Waco First Home Buyers stands out in the real estate industry for their exceptional service and genuine care for clients. With a team praised for their responsiveness and transparency, they guide homeowners through the sales process with ease and integrity. Clients commend Stinson for his valuable advice and ability to protect their interests, especially during challenging transitions. Paige is celebrated for her honest, no-cost guidance that has led to life-changing outcomes for sellers. Their commitment to honesty and compassion ensures that every client feels like family, making Waco First Home Buyers a highly recommended choice for those looking to sell their homes efficiently and with peace of mind.
BBB Review
5 stars
Was looking into putting my home on the market for sale and sent them a message for consideration. Received a call from ***** or should I say a counseling session, about all of my options. She was very informative about the market, the dos and donts and what I could receive. Once we spoke on the numbers, she explained the best solution that would benefit my family and myself, and I must say SHE WAS AWESOME IN PROVIDING ALL THE RIGHT ANSWERS. Thank you so much for your assistance!
- DeNikca S - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It's was my pleasure to have First Home Buyer to take that pressure off of me. The best of the best Paige, Stenson,and Katie took care of my family like it was their family. Theses extraordinary individuals worked together has team combined into one in working doing everything they promised they would do. They are Family, and anytime l will give them any name or family friends the best of best everytime 💓.
- Alvin Williams - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I found Waco First by searching for cash buyers so I could get out of real estate. Pretty much all of the companies that search out me in contact with were shady, scummy, or both. Waco First were the exception. They were transparent with their reasoning for their offer, communicated well without being pushy, and generally acted like a company should, which set them far apart from everyone else I dealt with. The owner also helped me find other options when it turned out they couldn’t offer the amount I was hoping for, he seemed to care about helping me out of my situation rather than just profiting off of it as much as he could.
- Tyler Danaver - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called Waco First Home Buyers. I spoke with Ms. Paige who was very Professional and knowledgeable about Waco first Home Buyers and the Process of Selling and the Purchasing of my Home. I would Highly recommend Waco First Home Buyers for anyone who is trying to SELL their Home.
- Lorenzo Galloway - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Stinton is not just an investor in homes, he’s an investor of people. He goes above and beyond to making a would-be-difficult situation into an absolutely stress free, almost unbelievable service. I will continue to call Waco First Homebuyers when I have a seller looking for the easy button!
- Joey Gonzales - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to conduct business with. Offered a fair price.
- Joel Gossage - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Paige, Stinson and the rest of the team are 5* top-notch! I could not recommend them enough to all of Central Texas.
- Proud Of Your Freedom - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Katrina Lusk - Sep 29, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Highly recommend! We did not come to terms on the sale but they were still super nice about the process. I would recommend giving them an opportunity to work with you.
- Jason B - Aug 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve done business with Stinson over at Waco First Home Buyers more than once. He is extremely honest, transparent, and always works to create a solution for all parties involved.
- Justin Robert - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I want to say thank you again for helping me get out of a bad situation with my house! The whole team was fast efficient polite professional kind empathetic and got the job done right before I was going into foreclosure. I would highly recommend Waco First!!
- Sally Merrinan - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with First Time Home Buyer's was more than I hoped for. Very friendly Team. They explained everything from start to finish. An excellent group of people to work with.
- Doris Douglas - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing company to do buisness with. Everything was handled quickly and professionally. They worked with us with our situation and were happy to accommodate my husband's work schedule for appointments.We received a fair cash offer for our home(slightly higher than other places we inquired with). Everyone we worked with was polite and made us feel comfortable with the process and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing to sell their house quickly for cash.
- Heather Hill - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Some awesome caring people to work with! Wouldn't think of using anyone else again.
- Pastor Tom - Apr 01, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
After being bombarded with offers to buy from all over *****************, we decided we wanted to deal with a local firm and have the ability to meet face-to-face. **** First responded quickly and made a fair offer. Don't use the Tax Appraisal as a true indication of the value of your home unless you have recently renovated it. The sale proceeded on schedule and we closed in a very reasonable time, and they paid all the fees as promised. Waco First Home Buyers are a delight to work with.
- James Fitzpatrick - Feb 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Both Paige and Stinson are both friendly, courteous, kind and knowledgeable!!! They made me comfortable at doing business. I will definitely refer these two.
- Datre White - Nov 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Stinson is the best! He is so polite and considerate of the people he is dealing with. Paige is so sweet and helpful on the phone. It was a difficult decision for our mother to sell her place, but they helped every way possible to make it easier for her.
- Marsha Neeper - Oct 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazed at the experience I had with everyone throughout the process. Super professional but also kind and loving they make you feel like family! No hustling just good honest folks!
- Gage Oliver - Oct 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We were trying to sell our house with 5.8 acres. Talked with several buyers. We were offered a price, then right before closing they said we can’t do that price. Gave us another price and again the closing date was cancelled due to some reason on their end.

Stinson had came out once and came back with an offer. We contacted him again and he again came out with a contractor to see what they were working with. Not 15 minutes later I was signing a contract and no issues at all. I would highly recommend Waco First Home buyers.
- David Earls - Oct 03, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
Very professional and went out of their way to help in a difficult situation
- Melonie J - Sep 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Spoke with Paige a few times about our home in China Spring. It was a major fixer-upper initially but we worked hard on it and spent a lot of money to revamp the place. Paige was interested in our progress and provided excellent advice that turned into a major, positive change in our lives. I don’t love the process of buying, fixing up and selling and moving but this time it was the right thing to do. Paige was honest, open and very “matter of fact” about the market and what we should do. She was an integral part of a big success for us and she never took a dime. We appreciate her more than we can say.
- Carl Ammann - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I called Stinson when I made the decision to sell my home. I recently was separated, starting a divorce, & wanted to sell fast to get it over with. After viewing the house, he was honest & let me know selling through a realtor was the best option for my home to get the most dollar. He was honest, and sincerely compassionate with my situation. He put zero pressure on me whatsoever. Waco First Buyers truly cares about you as a human being and whatever the reason is you're selling your home. Honesty, integrity & genuine compassion is hard to find these days in anyone, let alone a company. I would recommend HIGHLY Stinson & Waco First Buyers to anyone. They will be upfront & honest from the beginning to protect your asset. Thank ya'll so much for treating me so well and guiding me through a difficult transition!!
- N Rivera - Aug 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Paige was amazing! She provided me great advice and was so genuine and real! This industry need more companies like this ; that really care for the people and not the money. Thank you!
- E Ro - Jul 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Every single person involved was amazing and so helpful and compassionate. Went above and beyond and out of their way for me. Thank you so much.
- Katelin Evans - Jul 07, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great Service. I consulted with Stinson on a tough project and he was able to help me navigate out of it effectively and efficiently. I will utilize them again.
- Cleveland Robinson - Jun 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Waco first home buyers were very kind and considerate. Stinson was very helpful telling me what to watch for if someone is trying to scam you. It happened and I knew what to do. I am very rhankful for him and the company. They will treat you right.
- sundee hilton - Jun 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Waco First Home Buyers was very informative and helpful. Being a retired realtor, I especially liked the fact that they were incredibly responsive and did exactly what they said they would do. Both Paige and Stinson were clear and concise regarding their process and terms of their offer.
- Sherry Murchison - Jun 09, 2022



Waco First Home Buyers | 1224 Austin Ave., Suite 300, WACO TX , United States