Doug Hopkins Real Estate, based in Mesa, is a trusted name in the property market, renowned for their straightforward and pressure-free approach. Specializing in swift and seamless home sales, they cater to sellers with a variety of needs, including those requiring expedited transactions. Clients consistently praise the team's honesty, responsiveness, and ability to close deals on tight timelines without any surprises. Whether it's offering fair prices or accommodating specific closing dates, Doug Hopkins Real Estate is highly recommended for their integrity and commitment to making the selling process as smooth as possible.
Google Review
5 stars
Quick simple and easy
- Michael Fisher - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Josh was very helpful,professional and Went out of his way to explain the whole process and made sure we understood Everything before we signed and he left. Great experience .Josh is Awesome!
- Sean Heckel - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kyle is the best! A man with a plan at all times. I had a wonderful experience with him. He made sure that I was informed and let me ask any and all questions throughout the entire home buying process.
- Corbin Miller - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy sell process, house sold with in 30 days
- Pam Texeira - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Honest and did what they said. would be happy to use them again.
- Mark Moody - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All phone calls were promptly answered and information was complete. All the people we dealt with were knowledgeable and also nice!
- Ceci Stone - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dillon was fantastic to work with. Honest, accurate and no pressure. He gave me information I needed, his personal advice and asked my thoughts and what I wanted. He kept in contact with me throughout the entire process and we worked together to get my home sold. His advice was solid and my home sold within days of listing. I would definitely work with him again and I highly recommend Dillon and Doug Hopkins.
- Donna226 - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Doug is honest, upright and trustworthy. Had an easy and quick closing. Very satisfied and highly recommend
- Claudia Newman - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with Doug and his team. He came in and gave a fair offer. Yes, we could have probably gotten more if we listed it, but it could have sat on the market for awhile (house needed some major upgrades and work) and have to deal with the hassle of back and forth with the buyer and potentially the sale falling through. Doug did what he said he would do and we closed within 7 days of signing the contract. A better experience than expected and would recommend at least contacting him if you are in the market of selling your house.
- Arthur Y - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dillon did an amazing job! Great communication! I never had to call him to find out what was going on, he always kept me up-to-date. Every time there was a tough choice to make Dillon and Doug gave me great advice that turned out to be 100% correct. I wish all businesses and professionals were this good.
- George Cunningham - Jun 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Doug Hopkins and his team were exceptionally easy to work with on the purchase of my home. Joel was very responsive and helped out every step of the way. I highly recommend Doug's team to anyone looking to quickly sell their home. They are competitive and fair.
- donna lynch - Jun 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience working with the Doug Hopkin’s Team on the sell of two properties simultaneously. We found them to be true to their word throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend them as they met all of our needs.
- Charlsa Tew - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We just moved from Washington State and used Doug Hopkins Real Estate to purchase our home here in Arizona.

Kurt was our agent and he was phenomenal from start to finish. He was quick to answer any questions we had and was quick to assist on the several small snags that we encountered. I would highly recommend Doug Hopkins and Kurt to anyone looking to purchase a home here in the Phoenix area!
- Zack K - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The team, and Chris, explained everything in advance. There were no "surprises".
- Jeanine Conwell-Foszcz - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We recently had the pleasure of working with Kurt Joiner to sell our home and purchase a new one, and we couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the very first meeting, Kurt impressed us with his professionalism, deep market knowledge, and genuine commitment to our needs.
Selling our house was a seamless process thanks to Kurt's expertise. Throughout the process, Kurt was a fierce advocate for us ensuring we received the best possible price and terms. When it came to finding out new home, Kurt truly went above and beyond. He took the time to understand out wish list. His patience and dedication was evident as he guided us through the process while offering insightful feedback and answering all of our questions. We never felt rushed or pressured, which made the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. What sets Kurt Joiner apart is his exceptional communication skills and attention to detail. He was always available to address our concerns, provide updates, and offer support. His honesty and integrity shone through in every interaction, making us feel confident that we were in good hands. In the end, Kurt helped us find our dream home and navigate the complexities of closing with ease. We are incredibly grateful for his hard work and dedication. He made what could have been a daunting experience into a smooth and successful journey. Thank you, Kurt, for everything you have done for us!
- Tara E - May 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Our agent Dillon Martin was great during this process of trying to sell our house just as interest rates were increasing. He went above and beyond to make it finally happen and for that I am forever grateful!
- Deborah Grube - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A Five-Star Journey in Selling Our Beloved Home

As working professionals with busy schedules and little to no knowledge of the ever-evolving housing market, we were initially apprehensive about selling our home of 20 years. It wasn’t just a house; it was a repository of cherished memories and milestones. That’s why we are immensely grateful to our realtor Nick and the entire team at Doug Hopkins for their fast and exceptional service.

