Google Review
5 stars
These guys are class all the way!!!
- Iam Hell - Jul 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I really liked ordering from these guys. More less straight forward and fairly quick.
- TJ Wolf - Jul 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Paul Kam - Jul 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I've been dealing with Xpressgrass for some time now. The Jet Fuel was very good and relaxing, great buzz for the buck. I highly recommend them. Great prices and great quality. My last 3 shipments arrived a day earlier than expected....
- Glen Thomson - Jul 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Me Sweez - Jul 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent company to order from. Great customer service and they offer good deals on their products.
- Sharon - Jul 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quality products, fast shipping, affordable prices. Haven't been disappointed yet
- Mike Bosch - Jul 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
great product. we buy the candies, both the gummies and hard. always consistent, know what to expect every time.
- pamela harvey - Jul 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always happy with everything I order!! Love Xpressgrass
- Darbi Woolman - Jul 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Reliable, timely service.
Excellent quality in all products that I've purchased.

I highly recommend this outfit, good group of people in my opinion.
- Skibbity Bibbity - Jul 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Ashley - Jul 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Ashley - Jul 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sky Tanner - Jul 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good product for a good price, fast service, can't go wrong!
- Shae Guerin - Jul 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have ordered a couple different products from them and been pleased with each purchase so far.
- Rachel Young - Jul 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- tamara :/ - Jul 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrea Green - Jul 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Consistently quality products and trustworthy shipping - been shopping since early 2019! Thank you - this last order hasn't disappointed XD
- Barb Hu - Jun 30, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jazmyn Etzerza - Jun 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic Buds is always the best experiences I have ever had as a customer! The staff were always professional, efficient, committed, friendly and supportive. All the facilities are perfectly maintained, always professional I recommend Xpressgrass to many of my family members and friends who will enjoy the same experience as did I. Xpressgrass will always be my first and only choice. Thank you all for your kindness and respect 100% is not enough credit for what this Company has earned and deserves....Very happy customer two thumbs up. Rating this excellent is not high enough they need a higher superior rating then excellent...Thank You.
- Pat Davidson - Jun 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Flawless service!
- K P - Jun 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had troubles with the order but Xpress Grass did a great job getting in touch and solving everything without any hassle.
- Anthony Domenico - Jun 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The best prices for edibles, very effective and high potentency. The shipping is very fast, comes within 3 or 4 days. I love it!
- Linda Howard - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been purchasing excellent products from Xpresssgrass for quite some time now and I am very happy with the products and delivery. I have never had any problems, at all. The quality is very good, at least everything that I have tried. The Kush Mint Cake is excellent!!
- JZWINGE - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tammy Torgerson - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The best prices for edibles, very effective and high potentency. The shipping is very fast, comes within 3 or 4 days. I love it!
- Linda Howard - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Topsy Kretts - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Yvonne Randall - Jun 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and product
- Zak King - Jun 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and effective customer service. I've always received my orders fast, in-time and never had an issue that could not be solved in less than a week
- Christ Landry - Jun 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Wade Sibbeston - Jun 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Biiggsz Fmf - Jun 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great menu fast delivery and excellent product you won't find quality for these prices
- shaylyn carson - Jun 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google