Vraj Franchisor LLC, operating under the Eggmania brand in Jersey City, is a culinary delight for those with a penchant for egg-centric dishes. With a menu brimming with variety, patrons rave about the egg masala and paneer masala sandwiches, highlighting the perfect blend of spices and flavors. The Desi Gotala and volcano biryani are among the favorites, with each dish praised for not being overly buttery or oily. The establishment is known for its friendly service and consistent quality, making it a go-to for both long-time customers and newcomers alike. While some seek more vegetarian options, the paneer specialties receive glowing reviews. Eggmania's commitment to getting orders right, even through delivery services like Grubhub, adds to the satisfaction of their clientele.
Google Review
5 stars
- Bob Bucket - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Food was very tasty. We ordered egg bhurji fried rice, makhan malai kabab and egg gotala. Will order again.
- Munmun Sen - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pulled into this parking lot just to turn around , saw this place , had no idea what it was , however it was late in the afternoon and I had not had lunch , I figured I would try it out , the gentleman behind the counter helped me order as I had no idea what to get , to my delight my sandwich was delicious , I will go back again when in the area and tell My friends to check it out !
- Nancy Rogers - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place knows how to cook. Flavor profile is locked in. Chicken is cooked perfectly. Their sandwiches are the great. It's worth trying even if your skeptical about different foods.
- Andrew Backus - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- P. Miller - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place knows how to cook. Flavor profile is locked in. Chicken is cooked perfectly. Their sandwiches are the great. It's worth trying even if your skeptical about different foods.
- Andrew Backus - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place knows how to cook. Flavor profile is locked in. Chicken is cooked perfectly. Their sandwiches are the great. It's worth trying even if your skeptical about different foods.
- Andrew Backus - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good and Indian styled test. Recommended to all friends
- yogesh patel - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Nikhil Chandra konda - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and incredibly helpful service. My first time eating there and they patiently explained the dishes and made recommendations. The food is amazing 🤩 wonderful addition for those foodies looking for affordable yummy Indian food
- Ayxa - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dilwar singh - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Food is spicy and tasty! It’s become one of our fav comfort food spots!
- Dhruva Patel - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It's a pretty cool place for Indian snacks and includes a variety of options. We tried the chicken keema roll, and I have been hooked to that ever since. That's my favorite so far. Paw bhaji is good as well. However, we tried one of the biryani, and it was okay. They could definitely improve on the Biryani. They also have a variety of drinks options, and we tried two of them. The lassi with ice cream is the best, but it's also very heavy, so be mindful of that. I definitely recommend the restaurant for a good dining experience.
- Manisha Sabat - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had some good chat from here. Kind and attentive staff.
- Deepthi Viswaroopan - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wow, wow, WOWWW!!!! This place is so DELICIOUS! 🥚🍳

Randomly stumbled upon this place last week and I cannot get enough!
For one, the Tawa Butter Chicken is incredible! The Samosa grilled sandwich???? AMAZING and unique. The staff is always friendly and prompt :) Will be coming back over and over and over again 🔥🔥🔥🔥
- Alexandra Hitzel - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great tasting food
- hiren patel - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, must go to place
- Pritam Choudhary - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly service and awesome food.
- Bijal Shah - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- sonja lloyd - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Amita Patel - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Amita Patel - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Bhakti Ganatra - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I tried veggie, panner and Peri Peri sandwich and they were simply delicious. Even their dabeli and misal was spot on. This is my favorite place for any street style Indian food.
- Swati P - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Our first time here!! Really nice ambience and a large variety of egg and non-egg dishes. Food was really delicious!!
Could be like a diner style menu, almost had meal choices for any time of the day! And also they have a decent bar too!

I dropped one star for the service category, they didn't tell me that a 5% gratuity was already added to the check (since the check was not brought up to the table and you go up to the cashier to pay, they should at least give you the option of seeing your check or telling you..and also while placing the order they ask you questions about switching to butter, or rotis instead of bread (which is an extra cost, again not mentioned prior).. small things but some people would like to know.
- Su's Talkies (Su) - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Saloni C - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- IFFAT ALI - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Got the Kali Mari chicken, delicious! My friends got kebabs and loved them but they did take a lot longer to make, I had to start eating or else my food would have gotten cold. Best Indian food I’ve had in greater Harrisburg area, really surprised me!
- Gino N - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
New favorite lunch spot. Quick, easy and delicious.
- Amelia Hennig - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Abhijit Deshmukh - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rushabh Ajmera - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great food
- Bipin Chaudhari - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ashlesh Patel - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Misal Pav, Chicken Kheema Pav and their sandwiches are some of favorite..
- Kaustubh - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Food was really amazing and the service was great too!! Their khichadi was just awesome.
Would highly recommend this place for a nice dining experience!!
- ankit khetan - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place has become my go-to for satisfying Indian street food craving . If you are fan of egg delicacies, this is the place for you. Their peri-peri sandwich is amazing , and the curries are great too. The restaurant’s decor is also pleasing , and the service staff are very friendly.
- ankita parikh - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- vrushank patel - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful place to eat. Food was superb! Safe to say I’m keeping this spot to myself. Check them out, you won’t regret it!
- Firaol Bekelche - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- sheetal shah - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best for fast food and ambience. The owner Bijal is very hospitable as well. Don't miss it.
- prerak dalal - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shubham Patel - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- William Henry - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Keekee Woods - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Anand Nagle - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place is amazing. Great choices of authentic Indian egg based street side food. They also have variety of vegetarian options. Loved the food.
- Premal Bhatt - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Went in and got my Egg Masala on!
- Herb Geralds - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- nidhi mehta - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Delicious Indian street food, it is not just eggs!!! Great service, clean and pocket friendly! Highly recommend
- Gurvinder Kaur - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very delicious food and very friendly staff.
- Syed Quadri - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Egg mania is great but jb vadapav needs to change their pav its too hard also pls get a tikki inside the burger instead of just dabeli.
- ravi kataria - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Archana Brahme - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best food on Hillcroft and the staff was also very friendly and took the special suggestion from Mr. Jay for good egg dishes and kababs it was really outsanding. You also must try there limited-time menu ❤️❤️
- Prathamesh Adake - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Great food. Great atmosphere. Boil fry eggs were a little too bitter for me but the veggie pulav rice was excellent. However it was hard to get to the counter because there wasn’t much structure. There should be an area where people can wait for take out orders and a roped off area to form a tight line at the counter to order. Maybe even a system where people can wait in their cars and receive a text when their take out order is ready since the restaurant is so popular. Overall, great restaurant. Will be back
- Kayauna Hubbard - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Whenever I used to go to NJ, I used to eat at eggmania and I was really excited to hear that it opened in Maryland. I have ordered twice now and food has been really tasty both times. The menu is vast and it would take me a few more orders to try out whatever I like. I eat spicy food and their medium spicy is more than enough. The menu is very creative - I highly recommend this place.
- Harsh Pareek - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Ashwini Doifode - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really good place to eat egg items .Menu has so many new varieties when you can have authentic taste of egg items.😋😋😋
- Kavita Patel - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Umaira Abbas - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- gourav pandey - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick takeaway order of the Bombay sandwich and masala pav.

