Vraj Franchisor LLC, operating under the Eggmania brand in Jersey City, is a culinary delight for those with a penchant for egg-centric dishes. With a menu brimming with variety, patrons rave about the egg masala and paneer masala sandwiches, highlighting the perfect blend of spices and flavors. The Desi Gotala and volcano biryani are among the favorites, with each dish praised for not being overly buttery or oily. The establishment is known for its friendly service and consistent quality, making it a go-to for both long-time customers and newcomers alike. While some seek more vegetarian options, the paneer specialties receive glowing reviews. Eggmania's commitment to getting orders right, even through delivery services like Grubhub, adds to the satisfaction of their clientele.
Google Review
5 stars
- Nx Gen - Jul 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pranay R - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Great food. The food was ready on time and everything was great.
- Jatin Patel - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Peri Peri is straight up fire 🔥 delicious
- Tej - Jul 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tried for the first time and foods were really good!!
- Lasantha Wickramasinghe - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Bhushan Sonaje - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- PARTH SHAH - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ketan Patel - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pranjal Patel - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Food is really good. Inside has a cute setup. Will be coming back.
- Ranny Lorn - Jul 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent food and service, owner takes pride in delivering quality food, listens to customer requests and delivers as promised. Must visit.
- Dipesh Modi - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The food was amazing. We got naan, papad, volcano biryani, and the Angoori fry. The naan was perfect and the Angoori fry was the best part of the meal. We are definitely coming back!
- Brian Butler - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Biplab Bhattacharjee - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Eggmania lives up to its name! The menu is literally eggs served a gazillion ways and all with amazing touch of Indian spices! And it's not only eggs, it's amazingly and surprisingly very vegetarian friendly! It will take you to authentic Indian tastes, and flourish your taste buds! You'll be surprised eggs made all these different ways and can taste different each time! I would 100% recommend this place to anyone. Personal favorites are egg/paneer ghotala, egg/paneer masala and pav bhaji among everything! I wish I had pictures, but we're just always so hungry when we get here that my phone doesn't eat first!
- Rushit Lodaya - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Sherali Hajiyani - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Bold Indian flavors and must try. Loved the surati ghotala, keema roll and rajwadi lassi.
One suggestion would be to use less oil.
- Romit Nag - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Food was so delicious, everything surpassed our expectations!
- Meghann Lemle - Jul 08, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Awesome
- Neha Patel - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice food
- Dipak Bharvad - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- sai Patel - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Loved Egg peri peri sandwich ❤️
- Sirisha Manthena - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Visited this restaurant last night
Food was good, Sandwiches are highly recommended
- manthena sirisha - Jul 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pradipta Chatterjee - Jul 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great tasting food, highly recommended. The manic curry is amazing. I love the bread as well. Definitely going back to try out other menu items
- Damien Collins - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lion Vijay Patel Official - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent food & super service! I tried 2 type of chicken sandwiches (kheema & Spicy)… both were yummy!! Need to try some other ones soon. Location is very good & easily accessible …highly recommend to try
- Abhi Kelavkar - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Vinay Kamath - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice food
- Arijit Kundu - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Egg Mania! Great new(ish) choice in the neighborhood. Most of their dishes are just the right amount of spice for what they advertise as (volcano biryani obviously being hot, etc.). Usually order to go, but was happy with the service on the occasions I’ve eaten in. Would go more often if it was in a more walkable area.
- Joshua Warhurst - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jignesh Desai - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Loved the jetty rolls,Leela Lasun bhurji,veggie peri sandwich and the paneer masala sandwich. They were delicious and enjoyed by all .
- Nilima Mallya - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good food
- Chi Ikeda - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aryan Patel - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Varun G - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Dhaivat Joshi - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- pranav mangalesharia - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kush Patel - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Anudeep Subraveti - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My boyfriend and I ate here the day they opened. It was months ago, but I’ve eaten here 4 times since their opening day and I have to leave a review. Egg mania has the BEST tawa butter chicken in the area, I tried other places but EggMania is always better. Their boil fry is also AMAZING. My boyfriend loves their volcano biryani (so yummy) Please try egg mania if you haven’t. They never disappoint. Their customer service is great, they all take pride in their work and quality of food.
- Kaela Wright - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Heard a lot about this place. Food was delicious got an indian street food taste.
- patel jenish - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- ABHISEK MITRA - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lovely food. Will come back for sure.
- Abhijeet Shirgurkar - Jun 04, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Jeevana Kotha - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Zeeshan Bhimani - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thoroughly pleased with this new found gem so close to west end manor ! Phenomenal and communicative delivery service and the food quality is exceedingly well!
- Amber Herald - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mosh D - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Peri Peri Chicken Sandwhich was top tier, the sauce and sandwich contents were spicy, hot, and fresh. I wishes it was slightly bigger but it was great. The Makhan Mari Murg Tikka Kebab had great flavor and the sauce was a good pairing. Only thing I wish was that portion sizes were bigger for the price.
- Inesh Raj - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great food for the price. Quick service and attentive staff. Easy to order and they help you pick out the best items.
