Doug Hopkins Real Estate, based in Mesa, is a trusted name in the property market, renowned for their straightforward and pressure-free approach. Specializing in swift and seamless home sales, they cater to sellers with a variety of needs, including those requiring expedited transactions. Clients consistently praise the team's honesty, responsiveness, and ability to close deals on tight timelines without any surprises. Whether it's offering fair prices or accommodating specific closing dates, Doug Hopkins Real Estate is highly recommended for their integrity and commitment to making the selling process as smooth as possible.
Google Review
5 stars
There are a Realtor that cares.
- Art Persails - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are awesome Kyle was excellent and very knowledgeable.
- Robert Ronyak - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience!!! Fast, Friendly, and FAIR!! 5 STARS. Highly recommended!
- Jimmy Serrano - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to work with, up front with realistic expectations Would recommend
- PK FRYE - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We are super satisfied with Kyle and the whole team. They knew the market and exactly how much to advertise it for. We got top dollar in our time frame. Great job.
- Larry - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I am a little taken back concerning the funds delivery. Other than that, this has been a pretty simple process.
- Thomas Gillies - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you. Josh was awesome & very easy to work with. I highly recommend Doug Hopkins & Josh.
- dawn breese - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brenda Ford - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were really easy to work with getting a price settled and very comprehensive on the closing time frame. All the documentation was clear and understandable. Our agent (K) was someone really knowledgeable and he helped me understand what the process was going to be. Glad to have done business with Doug Hopkins and will definitely be the first to reach out to when needed again.
- Carlos Rondan (Chaotix) - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went so smoothly and quickly. People were honest and straightforward with me. Thanks.
- Cindy Foss - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Impressed with this company. Quick, reliable transaction. No games. Professional all the way. Fast closing. Competitive pricing
- Nathalie Ane - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really liked working with Doug’s team. We worked with Josh, and he was great. He was professional, friendly, and patient with all of our questions. They gave us an up front offer without hidden fees, and their offer was slightly higher than the other quote we got. The closing process was super easy. I highly recommend this company!
- Jennifer Gardner - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Randy Reule - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
As advertised.
Doug made it simple and quick to sell our parents house in the estate.
- Medavo Wells - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The experience IS exactly what Doug says it is. I actually met him in person which is NOT what I expected. The process was easy, smooth and quick. I highly recommend using Doug Hopkins if you want a quick & easy process! Thank you to you and your team!
- Jazzy Ang - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our transaction with Doug Hopkins was excellent! Start to finish was smooth and easy! Highly recommend them if you’re needing to sell your home fast.
- Robin Marie Johnson - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good experience Ana smooth transaction, Thanks for all of you.
- Maha Mohammed - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I used them to sell my house and was very happy on the quickness and smoothness of the sell
- Jason Wojcik - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, quick and a fair price for my mom's home. No inspection, no backing out, and they closed in 5 days. I TOTALLY recommend this company!
- Melanie Almendarez - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is my second time using Doug Hopkins for home sales with the same result, and that being I would recommend 100%. My Agent Dillon Martin is not only very knowledgeable but very in-tune with whatever the market climate is. Aside from being a great agent he is a genuinely great person. The Transaction Coordinator Leslie Knourek keeps you in the loop and answers any and all questions you may have.

