Google Review
5 stars
The employees at Christian Brothers Roofing were outstanding to work with. They thoroughly explained the insurance aspect as well as the installation procedures. They always were professional and easy to work with both administratively and on site.
A special recognition to Ashley, Cory, & Rick for making this project go very smoothly.
I would highly recommend Christian Brothers Roofing to anyone looking to get a new roof.
- john MCDONALD - Oct 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Christian brothers roofing is an amazing company to work with. They are honest, fair, and timely. We have been working with Tyson and he is a textbook professional. I always feel like the right person is doing the job when they send him over. Really can't speak highly enough about this company, they are great!
Services: Roof repair, Roof damage repair, Roof inspection
- Alan Gluck - Jul 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
My roof is reaching end of life and I needed it to hold on for another 9 months. I purchased the roof tune up package. I had a few loose shingles and a few minor leaks. I was not sure if this nominal investment would solve my problems. I was lucky to have Genna as my roof tech. He arrived on time. He was professional, listened to my concerns, showed me what needed to be done and explained what he could do; then did it!
In the end, I was very happy with the service and would consider them for my next job.
- Kirk Chase Leacock - Apr 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
I highly recommend! New roof was completed in one day.
Service: Roof installation
- E Knappen - Mar 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I highly Recommend Christian Brothers Roofing for roofing repair and/or install of complete roof. Shane is amazing he was able to help us with gathering information for our insurance company so that we could submit it. He was honest and truthful and didn't try to up sell us on things we didn't need. The company repaired our roof and we are satisfied with the results. Definitely will keep them for future usage we need it.
- Stokes F. - Dec 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Storm/wind damage roof repair, Roof installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Cory Landry - Nov 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Tom Roberts - Nov 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

barry the salesman was great to work with the crew did a good job and cleaned up afterwards . I love the color of my new roof .
Service: Roof installation
- trudi smith - Oct 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection, Storm/wind damage roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Eric Walker - Sep 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Storm/wind damage roof repair, Roof inspection, Roof repair, Roof installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Reda Pierre - Sep 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof inspection, Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Gretchen Horst - Sep 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Won’t use anyone else. Fair, professional, high quality, honest and great communication. Also…everyone is very nice! Very happy.
CJ
Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection, Storm/wind damage roof repair
- CJ Bentley - Sep 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Super nice and responsive, they came out very quickly. Tyson was wonderful and very knowledgeable and great about laying out all the different options from repair to replacement. I felt really comfortable with the level of expertise and service. :)
Service: Roof inspection
- Alexandra White - Sep 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

I had an excellent experience from the salesperson, site supervisor, roofers and clean up crew. The job was done in one day and the clean up was fantastic!! This is a company that does it right!!
- Rita Schmidt - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Responsiveness