- Joshua Mathews - May 30, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
This time the recipe is different than what it used to for EGg Goti fry and egg Lahori also the quantity served was different as one box was bigger and full and other box was smaller and not even filled up
- Akshay Patel - May 30, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
If you can take immensely spicy food this is your place to visit. My last take out was very spicy and I was not able to eat some of the food. The food seems to be priced on the high side based on the fact that the gravy is mostly spices and little to no vegetables. Would suggest that rice be given with the gravy. One slice of bread is not sufficient.
- T G - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- kishore Kumar Lk - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- geo0227 - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- SUNNY ALI - May 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Areej Zehra - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best restaurant franchise in the United States. The food is amazing and the entire restaurant theming is very welcoming!
- Palash Shah - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
All food is tasty 😋 and delicious 😋❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
- naveen loomba - May 20, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Jeffrey Georges - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing food!
- Yajaira Isabelle - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Radhika Sehgal - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good food with consistent quality which is hard to find in Restaurants. Very friendly and welcoming owner and staff. Highly recommended, chicken Keema roll and tawa butter chicken 👍🏻 one of our favourites 😋
- Parvinder Kaur - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great food, amazing AMD vadapav
- Amita Patel - May 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Lasun Fry and chicken kheema rolls were amazing!
- jashoman banerjee - May 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful food, very unique and tasty
Friendly service as well.
Lotsa good options
- Laxman Subramaniam - May 17, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- karan patel - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best place to eat Indian style eggs.
- Kashyap Soni - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I loved the Jetty Roll! It was pretty spicy for my milder tastes, but the flavor and texture was excellent. Definitely plan to return to try other items!
- Christian Malone - May 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- D Torres - May 14, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
This was our first time trying Eggmania. We got delivery. The fee for delivery is $5. Everything tastes great. It was sooo spicy and we chose the "regular" option for spicy. I don't even know if mild would suffice. The boil fry was too spicy to eat. The flavors were very good.
- Rose Quintilian - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
VOLCANO biriani is awesome and cold cocoa is must try.
- Anmol Deep - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kashish Topiwala - May 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Delicious sandwiches!!! Highly recommend.
- Necia Sarah - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The food was fresh and delicious would definitely visit soon
- heena rajpal - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place to spend time with your loved ones having some of the most authentic & delicious egg based delights that you can get across DFW! I would strongly recommend this restaurent 👍🏻!
- Debashis Ghosh - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great relaxing time with tasty food
- Karthi Kuruganti (kksrkaty) - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A unique pkace to get more of egg dishes. Must try all along with Rupee Indian Beer
- Mohankrishna Samrajyam - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- arif vhora - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Scott Dickerson - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good varieties of all type of Indian foods..
- Babi Stat - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mitesh chauhan - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasantly surprised at the good food.
- Anil Gupte - May 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent food. Excellent service
- Kush Patel - May 01, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Food was great. I ordered egg biryani, Kathi rolls and samosa chat. Biryani was awesome as combining cheese and egg with biryani spices was something new that I came across but the end result was great. I will definitely order again.
- Bidisha Sharma - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It's super tasty, and you can ask for them to make it street style. Yummy
- Ankur Bothra - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Stopped in yesterday. Delicious, perfectly spiced food. Service was helpful and friendly. So happy to have leftovers to eat later!
- Melissa Lohr - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great food, I love the atmosphere as well !
- Karrar Leghari - Apr 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- DarCage 23 - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- cloud 9 - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional Indian food. We are regulars and love everything here. The most authentic you can get in the DMV! Have tried several dishes, and never been disappointed.
- NS PF - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- vidhi patel - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It’s an interesting concept. My omelette was very flavorful, nice level of spice. Staff is very friendly. I’m looking forward to trying more of the dishes.
- June Kryk - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nikit Patel - Apr 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Bob Bucket - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Food was very tasty. We ordered egg bhurji fried rice, makhan malai kabab and egg gotala. Will order again.
- Munmun Sen - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pulled into this parking lot just to turn around , saw this place , had no idea what it was , however it was late in the afternoon and I had not had lunch , I figured I would try it out , the gentleman behind the counter helped me order as I had no idea what to get , to my delight my sandwich was delicious , I will go back again when in the area and tell My friends to check it out !
- Nancy Rogers - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place knows how to cook. Flavor profile is locked in. Chicken is cooked perfectly. Their sandwiches are the great. It's worth trying even if your skeptical about different foods.
- Andrew Backus - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- P. Miller - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place knows how to cook. Flavor profile is locked in. Chicken is cooked perfectly. Their sandwiches are the great. It's worth trying even if your skeptical about different foods.
- Andrew Backus - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place knows how to cook. Flavor profile is locked in. Chicken is cooked perfectly. Their sandwiches are the great. It's worth trying even if your skeptical about different foods.
- Andrew Backus - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good and Indian styled test. Recommended to all friends
- yogesh patel - Apr 17, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Nikhil Chandra konda - Apr 16, 2024

123>


Vraj Franchisor LLC | 14 Liberty Ave, Jersey City NJ , United States