Need reviews for your business? Try Reviewtec!
Water Wise Plumbing, nestled in the heart of Las Vegas, is a paragon of plumbing excellence. With glowing testimonials highlighting their punctuality, professionalism, and proficiency, they stand out as a trusted provider for all plumbing needs. Customers rave about the team's ability to swiftly address issues from garbage disposal replacements to hot water system repairs, even under challenging weather conditions. Their fair pricing, coupled with a commitment to quality and customer satisfaction, ensures that every interaction is as stress-free as possible. Whether it's a routine installation or an urgent fix, Water Wise Plumbing's skilled technicians, like the highly praised Ryan and Jodi, deliver top-notch service that consistently earns them recommendations to friends and family.
Google Review
4 stars
We were fortunate to have been introduced to Ricky & Water Wise. He's a straight shooter who did excellent work for us.
-MS B - Posted Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Ricky was really respectful, quick and professional. I highly recommend Water Wise Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
-Vardan Y - Posted Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Ricky installed my faucet in a professional and courteous manner and cleaned up after the job. All in all I am happy with the job.
-Debra Cialini - Posted Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Great company! Fast response and professional staff. Would highly recommend to anyone with plumbing needs. Ricky is awesome.
-nick nappi - Posted Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
When I called, the person I talked to was very helpful. After describing my problem, she set up an appointment for the next day. I then received a text, stating when the plumber would arrive. The day of the appointment, got another text with picture of the plumber and also received a call telling me he would be here within 30 minutes. I was very pleased with their service and am planning on using them again
-Susan Najjar - Posted Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Waste disposal repair
- Pam Jett-Goodrich - Sep 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Leak investigation and repair
Positive: Professionalism
- Jack Kaplan - Aug 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Andrew Rowell [Miller, Bob MS] - Jun 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Dennis was very professional & went to work right away. We have hot water!! Thank you!
- Diana Armijo - Jun 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
- Hasib Naqshband - Jun 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Aluia - Jun 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rafi was fantastic! After 3 days of trying and failing to get toilet unclogged with a local handyman, I called Water Wise and Rafi came to my rescue. He was professional, clean & showed up early. It was not as easy fix, but Rafi was very thorough & wouldn't give up until the problem was resolved. Thank you!
- Jeana Whitaker - Jun 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Pamela Boles - May 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Rafi replaced the shower cylinder. He explained the work to be done and did the repair. He was professional and very courteous. This is the second time Water Wise has repaired something here. Their professionalism and courtesy and they work exceeded my way expectations.

I highly recommend Water Wise Plumbing.
- Roberta Fox - May 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- John Nalbor - May 25, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Rafi arrived right on time. He replaced my water heater in a very professional manner. There were no issues. I highly recommend Rafi and waterwise plumbing.
- Tom N. - May 21, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
All I can say is great customer service and very knowledgeable. Explained everything simply and even showed me how to maintain my hot water heater. Thank you so much for your patience and sharing your knowledge.
- Sandy C. - May 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

The tech was professional and helpful - he came out for a warranty service on our water heater, explained what was causing our issue and told us how to follow up further to get it fixed, but moreover he was kind enough to point out things that are not up to code with our connections - explained what we needed and why it was dangerous to leave those things unaddressed, which I appreciate as a homeowner, not only to extend the life of our water heater but also to make sure everything is safe for us here.
Next time I have plumbing issues, warranty or not, I will be contacting this company again.
- Peter - May 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- ROSALIE MINNICK - May 12, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
I cannot speak for some customers who had a terrible experience with this company through AHS but as with everything in life, nothing is perfect and stuff sometimes happen. I was hesitant at first because of some reviews here but I'm glad I went through with the transaction. I had them serviced through my AHS insurance and in my case, they were all an easy fix. Donnie was polite and courteous, fixed all 5 issues in my house with no hesitation or BS that comes with dealing with what is covered or not. The job was done in 1 hour. Phone conversation with the office was also professional. I would use this company again. Thank you for a smooth transaction and for getting the job done. I understand some of us don't like to get "ripped off" but you guys made it simple. And, this is a legit review from someone who knows nothing about plumbing.
- Ednel R. - May 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
- Janet Coronado - May 04, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value
- Tina Azevedo - May 04, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
The technician was on time, booties in the house. He fixed the issue quickly and professionally.
- Jack F. - Apr 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I had a pipe break and it flooded the upstairs and half the downstairs and the garage. They came right away. They took out the water installed humidifiers and fans through out the house along with a lot of other things that needed to be done. They were very pleasant and walked me through everything. They worked with me. I have never had a better company come in to do a job. They were polite and concentious and did a wonderful job. I would recommend this company 100%. Thank you for doing such a great job👏
- Ruth Ostrofsky - Mar 26, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
They were very knowledgeable and completed the repair pretty quick. Even offered tips on periodic maintenance. Thank you!
- Anthony G. - Mar 15, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
They were nice and did all they could to solve my problem. I believe the plumbers name was Donnie and was very professional .
- Jennie M. - Mar 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Janie Scott - Mar 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- hotmoon child - Mar 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Rambo R - Mar 13, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
The techs that came were knowledgeable, honest and friendly.
This was a great experience.
- Dawn N - Mar 13, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great service. Quick and convenient and most of all, got the job done. I'm satisfied and will keep them on speed dial.
- Mesha W. - Feb 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Donny was professional and efficient! He came the same day. I'll use Water Wise again!
- Lynn - Feb 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Pete MacInnis - Feb 10, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Donnie had to come out on multiple visits to fix the problem- no fault of his own. It's cause my house is old and falling apart. American home shield is lousy. But luckily I was placed with water wise. There scheduler was a bit difficult but Donnie knows his stuff. Great job-thank you
- Sam U. - Feb 10, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
- Maureen Sylvain - Feb 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They diagnosed the problem remotely via an app similar to FaceTime. They were at our door in a couple hours after our first contact. Completed the job quickly and efficiently. Curtis was very polite and professional. He also followed COVID-19 protocols properly. Overall a great experience. Would definitely use this company again.
- Jim Halbert - Feb 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great job
- KC - Feb 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- George Gross - Sep 04, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Beth Bowman - Sep 03, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

