Discover the exceptional service that makes Wilson Real Estate a standout in Yakima's property landscape. Renowned for their professionalism and responsiveness, Wilson Real Estate has earned a reputation for excellence in helping clients navigate the complexities of finding the perfect home. With glowing testimonials highlighting their efficient, friendly approach and the ability to swiftly address any concerns, it's clear that Wilson Real Estate prioritizes customer satisfaction. Whether you're a long-term tenant or a new resident, their team, including the highly praised Makayla and Paul, is committed to providing quality experiences, valuable insights, and a seamless transition into your new dwelling. Choose Wilson Real Estate for a trusted partner in your property journey.
Google Review
4 stars
- Gino Amato - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place is great! Customer service was amazing and they were very nice and patient with me.
- Rachel Sutton - Jun 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Hello, good afternoon, I wanted to take a second aside to thank you guys for everything and above all the very kind i would like to say personally thank you to person who attended me Laura P. Thanks for everything very helpful.
- Pablo Lopez - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- jose rivera - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I submitted an inquiry on a rental on Friday morning, and heard back that same day. Katie Ramos worked closely with me and by Monday I had my own rental home. Just make sure you’re willing to put in the leg work to get all of your paperwork complete. Christina helped me through all the steps while I was in the office on Monday and now I’m motivated to clean up this space and make it my home for a new chapter in life.
- Kenneth Jones - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tania Taylor - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We have been very pleased with Wilson Real Estate Management. The have managed our rentals for probably 6 plus years. I don't think we have ever gone a month with a rental empty. They usually have the rental rented before the old tenants move out. I have to think the the tenants are very happy with Wilson Real Estate, because our turnover is very low. I have enjoyed the changes that they have made in the last year, and would recommend and do recommend this business to others.
- Susie Edler - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nikki Samano - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I worked with Laura and she had amazing customer service as well as helpinkgl me understand everything. It’s all very much appreciated
- DeZpacito2.o - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Holly Adkins - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful today 😊
Thanks
Lorie Holly
- Lorie Holly - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Laura was awesome to work with. She was very professional and worked fast to get our application processed. Thank you so much Laura!
- Iris Valenzuela - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Laura Perez is awesome. She walked us thru each process.
Thank you.
- Janet Jermann - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly fast services Laura was awesome!
- Awoken's Life - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Laura was super helpful showing us different properties and communication was amazing! She went above and beyond to help us move in to our new place in a timely manner.
- julisa urbina - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kalynn Hewitt - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jason Bruseau - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone we delt with at the company was very prompt and patient and friendly, really comfortable atmosphere without being unprofessional in any way. They worked with us for a few weeks to find the right place and we are very happy about what we found, the price and size being very fair. Wilson has a super wide range of properties, too, so we'll almost definitely be staying with them when we upgrade to bigger place. Moving is such a damn pain in the butt on its own, I'd say we got pretty lucky with Wilson Real Estate.
- Audrey mew - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Office staff was pleasant and helpful. Response time for questions were timely. Baptist Event Center is a beautiful part of Yakima's history and made for a wonderful place for our daughters wedding. Thank you Marilyn and Missy for your over and beyond assistance to make this a special day for our family.
- Janet Arellano - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience, Laura was fantastic to work with and very open to helping us with any issues.
- Erik P. - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone I've talked to has been super helpful!
- Mia Arlee - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Take time for there customers ,answering mine questions, took time work with me
- esmeralda cuevas - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to work with and in timely fashion!!
- Jill Malone - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful staff, answered questions promptly.
- Kirk Dunn - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the service I received from Katie who went above and beyond to help me get into an apartment would highly recommend Wilson/Katie to all.
- Kory Girard - Jul 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you Wilson Properties! Your whole staff was accommodating and communicative. Laura was a pleasure to work with as she helped me get approved for a great 1 bedroom apartment.
- Gabriel Burnett - Jul 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brian Vance - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place to work with - efficient and on top of things!! Thank you Katie! (and Paul)
- Angela Baker - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Laura was such a pleasure to work with! I cannot thank her enough for helping us finding a property that would work best for us. She went above and beyond to help us move in to our new place in a timely manner. Thank you so much!!
- Ailyne Mendoza - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Micah Zagrabelny - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Talia Ard - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Katie has been assisting me with answers to all my questions and helping me with my portal I appreciate her helpfulness
- Jan McFarland - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Laura is amazing! She answered all of my questions in a timely fashion and was very pleasant each and every time. She made this process so easy. Sending a very special thank you to Laura and the Wilson Team!
