Google Review

I love working with whatahotel! The perks you get can’t be beat and they are always so helpful and friendly. I use them any time I can when we travel.
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Working with Richie for our trip to Hawaii and California is a great experience!! He is willing to help us with any requests and make our trip become special!! Will definitely use them for our next trip.
- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality
- - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We booked our Maui vacation through whatahotel.com. In addition to getting a better rate than we could find elsewhere, we also got free breakfast each morning. At this nice hotel, breakfast was $50/person/day! Tip and gratuity included, so it saved us over $750. (We probably wouldn't have eaten there more than once or twice, but it was great to be able to go each morning.

The best part is how communicative Richie from whatahotel.com is. He's got direct lines of communication to the hotel, so any of our questions got answered really fast. Highly recommended.
- - Jul 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maria at WhataHotel has been invaluable, responding to worldwide hotel booking requests efficiently and can secure additional hotel perks which is an added benefit. With different hotel options and constant amendments, Maria has been extremely patient and understands our hotel requirements, ensuring my family and I have the best holiday/ business travel.

I would highly recommend WhataHotel, especially Maria, who after all these years, has “seen” my children grow from baby crib requirements to requiring their own bed/room.
- - Jul 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

체크인시간에 룸 청소가 다 되지않아 대기가 있어 불편했습니다 그 외의 서비스와 룸컨디션 다 좋았습니다
- - Jul 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Super friendly and helpful.
- - Jun 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I have booked hotels with What A Hotel many times and it has always been a pleasure to work with them. Love the perks which include hotel credits and daily breakfast. In addition, the staff, especially Richie, have gone above and beyond to make sure our stay goes smoothly. Highly recommend this company.
- - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Excellent personalised service. Very responsive. Recieved great benefits by booking through WhataHotel.
- - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Simply stated there is Nobody - who is more detail oriented than Richie. The more you use his service & expertise you build a relationship and he learns your likes/dislikes taste level etc. He is so easy to deal with, very reponsive, follows through, communicates. I can't say enough nice things about Richie and his level of service. No trip is too small or too big for him to book for you. He is honest with his reviews of properties and doesn't oversell what level of a property as to offer. There is no bait and switch here. His passion for travel comes through in his planning as if he were planning his own get away! He is the best, best, best. We have been using his service for over 10 years! I tell everyone I know to book through him and everyone says OMG he is the best! It was so easy!
- - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great experience with Whatahotel!
I’ve now booked a stay for the third time and I’m still happy with the services they provide!
Especially the upgrades (which was always provided) and resort credit is much appreciated.

Thanks again team!
- - Jun 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

Richie is the best. He’s very detailed about his properties always trying to enhance his customer’s trips. He always gets the best price while securing perks. Finally Richie is a gentleman.
- - Jun 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent service; great perks! Many thanks!
- - Jun 03, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We have been using WhataHotel for multiple bookings over the past three years. We always got a complimentary breakfast and nice F&B credit, plus in most of cases also an upgrade to next category room. You will get lot of free perks for the same price as you would see on the hotel website. I fully recommend booking through WhataHotel, and more specifically with Maria Rodriguez, who is amazing and provides us with a great customer service all the time. Thank you!
- - May 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our trip to Hawaii was made even more wonderful by our rep, Maria, at Lorraine Travel. Our room was upgraded 3 categories, we received free breakfast for two each morning plus a daily credit of $200 to spend at the resort on food, drinks, spa services, etc. I would not use any other travel agent for our vacations at premier hotels!
- - May 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Maria takes great care of our reservations and the perks increase our travel enjoyment!
- - Mar 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Richie is wonderful to work with! We have had an awesome experience again and again! I wouldn’t think to book with another agency.
- - Mar 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Amazing service. I have been working with What a Hotel for years now and call them whenever I travel. Ask for Richie, you wont be sorry,.
- - Feb 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality, Value
- - Jan 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>