Google Review
5 stars
- Kenneth Furlow - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Chimney Sweeps makes my home maintenance EASY! They call when they say they are coming and will book you out for next year too all at one time.!! Highly recommend.
- Nancy Grady - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Both chimneys on our 42 yr old house needed the crowns replaced because the old ones were disintegrating. One chimney had a cracked flue. Chimney Sweeps of America did the repairs.

The crew doing the work was excellent and kept us informed throughout. The work took 2 days initially, and a partial day to remove the crown forms after the new concrete cured. They redid the flashing around both chimneys.

We are very pleased with the results.
- Justin C - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jacob was friendly, professional, and on time (actually a little bit early!), and left no mess.
- Brad Langdon - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Your rep Mark was awesome. He went way beyond what I expected. He actually installed a remote control for our fireplace that was missing for years. Made my day. Thanks chimney sweeps of America
- Dianne Lalena Sandberg - Sep 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Nate and his coworkers arrived on time, we’re very courteous and professional. They did a thorough inspection and took pictures to show us what parts needed repair.
- K H - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Trista deSousa - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I like that Chimney Sweeps is mindful of maintenance and upkeep of the performance of my wood burning insert. I am very happy with the appliance and their care!
- Marci Shaw - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Hotchkiss - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and friendly. Included information and instructions.
- Malissa Zoglman - Sep 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Have not had any work done yet, but the initial inspection and overall professionalism of the company was a breath of fresh air compared to some companies we have worked with recently. Nate did our inspection and was super informative and explained every thing that was going on with our unit. The company seemed very upfront about estimated prices and answered all of our questions. We look forward to working with them in the future.
- Callie Eddens - Sep 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, exceptional service with no complaints.
- Jeralyn Fokken - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Angie's List Review
5 stars
Efficient! Courteous! Punctual! What more could ya ask for?!
- Lawrence P. - Sep 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Angie's List
Google Review
5 stars
Chimney Sweeps of America has maintained and taken explicit care of the massive stone fireplace in my family cabin for years now. Initial check found a large crack in the flue caused by common settling. Installing a liner fixed several issues most of which included the likelihood of a chimney fire. Because this A-frame cabin is rented, I can't ensure what wood is being burned or how well the fireplace insert we added to increase efficiency was being cleaned. Annual-- biannual cleaning and inspection by Chimney Sweeps has kept this primary heat source functioning at its best. I love their service, communication, the report comes complete with pictures of the inside of the fireplace and chimney so areas of possible issue can be tracked from year to year for change. Great combination of old technology (brush scrubbing) and new (video close up inspection).
- Nanette Walker Smith - Sep 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Chimney Sweeps of America is the best company I have ever worked with. Mark, Nate, Tim, Joe and Patrick are the best craftsmen! All of the staff is technically quite proficient in each of their areas of expertise! Bravo to all!!!
- Margaret Ruttenber - Aug 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
been doing business with them for years from fireplace install to annual cleaning and safety check - always provided good service and follow-up
- Joseph T. - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite and efficient. Friendly and easy to work with.
- Brendan Drew - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Good communication, very competent workers. Arrived as schedule and completed work as promised.
- Vaughn G. - Aug 24, 2023 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
- Dana Adlfinger - Aug 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We could not rate Chimney Sweeps of America any higher! They are an excellently organized, knowledgeable, personable and professional outfit whose approach is marked by integrity. Our first experience with CSA was seven years ago. We needed to replace our chimney and install an insert for our townhome. With dedication, care, and attention to detail, all the work was scheduled clearly, the work was accomplished efficiently, and the care to cleanliness and craftsmanship was a pleasure to experience. We have used CSA every year for inspection and cleaning. The same attention to detail is applied to these yearly events. By now we know most of the technicians. We all look forward to catching up. If there is ever a concern, CSA will explain all that is involved. Their pricing is fair, and we have promoted their use in our HOA. Return customers are prized and given discounts for services. They service both wood burning and gas burning units. From our point of view, they stand head and shoulders above the competition!
- Marcos S Williams - Aug 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE
- Patrick Riddell - Aug 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Responsive and professional. A couple years ago they replaced our wood insert and re-poured our crumbling chimney capstone. Solid work. Each year I have them out for inspection and maintenance. They send me photos of everything and leave the place cleaner than they found it.
- Bill Neiman - Aug 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
First three pictures are ‘before’ second two are ‘after’. Pat was a true expert and the job was fantastic. Fair price, excellent work, on time, totally professional.
- Lou Leibbrand - Aug 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I have a wood fireplace insert almost 18 years old. This company has been cleaning my insert for the past 5 years. They do and excellent job and are very clean when they do it. They send you photos of your chimney before and after cleaning. The price is very reasonable. I have them clean my insert yearly, so I get an additional discount. Excellent company or I would not write a review.
- Linda A. - Aug 06, 2023 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
- dan martinelli - Aug 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Chimney Sweeps of America replaced a disintegrating chimney crown and installed a gas insert in the fireplace. From start to finish, the experience was fantastic. Communication was great, they arrived when they said they would, cleaned up perfectly. Would recommend for any chimney and fireplace needs.
- Deb Miller - Aug 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professionals doing a good professional job. Well qualified masons doing high quality work. Highly recommend.
- Peter Clute - Aug 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is superb..finished my chimney work today with perfection and professional workmanship!
- Margaret Ruttenber - Jul 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This is the absolute best experience I have ever had with hiring a company. Everyone i have dealt with has been professional and friendly. From the initial appointment for a free estimate (reminder call of 3 hour window when they would show up, phone call that day to let me know on the way), to the detailed estimate with pictures of the problems with our chimney AND photos of other work they had performed similar to what we would need, Then the team that showed up to do the work (gave me a 2 hour window, reminder call day before, call day of when on the way) in the blazing hot sun were amazing. Highly skilled masons, extremely careful when deconstructing the chimney cap, complete clean up, explained every step of the process. Had a couple of additional questions and received immediate feedback, options from the company. Did not try to upsell me on items that were not necessary for our particular situation. On top of being highly skilled, everyone, from scheduling, estimating, actual work, front office were all super friendly and accommodating. And price was extremely fair and reasonable.
- Barb B - Jul 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Polite, knowledgeable young gentleman took care of the inspection. He showed me pictures of all aspects of my brick and masonry fireplace and clearly explained what he had discovered.
- M Bright - Jul 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Chimney "Cleaning" turned into an inspection of the fire place. It was done thoroughly but I think the fee should have applied as a discount for the repair service I might order.
- Riichard M. - Jul 22, 2023 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
Chimney Sweeps Of America converted our coal fire place to gas unit and capped our chimney a year ago.

