A-1 Asphalt Inc., based in Wayland, is a trusted provider of top-notch asphalt services. Garnering high praise for their skilled and hardworking team, they specialize in driveway sealing, repairs, and paving with a commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. Whether it's addressing deep cracks or delivering efficient removal and installation, A-1 Asphalt Inc. ensures a clean, respectful treatment of your property. Their prompt response to quotes and ability to rectify any issues post-service, like weather-related washouts, demonstrates their dedication to excellence. With glowing recommendations for their punctuality, workmanship, and courteous service, A-1 Asphalt Inc. stands out as a highly recommended choice for all asphalt needs.
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, friendly service from start to finish
- Patty McNeely-Soechtig - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Diane Rexford - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kyle came out and gave us an estimate to pave or put millings down on our driveway. We live out on a dirt road and wanted the best option to minimize the dust coming in from the kids’ shoes and the dogs feet! He was very professional and we highly recommended A1 to all our friends and neighbors!
- Leslie Johr - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Happy with the final result - good looking paved driveway. Thanks Adam.
- David - Beth DeBlecourt - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
No issues. Absolute pleasure to work with. We had them seal coat our neighborhood private drive a few years ago and recently had them do some patchwork. Will definately use them again!
- John Johnson - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Job well done!
- Sandra Ter Haar - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
thank you for sealing our driveway for us again this summer. it turn out great. the guys worked hard with cold rubber sealer. thank you.
- Randy Waite - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Denise Fraker - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Roger Braun - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We asked for a quote for our driveway in advance, and we got a quick response with a couple different options and prices. The workmanship on our driveway was great!
- Pamela Bell - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From start to finish, A-1 Asphalt did an outstanding job at Hope Woods this year. Please consider them for any asphalt work you may need.
- Aimee Eva - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A-1 made my driveway look great!
- Mary Raper - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephanie Olson - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been a customer for several years. great customer service and workmanship.
- Matt Haist - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brian genther - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They came the day we planned and did a great job.
- Therese Rowerdink - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is the second time I used A-1. They do a great job, very happy with the crack sealant. Driveway always looks great.
- Steve Underriter - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good quality work
- kevin cooper - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would totally recommend A-1!! It was a job well done. From beginning to end, the paving of our driveway went above & beyond our expectations. Nate Eardmans was amazing to work with, definitely ask for him with any of your asphalt needs, he will take good care of you & will make sure you are happy with the result! Thank you Nate!
- Karri Walker - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The service received from A1 was top notch! Great correspondence, quick and well done work. Very satisfied.
- PT h - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had them come back because of a few deep cracks that were missed. The crew that came went above and beyond to make me happy. I would highly recommend them.
- Denise Gill - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Les Hulst - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Dianna PECK - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Quality, Value
- Alex Schippers - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The A-1 teams arrived when expected on the first day and were efficient and quick when they removed our old driveway. The following day, they arrived much later than expected, but stayed well after dark to finish the job. They are very efficient and competent.
- Jay Kilpatrick - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sharmin Rusnell - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went according to plan and I was expressed with how on time they were. Everyone was hard working and the job was finished in no time. They knew what had to be done and did it!
There was an existing crack in the corner of the cement which they didn’t do , but it was enhanced by their heavy equipment. All, in all, I am satisfied with a job well done.
- Laura Pavlak - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ellen Nelson - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
2 driveways sealed. 1st went great. 2nd, rain washed it away. Came again and made it right. Will call again when needed.
- Jack Heystek - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Katie Morrison - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Justin Johnson - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job for a fair price! Job was done quickly.
- Me - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bill was very good to work with. Very satisfied with everything. Thank you.
- Patrick Regan - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They did a good job and took only 4 hours.
- Orval Russell - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joseph Mclaughlin - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeffrey Melick - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The worker's are hard workers and are amazing. Skilled in what they do. My repairs and reseal were both well done. They kept the area clean when they left. Very respectful of my property.
- sherry snyder - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nate E. was great to work with and A1 delivered a nice looking driveway.
- Ty VanWingen - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These are skilled and experienced professionals, courteous and cordial.
- Doug Howard - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lewis Bolton - Aug 17, 2023



A-1 Asphalt Inc. | 4634 Division, Wayland MI , United States