Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Was very professional! On time and gave a DETAILED report and recommendations. Thank you!
- Eric Knight - Oct 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- kim nguyen - Sep 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very professional and very knowledgeable. I feel we know everything we need to moving forward with buying our home.
- Brittany Erhard - Sep 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Sam Conley - Sep 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Jerri Gamble - Sep 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism

The inspector was very professional and detailed. I couldn't ask for a better value. Thank you!
- Jim Miller - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

I have used them several times for home inspections for my clients and been very pleased. They are on time, thorough and professional. Most importantly they take their time to explain things to my buyers so that they understand. My last client made a comment to me about how nice it was that she didn't feel rushed and that the inspector waited to see if she had any more questions.
- Cara Suttles - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

1st inspection services did a great job. They helped walked my client and I through the entire process and were very informative. I highly recommend.
- Matlock Griffith - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Bryan did our inspection for our house we had built. It was our first time buying a house, and going through the experience. He was very professional and took the time to explain everything. Pleasurable experience!
- Matt Mckown - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Terri Harper - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

They were amazing! Very detailed
I would highly recommend them!
Very quick with getting everything written up and posted
- Jake M. - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Greg gave simple, strait forward explanations helping me understand the repair and maintenance needed on the home I'm buying.
- Brien and Rebekah Hartung - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kerri White - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Dakota Jackson - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Andre Simmons - Sep 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>