a more complex procedure, Dr. Dunetz's personalized approach and commitment to patient education stand out. Her practice is a trusted destination for those seeking compassionate, expert podiatric attention, earning high recommendations from a community of satisfied patients.
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and comfortable
- Aide Patterson - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marie Bellitto - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Francine Luria - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jeffrey shneider - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The entire experience from entering the office through the procedure could not have been better. Dr. Dunetz and her entire staff are the best.
- Lawrence - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Elizabeth Figueroa - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly stuff. Excellent service!
- Elia Liolis - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service professional and kind.
- Robert Smith - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tanya Friedman - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marshall Fiedler - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am a new patient: fast check in, super friendly staff and Dr. Dunetz was amazing. I had trauma on one of my toe nails and I walked out with a new one! I was so worried but she set my mind at ease: professional, friendly, fast. Look no further, she is your doctor !
- Leslie Rios - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- dianne thompson - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for seeing my son on short notice. It's always a pleasure to come into a welcoming environment. Your staff is awesome.
- Jacquelyn Davis - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- John D'Errico - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I had a little better experience today.
- Linda Ray - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an outstanding experience with Dr. Amy and her team. The atmosphere of their establishment exudes a welcoming and serene ambiance. Every single person there is extremely amiable, content, and attentive. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Dr. Amy S. Dunetz to anyone, as she is truly remarkable.
- jodi prendergast - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quite professional. Treatment like a family.
- Jesus Gonzalez - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was completely satisfied with my visit to Dr. Dunitz.
- Jeffrey Schnur - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely appreciated and enjoyed my visit with dr Dunetz and her amazing staff. Felt very welcomed from the moment of my arrival. Professional and courteous staff. Will highly recommended
- Lily Sanchez - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Thank you.
- Arci M - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Cindy Goldenberg - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Esti Duchman - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome staff and doctor. The environment was inviting and very friendly. Dr. Dunetz, responded well and efficiently to my medical needs, she was very supportive, personal, and communicative.
I am looking forward to my next appointment. I highly recommend this facility
- Chan - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Dunetz was amazing today. She gave me thorough exam which included a laser treatment on my foot. I strongly recommend her.
- Adam Rentzer - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wow! What a great experience with this podiatrist and her staff. Recommend 100% im a fellow healthcare professional and her intervention was virtually pain free aside from quick numbing injection..
- Luis Napoles - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was so pleasant to enter an office with such a great ambiance. Dr Dunetz was very thorough without being terrifying, as happens so often
- Rosa Calvet - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Keryflex appointment went great, very personable team, very polite, and great service. Highly recommended!
- Harel K - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service!!!! Dr Amy is amazing!!!
- OSCAR Q - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Luis Rodriguez - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! The front office was very welcoming. I found out later that Dr Dunetz was among the friendly faces in the front office welcoming and conversing with patients. She is very unpretentious and acts like the rest of her stsff. Dr Dunetz was very knowledgeable and explained everything regarding my ailment and treatment to my satisfaction. I will be returning to Dr Dunetz's office in the future and highly recommend her services.
- Jimmy O - Oct 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lynn Anderson - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Dunetz gave me many options to address my concerns. No wait and great customer service.
- Karina Cowan - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first experience and I am impressed with Dr Dunetz and staff. The check in and procedure went well. There is good dr and patient relationship.
- Abramm Kupfer - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alice Goetz - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ira Schrager - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
No nonsense practice that gets right to it. COmpetent and proficient from the office staff to assistants to Dr. Dunetz herself. I found my new podiatrist...
- John Leonard - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- crp hwd - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- BRYAN PARSONS - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Pollakusky - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The facility looks clean and they're very caring and attractive with there patients. I was in and out
- Josephine Morris - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience as a new patient with Dr. Dunetz and her staff.
Dr. Dunetz is very professional with great bedside manners. I was so happy with her that I went home and made an appointment for my husband. I highly recommend her just as I was recommended to her by a friend.
- Maria Moreno - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Claudette Ares - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Amy Dunetz came highly recommended by a dear friend and after my appointment today, I know why. Dr. Dunetz and her staff are so professional, warm and friendly. Dr. Dunetz took the time to explain everything, fit me with foot supports, and guide me in the right direction to getting footwear that would help me.
- Lena Raza - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Dr Amy Dunetz. The staff makes you feel comfortable since you get in there. The place is very clean and Dr Dunetz is very kind and professional.
- Laura D - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandy Wolf - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Vira Ferreira - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent professional.
- Carlos Edde - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, friendly and an all around great experience. Thank you.
- Cliff Forbes - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Smooth and straight to the point. As a first time patient, I was welcomed open heartedly. Dr. Amy Dunetz quickly addressed the issue and purpose for my visit. Provided solution and treatment to help get rid of the fungus I’ve been dealing with for years. Excited for the progress!
- john tejada - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant and helped me Understand what's going on with my feet. Very professional and knowledgeable I am very happy to she fulfills all my needs
- Naysha Ramos - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Dunetz and her staff. Highly recommend!
- Krystal Dominguez - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was amazing and it was good to be seen in a timely manner
- Floyd Benton - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowlegeable
Friendly

