All American Appliance Service INC is renowned for its exceptional appliance repair services, earning a reputation for reliability and professionalism. With a team of experienced and friendly technicians like Tom and Burt, they ensure timely and efficient service, often striving to complete jobs the same day. Their dedication to honesty, affordability, and customer satisfaction is evident in their longstanding relationships with clients, some spanning over 30 years. Whether it's for a residence or rental properties, All American Appliance Service stands out for its genuine concern, informative approach, and commitment to standing behind their work. Customers consistently recommend them for their ability to resolve issues with a range of appliances, highlighting their neat, tidy, and personable service.
Google Review
4 stars
Excellent service! Rep was very nice, super knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
-Gianna - Posted Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Prompt & professional service with an oven repair. Will definitely use them again.
-Marianne Wilt - Posted Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Once again used All American Appliance this time for my oven. First time the igniter didn’t work in 15 years. They came within a few days, ordered the part and came back to install all within the week. Burt is nice to work and very skilled. He does a great job every time. Highly recommend.
-Donna Fallacaro - Posted Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He did a very good job so far so 👍 good Sadend that he is going part time but after so many years of doing this it's understandable. Will recommend others.
- Gwen Eaddy - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tech was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Repair was done same day. Thanks All American Appliance!
- Miguel Valentin - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They came on time and got the job done and had parts in stock. Great job!!
- ron nelson - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bert did an excellent job. Professional and efficient. The ptoof is today when our refrig was not working we immediately called All American Appliance.
- Jack Barry - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an old sub zero, wasn’t working properly and water of the ice compartment was leaking, I called All American Appliance, they sent a gentleman coming prepared, had the part I needed base on my phone call’s description. Everything got repaired quickly, the price is very reasonable and the most important part is, they are reliable, I would highly recommend them.
- Joey Weiss - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Broken fridge icemaker. They were able to come out in a timely manner and fix the problem quickly. Reception was professional and communication was excellent. Would use their services again.
- Lawrence Evans - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tech was very timely and courteous. I would recommend their service.
- john Manuel - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been using this company for years and have always had an amazing experience. Definetly recommend to anybody in need of appliance service.
- sophia manuel - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From placing my service call to the technician arriving everything was handled extremely professional. They diagnosed my problem quickly and had it fixed in no time. Definitely will use them should I have any other appliances issues in the future! Highly recommend
- Doreen Panzica - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Frank took care of business and Nicole was very helpful!
- NEIL RINEHIMER - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent Service!

I had a wonderful experience with All American Appliance, Inc.

I am so impressed with their level of professionalism and excellent customer service from beginning to end.

The office was on top of everything, and you can tell that quality is a top priority in all aspects of their business.

Our technician, Frank, was professional, knowledgeable, polite, prompt, and really neat. His technical skills are outstanding - he quickly diagnosed the issue with our noisy U-Line wine cooler and within a short turnaround time was able to easily replace the motor with a new OEM part.

Having All American Appliance do the repair was a great value. They are so reasonably priced for the quality of work they perform.