Personally for me Doug Hopkins is the way to go for a stress-free experience with your home!
- Marcia Guaman - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and knowledgable. All my questions were answered. What a great experience! Can’t wait to move in!
- Donna Walsh - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doug Hopkins made us a very nice offer on our house within an hour. He and his very professional team took care of everything. All we had to do was sign the papers. It was a done deal in two weeks and the money was immediately funded the same day the sale recorded.
- Sheri Phillips - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the 1st call through the close of the house, Josh was honest and a pleasure to work with.
- fred thomas - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I worked with Josh and he was the best! He made things so easy and simple. I would recommend Doug Hopkins to anyone looking at selling.
- Cathy Zufelt - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Selling to Doug Hopkins was an exceptional experience. The representative was professional with a good cash price quoted. The signing of the sale papers was convenient, cordial, and professional. The bonus was that we were able to pack up, sell furniture, and only be concerned about our new house and move, without having to clean up and empty out the old house. This company made selling our house very easy! I have recommended Doug Hopkins to many people.
- Victoria OK - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I worked with Dillon and Josip. We progressed from the initial meeting to closing in under two months! They move quickly (photography, listing, paperwork), and leverage their extensive marketing reach to sell sell sell... they even plugged my home on the radio show, and I got 7 showings in the following days! Most importantly, Dillon operated with full transparency from the start, so we cut straight to the perfect list price to sell within my quick timeline. No nonsense. Absolutely worth the commission. But don't get me wrong, this wasn't all easy-peasy: I put in the work for the SPDS, paperwork, and making the house perfect for the photography and showings. Like anything else in life, you reap what you sow, but Doug Hopkins delivered their part, 100% in line with their reputation.
- K A - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Are you kidding me? These guys are ridiculously good at what they do! They are upfront, professional, and true to their word. Kyle was spot on in every area. I closed in seven days... without a hitch. If people complain, it is because they don't do their research. Know how much you really need for the property, and weigh it against the extraordinary convenience of using Doug Hopkins. Additionally, Clear Title was a pleasure to work with! Great experience!
- Ed Jett - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with Dillon!
- Stacy Homolka - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Brent Marshall - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks! Great people who care about their client, easy to work with. Fast and delivered on time. Definitely use them.
- Nick - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They came out the day I contacted them and offered above the appraisal I had done. There were no extra inspections where they could, “find something they missed in the first walkthrough,” and lower the price. They also didn’t require me to go through all the trouble of cleanup from my father’s house that was left in disarray. Closing was quick and painless with the money deposited into the estate account immediately. So much stress has been lifted off my shoulders!
- Cyndi Leitzman - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Heard about Doug Hopkins from HMS 98KUPD. We made a decision to sell our home which was not made lightly. We chose DHR because we figured we would get a cash offer and that would be that. Our agent Kyle Anderson met with us and explained several options and we opted to list the house with his help. Through the process Kyle was professional, very responsive, patient, and just an all around good dude. We ended up going on the market and sold within 45 days. 5 out of 5 would recommend
- Andy Gonzalez - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
In this days uncertain market it was so refreshing to have solid plans! Did we sell the house for less than what we could have gotten if we put it on the market elsewhere? Who knows!? I was not willing to take the risk as the comparables were sitting untouched for over six months. I didn’t have to fix anything in the house or even paint. I was able to move out and not worry about excess furniture for belongings that I couldn’t Take with me. The closing costs were all covered, and the out-of-pocket charges were my personal legal fees and a small state transfer fee. I knew exactly what I was going to get at the closing and everything went so smooth. Doug is a real person, and he personally came to our house to talk to us. He gave us the option to sell the house for us, but presented the choice of him purchasing it out right. I would highly recommend DOUG HOPKINS as a realtor in either case! For our situation, this was a picture perfect and it made our lives so much easier!
- sandy beth - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have heard about the Doug Hopkins team for years, and when my mom wanted to sell her home they were the only ones I could've gone to. The entire team was just fabulous from start to finish.
- Mike Walker - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with Doug Hopkins! Professional & fast service! I highly recommend!
- Kathy Solik - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great overall experience!
Sold my first house ever and they were so informative and helpful! Thank you 🙏
- Meridith Wiley - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy and quick, geared towards my schedule as far as when I wanted to close!
Very nice, attentive and professional!
Have me a fair price and I didn't have to paint, clean up or clean the carpets!
If highly recommend Doug Hopkins for selling your house, because since there's no fees, commissions, costs, hassles, etc.!
- Gary Anderson - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doug Hopkins word is what we got and very satisfied. Very easy process.
- Gilbert Carrasco - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really appreciate the service we received. We were given different options on selling our home. Without pressure we took the best option that met our needs. We did the cash offer. We were able to close a week ahead of our original set closing date. Thankful for all of the hard working and courteous team that helped us. Great team for sure. We had a great experience without regrets. Thank you all.
Best regards,
Glen & Julie
- Glen Weaver - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team was very thorough and extremely helpful during the transaction
- Chuck Hyde - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would have to say that from the signing of the contract with Nicholas and working with Mindy, you could not ask for two better people. House sold in 16 days and a cash deal. Can’t ask for anything better than that. Communication from Nicholas and Mindy was right on and quick to get back with me. No wait time there. The total process that was used was outstanding but the team made the difference. Great people by far and recommendable.
- John Obara - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dillon and Mindy were great to work with, real experts at their craft
- Steve Maude - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When I first called the Hopkins team (Due to his involvement with the KUPD crew) I was looking for a cash offer. When Kyle Anderson walked in, my initial reaction was "wow, he is young. I hope he knows what he is doing." Quickly Kyle showed me he did know what he was talking about and that he was a hustler! He told me an approximate value for the cash offer and then we discussed my situation and what he thought we could get with a "traditional sale." I thought about it for the weekend and decided to go with Kyle and do the traditional sale. He quickly got the pictures and listing active. We had 2 offers in 6 days on the market with a lot of traffic viewing it on line and in person. During the process Kyle was very attentive and showcased his skills in his career as well as addressed any concerns I had. He fought for me and my best interests with the buyers agent and after it was all said and done I feel I got the maximum value for my property with no concessions, and we negotiated all repairs that the buyer was asking for. Kyle not only will have my business any time I am looking to buy or sell, but I have already given his info to 2 other people looking to sell and buy. I feel Kyle quickly became a friend and a trusted professional and he never ceased to amaze me with his quick responses to me, his knowledge, his tenacity and his drive to get the deal done. If you do not use Doug Hopkins and his team of professionals, you are wasting your time. Give them a call and request Kyle Anderson. HE KICKS A$$!!
- Aaron Stallings - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, honest, transparent and fair.
- jennifer wright - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Stayed on top of everything, went the extra mile - good communication. Fast and easy process.
- Michelle Farrow - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doug Hopkins made selling our house and moving out quickly an excellent experience! It was fast and easy. Kyle Anderson handled our sale and he was wonderful! Kyle answered all of our questions both during the initial process and all of the ones we could randomly think of after.

