Google Review
5 stars
Great help, had to wait for my exercise equipment to come in but worth the wait.
- Clint Harris - Feb 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and cordial staff. Jennifer made it a nice experience. I will definitely go back.
- Keith Hutton - Feb 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mathew Stroud did an excellent job in helping us pick the right equipment for our exercise program. He was very knowledgeable about the different equipment and spent a lot of time educating us before we made our decision.
- Ivor Thomas - Feb 14, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience shopping and exploring the store. Talking with Jacob I could tell he has a real passion and extensive knowledge of the equipment he sells. Awesome deals this time of year!
- Andrew Bennett - Feb 12, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Clint is the most helpful person ever. He is there to help and serve. We purchase mats here for out home gym and absolutely love them. This is great please to buy anything you need for your gym.
- Yarhtib Vazquez - Feb 11, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with Clint who showed me several pieces of equipment and got me just what I needed at a great price.
- Lark Dean Galley - Feb 10, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mark was great to work with on deciding which treadmill met our needs. Delivery and setup went smooth and we are very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend Top Fitness in Walnut Creek.
- Steve Danziger - Feb 07, 2024 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
The folks there are always very helpful and nice.
- Dan Howells - Feb 04, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Josh Olsen - Feb 04, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Matt assisted me with finding equipment. He was extremely helpful and accommodating and even went out of his way to pick up stock from another location and brought it back to the Roseville store for me. Overall amazing customer service. Thank you Matt!
- Dillon Turner - Feb 03, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely the best experience from my salesperson Chris, to the awesome delivery guys, James and Nico. They took the time to show me every aspect on how the bike works, in addition to me trying it out to ensure all the personalized settings were just right for me. I would definitely recommend this store to all!
- Tawesia Houston - Jan 31, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Lots of equipment options. Incredible customer service. I’ve purchased a lot of my home setup there. Highly recommend!
- Colter Smith - Jan 30, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice place for fitness equipment. The manager, Zach, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He demonstrated the equipment, talked about pros and cons of comparisons, room size, flooring, etc. Good prices and discounts on top of it all.
- Rick H - Jan 27, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ivan Vargas, is really a great human being and friend that you can trust.
He will help you and guide you!
He wants to help rather than make a sales:)
Thank you Ivan:)
- Muhammad Sadiq - Jan 25, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome experience. JT was super helpful and helped us with some recommended ways to use our new machine.
- Clint Fu - Jan 23, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Brian was great, very helpful and knew his stuff. Will be back to that store.
- Chuck Schaefer - Jan 23, 2024 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
My experience in dealing with Gerad and the team at Top Fitness - Downers Grove was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable about the functional training systems I was considering and their various features. You can’t find that level of experience with the big box stores or online retailers. In addition, the pricing offered was very competitive. The delivery experience was smooth and post-delivery Gerad has been very accommodating to answer questions as I got acclimated to the new equipment. I recommend Top Notch without hesitation and they will be my first stop for future fitness equipment needs.
- Brennan Miller - Jan 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I came in looking for a treadmill to buy for my home and just didn’t have any clue where to begin. I spoke with one of their workers, Stefan, who was ready with all of the information I needed to hear. From there, I asked questions and he answered them politely in a straightforward manner that made me feel like I was in good hands. I bought a treadmill then and there, and Stefan helped with all of the details. The atmosphere is inviting and not at all intimidating. They have everything you could ever want or need for starting your own fitness space at-home. 6/5 stars, would recommended!
- Garrett Martin - Jan 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I called Top Fitness in Dallas and talked to Stefan about a treadmill for my house and he walked me through the options that they have, pricing and even texted me links. He made the process so easy and now I just need to decide what I want. Definitely recommend him and his store!
- Kyle McAllaster - Jan 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Patrick at the Rice Village location was incredibly responsive and helpful!
- Julie Stanger - Jan 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!