I would absolutely use this company again and highly recommend them to others.
- Jenn T - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good service very nice and knowledgeable
- CORA WILLIAMS - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend All American Appliance! I recently had an issue with my dishwasher and they came out right away. Though they needed to order parts, they were able to do that and came back out to finish the repair within a couple days. It is tough to find service companies that are reliable and actually show up, diagnose, and repair in a timely manner. All American Appliance was able to achieve all that!
- HEATHER RINEHIMER - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Wayne Stracke - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennifer Gerla - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- tim hanna - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Burt came to find and fix a washing machine leak. He did a thorough look at the machine and found the problem. He easily corrected the problem which I would never have found. I really appreciated the info he gave me about my appliances.
No question who I will call when I need help.
- laura lavin - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and Quick to diagnose problem.
- Peter Tattle - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We worked with Josh who timely identified and repaired the issue with our dryer.
- William Lazarchick - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The service was high quality and excellent. The technician resolved the problem professionally.
- Sara Banerjee - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doug came out as scheduled and was able to fix my refrigerator by replacing the fan in 45 minutes
- J Larson - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tom is friendly and a great worker!
- Donna Spigarolo - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt and professional service. Had to order a part, they went out of their way to go get the part and install in the same day. It is so refreshing to have high quality service. We have used All American for over 15 years and they never let us down.
- Christina Adams - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathy Allen - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wayne was excellent. He fixed the problem quite quickly and took the time to explain different settings and options to optimize the functioning.
The lady who took my call was also very pleasant and professional.
- Claudia Saul-Sadler - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
An absolutely great company. On time and very nice people I would definitely use them again thank you very much
- Saint Killian - May 25, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
we have used them several times for different appliances. They are always polite and quick to set ip an appointment. And were on time and fixed them quickly . We will use them again -
- SUSAN COX - May 08, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Arrived on time, seemed knowledgeable and was personable. I had a GE dishwasher that required a new electrical panal replaced and therefore needed to be ordered. The repairman was able to return within 1 1/2 days to replace. All is working well at this time. I would recommend this business as a reliable and professionally run company.
- Catherine L - May 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Was good value for money. Quick to come out. Order led part and repaired in 3 days. Always set expectations on how quickly it would take which was appreciated.
- Chris Minar - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service , knowledgeable , honest caring
Service: Refrigerator/freezer repair
- Timothy Moore - Dec 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent initial response and communication throughout. Great service and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Microwave repaired quickly.
- Evan Jacobson - Oct 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The best Repar company ever. They identified and fixed the problem at a very fair price. Will use them any time I need appliances repaired
- Patti Rosen - Oct 14, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Contacted company to repair my GE refrigerator..the office staff was very professional and pleasant.The technician showed up on time and was super nice.…he was knowledgeable with my unit and able to fix the problem. All is working properly. I would definitely use this company in the future! Thank you...
- Cheryl N - Sep 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have used All American Appliance for many years now. They are simply the best and I refer them to every person I know! They are so trustworthy friendly reliable and their customer service is absolutely amazing!
- vicky case - Sep 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have used this company for my washer
and then again for a freezer issue. They
were quick and responsive. Both repairs
were fixed and the company was
reasonable in pricing.
- Kara Foulk - Sep 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
All American has always been honest about what needs to be done to repair an appliance and what is covered under warranty. Their pricing is fair and they are trustworthy
- Patti M - Sep 09, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
5 ***** Rating! The service technicians were polite, very professional and knowledgeable. They were respectful of the area. They completed the repair and offered advice on how to prevent the issue from occurring again.
- PAT HIGHTOWER - Sep 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
They rebuilt our 18 year old Sub Zero. Tech explained all the technical details and life expectancy in addition to performing the repairs. Will use them again when needed. Thank you.
Service: Refrigerator/freezer repair
- Walt Olds - Aug 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Nancy Walsh - Aug 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- G Ro - Aug 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We are please with the service from All American. They have done an excellent job repairing the washer and rebuilding the refrigerator at a great savings to us.
- Robin Perlini - Aug 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had a problem with my dishwasher. Service was easy to schedule. The serviceman came on time, found the problem (electric panel) and ordered the part. He came back on schedule and fixed my dishwasher. All good! I will definitely use them again!
- Sharon Field - Aug 15, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Professional and most important on time. Price was not unreasonable
- Linda E - Aug 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Highly professional. Prompt. Recognized the defect and dfixed it
- Abbas Nadim - Aug 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Paula Birren - Aug 09, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Did a fine job of diagnosing the problem with the dishwasher, obtaining the replacement part, and installing it within 10 days. No complaints.
- Dennis T - Aug 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
On time, expert, friendly, efficient.
- Neal Nemerov - Aug 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We have been dealing with All American Appliance/Burt for years.. They never Disappoint, Always helpful, polite and manage to fix our problems..amazing service!!
- Carol Sansone - Jul 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephen Bozzi - Jul 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Tom was wonderful - he identified the problem immediately and fixed it with ease.
- Lisa Cayer - Jun 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jon Brown - Apr 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Deb Jantz-Sell - Apr 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICE! KNOWLEDGEABLE REPAIRMAN, TOM. VERY TRANSPARENT COST AND TIME ESTIMATES. HOPE MY APPLIANCES LAST BUT IF NOT, I WOULD CALL THEM IN A HEARTBEAT.
- Toni Tsoukanelis - Apr 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
All American Appliance have worked on our appliances for more years than I care to remember. They are always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would recommend them without hesitation!