It was delicious but for the Bombay sandwich, I think you should use the grated cheese and that too in more proportion as that is what differentiates and defines it as a classic Bombay veg and cheese sandwich
- vkuri206 - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- unmana patel - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Place is new. Food is very good
- Tejal Shah - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Great food + they serve alcohol. Reasonable prices
- Gautam Kamath - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Food is excellent and very flavorful! The interior is beautiful and the staff is really friendly. They even gave me a complimentary sample to try. Will go back!
- Clemencia Karima - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Went to this place twice and ordered delivery food twice in 2 months, can’t stop myself. Food delicious, not only egg dishes but paneer dishes are delicious as well. Enjoyed delicious food with nice environment and amazing staff.
- Akash Sojitra - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent courteous staff coupled with some very good and unique dishes ! You can’t miss the funny bones in the wall which has make the atmosphere light and amicable for snacks and chatting with friends .
- Abhijat Singh - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had the Egg Lava fry. It was very tasty. The menu is pretty large. The service was very courteous and prompt. I will visit again.
- Fiddly Dee - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Andy Charanya - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Manoj Vellanoore - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Neha Gupta - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Freshta Fazli - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
If you love eggs and desi food, this is the place to be.
- Puneet Vaid - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The food and service has always been on point. I can't emphasize enough hiw thrilled I am that Eggmania has opened in Maryland. My family and I would take a road trip out to Edison, NJ just to eat here as that was the only Eggmania open prior to its expansion. All I can say is that the food is so unique and flavorful that it's an experience all should try.
Welcome to MD!!
- Valued Customer - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The food and service has always been on point. I can't emphasize enough hiw thrilled I am that Eggmania has opened in Maryland. My family and I would take a road trip out to Edison, NJ just to eat here as that was the only Eggmania open prior to its expansion. All I can say is that the food is so unique and flavorful that it's an experience all should try.
Welcome to MD!!
- Sanjay Joshi - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good food and great service. Space is bit short for them but everything else is great. Nice and friendly people.
- Kiran Parab - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- sonu patel - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sourabh Nashte - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
It's good and delicious 😋.
- Luca B - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place was much needed for Maryland! Amazing food, great cocktails and really good customer service. Highly highly recommended!!
- Anand Patel - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good Indian style Egg dishes & amazing ambiance
- Nishit Soni - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Manik Arora - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Great food at reasonable prices..!
Good atmosphere and great service ..!
Had volcano biryani ,chicken Tikka kabab, boil fry egg.
I have been here couple of times there sandwiches are great too..
- Nikki D - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- ronak bathani - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent presentation
- Alina Asad - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I went here last Saturday and let me just say WOW! We were both incredibly pleasantly surprised with how delicious everything was and how amazing the staff is. We do plan on returning in the future. If you don't know what to order, I highly recommend ordering the Paneer Volcano with a mango lassi. You'll walk away full, happy, and satisfied!
- Gabrielle Ring - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Panneer Roll
- medha._. - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aff khan - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Sudip Kapatel - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ishan Anghan - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nice food, tried chicken kheema sandwich and it was tasteful. Tried few items and looks good
- sundeep kangula - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Darshana Kansara - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is what DMV was missing. I am glad they opened this in the area, now I can have the same delicious food, without going to journal square. If you have to the one in journal square, this is the same stuff. Definitely try the goti fry. Be careful about the spice, they take the rating pretty seriously.
- Shreyas Patil - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The atmosphere was lively- a great place to eat and relax with your friends. Not recommended for family.
- Shriram Someshwar - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Delicious food
Friendly staff
- Manoj Fernandes - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lots of unique and delicious items on menu!!
- Brijesh Kholay - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service.
Food was amazing
Will eat there again
- Tray Jackson - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really good food and nice people, gave me a sample of a chocolate drink :)
- John Kershner - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely delicious!!
Try the Chatpata chicken Sandwich
- pankaj pankaj - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
EggMania has a pretty good menu, but a tad pricey. Food can be spicy, but definitely tasty and you can ask for mild seasoning.
- Sahil Kumar Aneja - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Delicious food and friendly service!
- David Garcia - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Harsh P - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kadamb Thakkar - Jan 29, 2024

123>


Vraj Franchisor LLC | 14 Liberty Ave, Jersey City NJ , United States