Everything looks great, works great, and has the proper permits.

They were able to fit the unit into the pre-existing mantle (top, sides, and front), and it looks like it was all built together. I was concerned we’d need to hire a carpenter to make everything look good and that was not the case.

The installation was quick (I believe it only took one day), and they were very responsive/ easy to coordinate with.

They’re fairly priced given their reputation. The cheaper options we found when doing our research were unlicensed individuals or very new companies with no track record. With a significant project, we wanted confidence that it would be done correctly, and we were very pleased with Chimney Sweeps.

Also, they put us on their recurring schedule for periodic cleanings and inspections, which are priced fairly, and now we don’t need to worry about remembering/ finding somebody to complete that service.

I would recommend Chimney Sweeps without hesitation.
- Richard Stein - Jul 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is professional and provide excellent service. I ran into a problem recently regarding charges for annual cleaning and they resolved it almost immediately. I've had a business relationship with this company over the last 4 years, and am very pleased with the way things have gone. Highly recommend.
- william Buckner - Jul 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lee Bechtol - Jul 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron Hickman (Fairview) - Jul 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Service: Stove & fireplace cleaning
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sonja Arney - Jun 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, friendly service. We will definitely use again!
- Jarrod J. Perrott - Jun 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Renee Freitag - Jun 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this business to others. They got back to me quickly when I requested a quote. They are on-time, focused, efficient, friendly, willing to answer questions and explain and give advice. I appreciated how thoroughly they explained my options and their services.
- Amanda Stepanich - Jun 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic company! Technician arrived on-time, very friendly and professional. He was able to complete the inspection and cleaning very quickly yet throughly, and immediately provided me with inspection pictures and recommendations for some repairs that need to be made. Explained the situation clearly but without any pressure. Highly recommended for any chimney services you may need!
- Jessica Lee-Joyce - Jun 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
These guys were responsive right away and showed up on time. Mark was awesome and very informative and friendly! Very professional and even had to work fast to beat a rainstorm because we had an issue with our outdoor fireplace! I’d refer Chimney Sweeps of America out to everybody!
- Scott Severn - Jun 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication from the office staff, inspector, and installer. Very professional and timely. Communicated arrival time well and took less time than estimated.
- Darcy Montoya - May 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The technicians were on time, prompt with their service, provided detailed explanations during their visit, answered all of my questions, and were very professional. I would absolutely, without hesitation, recommend this company to others and use myself again!!
- Jessica Smith - May 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mark was kind, quick, and very thorough! He explained everything that needed to be fixed and even called 10 minutes before arriving. Everything was fixed in a short period of time! The price was also very reasonable as other companies were initially charging $100-200 more for just a consultation. We will definitely be using this company for general maintenance and any issues with our gas fireplace in the future. 100% recommend!
- Irene Liss - May 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Chimney Sweeps of America has wonderful employees who are professional, friendly and on time. I use them every year for my annual inspection, clean and repair if needed. It is always a good experience and good to know the fireplace will be ready for use again in the late fall when I need it. They even show before and after pictures of the clean up. Recommended!
- Oldschoolmarm - May 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Clean and Inspect a Chimney or Fireplace
Friendly technicians who explained everything.
- Jan Cannon - May 10, 2023 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
They installed the our fireplace and have been great at help us keep it maintained. They are alway professional and responsive.
- Lawrence Drees - May 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and painless, thank you!
- Steve Cornelison - May 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The gentleman who showed up were very professional, efficient and did a fantastic job! They kept the house clean and my fireplace looks brand new. Thank you!
- Drew Sima - May 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Arrived on time, weâ re courteous, explained everything they were doing, were very clean in their work, did not drag things out, and left things looking better than tgey found it. Would definitely hire them again!
- Kris K - Apr 25, 2023 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
Chimney Sweeps of America has been great to deal with.
- Aaron Marsh - Apr 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Installed a fireplace for us about a year ago. Has been working flawlessly since. Easy to schedule and work with for cleanings and maintenance as well.
- David Verebelyi - Apr 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I used Chimney Sweeps to inspect a home that I want to buy. The technician, Jacob, was on time, professional and very knowledgeable and passionate about fireplaces and chimneys. He completed a full review of the fireplace, chimney and root and warned me about problems that can occur in the future. He also gave me great tips on future upgrades that I am thinking about. Very happy with the service, glad I called Chimney Sweeps! Thank you Jacob!
- Tricia Robertson - Apr 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- Robin Huff - Apr 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Professional. Good advice. Excellent communication.
Service: Stove & fireplace cleaning
- Tiffanny Hale - Apr 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value