- Genevieve Howe - Apr 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Cindy Sahley - Apr 08, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Our guy was awesome. The best!!!! Fixed my oven within an hour
- Ruth C - Apr 07, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Great customer service technicians were very friendly. I had a problem with my refrigerator the technician came out at least three times within a month would not quit until he fixed it very thankful for that
- Nancy R - Apr 07, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
My Refrigerator icemaker stopped working. The company set appointment,the repairman was punctual, poilite, knowledgeable,repaired the problem and billed fairly. Thank you for the service ..
- RM C - Apr 05, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Bert has been repairing various appliances in our homes for over a decade. He is always professional, on time, and very capable of fixing even complicated issues. He’s the best. The staff is always helpful, they answer the phone, and I can always get an appointment within a reasonable amount of time. They have my highest review!
- ANDREA CLIFFORD - Mar 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Luis Zepeda - Mar 14, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent service! Everyone was very professional helpful. Wayne, who evaluated and repaired my refrigerator, was very knowledgeable. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
- Rita K - Mar 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Showed up on time, understood the problem, got the necessary parts, and gave us back our oven. Courteous and polite. Highly recommended.
- Kent Bernard - Feb 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Nicole Manuel - May 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great technician, the job was done quickly and cleanly. They were great
- Michael Hoffman - Apr 08, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Absolutely outstanding. Professional, courteous. I recommend without hesitation. My serviceman Tom was fantastic!!!
- Kathy K - Mar 05, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
A company you can trust. Will give it to you straight and not try to sell you. Bert has been with the company for years. Ask for him.
- Brian B - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Myra Bloom - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
excellent
- Joe Cron - Feb 19, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Very honest and helpful. Got the job done and the price was awesome
- Michele R - Feb 19, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
- Scott Hughes - Feb 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
All American Appliance were wonderful to deal with and our technician Wayne was great!!!!!! I have and will continue to use this great company again!!!!!!!
- Kim Pickett - Jan 17, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
- Jorge Volpe - Dec 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful company! Terrific communication and professional service personnel! Finally a company that cares about their customers!!
- Jodi Stratton - Dec 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Jorge Volpe - Dec 14, 2020
Google Review
4 stars
Service is generally very good from All American Appliance.
- Claudia Bookspan - Dec 09, 2020
BBB Review
5 stars
I can not imagine using anyone else. Burt has kept our SubZero running for 31+ years and we trust him to tell us when we need a new appliance or when it makes sense to fix it.
- SGG - Nov 27, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I have used all American appliance for over 20 years. Their technician , Bert, is by far , the most intelligent person I have ever dealt with. Bert has fixed numerous appliances in my house , always correctly, the first time. Bert listens , and can figure any appliance out. He is on time , and meticulous!!! All American has taken my calls seriously and timely. I would give Bert a million stars!!!!
- Sarah Najamy - Nov 27, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasant to speak to and capable of fitting an appointment to my schedule to diagnose and then repair my refrigerator.
Serviceman Burt was very efficient and followed acceptable Covid safety practices.0
- Susan Doucette-Cox - Nov 23, 2020
Google Review
4 stars
- Diane Gallucci - Nov 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Daniel Slippen - Nov 18, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Ellyn Dembrow - Sep 11, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Schena - Sep 09, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
My refrigerator completely stopped working around 3 pm. I noticed the ice cream had melted but the frozen foods had not yet defrosted. I immediately call All American Appliance. I have used them for all of my Bosch appliances that are out of warranty. They sent Wayne over that evening so he could assess the problem and identify the part he needed to fix it. Early the next day Wayne appeared. He replaced the part and the refrigerator was up and running. I have always called All American Appliance Service and will continue to use them in the future.
- Elizabeth DiBlasio - Aug 29, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service.
- Camilo Saiz - Aug 29, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Bill McGuinness - Aug 19, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Very good service by a polite and knowledgeable repairman. Would recommend them.
- Anna G - Jun 27, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Just love All American Appliance I have used them several times in the last 4yrs and find them trustworthy reliable knowledgeable with fair pricing I'd recommend this company to anyone who has appliances in need of repair
- Sally Foristall - Jun 02, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
All American was a pleasure to work with. Bert was awesome!
- Sara Jannott - May 30, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Gene Fignar - Apr 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Always very impressed with Burt’s work. He’s thorough and efficient and also very pleasant to work with!
- Deborah Burns - Apr 23, 2020
BBB Review
5 stars
Prices are fair and servicemen knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and helpful.
- Patricia B. - Apr 17, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Moore - Mar 06, 2020
BBB Review
5 stars
My experience with All American Appliances Service has been very positive. I have been relying on their repair expertise since three years ago. I have found their service with repairs of large appliances to be time efficient in the scheduling of appointments, with knowledgeable service technicians, offering reliable information on large appliances performance and repair histories and with reasonable repair costs. I strongly recommend All American Appliances Service.
- Olga L - Mar 04, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Tania Bonin - Feb 22, 2020
BBB Review
5 stars
Burt, the technician who came out to my home was great! He was experienced, replaced the refrigerator part and came back to replace a light at no additional cost, and had excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend them.
- Sally P - Feb 22, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Our serviceman Bert is great.
- Robert Guerrere - Jan 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely hepful, on time, and knowledgeable. Would absolutely recommend
- Matt Bluestein - Jan 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Christine Fitzgerald - Dec 26, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job of fixing my dishwasher. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Technician was polite, and knowledgeable. They are my go-to people for broken appliances!
- Valerie Gillies - Oct 23, 2019
BBB Review
5 stars
I have used AAA for several jobs over the years and they have always acted in a fair and honest manner. They have always repaired my appliances, so when we were told that the part for our gas dryer was no longer available, Gerry looked for the part outside normal channels. After exhausting his search, he used some old fashion tricks to get the dryer running. Been 3 weeks now and still working! Very pleased.
- Joe H - Sep 30, 2019

12


All American Appliance Service INC | 1139 Post Road, Fairfield CT 06824, United States