WhataHotel!

www.whatahotel.com

Exclusive Complimentary Perks on Bookings at some of the World's Best Hotels!

Rated 5 / 5 based on 203 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

We have used WhataHotel! several times to book rooms for our family. They provide a level of customer service that consistently outstanding and their rates are fantastic.

Matthew - Oct 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This a great website with good value on all the best hotels in the world. I book all of my stays through this website and have told all of my family and friends about it.

Edward Schwartzenburg - Oct 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Love what a hotel - we have been using them for years. So easy to contact and book and we get amazing perks at the resorts! Love Maria

Nicole Englund - Sep 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have used WhataHotel many times. Each time we received exactly what was promised: great rates, free breakfasts and upgrades when available (which usually happens). Their list of hotels include the best properties at each city. I generally book everything through their website, which is very user friendly. When I need to make a change our have a problem, communication with them is always easy. I’m glad WhataHotel continues to survive the pandemic.

sosbh97 - Sep 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent customer service and great deals on high end hotels. Highly recommend! Richie ALWAYS comes through! Five Stars.

Daniel Ramos - Sep 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Fuss-free booking, responsive when needed, would definitely consider booking all my stays through WhataHotel!

Daniel Beh - Aug 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Ibrahim Mukhtar - Aug 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Best service. We have been using What a Hotel to help with our travel for around 10 years and their agent Maria Rodriquez for 6+ years. Five years ago when we went to Australia for our 25th wedding anniversary. Our first night stay was at the Four Seasons in Sydney, we arrived in our upgraded suite to find rose petals on the floor and heart on the bed, champagne and a note from Maria. We have found that the packages and upgrades booked through What a Hotel are a better value then if you book on the website of one of the hotels/resorts they are partnered with. Best Value, and Great Service!

Jeanne Schumacher - Aug 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

KieHyoung Lee - Aug 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My Whatahotel travel advisor was very caring and handled everything we needed. The perks were great: free upgrade, free breakfasts, etc. I have already made another booking via Whatahotel and look forward to doing more in the future.

Elizabeth Schuster - Jul 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I book a fourseasons hotel through whatahotel for the first time. I was impressed not only their benefits like 100$ f&b voucher and breakfast included but also quick and professional service from the whatahotel. When I confirmed my booking at the hotel, the hotel staff already knew all my requests thanks to whatahotel’s email. If I have a chance to book a hotel, definitely my choice will be whatahotel. 우연히 whatahotel 이라는 웹사이트를 알게되어 이용해보았습니다. 어머니 생신도 있어, 좋은 호텔을 알아보던 차였는데 포시즌스 공식 홈페이지보다 훨씬 좋은 딜로 예약할 수 있었습니다. 음식음료 쿠폰도 각 방당 100$ 씩 받고, 조식도 포함이었어요. 그런데 제일 좋았던 건 호텔에 예약 컨펌차 전화하니, whatahotel 측에서 메일을 받았다고 제 요구사항이며 제 가족들 기념일까지 잘 전달을 해서 큰 번거로움 없이 전화를 끊을 수 있었습니다. 다음번 예약때도 이 사이트 이용하려구요. 추천해요!

Inhyoung Jeon - Jul 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value The website is easy to use and offers great value at top resorts! Angelica was extremely responsive and worked to get us room upgrades prior to our arrival! I absolutely will use what’s hotel again!

Lisa Cheney - Jul 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

good!

Jaehan Park - Mar 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

laini davis - Mar 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

티어가 없어도 좋은 혜택을 볼수 있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 요청사항에 빠른 답변과 적절한 해결을 해주어서 다음에도 꼭 이용하고싶어요.

Sowon Jeong - Mar 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very easy to navigate website and deals are fabulous! Should further assistance be needed, their staff are quick to assist.

Caitlin O'Leary - Feb 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fantastic experience from start to finish. They reached out to confirm my reservation, were quick to answer any questions, and even left a note in my room welcoming me when I got to my hotel room. And the extra perks/benefits were substantial. Bottom line: When starting the process to book a hotel room, I'm starting with WhatAHotel first every time. And I'm sorry this reads like an ad - it's not - it's just how happy I was with my experience using them.

Ameesh Dave' - Feb 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

클래식 트래블에서 예약할 수 없는 고급 호텔을 최고의 대우로 이용할 수 있음. 티어가 없어도 호텔을 충분히 누릴 수 있었고, 잘 예약되어 있었음. 하지만 교차 검색으로 가격 비교는 필수임.

S??? - Feb 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast, courteous, and caring. Richie is amazing.

Brad Beldon - Feb 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Andrew Griffin - Feb 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123...>>|
WhataHotel! - 377 Alhambra Circle, Coral Gables, FL, 33134, United States | Tel: (305) 446-4433