- ADRIENNE Patterson - Apr 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an amazing experience. They did an amazing job and not only fixed one thing but fixed everything.
- Cynthia Felix - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Emilio Castaneda - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best rental experience. Communication was great.
- Christine Lewis - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Laura was such a great help through my application process! Answered all the questions I had and was incredibly responsible and respectful!!
- Andrea Rivera - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Holly Masters - Mar 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication answered all my questions smooth application process
- Steven Haggerty - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The agents here as so awesome! Let me tell you.. They're easy to work with. Prompt in their responses. And always professional. Also leniency isn't a foreign concept to them. Love it!
- Andrew Briceno - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Saige Luxton - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We do lots of work with Wilson. Paul is the best. He's really doing some big improvements!
- The Key Man llc - Feb 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Laura is so nice! She made the process so simple.
- OregonPug69 - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've been renting from Wilson for about a year and they are the best rental agency in Yakima! homes are nice and maintenance happens fast if you make a report. the girls in the office are really nice as well
- Autumn Rainy - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Moving is always stressful and Katie at Wilson has been wonderful to work with. She is prompt with replies and has been most helpful. 5 stars to her.
- PATRICK JUNDT - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Estoy satisfecha con la alluda que me dieron grasias Laura por tu alluda
- Alicia Gonzalez - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Prince - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience, fairly easy to work with.
- Jo-Anne Carlson - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Priscilla was the best! Very polite and professional, answered all my questions, she was so helpful!
- Liz Morales - Jan 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Priscilla was an excellent help to me and my family in deciding where we want to relocate and call home. Very knowledgeable about yakima county and was very polite and kind about all the questions we had . We look forward to working with Wilson Real estate
- Valentina Sanchez - Jan 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I worked with Laura Perez. She was very knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the entire process. She was helpful and patient. The rental portal is very easy to navigate.
- Autumn Willms - Jan 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They where very friendly and professional.
- rose Gendreau-Umtuch - Dec 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Charri Joe - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It was a very good experience very helpful staff, this is my first apartment on my own and it was a very easy process. Thank you!
- Ramon Perez - Nov 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great friendly staff. They make the process very easy and response quick to questions.
- Ahida Ochoa - Nov 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Audrey stutheit - Nov 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Karly Fredson - Nov 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Chad Crossley - Nov 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Place was great for a quinceanera party. Lots of room and the employee we worked with was wonderful and very responsive when needed!
- Amanda Morales - Oct 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- José Luis Perez - Oct 18, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
So Laura is always a great help she's the receptionist that usually answering the phones. This is my second year renting through the company majority of the time I've dealt with Paul and he's a really transparent dude.
- omari baines - Sep 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very prompt, friendly, and helping. Good place to go to when looking for a place to live.
- Alan Culton - Sep 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Getting an apartment with Wilson was a great experience and smooth transition. I highly recommend to live in one of their units. Very well maintained.
- Emily McClellan - Sep 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Anastasio Flores - Sep 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Katie was very helpful, and the process went very fast
- Kimmie Popov - Sep 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Katie Ramos - Sep 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- David Stalcup - Sep 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service was wonderful! He lady who handled my application was thoughtful, patient, and understanding. She even went out of her way to get me my keys by the holiday weekend! I would definitely recommend them as a property manager 😊.
- Lori Martin - Sep 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I applied to an apartment and they were prompt to contact me. Laura was very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful throughout the whole process. The apartment is perfect for us! I will definitely rent from Wilson property management again in the future!
- Lupita Orozco - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
On Saturday night had a huge limb from a tree fall in our yard. Called and they send out 2 guys who did a excellent job clean up the yard.
- Sueann Neighbors - Aug 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The team at Wilson Real Estate stepped up and helped me out tremendously. They have a friendly staff and are very knowledgeable.
- Rachael Smith - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Heather Yellowowl - Jul 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- ivan valencia - Jun 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Tyerai Walker - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Laura and her team are super helpful and supportive when it comes to helping their clients. We literally got an apartment in less than a week of finding this company. We had a whole month of stress finding a place and as soon as we found wilson property management we saw the light at the end of the tunnel. Super excited to move and eventually buy a house through wilson. Laura was super patient and has a beautiful humble personality that made us comfortable with building good communication and making this a positive experience. Defffffff recommend 💗
- Suly Yatziri - May 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Laura is awesome, she explained everything thoroughly & made moving easy
- Daze - Apr 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’m giving this property management a 5 star for the kindness I’ve received from them as been of the highest every time. Only place for improvement I would have to say is improve the knowledge of the maintenance crew on fixing things like ac’s and fridges. Otherwise my stay in my unit wasn’t a bad one at all. I got to live my life in peace and not be bothered.