Rafi is professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
- Viola Lam - Jul 01, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Roy Bows - Jun 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I had Curtis as my tech and he was amazing. He communicated throughout the whole visit regarding what his plans were, what he did, and any follow-up actions I was going to have to take. He had a concern regarding a leak that I had and whether or not there was moisture in my wall so he arranged for another company to come out and take a look. Would highly recommend using Water Wise Plumbing.
- Sharilyn Ethridge - Mar 18, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Christian Espinoza - Jan 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Smith - Jan 08, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Jodi followed my requested directions to call prior so I could meet him there. Was on time, had great customer service skills, was able to diagnose the problem immediately and resolve the issue in a very timely manner. Best service I have ever received from a plumbing company here in Las Vegas. Anyone don’t believe me just ask for Jodi.
- Darlene Mullins - Nov 07, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Walter was amazing. Great customer service, professional and efficient.

My initial call went just as well, he came the same day I had a problem
- Mark Sanner - Oct 05, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- James Barcega - Sep 28, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Charolette Kimbrough - Aug 30, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Karin Ortega - Aug 29, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Professional kept there word speedy fix thank you
- Tammy Davis - May 17, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Water Wise Plumbing was excellent! They had great communication and did an excellent job installing our new water heater. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends!
- April Drummond - Mar 30, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot say enough about Ryan and his team. Had mainline leak and repair cost was more than reasonable, arrived when promised, and workmanship was top notch. Highly recommend and would use again
- Leslie Miller - Mar 30, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan was professonal and finishes the job in a timely manner.
- Sofie Villanueva - Mar 30, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Moody Igram - Mar 22, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome and honest company. Will use them for all of our plumbing needs. On time and did the work as promised and more than fair pricing.
- Teri Koehler - Mar 20, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
The only plumber I need! They are polite, clean gentlemen. Their prices are reasonable and their work on the mark. A family owned business you get that special touch and attention a hired corporate worker doesn't provide. Seriously, I recommend James and Ryan without hesitation. You will too once you have used them.
- Donald Draper - Mar 16, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan was very professional and did a great job installing a new water filter at a fair price
Definitely recommend this company
- Mark Adams - Mar 08, 2019
Yelp Review
5 stars
This was my first time hearing about Water Wise, and was a little worried at first due to the low amount of reviews but was put at ease with the initial, interaction via my yelp inquiry.

All my concerns were addressed by Ryan via yelp's inquiry system which help me move forward with scheduling the work needing to be done. On the say of, James gave me a call to confirm everything and answer my additional concerns and to very the time frame.

At the designated appointment time, Ryan gave me a courtesy call informing me of their ETA. Ryan and Joe were punctual, polite, as well as professional when I opened the door to them. They immediately got down to business. The job was done in a very timely manner and as a plus, the cost was true to the estimate.

I will definitely be recommending Water Wise Plumbing to friends and family.
- JD A. - Mar 05, 2019
Yelp Review
5 stars
They were on time and quick to get my hot water back on with new parts. Called my insurance company (Old Republic) and WWP was here the next morning, even with a very cold north wind blowing at about 30 MPH. Bang, Hot water by mid day. Very good people were sent out and very friendly.
- Bill G. - Mar 01, 2019
Yelp Review
5 stars
Ryan was very pleasant and professional and patiently walked his apprentice, Jody, through the entire process! He determined that our garbage disposal needed to be replaced and requested approval from our home warranty company. As promised he came back the next day and completed the work and we are very happy with the results. We would certainly recommend Ryan and Water Wise and would use them again If the need arose!
- Hamlet A. - Feb 27, 2019



Water Wise Plumbing | 9205 W RUSSELL RD, LAS VEGAS NV 89148-1425, United States