From the moment we started this journey, our realtor was the beacon of knowledge and expertise we desperately needed. He and his team guided us through each step with such ease and clarity that what seemed like a daunting process became a smooth and educational experience. Their understanding of the market trends, attention to detail, and negotiation skills were nothing short of impressive. Once our home listed it was only a few days before we had an offer and were under contract.

We were particularly thankful for the personalized approach taken to understand our needs and preferences, ensuring that the sale not only happened efficiently but also yielded a fantastic offer that exceeded our expectations. The professionalism and warmth exhibited by our realtor made us feel confident and well-cared for throughout the entire process.

We wholeheartedly recommend Doug Hopkins Real Estate to anyone looking to sell their home. If you want a team that stands by you, educates you, and delivers results, look no further. Thank you, Nick, and everyone at Doug Hopkins, for making this significant transition in our lives a resounding success!
- Kevin K - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What a wonderful experience! I will recommend you to all my friends!!!
- Michele Elie - May 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the whole experience. From beginning to end, the team was excellent. Easy to work with, very responsive. If you have a distressed property, I would highly recommend Doug Hopkins and his group of professionals. On the sale side, Josh and Leslie were awesome as were Lindsey and Shannon on the closing side. Great job all around!
- Mark Van Hoesen - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rather than buy our house they suggested we sell on open market. Went extremely well, sold quickly and the process was very easy. Kyle was an excellent agent. I would definitely recommend this company.
- Mike Steeber - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything worked exactly as Josh described and laid out with full transparency. No hidden fees, exaggerations, or misleading promises at all. They take care of all the details and pay promptly upon closing. Easy to work with.
- Mike White - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We just sold our home with them and it was almost too easy. We got a full asking offer within 36 hours after it was listed. It didn’t matter what time it was, when we reached out about something the follow up was immediate. Nick is fantastic, we highly recommend him.
- Adrienne LaLonde - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marlene Bencze - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Louis Galliano - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication and made the process of selling our house so easy.
- LeRoy Sherlock - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Doug sent a representative to our property quickly who was very easy to work with. He worked with Doug on the phone to negotiate a very good price for us. After we accepted, everything was handled by their representatives. I would use Doug again!!!
- John Kyker - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tracey Bonine - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was very easy, everyone was very nice and informative.
- Maria Davis - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was exactly as promised, Very fair on the offer and It couldn't have gone any better. Will definitely recommend
- Arthur Neu - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with the Doug Hopkins team was one that I don't mind sharing with you. From the very beginning to the end of the sell of my property they were always upfront & honest with me, and they all went above & beyond my expectations. (I highly recommend them) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
- Jami Meyers - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dillon was great every step of the way. The communication he and his team provided was exceptional. He made the process smooth which allowed us to be able to put an offer on an out of state home, pack and move without having to worry about the selling process.
- Weston Ress - Mar 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kurt and the team took care of every detail. Our home sale was an amazingly smooth process. Thank you for taking such good care of us.
- Alice Chandler - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dale was handled very well. Kyle was very professional to work with. Deal went very smooth
- Marlin Norstegaard - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did Exactly what they said they would. A BIG THANK YOU TO KYLE ANDERSON. They make the whole process very simple.
- shawn galligan - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nick Stafferri was amazing! He made me feel listened too and that I mattered. He was knowledgeable and personable. Doug Hopkins Home Group is the best of the best.
- Shannon Jensen - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
worked with Nick on my first ever home purchase and really appreciated my experience with him. I never felt pressured and felt like he was always keeping my best interest in mind. highly recommend!
- nina rapaport - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Much to our surprise our home selling journey was smooth and uneventful. Starting w/Dillon right through the final steps w/Clear Title, we always were able to reach someone when we had a question or concern. They were very professional, polite and patient with us. FOR US this "cash offer" worked! Thank you!
- Bernie - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The experience was easy and I got a fair price for my property.
- Sharon Bailey - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
There are a Realtor that cares.
- Art Persails - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are awesome Kyle was excellent and very knowledgeable.
- Robert Ronyak - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience!!! Fast, Friendly, and FAIR!! 5 STARS. Highly recommended!
- Jimmy Serrano - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to work with, up front with realistic expectations Would recommend
- PK FRYE - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We are super satisfied with Kyle and the whole team. They knew the market and exactly how much to advertise it for. We got top dollar in our time frame. Great job.
- Larry - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I am a little taken back concerning the funds delivery. Other than that, this has been a pretty simple process.
- Thomas Gillies - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you. Josh was awesome & very easy to work with. I highly recommend Doug Hopkins & Josh.
- dawn breese - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenda Ford - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were really easy to work with getting a price settled and very comprehensive on the closing time frame. All the documentation was clear and understandable. Our agent (K) was someone really knowledgeable and he helped me understand what the process was going to be. Glad to have done business with Doug Hopkins and will definitely be the first to reach out to when needed again.
- Carlos Rondan (Chaotix) - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went so smoothly and quickly. People were honest and straightforward with me. Thanks.
- Cindy Foss - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Impressed with this company. Quick, reliable transaction. No games. Professional all the way. Fast closing. Competitive pricing
- Nathalie Ane - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really liked working with Doug’s team. We worked with Josh, and he was great. He was professional, friendly, and patient with all of our questions. They gave us an up front offer without hidden fees, and their offer was slightly higher than the other quote we got. The closing process was super easy. I highly recommend this company!
- Jennifer Gardner - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Randy Reule - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
As advertised.
Doug made it simple and quick to sell our parents house in the estate.
- Medavo Wells - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The experience IS exactly what Doug says it is. I actually met him in person which is NOT what I expected. The process was easy, smooth and quick. I highly recommend using Doug Hopkins if you want a quick & easy process! Thank you to you and your team!
- Jazzy Ang - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our transaction with Doug Hopkins was excellent! Start to finish was smooth and easy! Highly recommend them if you’re needing to sell your home fast.
- Robin Marie Johnson - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good experience Ana smooth transaction, Thanks for all of you.
- Maha Mohammed - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I used them to sell my house and was very happy on the quickness and smoothness of the sell
- Jason Wojcik - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, quick and a fair price for my mom's home. No inspection, no backing out, and they closed in 5 days. I TOTALLY recommend this company!
- Melanie Almendarez - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is my second time using Doug Hopkins for home sales with the same result, and that being I would recommend 100%. My Agent Dillon Martin is not only very knowledgeable but very in-tune with whatever the market climate is. Aside from being a great agent he is a genuinely great person. The Transaction Coordinator Leslie Knourek keeps you in the loop and answers any and all questions you may have.