- ItzAMatt Thing - Apr 01, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I love that Wilson's has worked so patiently with me as I've struggled to understand how everything works again and helping me to get into the place that I was hoping for. Thank you Roger, Paul, Laura and Katie. I'm blessed to be able to rent with you all again. A new adventure begins. 🙏 TJOTLIMS
- Clark S. Trudeau - Mar 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
In my personal experience Wilson Real Estate is the go to. Period, your not going to find a better company in property management. Punctual, reliable, honest, and “REAL”. Real people deal with the issues you have not an automated system.
- D'Andre Sampson - Jan 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Found a gorgeous property I was interested in. I spoke to Laura multiple times and couldn't be more impressed with her prompt responses to every question I had. She had a pleasant and happy attitude with every correspondence. I will recommend Wilson Property Management to all in the Yakima, Washington area. First person/associate in the field of customer service I have completely and totally appreciated in this new era of customer service. Thank you, Laura, for your quick responses and your committed and friendly care. You are appreciated.
- Yvette Nesmejanow - Jan 11, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
They're fast at repairs with the place or if things are needed to be fixed good inspections polite employees educated in what needs to be done. They worked around my days off. Reasonable rent rates a heads up on any changes. All in a review I had no issues it was a quite 7yrs and good environment safe and all around I'd rent again fr them.
- Daniel Wilkinson - Jan 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The young lady Katy was a pleasure to work with
She was responsive and guided us through the process of switching my daughter over onto my sons lease. She was very kind and had great professionalism skills, I have not had any problems with this management company since i have co-signed for my son back in 2020. It was a stress free experience, Thank you
- Mike Evans - Nov 24, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Nice woman on the phone (sorry, forgot her name) was very helpful helping me setup/edit my rental autopay online.
- Cito Dean - Nov 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I just moved to Yakima from California and had the pleasure of working with Paul from Wilson Property and am so happy to have dealt with them. From the get go he let me know if I needed anything or had any questions I could always reach out to him and every time I had a question he was always there to answer and help me with anything I needed.
- jamel221133 - Nov 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

I've been a tenant for 14 years and counting. I appreciate this company working with me and my family especially during any hardship we encounter. Thank you guys!!!
- Alexis Buckman - Oct 28, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Nice people, great to work with, went beyond expectations
- Sally Ann Chase - Oct 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Paul was very helpful and I’m so glad I talked to him! Helped me with all my questions I needed answered plus more information. Very great customer service I’m glad I looked into Wilson reality.
- Erica Gutierrez - Oct 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I AM THE OWNER OF A RENTAL PROPERTY. I AM A SENIOR LIVING ON SSI AND THE FUNDS OF MY RENTAL INVESTMENT. I OWN NO OTHER REALESTATE AS I LIVE WITH ONE OF MY ADULT CHILDREN. WILSON RENTAL MANAGEMENT HAS ALWAYS ANSWERED THEIR PHONE AND ANY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD. I FEEL CONFIDENT IN THEIR SCREENING PROCESS. THE REPAIRS NECESSARY WERE HANDLED EXSPEEDIOUSLY AND THE WORK WAS DONE WELL. PAUL HAS GIVEN ME ACCURATE INFORMATION AND WITHOUT FAIL BEEN VERY COURTEOUS. MANAGING MY HOME ON MY OWN I RECEIVED 3 MONTHS RENT OVER A PERIOD OF 9 MONTHS.
- Carolyn Sanford - Oct 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jose Arias - Oct 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Thank you Wilson Property and special thank you to Makayla Lopez for the effort and time in helping me...
- Crystal Mabry - Oct 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value
- Erika Rogers - Sep 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Angel Rivera - Sep 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

Wilson did a great job helping us find our home!
They were prompt, very friendly, easy to speak to, and didn’t mind all my questions!
I absolutely LOVE the home I’m in and it’s all thanks to Wilson!
Makayla was so very sweet and made sure we got keys to our new home quickly!
Thank you so much Wilson Real Estate!
I definitely 10/10 recommend!!!!
- Elisa Rodriguez - Sep 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Duane Anderson - Sep 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Katie Ramos - Aug 24, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
great customer service and professional
- Adrien Jr Rabadan - Jul 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Paul Fredson - Jun 17, 2021



Wilson Real Estate | 222 s 1st st, Yakima WA 98901, United States