Beginning to end, it was a very easy and seamless process. Thank you Doug Hopkins and especially Kyle Anderson, heroes!
- Tina Earley - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Selling my house was so easy with Doug Hopkins. The entire process was stress-free, quick and easy. If you're looking to sell your home without the added stress of showing your house, making repairs or dealing with inspections, I highly recommend calling Doug Hopkins.
- Rosemarie G - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Honest, true to there word.
- mark hilliker - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nick was so helpful and supportive throughout the entire process of selling our house.
- debra fenton - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelley Nielsen - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely blown away by the efficiency, professionalism and communication throughout the process. From having Doug himself arrive at the first meeting through the signing of the documents, the entire staff was excellent to work with, and I would highly recommend Doug Hopkins to anyone looking to sell their home quickly and for a fair price. This was truly a headache-free experience, and I cannot tell enough people about how great the whole transaction was.
- B AZ - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fair price after calculating costs of conventional sale through a Realtor.
Very professional by responded quickly to our contacts and being flexible on our occupancy needs.
Kept us in the loop.
Overall it was a pleasant, stress-free experience.
- Jeff Smith - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Working with Doug Hopkins’ company was fantastic. Doug met with me personally to describe the process and inspect the house. Before he left our meeting, I had a guaranteed cash offer that did not change through the entire process! His offer was fair and competitive. Working with his staff, from the first call to the final close was respectful, professional, helpful and efficient. We closed in less than 10 days from agreeing to the offer. I really like and appreciate Doug’s business model: direct, honest, and fair. He was perfect for our situation. Thank you Doug!
- Jeff Lewis - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Doug is a man of his word. The Hopkins team was a pleasure to work with. Absolutely the smoothest business deal I have ever experienced. Would recommend Doug Hopkins in a second. Thank you to all for the wonderful experience.
- Don Carr - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
One of the best housing sales experience I have ever had. Would highy recommend them if you are looking for a very fair cash deal In your house.
- Jeff Fore - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
IN THIS DAY WITH THE LACK OF SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM IN BUSINESS BEING DONE, DOUG AND HIS TEAM MEMBERS KNOCKED IT OUT OF THE PARK! THEY WERE VERY TIMELY, HELPFUL, COURTEOUS AND EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL THROUGHOUTTHEWHOLE PROCESS. THEY SAID WHAT THEY WOULD DO, AND DID JUST THAT. THEY ARE HONEST AND STRAIGHT WHEN THEY DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. MANY THANKS TO YOUR WHOLE TEAM, DOUG. WE APPRECIATE YOU!!!