I was impressed with the timely response & actual time it did to complete work. Responded well to request for pics before & after. Pleased that work is complete & hope no more problems will occur.
- Geri H. Cash - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof installation, Roof inspection
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Bill Bahan - Aug 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Storm/wind damage roof repair, Roof installation, Loft ventilation, Roof inspection
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Mike Higgins - Aug 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Roof inspection, Loft ventilation, Roof installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Ciprian Doaga - Aug 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- Joe Cusack - Aug 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
They have done several of our families properties, they did a really great job! I shopped around and their price and quality of work was what sold them once again.
- Nathan Williams - Feb 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Yelp Review
5 stars
Fix my roof leak in no time ! Awesome Lucas!
- ty k. - Feb 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Christine Kim - Feb 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Brian Morrow - Oct 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
They did a great job. They helped with filing the claim with my insurance. They showed up when they were supposed to and cleaned up after they were done. No nails left on my driveway. They did not damage any of my plants near the house. I love my new roof I would highly recommend them
- Tammy Martiny - Sep 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Steve Chen - Sep 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value
- Kendrick Charles - Sep 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- wg1750 - Aug 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve used Christian Brothers for several repairs and am always amazed by their professionalism and quality of work. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
- Egon Hinss - Aug 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Excellent company and employees. 5 star.
- Tyra G - Aug 22, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Facebook Review
5 stars
Completely lived up to what they stated before they began the job.
Highly recommend them if you need a roof replacement.
- Ron Shaffer - Aug 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Absolutely the best!
- Mark S - Aug 21, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jennifer Thompson - Aug 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review
4 stars
- William K - Aug 07, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Very professional. Showed up when promised and the work was done well and quickly! And my new roof looks wonderful!
- Kim B - Aug 02, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Patricia Hernandez - Aug 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great Roofing Contractor ... I would recommend anytime.
Very professional and does great work.
- Dwight Powell - Jul 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
- Sharon L - Jul 20, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great work, warranty and timely solutions. Will use again!
- Stephanie Hurley Guglielmo - Jul 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Maria Alice Freire - Jul 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Rashad Reynolds - Jul 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
We discovered a small hole in our roof and knew we needed a dependable, honest roofer. We asked a good friend for a recommendation and Christian Brother's Roofing was the name we were given. Wow! We were so pleased with this company from the time we made the first phone call to schedule a visit. Very nice customer service! They arrived as scheduled, inspected the roof, repaired our hole, took photos and explained what the problem was, made suggestions without being pushy. This company impressed me as being exactly what we wanted, a dependable, honest, knowledgeable, professional, insured roofing company! Thank you, Christian Brothers Roofing!
- Anne M. - Jun 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Amazon Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable, helpful, answered all my questions ...an overall very positive experience...
I would recommend them to anybody needing roof repair..
- Linda Denson - Jun 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Amazon
Amazon Review
5 stars
- Paco Fitzgerald - Jun 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Amazon
Google Review
5 stars
The work was beyond satisfactory. My entire roof was replaced in a day. They were efficient, professional, and the cleanup was superb! Wonderful customer service and Shane Lively is a great representative for the company. He answered all of my questions & made me feel confident in my decision to use their company.
- Rhonda Garrick - Jun 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We had a small roof leak, they came out quickly and fixed it right away! We were very happy with the service we received. Thank you!
- Bobby and Laurin Kendall - Jun 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional service at a reasonable price. Very satisfied customer. Would highly recommend.
- Gary Henkel - Jun 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Christian Brothers Roofing. They've done several small roof repairs for us that have saved us from replacing the whole thing. Very professional and polite. Give them a call!
- L M - Jun 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
So pleased with their work ethics!
Fully satisfied our concerns in every detail!
- Anna Chong - Jun 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Janelle Martin - Jun 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Corey one of the site leaders is amazing he treats you like family and really cares about everything being done to customer satisfaction and is really awesome hard working great guy! Thank you corey for all your heard work and maria for putting hours in on taking care of our house. Ashley u rock too yall are a truly fabulous company
- Melissa Gierok - Jun 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Tyson was right on time, very knowledgeable and helpful. He pinpointed the issues with the roof, fixed it with a temporary solution very reasonably and gave me a quote for the bigger long term solution we would need. Highly recommend calling them for any roofing issues.
- Arthur W. - Jun 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Christian Brothers Roofing installed a new roof for my home a few years back. Their work is solid, and continues to hold up to heavy rains and winds. My house has a "blind valley" where leaves collect and (previously) would dam up and force water under the shingles; the new roof got extra waterproofing there, and the new shingles make it easier to clear out leaves. Very helpful and knowledgeable folks throughout the business. I recommend them to neighbors, and suggest you consider them yourself!
- Joseph Beckenbach - Jun 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Melissa Boudoux - Jun 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Nickole Johnson - Jun 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Christian Brothers Roofing was terrific start to finish. Their office, sales, and roofing team were professional, friendly, and delivered a great product! Their clean up was terrific. They finished roofing in 1 day and cared about about quality and craftsmanship. I would recommend to others with confidence.
- Keith - Jun 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wish they would let us give more than 5 stars. Very very good experience.
- Steve Skinner - Jun 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tuong-Vi Ho - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great company! Office personnel are friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to work with. Service is timely & dependable. Their 1-year guarantee is very good. Our “go-to” roofing company.
- George Curtis - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
From beginning to end, the entire experience with the roof replacement was positive! Shane, Andy and the crew lead by Victor were all attentive to detail. I received several estimates and based on the experience, Christian Brothers Roofing provided the best value. I would recommend the company to anyone.
- Mark Barwick - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Christian Brothers Roofing got the job done at a reasonable cost. Everything was explained to me and answered all my questions. The appoinment had to be rescheduled due to rain and they were proactive in alerting me and finding a mutually convenient time.
- Jeannie L. - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
- Jim Robinson - Jun 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google