Personally for me Doug Hopkins is the way to go for a stress-free experience with your home!
- Marcia Guaman - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and knowledgable. All my questions were answered. What a great experience! Can’t wait to move in!
- Donna Walsh - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doug Hopkins made us a very nice offer on our house within an hour. He and his very professional team took care of everything. All we had to do was sign the papers. It was a done deal in two weeks and the money was immediately funded the same day the sale recorded.
- Sheri Phillips - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the 1st call through the close of the house, Josh was honest and a pleasure to work with.
- fred thomas - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I worked with Josh and he was the best! He made things so easy and simple. I would recommend Doug Hopkins to anyone looking at selling.
- Cathy Zufelt - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Selling to Doug Hopkins was an exceptional experience. The representative was professional with a good cash price quoted. The signing of the sale papers was convenient, cordial, and professional. The bonus was that we were able to pack up, sell furniture, and only be concerned about our new house and move, without having to clean up and empty out the old house. This company made selling our house very easy! I have recommended Doug Hopkins to many people.
- Victoria OK - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I worked with Dillon and Josip. We progressed from the initial meeting to closing in under two months! They move quickly (photography, listing, paperwork), and leverage their extensive marketing reach to sell sell sell... they even plugged my home on the radio show, and I got 7 showings in the following days! Most importantly, Dillon operated with full transparency from the start, so we cut straight to the perfect list price to sell within my quick timeline. No nonsense. Absolutely worth the commission. But don't get me wrong, this wasn't all easy-peasy: I put in the work for the SPDS, paperwork, and making the house perfect for the photography and showings. Like anything else in life, you reap what you sow, but Doug Hopkins delivered their part, 100% in line with their reputation.
- K A - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Are you kidding me? These guys are ridiculously good at what they do! They are upfront, professional, and true to their word. Kyle was spot on in every area. I closed in seven days... without a hitch. If people complain, it is because they don't do their research. Know how much you really need for the property, and weigh it against the extraordinary convenience of using Doug Hopkins. Additionally, Clear Title was a pleasure to work with! Great experience!
- Ed Jett - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with Dillon!
- Stacy Homolka - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Brent Marshall - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks! Great people who care about their client, easy to work with. Fast and delivered on time. Definitely use them.
- Nick - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They came out the day I contacted them and offered above the appraisal I had done. There were no extra inspections where they could, “find something they missed in the first walkthrough,” and lower the price. They also didn’t require me to go through all the trouble of cleanup from my father’s house that was left in disarray. Closing was quick and painless with the money deposited into the estate account immediately. So much stress has been lifted off my shoulders!
- Cyndi Leitzman - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Heard about Doug Hopkins from HMS 98KUPD. We made a decision to sell our home which was not made lightly. We chose DHR because we figured we would get a cash offer and that would be that. Our agent Kyle Anderson met with us and explained several options and we opted to list the house with his help. Through the process Kyle was professional, very responsive, patient, and just an all around good dude. We ended up going on the market and sold within 45 days. 5 out of 5 would recommend
- Andy Gonzalez - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
In this days uncertain market it was so refreshing to have solid plans! Did we sell the house for less than what we could have gotten if we put it on the market elsewhere? Who knows!? I was not willing to take the risk as the comparables were sitting untouched for over six months. I didn’t have to fix anything in the house or even paint. I was able to move out and not worry about excess furniture for belongings that I couldn’t Take with me. The closing costs were all covered, and the out-of-pocket charges were my personal legal fees and a small state transfer fee. I knew exactly what I was going to get at the closing and everything went so smooth. Doug is a real person, and he personally came to our house to talk to us. He gave us the option to sell the house for us, but presented the choice of him purchasing it out right. I would highly recommend DOUG HOPKINS as a realtor in either case! For our situation, this was a picture perfect and it made our lives so much easier!
- sandy beth - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have heard about the Doug Hopkins team for years, and when my mom wanted to sell her home they were the only ones I could've gone to. The entire team was just fabulous from start to finish.
- Mike Walker - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with Doug Hopkins! Professional & fast service! I highly recommend!
- Kathy Solik - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great overall experience!
Sold my first house ever and they were so informative and helpful! Thank you 🙏
- Meridith Wiley - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy and quick, geared towards my schedule as far as when I wanted to close!
Very nice, attentive and professional!
Have me a fair price and I didn't have to paint, clean up or clean the carpets!
If highly recommend Doug Hopkins for selling your house, because since there's no fees, commissions, costs, hassles, etc.!
- Gary Anderson - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doug Hopkins word is what we got and very satisfied. Very easy process.
- Gilbert Carrasco - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really appreciate the service we received. We were given different options on selling our home. Without pressure we took the best option that met our needs. We did the cash offer. We were able to close a week ahead of our original set closing date. Thankful for all of the hard working and courteous team that helped us. Great team for sure. We had a great experience without regrets. Thank you all.
Best regards,
Glen & Julie
- Glen Weaver - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team was very thorough and extremely helpful during the transaction
- Chuck Hyde - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would have to say that from the signing of the contract with Nicholas and working with Mindy, you could not ask for two better people. House sold in 16 days and a cash deal. Can’t ask for anything better than that. Communication from Nicholas and Mindy was right on and quick to get back with me. No wait time there. The total process that was used was outstanding but the team made the difference. Great people by far and recommendable.
- John Obara - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dillon and Mindy were great to work with, real experts at their craft
- Steve Maude - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When I first called the Hopkins team (Due to his involvement with the KUPD crew) I was looking for a cash offer. When Kyle Anderson walked in, my initial reaction was "wow, he is young. I hope he knows what he is doing." Quickly Kyle showed me he did know what he was talking about and that he was a hustler! He told me an approximate value for the cash offer and then we discussed my situation and what he thought we could get with a "traditional sale." I thought about it for the weekend and decided to go with Kyle and do the traditional sale. He quickly got the pictures and listing active. We had 2 offers in 6 days on the market with a lot of traffic viewing it on line and in person. During the process Kyle was very attentive and showcased his skills in his career as well as addressed any concerns I had. He fought for me and my best interests with the buyers agent and after it was all said and done I feel I got the maximum value for my property with no concessions, and we negotiated all repairs that the buyer was asking for. Kyle not only will have my business any time I am looking to buy or sell, but I have already given his info to 2 other people looking to sell and buy. I feel Kyle quickly became a friend and a trusted professional and he never ceased to amaze me with his quick responses to me, his knowledge, his tenacity and his drive to get the deal done. If you do not use Doug Hopkins and his team of professionals, you are wasting your time. Give them a call and request Kyle Anderson. HE KICKS A$$!!
- Aaron Stallings - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, honest, transparent and fair.
- jennifer wright - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Stayed on top of everything, went the extra mile - good communication. Fast and easy process.
- Michelle Farrow - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doug Hopkins made selling our house and moving out quickly an excellent experience! It was fast and easy. Kyle Anderson handled our sale and he was wonderful! Kyle answered all of our questions both during the initial process and all of the ones we could randomly think of after.