Lance G. Lasater
Sales and Marketing Manager
Arizona Real Country
- Lance Lasater - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gregory Paul Lloyd - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was so quick and painless!! We are very Happy!
- Valerie Young - Jun 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was more than pleased with my experience with Kyle Anderson as my realtor. He always communicated on the status and process of where we were in the selling of my property especially since I was in another state. Kyle went beyond on what I considered the normal duties of a realtor, verifying items from the inspection report that the buyer was wanting to be repaired/replaced. He made several trips to my home to check on utilities when I questioned the increase in my bill. I would highly recommend Kyle and would not hesitate to work with him and his team again in the future.
- Betty Boigenzahn - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were true to their word. They gave us a fair offer and assumed all closing costs. We closed in 7 days! And Kyle Anderson, the rep that came out and surveyed the house was excellent! I highly recommend them. They made the process easy for my family. Definitely a five star company to work with!
- Blanche Munnelly - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Kurt Joiner and the Doug Hopkins team was absolutely amazing!
Kurt was extremely professional, understanding, straightforward and so easy to work with! He had the perfect balance of listening and advising on things that as a first time home buyer, I was unsure about. Will absolutely recommend him and his team to anybody I know who is looking to purchase a home!
- Zev Kujolic - Jun 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service throughout the sales process. Very professional and personable
- Jack Cornelius - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Selling with Doug and his team was so easy! Thanks for making a difficult process less stressful!
- Tracey Bean - Jun 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team at Doug Hopkins got me my first property at a great price. Dillon was extremely responsive and completely transparent about the entire process. After being in the real estate space as a service provider for the past couple years, these guys are the best of the best. Trustworthy, fast, and effective. I couldn't recommend them highly enough when it comes to transacting the most emotionally tethered asset that we posses, your home.