Staff very helpful
Great work
- Tanya Alport - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandy K - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Superb care and management. Dr. Amy Dunetz has an excellent bedside manner and has made some very good suggestions for my foot care.
- Bernard Herzberg - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Amy is great. Highly recommended
- Eric Anders - Jun 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone in the office was really kind. Dr. Dunetz was professional, timely and answered all questions.
- Luba Tereshchuk - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Marshall Cohen - May 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Amy Dunetz was a very nice person. The overall experience was excellent. Dr. Dunetz was able to know exactly what i needed and took the time to explain what was happening to my foot. She was very patient and easy to talk to. I'm happy i chose her for my foot issues. ☺️😘
- Gwen Jones - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bridge 2 Life South Florida - May 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, so kind and gentle definitely would recommend.
- John Espinal - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Maria Tosco - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr.Dunetz was so great and tremendous help. She surpassed my expectations and helped heal my pain.
- Kailey Bowden - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doc is excellent at what she does she fixed my feet in just two visits, the staff very professional I highly recommend.
- Thomas Bossero - Mar 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Beyond the best Dr. Office I have been to. Was able to get same day appointment. Dr. Dunetz was very thorough and as busy as she was spent time with me.
- Scott Middleman - Mar 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Muy buena atención , esmerados en lograr su trabajo , muy agradecido por ayudarme en mi recuperación .
- Joseph MEZZALIRA - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Christian Beneby - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very kind staff, great experience would highly recommend to anyone else.
- Carvel Davie West - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Amy is one of the very nice and caring Doctors I've met in a long time I recommend her to a of my friends and family I noticed all of her patients gets treated the same her I wish her business very well.
- patricia rolle - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great podiatrist, knowledgeable. Wonderful staff and quick services
- Ita Zenny - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alvaro Posada - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Anita Hochman - Feb 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Did a great job. Would highly recommend !
- Donna Strong - Feb 14, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Elizabeth Diaz - Feb 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alan Walder - Jan 30, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Warm atmosphere and welcoming support staff.
- Sonata - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Arthur Earle - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been going to Dr. Dunetz for 20+ years. She always had a smile on her face, polite & does great work. Thanks why I’ve been going to her all this time. She is better than the best.
- Scott Blumberg - Jan 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Amy and staff are friendly, welcoming, experienced, knowledgeable, efficient. The doctor is excellent and brilliantly supported by everyone in the office from reception to medical assistants. I highly recommend this practice. Patients will receive the best in podiatric AND tender loving care.
- f h - Dec 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Good service and on time.
- HASHU GIDOOMAL - Dec 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable and great treatment.
- Lourdes Martin-Rosa - Dec 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Patty Sabates - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
this was an excellent doctor's visit experience. The staff was courteous and professional. I was treated by Dr. Amy Dunetz who explained everything that caused my discomfort. top notch service
- Rose White - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Staff and doctor were friendly and happy. Taken at appointment time. Office was clean Both my husband and myself needed to see doctor and both were very pleased. 😀
- Mary Hogan - Dec 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great doctor/office staff/office. Nothing more to say - just do it!
- Linda - Nov 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Morton perlroth - Oct 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great doctor , wonderful hands!!!
- Mila Mangeym - Oct 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you so much
- Jack F. Azad - Oct 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Mario Bacal - Oct 20, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
- MarLisa Screen-Edwards - Oct 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Hutt - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Walter Quiterio - Oct 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great patient care and attention. Prompt and excellent service.
- Darlene Gonzalez - Oct 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Dunetz and her staff are great. For years I was reluctant to go back to a podiatrist because I did not have great experiences in the past. I am glad I found Dr Dunetz! She made me feel comfortable and not embarrassed. I definitely recommend her.
- Joan Whitesell - Oct 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Dunetz is great.
- Hannah Weiler - Oct 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Lilybelle booboo - Oct 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Amy Dunetz is the best. Caring and knowledgeable.
- Paula Zeeman - Sep 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Dunetz was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable. Her staff, Esther and Carlane are incredibly nice and very efficient. 🤗🤗🤗
- hilda torres - Sep 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Eduardo Silberman - Sep 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Lidia Kuzina - Sep 20, 2022

123>


Dr. Amy Dunetz | 12525 Orange Dr, Davie FL 33330, United States