Google Review

Positive: Quality

I worked with Richard almost 8 years to the day on my 1st home. He did such an amazing job that I knew I would use him again on the purchase of my 2nd home. Like the 1st time, he was very thorough. Thank you!
- Natasha M - Oct 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

professionalism and knowledge
- Maria Toro - Oct 11, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
- Jay Gross - Oct 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

These guys do a very thorough, professional job. They provide 100 + page reports that detail every thing about the house. We own quite a few properties in the Cincinnati area, and we never close a deal without getting 1st Inspections to go through the property first.
- Phil Heimlich - Oct 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism
- Danielle Follick - Oct 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

richard was very friendly and flexible. a fairly documented report and uncompromising recommendations. we wish them every success
- Armand Tolenga - Oct 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality
- ERICK ACUÑA - Oct 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Richard was very thorough in his inspection. He was friendly, professional, and efficient.
- Aileen Pargament - Sep 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Richard was very thorough and explained everything in great detail. Great experience! Definitely recommend!
- Megan Caroway - Aug 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Provided a insightful diligent master class on home inspection within a couple hours. Very friendly and engaging. Thanks
- Earl Siegel - Jul 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Tiffiny Williams - Jul 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

We recommend Mike Carpenter for your 1st Inspection Services. He’s prompt, extremely thorough, professional and very knowledgeable!
- Nina R Nared Terry - Jun 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review

Richard was amazing - very thorough and provided a lot of insight and suggestions for all sorts of things that weren't necessarily included in the inspection. It was clear that he is very knowledgable and loves what he does. I would 100% recommend 1st Inspection Services for home inspections.
- Katie Hoover - May 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mike was great!! Walked me through the house during the inspection, was not bothered with my questions and shared all pertinent details on the inspection process. I will definitely refer 1st Inspection Services!
- Tracey Robbins - Apr 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They inspected a home we were purchasing. We needed to have this inspection completed within 7 days and it was done in 1 day. The overall experience for the inspection was outstanding. Marc was on time, thorough in his communication, and the report was very well done. I would highly recommend!
- Dan Finuf - Apr 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123