Thanks guys!
- Wyatt Powell - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The process was stressful, but Nick helped make sure everything ran smoothly. He gave me frequent and timely updates, and helped make sure I got the best deal for me. Definitely would recommend this team!
- Katrina Kozlosky - Jun 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, hassle free way to sell my home and got my payment fast!
- Professor Cream Cheese - Jun 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and easy process start to finish. Kyle was great, professional and down to earth. No BS and they don’t go back on their word, regardless of market condition.
- Aaron Pelayo - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kyle Anderson and Rebekah Scott were a pleasure to work with. They kept us informed at every step, providing prompt response and feedback allowing for a smooth process. Thank you both for your dedication to our home selling process.
- Elizabeth-Ty Ransom - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Josh was amazing! He explained every detail from start to finish. It was so simple and quick. I would highly recommend Doug Hopkins!! They just made everything so easy!
- Diane Johnson - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nick made it eazy.
- kalvin kidd - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job with a very professional team.
They kept us well informed of every event in the showings and negotiations to sell the house. I would highly recommend Kurt, Stephanie, and the Doug Hopkins team to anyone looking to list and sell their house.
- John Hempelmann - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a fantastic experience with Doug Hopkins Realtors. Dillion was amazing and the sale of our house was seamless.
- Jennifer Turney - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy from start to finish. Would highly recommend Doug Hopkins.
- Heather Marquez - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was great and easy to work with. Overall a great experience.
- Jesus Guardado - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I appreciated the hard work Dillion Martin did for me. Great communication and real care for selling my property.
- Gene Anderson - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I appreciated the hard work Dillion Martin did for me. Great communication and real care for selling my property.
- Gene Anderson - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Josh was fantastic. He was professional and informative, very straightforward . The decision to sell this property was a painful one and he was very understanding and showed compassion. I have no regrets about calling Doug Hopkins realty. Thank you Josh!
- Anthony Malanowski - Apr 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kurt worked closely with me to address multiple hurdles during the closing process. His advice and knowledge of the market were extremely helpful in moving the sale forward and getting the best price for my house.
- Gregg Donnell - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dillon Martin went above and beyond to keep the very picky buyers of my home happy. Thank you Dillon.
- Stephanie Stanford - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kurt Joiner and the team were very professional and patient with us throughout the whole buying and selling process. We highly recommend him and his team for any real estate needs!
- Jim Stewart - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are very nice
- David Squire - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’m glad I decided to call Doug Hopkins. He is down to earth, professional, knowledgeable, speedy and fair. I would highly recommend his team if looking to sell a home for cash offer. No need to to waste your time on other so-called investors. He’s the original and the real deal and very familiar with the Valley of the Sun 🌞🌵
- Laura Lass - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
everyone we dealt was caring and thoughtful. very hard time for our family, you took the burden off us
- Carol Tucker - Mar 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nick and the Doug Hopkins team were awesome! I met with Nick to go over a cash offer on a home I was selling. Nick had another proposal to sell the home as a standard real estate transaction. I was planning to use another realtor, but Nick was motivated to help me out. I could tell he was who I needed to get this done.

I was shocked how many showings we had in just a couple of days. The house sold and closing was complete in less than a month from the first day of listing.

The communication from Nick and the entire team was truly outstanding. I will not hesitate using Doug Hopkins Team in the future.

Thank you so much for your great support.
- Daniel Kevin - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Smooth process and experience
- Judy Pence - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A friend recommended Doug Hopkins and I’m grateful she did. I couldn’t ask for a better team. Plus Security Title. My outrageous questions were answered promptly and professionally. My house sold quickly and they backed my requests. I highly recommend Doug Hopkins. Anyone who can put up with me is a gem.
- eva carter - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast. Friendly. Fair. We appreciated the expertise of the Doug Hopkins team as we worked together to close on our property. All of the team collaborated to produce a seamless closing. Would definitely use this team again, and highly recommend.
- Debby Forrest - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kyle Anderson went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of
However the horrible situation was with Open Door.
I will never forget the experience with them. Too bad you use them as a hedge fund. Knowing what I do I would have taken less money than deal with Open Door again

