Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

David and Ian have inspected two houses we were in contract to buy. They are timely and thorough. They truly go through every inch of the property to ensure the buyer is aware of everything. They talked us through the report and their findings before leaving the properties.
- Donna Minor - Jun 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Angela Sheets - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We were able to have David and Ian inspect a house we are in contract to purchase. They took diligent notes throughout the entire time. They were very helpful in explaining the areas where they were seeing concerns.
- Donna Minor - May 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

David and Ian-father and son duo!
Awesome, they were so incredible thorough.
They explained everything they found wrong that needed fixed!
They took so many detailed pictures!
Report was very easy to read!
I would recommend to family, friends and strangers!
If you need an inspection!
They are the team to call!
They went Above and Beyond!
Thank you very much....
Kathy
- Kathy Jacobsen - Mar 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

Just had and inspection done by Dave he was so nice and really thorough with the inspection. Answered all my questions even said if I have more on down the road etc to reach out to him . Even gave us a cute gift thanks again for the awesome service .would highly recommend
- Tiffany Ann - Feb 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

We used their inspection services in January of 2021. If you are looking for a thorough and trustworthy inspector then you want to hire 1st inspection! We are first time home buyers who know nothing about houses. He answered all of our questions, presented possible solutions to issues he pointed out. And, you can schedule with them online! I inquired on a Monday, the inspection happened Wednesday and I had the report by Thursday. I would recommend to anyone and everyone in the central Ohio area!

On top of all this, Dave even mentioned that if we had any questions, even after we’re all moved in 6 months down the road that we should feel free to call. If you want to feel completely at ease about your inspection this is the company for you.
- Hannah Stanbery - Jan 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

They did a thorough inspection and were very timely on the report . Easy to talk to about the whole process.
- Brad Nadolson - Nov 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

David and Ian were amazing from first interaction. David was responsive, quick, affordable and thorough. They looked at the entire property top to bottom and didn’t leave a stone unturned no matter the fact that it’s a new build. They spoke through everything, made sure that we understood everything. I plan to use them again for future inspection needs! If you need an inspector this is your team!
- Stefanie Watkins - Nov 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Wonderful people! Very thorough and will explain what needs to be fixed and why. They really took the time to thoroughly go through the house we were buying and provide adequate suggestions for repairs and give us a list of “the top three” if we were to buy. Would definitely recommend!!
- Kris Lankford - Sep 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google

1