Google Review
5 stars
I'm very happy with this dentist and I suggest this dentist to you for sure.
- Thomas Tulupan - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and gets you in quick and do good work
- Robin Vaughn - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fabulous I really enjoyed all the Staff who worked with me and cleaned my 💯💯💯💯💯💯👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽🤘🏿🤓
- funkyvent - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Really nice people all around took good care of me.thank you clear lakes dentist
- lester lussier - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Deloris Sparkman - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best dental experience I've ever had. I'm 40yo, and have avoided the dentist for 20 years. Ease of scheduling, friendly staff, state of art equipment, and accessible location.
- Adam Borgen - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff, explains procedure step by step-by-step and I highly recommend Clear Lakes Dental
- Robert Ramsey - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Anita Carroll - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jamila Vance - Apr 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dental hygienist and dental assistant were above board on my son’s visit!
- Nasra Dahir - Apr 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and professional staff! A pleasant experience overall.
- Leanne V - Apr 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was professional, kind, considerate and friendly and knew what to do.
- Clifton A Jackson - Apr 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Thomas Tulupan - Apr 18, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Bobo was especially helpful and made the visit easy and straightforward. Everything by everyone who helped me was extremely quick and well organized.
- Crystal Wolfe - Apr 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jim Erickson - Apr 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The dentist was gentle and kind and didn’t criticize my teeth too much. We discussed the problem and got right to helping me right away. I very much felt welcomed and cared for.
- Astra Johnson - Apr 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone, Everything about this place is Great.!! In all the years My kids and I have been coming here, Never a bad experience. Always Good!!
- Janelle Moorhead - Apr 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Edwards - Apr 17, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Zachary Peterson - Apr 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
lovely!! today was a visit for my 9 year old who had an awful experience with a different clinic so she was nervous. the hygienist and dentist were so gentle and kind and sweet to her and myself!
- Casey Ledbetter - Apr 16, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!