Kyle saved my sanity several times. I can’t thank him enough for all did for me
- Jeanne Smith - Jan 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We requested quotes from OfferPad, Open Door, and Doug Hopkins. Doug was within a few thousand dollars of the other two. However, both OfferPad and Open door had a longer process and changed their quotes within days of their first quote, prior to inspections. We lost confidence in OfferPad and Open Door and went with Doug. We settled the details in one day and closed two weeks later with no surprises. Excellent customer service and great, coordinated support as we progressed through the process. It was the perfect solution for us. Thank you!
- Todd230 - Dec 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
What Doug said he would do, he did! THANK YOU! This was the easiest home selling process we have ever experienced. I appreciated the teams helpful response to my questions and was treated with respect and kindness during the process. I will certainly remember his service to us when it comes time to sell our personal home. I recommend his services highly.
- Ruth Johnson - Dec 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dillon Martin and Rebekah Scott from the Doug Hopkins team were fantastic. First of all they got our house sold in 4 days. Beyond that they provided assistance every step of the way. They were friendly and professional and handled anything that came up. We could not have had a better experience. AAA
- Christine Schafer - Dec 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The entire Doug Hopkins team was remarkable. They all performed above and beyond during the sale process.
- Jesus Alvizo - Nov 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Kurt is such an amazing person and realtor! He is very knowledgeable, experienced, and one of the most genuine people you will meet. We were buying and selling our home, and honestly it's one of the most stressful processes ever. But here comes Kurt, helping us stay cool and collected... talking us through the whole process, and reassuring us as well. Fast forward... we were able to sell our home at tremendous value in a DECLINING market. On top of that, he got us the home of our dreams! We couldn't ask for a better person to join us on this wild ride! Kurt, you're the man! BTW it's Anthony... I'm not really a hedgehog.
- Anonymous Hedgehog - Oct 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Kurt and Doug just rock.

Kurt, who helped my son and his wife find the perfect home, also helped my wife and me do the same. Since we're remote, Kurt looked at a bunch of homes in person on our behalf. We always knew he was being 100% candid about any flaws in the property, and, if anything, would try to dissuade us from buying just because he wanted to be sure that we were 100% satisfied with our final selection. His integrity knows no bounds.

Kurt's not only super-competent at his job, and accessible at seemingly all hours, but he's also so fun to interact with, with a strongly-positive energy and fun personality.

When we found The One, where we arrived early and knew there'd be a lot of competition, Kurt and Doug used their significant experience, network and clout to pull some major strings behind the scenes to help us lock up our purchase in a hyper-competitive situation. We were able to buy at a price $50k below the bank's valuation of the house despite other much higher offers. Pretty amazing, I know!

Through this process, we've gained in Kurt not only an amazing realtor to recommend to others, but a good friend too. Best. Realtor. Ever.
- Craig Larrew - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was looking at independant living places to move to. I had 5 or 6 different companies look at my property. Doug Hopkins came in right where I thought I should be at. Took their offer on a Friday. Closed the next Friday. Stayed 4 days extra. Josh was great. Service Excellent. Even question I asked, Josh answered. I never bought or sold property with no pressure at all. HIGHLY RECOMMEND them
- bob Jensen - Sep 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- idid8er - Aug 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Words can hardly describe how happy I was with the Doug Hopkins Team! From the top down, they are a class act. From beginning to end, everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend using the Doug Hopkins Team and will definitely refer them to my friends. Thank you for being true to your word and your professionalism.
- Kathy Garner - Jul 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I was the designated Executor for a friend's estate, and responsible for the sale of his house....I was overwhelmed, complicated by living 40 miles from the property. I called Doug Hopkins' office, as well as two other "as is" home buyers. Mr. Hopkins met me at the house promptly, made an excellent offer and assured me of a 30-day close. His office and Clear Title were efficient, responsive and helpful...and it closed in 30 days with a check sent by courier to my home. I could not be happier with Doug Hopkins, and don't hesitate to recommend him!
- Dennis Harrison - Jul 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I needed to sell my home that needed a lot of work. Both Lyn that answered my call and Josh that came out to my home, they were so helpful! They were always available to answer the many questions I had throughout the process. They were upfront and honest with me. I would highly recommend calling them to help you sell your home.
- Jenna Iovino - Jun 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Doug did what he said he would do. A company made of people of integrity. If I had another home to sell, I wouldn't hesitate calling Doug and his team. Very professional!

Thanks Doug!
- Armand Denette - Jun 09, 2022

12


www.doughopkins.com | 1135 N Recker Road #102, Mesa AZ 85205, United States