Beginning to end, it was a very easy and seamless process. Thank you Doug Hopkins and especially Kyle Anderson, heroes!
- Tina Earley - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Selling my house was so easy with Doug Hopkins. The entire process was stress-free, quick and easy. If you're looking to sell your home without the added stress of showing your house, making repairs or dealing with inspections, I highly recommend calling Doug Hopkins.
- Rosemarie G - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Honest, true to there word.
- mark hilliker - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nick was so helpful and supportive throughout the entire process of selling our house.
- debra fenton - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelley Nielsen - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely blown away by the efficiency, professionalism and communication throughout the process. From having Doug himself arrive at the first meeting through the signing of the documents, the entire staff was excellent to work with, and I would highly recommend Doug Hopkins to anyone looking to sell their home quickly and for a fair price. This was truly a headache-free experience, and I cannot tell enough people about how great the whole transaction was.
- B AZ - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fair price after calculating costs of conventional sale through a Realtor.
Very professional by responded quickly to our contacts and being flexible on our occupancy needs.
Kept us in the loop.
Overall it was a pleasant, stress-free experience.
- Jeff Smith - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Doug Hopkins’ company was fantastic. Doug met with me personally to describe the process and inspect the house. Before he left our meeting, I had a guaranteed cash offer that did not change through the entire process! His offer was fair and competitive. Working with his staff, from the first call to the final close was respectful, professional, helpful and efficient. We closed in less than 10 days from agreeing to the offer. I really like and appreciate Doug’s business model: direct, honest, and fair. He was perfect for our situation. Thank you Doug!
- Jeff Lewis - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doug is a man of his word. The Hopkins team was a pleasure to work with. Absolutely the smoothest business deal I have ever experienced. Would recommend Doug Hopkins in a second. Thank you to all for the wonderful experience.
- Don Carr - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
One of the best housing sales experience I have ever had. Would highy recommend them if you are looking for a very fair cash deal In your house.
- Jeff Fore - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
IN THIS DAY WITH THE LACK OF SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM IN BUSINESS BEING DONE, DOUG AND HIS TEAM MEMBERS KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK! THEY WERE VERY TIMELY, HELPFUL, COURTEOUS AND EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL THROUGHOUTTHEWHOLE PROCESS. THEY SAID WHAT THEY WOULD DO, AND DID JUST THAT. THEY ARE HONEST AND STRAIGHT WHEN THEY DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. MANY THANKS TO YOUR WHOLE TEAM, DOUG. WE APPRECIATE YOU!!!

