Google Review
5 stars
So I love my ears I’m a return customer. I came in to get a certain piercing on my ear but I was informed that my ear is small and my ear will reject it as a foreign object… .. so I’ve they suggested and help me pick a better area so I receive two piercings.. They are beautiful 🤩 once the swelling goes down..
Thanks😁
- Chocolate Smurf - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ronald McNeil - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Me and my husband loves our tattoo
- Jessica Anderson - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing, I had jeremy pierce my septum and he was so supportive the entire time
- Makayla - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Took my daughter here for an early birthday gift. The service was great, she loves it!
- Melissa Ricekelly - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always friendly and clean. Great work
- Jon Robinson - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Took my daughter in for her first piercing and Jeremy was fantastic. He took his time to explain the process and made her very comfortable! He was so good…..I decided to get a piercing as well!
- Bashera Hadi - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Natalie Murray - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Zachery Rahn - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
i love it!!! the artists were super cool too
- jayne wimberley - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Chris has been my go to for a while now. He does great work.
- Kelly George - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Kahmia was great! She was informative and put me at ease. I would definitely go back again! Thanks!
- Tanisha & Shon Dodson - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Stefan McCloud - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and fast service! Tech was clean and efficient
- Tonya Diggs - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I don’t remember her name but she was so nice! very helpful and super friendly! I went in for a nose piercing she did everything she could to ease my mind and make me feel comfortable before continuing! Definitely recommend husband and I loved the place 🤍🤍
- cynthia estremera - Apr 21, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I got my Medusa piercing and it was so quick, easy, and professional and my piercer made the whole experience fun and comforting.
- Taliyah Holmes - Apr 20, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
they did amazing! it was a very comfortable setting and they really work with you in order to give you the best tattoo experience possible🖤
- Nicole Griffin - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I came in February and got A Medusa piercing done by Alex. I just came back and got the snake eyes piercing done by Alex again. Alex is amazing! I live in Monroe but will come to Charlotte just to get my piercings done by Alex. Her customer service is amazing and her work is amazing ❤️ I highly recommend Alex!
- Ana Soriano - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Second tattoo done by Richard. I couldn’t ask for anything different. So clean, so creative and does an amazing job. I would recommend him over and over again. He always helps me piece together masterpieces and makes them come to life :)
- DRBumbles - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and so excited about my new ink. Richard did a great job; very professional and detail oriented. Awesome experience and we will be back!
- Aja Chandler - Apr 19, 2024 - Reviewed on Google

123>

Get Started Today for Free

Signup now. It takes less than 3 minutes!