Perfect cleaning, and clear communication
Services: Chimney cleaning, Stove & fireplace cleaning
- Erik Meuleman - Apr 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
As always, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Love having these folks work on my fireplace!
- Kris Chapman - Mar 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jacob, the tech that came to our house was super polite and knowledgeable (also on time!); he went over our options clearly, and we will be having them back soon to do some servicing.
Service: Chimney inspections
- Liza Tupa - Mar 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
Outstanding customer service and reasonable prices. Staff were very knowledgeable and helpful!
Services: Chimney cleaning, Chimney inspections
- Michelle Puccio - Mar 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Chimney inspections
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Emily Mihlstin - Mar 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, prompt and knowledgeable. Service and inspection on gas fireplace
Service: Stove & fireplace cleaning
- Edward Lensen - Mar 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jake Bruner - Mar 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Jacob S. was on time, very through, professional and explained everything in great detail. He took tons of pictures so I could understand what he was talking about, and explained all my options for recommend future maintenance. They were able to come out just a few days after I called, called the day before to confirm and the woman who answers the phone (can’t remember her name!) was always very friendly. They were upfront about pricing and their service was very affordable. Highly recommend!
Services: Chimney cleaning, Rain cap installation
- Tierney Danio - Mar 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Professional and courteous at every visit! Very trustworthy. Highly recommend!
- Deanna Peters - Mar 10, 2023 - Reviewed on HomeAdvisor
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Showed up on time, clear about process and details about work to be done. Efficient and respectful of the space. Follow-up/explanation on the inspection at the time if service.
- Meghan Shaw - Mar 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Scheduled an inspection of our very old fireplace/chimney. Scheduling an inspection was very easy and the company was very responsive. Jacob was right on time and did a wonderful job of explaining everything he found. Overall, really seamless experience, and we would definitely use them again in the future!
Service: Chimney inspections
- Brooke Powell - Mar 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great experience. Thorough inspection with pictures and recommendations.
Services: Chimney inspections, Chimney cleaning
- Jessica Clausen - Mar 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jacob was very professional and polite. I would recommend this company to anyone that needs a cleaning or installation.
Services: Chimney inspections, Stove & fireplace cleaning, Chimney flue cleaning, Chimney cleaning
- Judy Engdahl - Feb 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
I have had very good response and help from Chimney Sweeps. They are professional and have great customer service. Highly recommend.
Services: Fire prevention, Chimney repair & restoration, Chimney cleaning, Rain cap installation, Fireplace installations
- Laurie Smith - Feb 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Jeffrey Smar - Feb 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The price is right, they're on time, professional, no surprises, and they are clean, tidy, and respectful of your space
Services: Fireplace installations, Chimney cleaning, Stove & fireplace cleaning
- Jeff Mitchel, Jr. - Feb 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Jacob at Chimney Sweeps of America was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He spent the time to explain the process, provide options and recommendations. His inspection report was very thorough and included all of the information I needed. was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with.
Service: Chimney inspections
- Matt Tourtelot - Feb 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Jacob was courteous and thorough. Called Feb 17 & received an appointment for Mar 1st, but they called to say they had a slot open for today, Feb 21st. We were glad to have our chimney cleaned earlier than expected!
Service: Chimney cleaning
- Stephen Brantley - Feb 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We have used chimney sweeps of America for years and have never been disappointed. They cleaned and inspected our open fireplace before we decided to get an insert. We wonder why we didn't get an insert before this last year. Jacob was out today and he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Thank you. I will continue to recommend this company.
Services: Stove & fireplace cleaning, Chimney flue cleaning, Chimney cleaning, Chimney inspections
- VehiCross Girl - Feb 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Chimney cleaning, Chimney inspections
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Laurie Meadows - Feb 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We’ve used this company for years. They’re professional, thorough and give a great overview of before and after and how to take care of your chimney. Highly recommend! I don’t remember the techs name that came out today but he was great!
Services: Chimney cleaning, Chimney inspections
- Tracie Howerter - Feb 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Gregory Krumm - Feb 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