Lance G. Lasater
Sales and Marketing Manager
Arizona Real Country
- Lance Lasater - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gregory Paul Lloyd - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was so quick and painless!! We are very Happy!
- Valerie Young - Jun 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was more than pleased with my experience with Kyle Anderson as my realtor. He always communicated on the status and process of where we were in the selling of my property especially since I was in another state. Kyle went beyond on what I considered the normal duties of a realtor, verifying items from the inspection report that the buyer was wanting to be repaired/replaced. He made several trips to my home to check on utilities when I questioned the increase in my bill. I would highly recommend Kyle and would not hesitate to work with him and his team again in the future.
- Betty Boigenzahn - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were true to their word. They gave us a fair offer and assumed all closing costs. We closed in 7 days! And Kyle Anderson, the rep that came out and surveyed the house was excellent! I highly recommend them. They made the process easy for my family. Definitely a five star company to work with!
- Blanche Munnelly - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Kurt Joiner and the Doug Hopkins team was absolutely amazing!
Kurt was extremely professional, understanding, straightforward and so easy to work with! He had the perfect balance of listening and advising on things that as a first time home buyer, I was unsure about. Will absolutely recommend him and his team to anybody I know who is looking to purchase a home!
- Zev Kujolic - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service throughout the sales process. Very professional and personable
- Jack Cornelius - Jun 15, 2023

12


www.doughopkins.com | 1135 N Recker Road #102, Mesa AZ 85205, United States