The team is very responsive with scheduling and I appreciated the reminder of my appointment. Jacob did a great job cleaning and inspecting our fireplace and chimney and was quick.
Service: Stove & fireplace cleaning
- Christy Elwell - Feb 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Representative did a professional and thorough examination of the fireplace; friendly demeanor, competent.
Service: Stove & fireplace cleaning
- John Hill - Feb 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Chimney inspections, Chimney flue cleaning
- Jack Hadley - Feb 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Fast and professional
Service: Stove & fireplace cleaning
- Matt Cuellar - Feb 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
Chimney Sweeps did a great job installing our new gas inset and the fireplace looks beautiful and heats the house much better now. Recommended!
Services: Chimney inspections, Fireplace installations
- Molly R - Feb 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

CSA was great. They were responsive when I called, and were able to schedule me quickly for a chimney liner that was required to replace our furnace. They also worked in conjunction with the furnace installation company to ensure the correct venting, and coordinated the installation for the same date as the furnace installation to minimize downtime.

We also felt the services were very reasonable, and ended up being less than expected. I highly recommend them!
Service: Fireplace installations
- Erica Day - Feb 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value

Jacob was great. Very easy to do business with and will use again
Services: Chimney flue cleaning, Chimney inspections
- Mark Delisa-Ludwig - Feb 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

He was very friendly and explained everything he did and answered all my questions.
Service: Chimney repair & restoration
- Marla Palmer - Feb 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
Detailed and professional work to clean and inspect my fireplace
Service: Stove & fireplace cleaning
- Bob Powell - Feb 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wonderful service and great experts
Service: Chimney inspections
- jill shreeve - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Stove & fireplace cleaning
Positive: Quality
- Alison Findlay - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Excellent experience. Everyone I talked with was extremely professional and friendly. The inspection I had was very thorough.
Service: Chimney inspections
- Sean Thomson - Feb 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Chimney inspections
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Dominic Wilke - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They provided very thorough inspection with a detailed explanation along with several options. Would recommend.
Service: Chimney inspections
- Miles Frasca - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Very thorough and helpful to diagnose next steps!
- Emily M - Jan 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

We had Chimney Sweeps of America repair our chimney and install a new gas insert. They were very professional and very thorough. I would recommend using them to any of my friends and family. Very pleased.
Services: Chimney repair & restoration, Fireplace installations
- Justin Rounds - Jan 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jacob was great! He was great at communicating his arrival time and departure time to accommodate my schedule. He was kind and thorough and explained everything. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond. He took off shoes and cleaned up after himself. His service was outstanding and we will definitely continue to use CSA in the future!
Services: Chimney cleaning, Chimney inspections
- Jacie Gonzales - Jan 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Shared and helped educate myself on the process and fireplace info.
Services: Stove & fireplace cleaning, Chimney inspections
- No Joey - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Fireplace installations
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Kristen Gendron - Jan 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent service. Friendly, on time, clean and neat in work area, answered all questions. Highly recommend!
Service: Stove & fireplace cleaning
- Marilyn Reichenberg - Jan 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

The tech gave great information and recommendations on how to best move forward. Everyone I've worked with is very kind and professional.
- Aylah Loun - Jan 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Chimney Sweeps of America provided excellent service done by an exceptionally skilled and professional technician. Jacob Schmitt was on time, very thorough and informative. He also took great care making sure to clean the fireplace and surrounding area. 5 stars!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Services: Chimney inspections, Chimney cleaning, Stove & fireplace cleaning, Smoke chamber cleaning, Chimney flue cleaning
- David Dow - Jan 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Knowledgeable and friendly, will use their services again!
- Karen Welter - Jan 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

123